Jesus' resurrection is the total defeat of death.
Believe in Jesus and you will live.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 17 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Karikakchar 14 hours ago
May evil never triumph over good!
Kojo Yankee 11 hours ago
Anyone who thinks this war is about religion is a JACKASS IGNORAMUS. Israhell states clearly that they want to take all the nations there to make a “greater israhell” and be the “super power “ in the eastern world! It’s a universally known fact that Afrikan CHOCH people are the most foolish of humans. Pastas, profiteers and assbichops can tell then any bullshit and dem mumu grow exponentially!
Koby 17 hours ago
Is this a news??? Nkwasiasem saa
WE SHOULD BE FAR MORE CONCERNED ABOUT HOW THIS WAR WILL AFFECT THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN 5 hours ago
What should concern every Ghanaian today including especially our leaders is how this war will affect Ghana's economy and the cost of living of the average person on the street.
If as expected, this totally unnecessary war ... read full comment
What should concern every Ghanaian today including especially our leaders is how this war will affect Ghana's economy and the cost of living of the average person on the street.
If as expected, this totally unnecessary war continues then the cost of fuel will rise sharply which in turn will affect the price of foodstuffs. The effect of this foolish war is already beginning to be felt in the most heavily industrialised countries.
Western Europe was already reeling from the effects of the Ukraine war. A continuation of this war will devastate the economies of these countries as they no longer get their energy from Russia.The future looks pretty grim for this region. Most of Asia is facing a similar plight.
Please pray for the end of this idiotic war.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 hours ago
Iranians have taken over homuz and are taking bribes from other nations in order to allow them passage. The same Iranians are getting military support from china and Russia amongst many others
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 17 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best to go
iran is very weak 16 hours ago
No wonder it took 8 years of iran fighting iraq Israeli jet fighters been freelly carrying out air raids in iranian airspace after a month with u.s forces then iran now manages to shott down 2 very weak army
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 hours ago
Fool go n watch al Jazeera 2 planes were shot down by Iran over their airspace trump wants a ceasefire Iran says no..and you say iran is weak. Don't believe ehat the Jewish backed media is telling you.
Say it loud 16 hours ago
People are still dying in Bawku and here we are, reporting on US-Iran conflict
Abu 16 hours ago
More of their planes will be buried down isha Allah ,Iran is fighting for all moslem around the world with the world 2 bully nation which will all fall apart soon ,Allah is on our part not with those who are arrogant like satan himself ,who refused to bow down to Adam because of arrogant.Allah hate the arrogant people and they will all fall down soon isha Allah,moslem unite for all the globe and conquer the aggressors whom think the world belongs to them .
Islamic nations are very weak 15 hours ago
when christian support Israel and America you moslems get mad over 70 percent of Americans are christians 78 percent of Russians including their presidents are christian’s tell me one nation in this world that ihas a super power status that is moslem dominated
GULF STATES LEADERS ARE STUPID- Worldwatch 6 hours ago
Islamic nations are very weak because their leaders are stupid .They have have subordinated the security of their nations to that of oil supply to America. Iran refused to do that and the result is Iran emerging as the most powerful nation militarily among the Gulf states. Iran will never submit to the neo-colonialist,predatory political instincts of the West and their allies. In the 21st century America and its allies believe that brutal force is the best option to recolonise nations and steal their resources. They will hardly achieve this objective.
EVIL CHRISTIAN NATIONS Worldwatch 6 hours ago
Yes, and all the evil ,wicked acts in the world are done by Christian nations. Use of atomic bomb in japan by America,a christian nation,two world wars started by christian nations. America fighting Iran in the name of Jesus Christ. Christianity should not be the source of death and chaos in the world but it is now. Jesus preached love and brotherhood for mankind. An evil,racist person like Trump is a Christian.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 11 hours ago
@ Abu, no muslim spells muslim with the letter o instead of the letter u. So I think you're a fake muslim, and Allah knows best.
Hmmm 15 hours ago
✔ Hitler was a non-Muslim. He killed 6 million Jews. Yet, the media never called him a Christian terrorist!
✔ Joseph Stalin was a non-Muslim. He killed 20 million people, and 14.5 million more died from suffering and i ... read full comment
✔ Hitler was a non-Muslim. He killed 6 million Jews. Yet, the media never called him a Christian terrorist!
✔ Joseph Stalin was a non-Muslim. He killed 20 million people, and 14.5 million more died from suffering and illness. Yet, the media never called him a Christian terrorist!
