Sheikh Aremeyaw Shaibu was silent like cemetery for the past 8yrs when Nana Addo and Bawumia refused to sign the Anti-LGBT+ bill but today he has now found space to tell us that the national chief Imam wants to sign the bill before he dies.
EASTER GIFT: FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 18 hours ago
This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap"
Dr Mumbi Seraki 18 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Truth Stands 17 hours ago
If only the conman at Jubilee House would listen and sing it. The only thing he cares about is globetrotting and begging for honorary awards.
Kofi 17 hours ago
Mahama grant Chief Imams wish and sign it.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 16 hours ago
Mahama has a genuine fear. If he signs that Bill as has been drafted, he is going to incur the wrath of the LGBTQI+Nonsense people in the Western World, particularly in the USA who are a strong Political group to deal with. Like Akuffo Addo knows much, he is just going to leave it like that and leave it peacefully.
The easiest way for him to sign the Bill is when the countries of the African Union unanimously agree agree and sign it on the same day. In this case the LGBTQI+Nonsense people in the Western World, particularly in the USA will have no mouth or power against the whole of Africa including Ghana. Mahama personally doesn’t like that nonsense but it looks like his hands and that of some of his Party members have been tied down by economic conditions that Ghana and Ghanaians will need. This was the main reason why Akuffo Addo did not sign it because as a staunch Presbyterian and coming from the Akyem Abuakwa Traditional area, his religion and family would have liked him to sign it but because of International Political Expediency, he failed to sign it. Mahama will do the same thing..
The easiest way to solve this is to let the various communities deal with it with instant community justice. I know for sure that this nonsense and demands for rights cannot take place in the Northern sector of the country which has a strong Moslem community. Even if not signed into law, it cannot be practiced in certain parts of Ghana. Let them try it at Tamale, Bawku, Navrongo, and any Moslem communities. Even in the USA, there are many neighborhoods where it is not tolerated. I have chanced to attempt to do that in a predominantly Black neighborhood was shot to death in her car as they played that foolery.
I for one don’t care if one does it so long as the individual does not do it in front of my family and encourage them to do it. If one does that, then the person will want to see my evil and dangerous part. I will not tolerate that and will not hesitate to take the laws into my own hands. If you do it secretly in your room, it is up to you and your God. That is plain and simple. And I think many Ghanaians have the same opinion.
Growing up, we knew some people were LGBQTI+ foolish fools but were left alone so long as they didn’t demand marital rights and didn’t encourage members of the society, particularly minors to cultivate that obnoxious behavior. Those who want to have it legalized should go to Tamale where an office should be opened for them to register and have licenses. My Northern friends will be waiting for them with their Bows and Arrows, Spears and Swords. Let the Government not give no Police protection at any such registration and license centers, especially in the North and let us see what will happen to them.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 hour ago
NDC EITHER NOT WISE, A THIEF OR BOTH!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS A VERY SAD SITUATION.
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!
EFO KOKU 17 hours ago
WAITING IN VAIN
My humble suggestion to the Chief Imam who I cherish so much is to wait for 3 more years when the sensible Bawumia comes to power. Or else he can concentrate on his death mission because what we have at the ... read full comment
WAITING IN VAIN
My humble suggestion to the Chief Imam who I cherish so much is to wait for 3 more years when the sensible Bawumia comes to power. Or else he can concentrate on his death mission because what we have at the Jubilee House currently is a bomb. No plan. He’s called Yahoo Yahoo aban. QNET aban. Gyimie and stealing nkoaaaaa.
AMB 17 hours ago
It was not a campaign promise of the Nana and the NPP. He and the NDC promised.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 16 hours ago
@Yaw:
WHO SAID MAHAMA IS ANTI-GAY? THE NDC PLAYED A SMART GAME ON GHANAIANS, AND THAT’S VERY SAD ESPECIALLY CONSIDERING HOW SOME LEADING PASTORS IN THE COUNTRY FELL VICTIM TO NDC TRICKS!
