Watch heartwarming video of Akufo-Addo visiting Mahama at Kwahu

Read Comments Comments (73)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 16 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...

• KK 16 hours ago

Well done Nana Addo. Mahama didn’t visit you once after loosing shamefully in 2016. Indeed, you’re a true statesman.

• Ohene 16 hours ago

Mahama is not vindictive

• Karikakchar 11 hours ago

And who said they're enemies? They're PICs

• True talk!!! 11 hours ago

The 2 men know how to play nice for the cameras, but they know that they are fierce competitors, and lines have been drawn in the sand on both sides. I wonder what each really thinks of the other in the secrecy of their heart ...

• GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 2 hours ago

This Nana Addo man was just unbelievably wicked. His followers are just as wicked and cruel.

• Ama 11 hours ago

@ Ohene
    President Mahama shd know where he's coming from and respect all Ghanaians. Will he and his brother Ibrahim survive if there shd be another June 4th 1979 Coup? Nobody hates Mahama but he shd respect himself.

• Don 14 hours ago

I even don’t know why JM should sit with such a USELESS AND HOPELESS CON TWERP LIKE akuffo addo

• Kabenlah 13 hours ago

KK is being sarcastic. Nana Addo in power felt Mahama was beneath him. He wouldn't allow Mahama near him. Nana Addo is the true meaning of empty arrogance. Beauty vs the Beast.

• Nana 11 hours ago

@ Kabenlah
    Most of you from the minority tribes live your life with so much inferiority Complex thinking you're beneath Akans.Per Akan tradition our Chiefs are our servants. President Mahama is there4 my Servant,I don't see ...

• Atta Kay 11 hours ago

@ Kanenlah
    President John Dramani Mahama lied about Nana Akuffo Addo to win power, that's why he and his family will feel BENEATH Akuffo Addo till death..We Akans respect other tribes that's why we share our resources inclu ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 11 hours ago

You are the hopeless twerp who should have your mental facilities examined. You are very lucky you were allowed to join the Human Race. You are at best only fit for Human Sacrifice.

• SOMEBODY SHOULD EXPLAIN THE SAKORA HEAD-BUMP GREETING 12 hours ago

Is this their latest fashion to greet each other?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 11 hours ago

Ghanaians are just ignorant and many are stupid. Akuffo Addo and Mahama are Political Opponents but not enemies. Only the stupid Fool Soldiers are terribly ignorant and fight or insult members from other Parties. Akuffo Addo ...

• Debt 4 hours ago

Dey play....Mahama is just not vindictive...what could be more embarrassing for Addo D not to shake hands with Mahama but shook hands with other people standing next to Mahama and bypass Mahama

• KK 5 hours ago

Looks nice, but still, JM should watch his back; that is how they killed Rawlings.

• OTREBOR 16 hours ago

THE HEAD OF GOVERNMENT OF THE LAST REGIME IS WALKING AROUND IN GHANA AS FORMER STATEMAN. AND A FORMER MINISTER UNDER HIM IS ON THE RUN ALERGING PERSECUTION.

• John,Tema 12 hours ago

Can you prove the crime of that do call runaway Minister? Nana Akuffo Addo has so much confidence in his cousin that's why he's not bothered. President Mahama will struggle to have his peace after handing over. Why bcoz of hi ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 16 hours ago

Akufo Addo is one of the preeminent statesmen who knows when to take right decisions.He knows what it takes to meet Mahama at the right time.Politics for presidents is enjoyment.They pretend that they are developing the count ...

• Don 14 hours ago

JM should tell him to ask his THIEF Cousin and THIEF Finance minister to come and answer his THIEVERY

• khg 14 hours ago

What about Tamakloe. OOOOOOO, Akans, always stabbing their own in the back

• Frema 13 hours ago

@ khg Like how we stabbed our own Akan Kennedy Agyepong in the back for a Sahara Desertian to come and chop free

• Kay 12 hours ago

Akuffo Addo played careless he shd have imprisoned President John Dramani Mahama when in opposition. There was so much evidence from the British, French & USA courts on the Airbus SE bribery case.