✔ Mao Zedong was a non-Muslim. He killed between 14 and 20 million people! Yet, the media never called him a Buddhist terrorist!
✔ Mussolini (Italy) killed 400,000 people! Was he a Muslim? Yet, the biased media never called him a Christian terrorist!
✔ Ashoka (Kalinga War) killed 100,000 people! Yet, the media never called him a Hindu terrorist!
✔ George Bush killed nearly 1.5 million people in Iraq and Afghanistan! Yet, the media never called him a Christian terrorist!
✔ Even today, in Myanmar, Rohingya Muslims are being killed, raped, looted, and expelled daily! Yet, no media calls the Buddhists terrorists!
✒ History bears witness that the biggest genocides in the world were committed by non-Muslims. Yet, they are the ones who constantly preach about democracy while looting humanity!
Questions for intellectuals:
☞ Who started World War I? Were they Muslims?
☞ Who started World War II? Were they Muslims?
☞ Who dropped atomic bombs on Hiroshima and Nagasaki? Were they Muslims?
☞ Who, after discovering Australia, killed 20 million Indigenous Australians to establish their dominance? Were they Muslims?
☞ Who, after discovering America, killed 100 million Native Americans in North America and 50 million in South America to expand their control? Were they Muslims?
☞ Who enslaved 180 million Black Africans, transporting them to America, where 88% of them died at sea and were thrown into the Atlantic Ocean? Were they Muslims?
✒ When a non-Muslim commits a crime, oppression, or mass killing, it is called a crime.
But when a Muslim, after suffering countless oppressions, raises his voice even once, he is labeled a fundamentalist or a terrorist!
OGyam 4 hours ago
@Hmmm...An Arabised African Muslim goon. Tell us a bit about the mass slaughtering of Jews and Chtistians by your Child Rapist, Armed Robber, Mass Murderer and Bogus Prophet called Mohammed.
What sort prophet or religious ... read full comment
@Hmmm...An Arabised African Muslim goon. Tell us a bit about the mass slaughtering of Jews and Chtistians by your Child Rapist, Armed Robber, Mass Murderer and Bogus Prophet called Mohammed.
What sort prophet or religious leader go to war. Only bogus Prophet Mohammed did that. Yet, his followers including idiotic Africans fail to see that. Jesus never killed a soul ,Buddha never killed a fly. Murderous Mohammed did. You have to be a fool to revere such a scumbag as a religious leader.So, the genesis of violence .can be traced to the vile and repulsive Arab creature called Mohammed.No wonder he is rotting in hell for his crimes against humanity. And,his fake Arab Allah cannot save him
Historically, how many people lost their lives. during the wars Mohammed waged against christians and Jews inhis life time
Based on historical analyses and accounts from that period, the total number of casualties in all military expeditions led by Muhammad during his 23-year career is estimated to be approximately 1,000 to 1,300, covering both sides.
These deaths occurred across roughly 80 military campaigns, with fewer than 20 involving actual combat.
North Africa Specifics: The Islamic conquest of the Maghreb (647–709 AD) resulted in significant loss of life. A major Berber revolt in the 740s resulted in an estimated 120,000 to 180,000 deaths of Berber rebels in a single conflict.
Arab Slave Trade: The Arab slave trade, which was a part of the expansion into North Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa, had high mortality rates, particularly due to the castration of male slaves.
You missed the last recent one . 14 hours ago
Don’t go far .
Jack Sparrow 14 hours ago
Iran should punish them more Ezekiel 5 vs 5 Ghana is modern day Jerusalem center of the world KJV west Africa is the real Hebrews Israelite bt GH is the chosen one this idiots so call Israel are not how can population of 9mln since Moses exodus time no reach even 50mln population
Hypocrisy 14 hours ago
Obama had made a robust JCPOA nuclear deal with Iran and the five permanent members of the UN Security Council (China, France, Russia, United Kingdom, United States) plus Germany - all agreed. The European Union also participated in the negotiations and the agreement. Iran’s nuclear program was being inspected and most sane people were satisfied including the IAEA with the monitoring arrangements.
For more 33 years, Netanyahu has been scaremongering the world that Iran was 3 to 5 years away from acquiring a nuclear weapon. So, according to him they should have had a nuclear weapon 33 years ago !!!!
