Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Jhhh 19 hours ago
Why is he doing a Tpyota Ad?
Zakarakis 18 hours ago
Indeed President Mahama is Dr. Kwame Nkrumah N0 2. No doubt about it.
David 18 hours ago
With all these discussion forums, etc. etc we are still not progressing as a nation. No Actions Talks Only (NATO). I wish someone like KSM (from the KSM show) could lead the country, move us forward and uplift us from the darkness which we currently find ourselves.
HABA, TRUMUS KSM IS HARAM 13 hours ago
The man is not fit to represent or lead. He cannot be School Teacher or Football Coach. Parents who sees him with their Boys should know he’ll spoil them.
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 17 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best to go
Jubilee House Rat. 17 hours ago
From the so-called (24HR economy scam), to “Kwahu Business Forum!” Someone needs to tell the truth Mr incompetent one, that, nothing good comes out from “back of a Land Cruiser.” Only dirty smelly smoke comes out from the back of Land Cruisers! Edd Diatt…
I know 16 hours ago
I thought I was seeing Nana Addo in the picture. Over to those who are/were giving Nana all sorts of names. I rest my case
Ivory Mensah 15 hours ago
So what has the initiative achieved so far ? Just a gathering of big men and women to spend Ghana money nyanfunyanfu. Cry the beloved country.
Kofi Ghanaba 13 hours ago
It’s too late.Rawlings the NDC founder destroyed Ghanaian businesses.
Nonsense fucku 13 hours ago
Useless goats in the NDC. Nkwasiafour....
Makalu 13 hours ago
Talk talk saa na afe aso. Money spent on this talk show can open a business or two to employ sizable number of the youth. It can even open sanitary pads factory at kwahu. Even the 'almighty' 24-hour economy koraa we no dey see for top. The countdown has begun as the 4 year term has reduced to roughly two and a half years. Ghanaians are waiting for the much touted flagship program 24-hour economy, 1-3- 3. As3m b3ba dabi.
Kwame A 12 hours ago
I am just wondering, how Easter in Kwahu is a home coming event for the whole Nation as we all go to our various home towns for the Easter celebrations or the target is to those our brothers and sisters in the diaspora. Somebody educate me please.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........B ...
With all these discussion forums, etc. etc we are still not progressing as a nation. No Actions Talks Only (NATO). I wish someone like KSM (from the KSM show) could lead the country, move us forward and uplift us from the dar ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
From the so-called (24HR economy scam), to “Kwahu Business Forum!” Someone needs to tell the truth Mr incompetent one, that, nothing good comes out from “back of a Land Cruiser.” Only dirty smelly smoke comes out from ...
Talk talk saa na afe aso. Money spent on this talk show can open a business or two to employ sizable number of the youth. It can even open sanitary pads factory at kwahu. Even the 'almighty' 24-hour economy koraa we no dey se ...
I am just wondering, how Easter in Kwahu is a home coming event for the whole Nation as we all go to our various home towns for the Easter celebrations or the target is to those our brothers and sisters in the diaspora. Som ...