• GOLDEN 16 hours ago

TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,ITS ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT,DO NOT FOLLOW THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN AS GOD DE ...

• DUKADAYA 15 hours ago

NO WONDER oral is not working!

• Sycamore 15 hours ago

Exactly so

• The Spear 10 hours ago

My friend, they're comedians but they think they're fooling Ghanaians.

In a real country, Akufo-Addo should have been held responsible for his ill-will and very bad stewardship of this country.

• Asonaba asiedu 15 hours ago

Whatever he was telling you, remember the law is the law.

• NPP+NDC=CORRUPTION 15 hours ago

Is that Jubilee house? It is Easter so it might be in Kwahu. I hereby invite the land guards in Accra to visit Kwahu once in their lifetime to experience true and free land.

• Dzool 15 hours ago

You these folks they are friends. During election they manipulate you the downtrodden. You fight among your selves, they give you titles grassroots, give you unrealistic promises. After the election, you become unknown until ...

• Shithole 15 hours ago

Not all that glitter is gold...beware of the isles

• Tsotsoo 15 hours ago

This shows that we can have One Party State. NPP and NDC should form one party. We are the same people ruling the same people. It will work God being our Helper.

• Jack Sparrow 15 hours ago

Aah mahama paa why making this fuuuuul near u look at the way he treated u even shaking ur hand become a problem this stupid been waiting chiefs stand while his daughter hmmm awurade look at his feet right now eno dey reach d ...

• Don 14 hours ago

I just don’t get JM @ times
    JUST JAIL THE FUCKING IDIOTS

• Bole Sakawa 11 hours ago

If anybody should be jailed, Nana Addo should have jailed John Airbus Mahama first. All evidence from th UK, USA and France clearly indicated that John Airbus Mahama the private jet owner took bribe from the Airbus compan ...

• Obeng 15 hours ago

Mr. President be careful ,that guy you are mingling with is more than what you think ooo

• That Vicious Vindictive Saddist! 14 hours ago

@Obeng. Tell him. He sneaked into the domain of the Rawlingses. And they are blaming COVID for his demise. Tell him. That vicious vindictive saddist

• Broniba 15 hours ago

This means ORAL is dead and buried. If nothing happens as axpected from JDM on ORAL, same Ghanaians shall teach NDC a very beautiful lesson for deceiving us. We ain't fools anymore. Remember election 2024 promises

• Kwam 15 hours ago

I like this video because Luke all top public servants, there is something common that if you have not assumed that position before you will never know or enjoy. The ordinary Ghanaians can be see them throwing punches @ the p ...

• Soglohu 14 hours ago

Mahama should be very careful oo. The same thing Rawlings did, Mr nice man Mr nice now he is permanently sleeping eternally in Burma camp military cemetery. We all know the man and all that we need to do is to be extremely c ...

• Achakanapaya 14 hours ago

Short Man devil.

• Obeng 14 hours ago

Thank you not J J alone the wife also dancing with him at party and so forth, where is she now, this guys are dangerous

• Yao 14 hours ago

@Obeng, so people cannot die without attributing it to others in your world? Sad for you!

• Don 13 hours ago

Very annoying
    What at all is wrong with NDC
    For Christ Sake can’t we be Security Conscious
    Last year it was done
    This year to
    No wonder we are not Prosecuting These Thieves
    Can’t that Old Criminal ask his ARMED ...

• Obeng 14 hours ago

President mahama tells us if should be campaigning for NPP now ???????

• Shameless Man on earth!!! U will never taste presidency 14 hours ago

Yes such a shameless Man and Ugly in addition to the core . And his followers are all alike. And this is the reality at sake for NPP . No Akyem ni will ever be allowed to even smell the sit as a president.