Weak and gullible Donald Trump fell victim to Netanyahu’s scheming and tore up Obama’s deal also out of his personal animosity and racism. And here we are today, in a most stupid senseless war with Trump and Netanyahu massacring innocent people, destroying infrastructure and destroying the world’s economy in the process. Third world countries will be hardest hit.
When will Palestine have a just settlement and live in peace with Israel ?? Does Israel think that non stop killing, destroying, and the stealing of someone else’s land is the way forward ? This is the root of the problem.
Kofi 14 hours ago
Trump thought Iran is Venezuela. Iran has been a country for thousands of years. They are standing up to the US and Iran. Trump should give up and stop wasting money.
Hypocrisy 14 hours ago
Correction - So, according to him Iran should have had a nuclear weapon 28 years ago !!!! Was this the case ??
NOBODY TOUCHES YOU IF YOU HAVE NUCLEAR WEAPONS 1 hour ago
The assassinated Ayatollah refused to allow Iran to acquire nuclear weapons. All the moderate Iranians who believed in negotiations and peace talks have been eliminated leaving behind far more hard-line younger ones who have no issues with acquiring and using nuclear weapons if needed.
The Iranians apparently saw these assassinations of their leaders coming so they made contingency plans by appointing successive replacements for every important leader and more importantly devolving leadership roles to the different regions who apparently have predefined autonomous roles. This may partly explain why the Iranian government is still apparently functioning and also exacting severe revenge on its enemies and their proxies in spite of suffering devastating attacks. Another factor is that the Iranian population appear to have rallied very strongly around their flag. Iranians have a very strong cultural and historical sense of identy and as Mr Kent, a high Trump counterintelligence official who resigned his position a few weeks ago commented years ago , Iranians ( Persians) have been around for well over 3000 years and they are going nowhere. Iranians regards this war as a threat to their existence as a civilization and claim that they are prepared to endure very severe hardship in order to see off their adversaries.
According to Ted Postol, renowned professor of Nuclear and Rocket science at MIT. USA, Iran is now an undeclared nuclear state.
Jack Sparrow 14 hours ago
If all Arab world unit against this fuuuuuuls call Israel nd wipe them from the world map nd give the land back to palistan the world will be safe they're the one creating world problems
Ben 12 hours ago
The Islamic world are not safe. They all want to migrate to the West. Even when you wipe off all non-Muslims (kafir) leaving only Muslims in the world there will still be no safety. How will Islam be Islam without hate, violence and terrorism? Your religion will become meaningless without the kafir. You Mohammadan fools should know that Islam was not created to worship a deity but to hurt fellow humans. Can your dirty imams preach Islam without talking about the kafir? No. You will have no message in your smelly mosques if you wipe off Jews and every non-Muslim from the surface of the earth.
keep dreaming 11 hours ago
Israel has over 97 nuclear heads the 8 most powerful nuclear nation he can clear Iran and all the Arab nation combine in just a day twice he defeated the Arabs in the Arab Israeli war very humiliating defeat they will never recover from keep dreaming
Dwe Ka Kra 7 hours ago
@Jack, And ,since when did that land belong to the Palestinians? So, the Arab invaders who came from their native Arabia and colonised Egypt , Libya , Syria Palestine etc are the owners of the land. Now, when Pontius Pilate was deciding the fate of the Jews on the very land where the Muslim wankers claim to be theirs today, their religion did not even exist and there were no Arabs there. That land belongs to the Jews. It has always belonged to them..Massa, Dwen ka kra, wae!
Hypocrisy 5 hours ago
What a brainwashed argument. Then according to your analysis, the Native Americans should go and claim their land back. So should the Aborigines and everyone else - a recipe for total chaos the world over.
However, we don ... read full comment
What a brainwashed argument. Then according to your analysis, the Native Americans should go and claim their land back. So should the Aborigines and everyone else - a recipe for total chaos the world over.
However, we don’t do this. So why are the Palestinians singled out for persecution ? Are they responsible for what happened in Europe during the Second World War ?
Hypocrisy 5 hours ago
@ Goombane sounds totally brainwashed.
OGyam 4 hours ago
@Hypocrisy, you would not recognise the word if it were stuck on your ugly flat nose. Jews have always lived in the Iand called Israel today. Your Nkwaseasem about North America or Australia only make sense to you.
The que ... read full comment
@Hypocrisy, you would not recognise the word if it were stuck on your ugly flat nose. Jews have always lived in the Iand called Israel today. Your Nkwaseasem about North America or Australia only make sense to you.
The questions is: Arabs came from Arabia to settle in Judea. And, that land belongs to the Jews. You can go an count sand dunes in the Sahara to jkeep yourself busy. The Jews are not going anywhere .Your beloved Arab Muslims can go back to Arabia. Some Jews ended up in Europe because the Turkish Ottoman 4ucking Muslims came to their land and displaced them.
As I said, if that is too much for your non-thinking Muslim head, go to Tunisa where the Arabs came and occupied in our Africa today as a black man and see what they will to to you as an African native. Fa wo Nkwasesem no fri ho ko, wae!
Hypocrisy 3 hours ago
@ ogyam. That’s right ! Stick your head in the sand like the hapless ostrich that you are. Keep avoiding the difficult questions and rely on your regurgitated religious hatred. You are truly yesterday’s man, hopelessly out of touch with reality. A broken record, soon to be discarded. You seem to rely on insults when you’ve lost the argument. Sympathies brother
OGyam 3 hours ago
@Hypocrisy, nothing wrong in calling a complete dickhead like you as a dickhesd, Those who buried their heads in the sand like ostriches were/are the Idiotic Islamic Mullah's whose Theocratic Nonsense have served no useful purpose to mankind.And, they are reaping the results of their vile and conceuted plans.
Just like you, their hearts are in the right place. Their Idol was Mohammed, who was a child rapist, armed caravan robber, black slave trader, mass murderer and a bogus prophet with a bogus religion. Any follower of such prophet and despicable scumbag in nothing but a fool. This is not an insult . It is a fact without apology. And, we will continue to hammer on that. And, the future, according to your sterile logic, is Islamic Theocratic Dominance eh!
What good has Islam been to us since the first African fool called Msnsa Musa spent all his fortune on Islamic Nkwaseasem.
Do the rich Arab countries today give a fig about the miserable African Muslim goons in Niger, Mali or 4ucking Kano or Sokoto? No!
Think a bit, if you can, will you? Ofui!
Hypocrisy 2 hours ago
@ Ogyam. Bro, are demented ? @ Hmmm gave you consequential information to soberly reflect on, and yet you continue on with your anti Moslem tirade, frothing at the mouth, scoring own goal after own goal, without even realising it. FYI, I am of the Christian faith, but robust enough to call out evil when I see it. If you think what is happening in Iran is right, then it is onto you. Wallow in your navel gazing ignorance. I’m out.
OGyam 1 hour ago
@Hypocrsy, I do not give a monkey's front tail whether you are a Zoroastrian or Shaman, And, you can pretended to Hmmmn and Hypocrisy whnever it pleases you. I am definitely not as demented as Mohammed and the Ayatollahs, What Hmmn wrote down is nothing but a complete pyramid of utter piffle, Hitler was not a Christian neither was Stalin. Only idiotic Muslim give daft answers like: I was born a Mulsilm. No, you were either born male, female or a hermaphrodite,
Religion is indoctrination. Hitler ,Stalin etc left whatever religion their parents introduced them into. Only Muslim wankers go about killing people who sensiblly leaves that Arab Cultural Crap,. Scoring own goal? What a sick joke!
Telling you about historical account about an evil warlord such as Mohammed is an own goal to you. What a plonker you are!
DEEVINITY 4 hours ago
@Dwe La Kra
Which "Jews"???
Ashkenazi, Zionist, latter-day European atheist, self-confessed terrorist state pedophiles??? What are you talking about?????
So suddenly "Israel" and "Jew-ISH" people came into were exis ... read full comment
@Dwe La Kra
Which "Jews"???
Ashkenazi, Zionist, latter-day European atheist, self-confessed terrorist state pedophiles??? What are you talking about?????
So suddenly "Israel" and "Jew-ISH" people came into were existence in 1948??? How is it possible that BLACK Hebrews left Egypt and RETURNED as white JEWISH ZIONISTS who don't even believe in God.
Kj 14 hours ago
Can the Mahama's replace it for them as they have money and means? Haha
Akwasi 13 hours ago
What you know so far for what, what has it got to do with Ghanaians
Goombane 13 hours ago
@ Hypocrisy. Obama was completely naive and allowed the primitive Iranians to deceive him into believing that they were merely enriching uranium for peaceful purposes only. He should have asked himself why the Iranians were enriching their uranium in deep reinforced bunkers in the mountains? Was it for peaceful purposes as they claimed? He behaved like a timid coward and was a pathetic disgrace to all Christians and Jews. He wanted to be in the good books of his coward European leaders.