• Obeng 14 hours ago

He was her enemy since he was attorney general during Kufour regime

• Obeng 14 hours ago

You can not dine, drink and dance with your enemies, is never done anywhere

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 14 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Pretentours Untrustworthy Akuffo Addo Can t Be Trusted, 14 hours ago

Traitor Akuffo Addo Cant Be Trusted He Dangerous With Evil Intentions, Unrepentant As Hell

• Akuffo Addo led Npp must Returned All Stolen Monies To The State Coffers. 14 hours ago

This Old Highly Corrupted Tribalist Demon Akuffo Addo ,Mistreated John Kwame Mahama Very badly, See John Kwame Mahama Has Meets This Old Unrefined Akuffo Addo With Good Faiths.

• Kofi 13 hours ago

Can Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo offer JDM this opportunity

• Nana please stay away 13 hours ago

What has he got to offer you Mahamma. Please don’t entertain this crazy old man

• Richard 12 hours ago

Beautiful.....the opposite of what both of them showed is what we don't want.
    Difficult to see this elsewhere

• Abam_Kofi 12 hours ago

Julius Debrah thinks he is smarter than us but his plots & plans will never work.
    Ofori Atta was able to escape because of Julius but he tries to distance himself.
    If Ndc doesn’t do things right the party is about to make ...

• Leonidas 12 hours ago

They need such mentoring on democracy from Nana. Some believe, to the core, that unless they win they have been cheated.

• NYANSANI BA 12 hours ago

THAT IS HOW IT SHOULD BE! CONGRATULATIONS TO AKUFO-ADDO AND MAHAMA.

Politics of hate shouldn't have a place in Ghana.

• Great Idea 12 hours ago

We are one people,one nation.Only the matured is wise will understand.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 12 hours ago

Bird of the same furthers fly together Mahama himself is a thief like Akufo Addo the two are nation wreckers. If you see two of tbem you relized who they are.

• Pat 12 hours ago

This is Beautiful

• Croco 11 hours ago

President Mahama should be careful with this man o yoo. Dr. Nyaho Nyaho Tamekloe is saying JJ was kpai by these pipo o yooo.

• bole 11 hours ago

sikens and the kwahu guys should make the kuwaku the financial hub.

paging all kwaku lovers
    kwahuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Jaf 11 hours ago

Ghana. The best democracy in west Africa. May ne in Africa.

• Kwesi 11 hours ago

That's why ORAL is DEAD.
    Shame on you, JDM. You haven't learned your lessons. Not even from Atta Mills? Why give this criminal audience at all? Your weakness is going to do NDC in. Shame on your weakness.

• Ghana 10 hours ago

Where are the foot soldiers who want to kill pl each other... Think twice.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 10 hours ago

POOR MAHAMA, HE HAS COMPLETELY FORGOTTEN HIMSELF. THIS IS HOW THE GOT RAWLINGS AND ELIMINATED HIM.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 10 hours ago

INFERIORITY COMPLEX IS THE PROBLEM FOR MAHAMA. HE HAS A FEELING HE HAS TO KOWTOW TO NANA ADDO BECAUSE HE MAHAMA IS A NORTHNER. SAME APPLIES TO OUR ATTORNEY GENERAL. HE IS AFRAID TO DEAL WITH THE SO MANY AKAN THIEVES IN THE NP ...

• Nana Boat. 10 hours ago

Had it not been presidential immunity, Akuffo Addo should have been enjoying the Easter at Nsawam instead of Kwahu.

• Jon J 9 hours ago

So any prez can fool around

• Same old talk 9 hours ago

This shows oral is dead,and is a planned thing for 8 years,8 years,but one day one day the dumb man will talk,now is becoming clear that oral is dead,Ken ofori atta coming is a charade.I rest my case

• Sansan 8 hours ago

Eeeei, look at all the people around, so so pot belly. Someone should advise them to stop stealing for they are so close to donning the wooden Jacket.

• Mahama should have sacked him 3 hours ago

Mahama should have sacked him

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 hours ago

MAHAMA YOU THINK YOU ARE THE ONLY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA EH? YOU SEE HOW NPP ELIMINATED RAWLINGS AND HIS WIFE. THAT PARTY NEVER FORGIVES. JUST IMAGINE HOW JB DANKWA, THEIR OWN MP WAS ELIMINATED, JUST REMEMBER HOW JOHN KUMA WAS EL ...