Hypocrisy 4 hours ago
Obama was a realist. He was prepared to give and take, unlike Trump who wants Everything his way - “I have a gun and I am strong, so I MUST be right”. Trump is an old fashioned Bully who picks on those weaker than himself - Venezuela, Cuba, Iran etc. Why doesn’t he pick on China ???
Regarding Iran’s nuclear program, does Israel allow even 1% transparency regarding its program which actually includes weapons??? Your arguments are weak, pointless and pathetic.
OGyam 2 hours ago
@Hypocrisy, and in your fertile mind, the Israelis should fold their arms for your Idols in Iran to do this to them.And, you still cannot understand why anybody will call you a dignified twat. Their Fake Arab Allah cannot help them.. They are getting a small dose of what they planned for Israel. Nothing wrong with that.
Ayatollah Ali Khamenei and other Iranian officials have frequently called for the destruction of Israel, describing it as a "cancerous tumor," "rabid dog," and a "terrorist camp". Khamenei has endorsed "eliminating" the state through resistance and a referendum, arguing that the fight against it is a "public duty".
Key Sayings and Statements by Ayatollah Ali Khamenei:
"Final Solution" (2020): Khamenei endorsed a poster using this phrase, clarifying it means destroying the state, not the Jewish people, by establishing a Palestinian government.
"No Cure But Annihilation" (2015): He stated that Israel is a "barbaric, wolflike, and infanticidal regime" that "has no cure but to be annihilated".
"Cancerous Tumor" (2020): He described Israel as a "cancerous tumor" that "will undoubtedly be uprooted and destroyed".
"Disappearance of Israel" (2013): He stated, "The problem is taking back Palestine, which means disappearance of Israel".
Support for Attack (2024): Following the October 2023 attack on Israel, he described the actions as "correct, rational, and legal".
"24 Hours and Excuse" (2012): Ayatollah Ali Shirazi, a delegate to the Quds Force, stated Iran needed only "24 hours and an excuse" to destroy Israel.
Other Official Statements:
Mahmoud Ahmadinejad (Former President): Stated that "regional nations hate this fake and criminal regime and if the smallest and briefest chance is given... they will destroy [it]".
Mohammad Reza Naqdi (Basij militia chief, 2014): Called for arming the West Bank and said it would lead to Israel's annihilation.
These statements reflect a consistent, long-term policy stance within the Islamic Republic's leadership regarding the delegitimization of Israel.
Iran leader says Israel a 'cancerous tumor' to be destroyed - AP News
22 May 2020 — Iran leader says Israel a 'cancerous tumor' to be destroyed | AP News.
11 Aug 2015 — Here is a quote from Ayatollah Ali Khamenei, the supreme leader of Iran: * “This barbaric, wolflike, and infanticidal regime of Israel which spares no crime has to be eliminated".
18 Jun 2025 — 2 October 2012 - Ayatollah Ali Shirazi, Supreme Leader's delegate to the IRGC Quds Force Interviewed by Fars News, Shirazi declared Iran needed only "24 hours
Mahmoud Ahmadinejad and Israel -
Ahmadinejad also stated that Israel has "reached the end like a dead rat after being slapped by the Lebanese". Later, he said: The Zionist regime is dying.
Iranian supreme leader calls for Israel's 'annihilation'
9 Nov 2014 — “West Bank should be armed just like #Gaza. Friends of Palestine should do their best to arm People in West Bank.” .
Khamenei explains 'final solution' poster: I want Israel destroyed, not all Jews
20 May 2020 — Khamenei was commenting on a poster published on his website that used the words “final solution” in calling for Israel's destruction, a term usually associated...
Goombane 12 hours ago
@ Kofi, you are a pathetic idiot for supporting these Moslem primitive Stone Age apes. They are happy that they have been able to down a retrofitted aged jet which is being tried in combat after more than 50 years. When Uncle Sam starts using the real bombers they should not go and hide in their rat holes in the mountains and face up like the men they claim to be
Bonjour 10 hours ago
It is time to finish the war. Trump, what are you doing ? Cant you flush out once and for all thèse wickid Islamic régime in IRAN ? Nonsense
TEACHER OWUSU BONSAM 6 hours ago
Di wo fiee asem
What has this got to do with you?
Be more concerned with 80% of Ghana's population being infected with HIV/AIDS. IGNORAMUS.!!
Di wo fiee asem
Be more concerned with 80% of Ghana's population being infected with HIV/AIDS. IGNORAMUS.!!
Anyone who thinks this war is about religion is a JACKASS IGNORAMUS. Israhell states clearly that they want to take all the nations there to make a “greater israhell” and be the “super power “ in the eastern world! It ...
If as expected, this totally unnecessary war ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
More of their planes will be buried down isha Allah ,Iran is fighting for all moslem around the world with the world 2 bully nation which will all fall apart soon ,Allah is on our part not with those who are arrogant like sa ...
when christian support Israel and America you moslems get mad over 70 percent of Americans are christians 78 percent of Russians including their presidents are christian’s tell me one nation in this world that ihas a super ...
Islamic nations are very weak because their leaders are stupid .They have have subordinated the security of their nations to that of oil supply to America. Iran refused to do that and the result is Iran emerging as the most ...
Yes, and all the evil ,wicked acts in the world are done by Christian nations. Use of atomic bomb in japan by America,a christian nation,two world wars started by christian nations. America fighting Iran in the name of Jesus ...
✔ Joseph Stalin was a non-Muslim. He killed 20 million people, and 14.5 million more died from suffering and i ...
What sort prophet or religious ...
Don’t go far .
Iran should punish them more Ezekiel 5 vs 5 Ghana is modern day Jerusalem center of the world KJV west Africa is the real Hebrews Israelite bt GH is the chosen one this idiots so call Israel are not how can population of 9mln ...
Obama had made a robust JCPOA nuclear deal with Iran and the five permanent members of the UN Security Council (China, France, Russia, United Kingdom, United States) plus Germany - all agreed. The European Union also particip ...
The assassinated Ayatollah refused to allow Iran to acquire nuclear weapons. All the moderate Iranians who believed in negotiations and peace talks have been eliminated leaving behind far more hard-line younger ones who have ...
The Islamic world are not safe. They all want to migrate to the West. Even when you wipe off all non-Muslims (kafir) leaving only Muslims in the world there will still be no safety. How will Islam be Islam without hate, viole ...
Israel has over 97 nuclear heads the 8 most powerful nuclear nation he can clear Iran and all the Arab nation combine in just a day twice he defeated the Arabs in the Arab Israeli war very humiliating defeat they will never ...
@Jack, And ,since when did that land belong to the Palestinians? So, the Arab invaders who came from their native Arabia and colonised Egypt , Libya , Syria Palestine etc are the owners of the land. Now, when Pontius Pilate ...
However, we don ...
The que ...
@ ogyam. That’s right ! Stick your head in the sand like the hapless ostrich that you are. Keep avoiding the difficult questions and rely on your regurgitated religious hatred. You are truly yesterday’s man, hopelessly ou ...
@Hypocrisy, nothing wrong in calling a complete dickhead like you as a dickhesd, Those who buried their heads in the sand like ostriches were/are the Idiotic Islamic Mullah's whose Theocratic Nonsense have served no useful ...
@ Ogyam. Bro, are demented ? @ Hmmm gave you consequential information to soberly reflect on, and yet you continue on with your anti Moslem tirade, frothing at the mouth, scoring own goal after own goal, without even realisin ...
@Hypocrsy, I do not give a monkey's front tail whether you are a Zoroastrian or Shaman, And, you can pretended to Hmmmn and Hypocrisy whnever it pleases you. I am definitely not as demented as Mohammed and the Ayatollahs, Wh ...
@Dwe La Kra
Which "Jews"???
So suddenly "Israel" and "Jew-ISH" people came into were exis ...
@ Hypocrisy. Obama was completely naive and allowed the primitive Iranians to deceive him into believing that they were merely enriching uranium for peaceful purposes only. He should have asked himself why the Iranians were e ...
Obama was a realist. He was prepared to give and take, unlike Trump who wants Everything his way - “I have a gun and I am strong, so I MUST be right”. Trump is an old fashioned Bully who picks on those weaker than himself ...
@Hypocrisy, and in your fertile mind, the Israelis should fold their arms for your Idols in Iran to do this to them.And, you still cannot understand why anybody will call you a dignified twat. Their Fake Arab Allah cannot he ...
@ Kofi, you are a pathetic idiot for supporting these Moslem primitive Stone Age apes. They are happy that they have been able to down a retrofitted aged jet which is being tried in combat after more than 50 years. When Uncle ...
Di wo fiee asem