I POSTED THIS VERY ARTICLE IN ... read full comment
@Yaw:
WHO SAID MAHAMA IS ANTI-GAY? THE NDC PLAYED A SMART GAME ON GHANAIANS, AND THAT’S VERY SAD ESPECIALLY CONSIDERING HOW SOME LEADING PASTORS IN THE COUNTRY FELL VICTIM TO NDC TRICKS!
I POSTED THIS VERY ARTICLE IN 2021 - AT THE TIME SAM “PUFFY” GEORGE’S LED HIS CAMPAIGN OF DECEPTION IN LIEU OF PASSING THE SO CALLED “FAMILY VALUE ACT”! I WARNED GHANAIANS NOT FALL FOR THOSE CHEAP NDC CAMPAIGN OF CALUMNIES!
God is also exposing Mahama who once got hooked up to his gay partner at a party in New York— at the very glance of the Ghanaian public. I can tell you that about high percentage of the NDC leading members are secretly into homosexuality for the reasons known to only them.
I got a wind of this information their secret misleading behavior years ago through one official of the Ghana AIDS foundation, she also worked for the Ministry of Gender and Social Welfare. We sat on the same seat in the Airplane on my way back to New York from Accra.
This happened at the time of John Mill’s administration. The woman confided in me that many young HIV infected people who come to receive treatments at their facilities have confessed that they have slept with the then NDC Mills administration officials. Also a very prominent leading member of the NDC was gay behind the scenes. I’m talking about a secret discussion I had with that woman for almost 3 hours on that topic as she sat next to me in the airplane. So, for some uninformed NDC supporters like you linking NPP to the LBGTQ is just ironic to me.
Kpakpo 16 hours ago
It is not true!
Lori 14 hours ago
He can not die.
Fr 11 hours ago
Lies
Lies
Ybeha 18 hours ago
Seriously
Who cares
He should know that Ghana is a democratic secular republic and nit to force anybody to do things
He should use simmiar energy to channels developments in the deprived zongos
Seriously
Who cares
He should know that Ghana is a democratic secular republic and nit to force anybody to do things
Tamale North Boy 18 hours ago
When you solicit his support for muslim and zongo votes, you forget that Ghana is a secular state. Hypocrites, Yaw and Ybeha
Felicia 18 hours ago
It was Bawumia who solicited his support.
@Ybeha.
SAM GEORGE SHOULD RESIGN FROM HIS POST IMMEDIATELY! NO NEED FOR ANY LONG TALKS! CUS HE IS A BAD EXAMPLE FOR OUR TEEMING YOUTH POPULATION! A FLIP FLOP POLITICIAN IS NOT A GOOD ROLE MODEL! GHANAIANS SHOULD FORCE HIM O ... read full comment
@Ybeha.
SAM GEORGE SHOULD RESIGN FROM HIS POST IMMEDIATELY! NO NEED FOR ANY LONG TALKS! CUS HE IS A BAD EXAMPLE FOR OUR TEEMING YOUTH POPULATION! A FLIP FLOP POLITICIAN IS NOT A GOOD ROLE MODEL! GHANAIANS SHOULD FORCE HIM OUT!
Ghanaians should actually start a demonstration to force Sam George to resign from his post. It’s actually very strange to me as to how that “CHUBBY CHARKER” BUTTERBALL concocted such idea and hoodwink Ghanaians to fall for those cheap tricks.
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 17 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling ssoftwaerm
KWASI IN EUROPE 17 hours ago
Old man, please Mahama deceived you. Just eat your tuosaafe in peace.
Religious Beliefs not laws 17 hours ago
I wonder why people should ever choose to be gays, but criminalize what they do in private because of religious beliefs is also wrong.
We should not allow religious beliefs to be our standard for laws.
What will happen if s ... read full comment
I wonder why people should ever choose to be gays, but criminalize what they do in private because of religious beliefs is also wrong.
What will happen if someone decides to impose his or her beliefs to stop pig farming or enforce sabbath on people who don’t share such beliefs?
This is what has turned Iran from free Persians to sharia Islamic country. Now the citizens are crying for freedom, while those imposing the laws have sent their families, especially female children to the western world to escape the laws and punishment the same people are imposing on the ordinary citizens.
CM 17 hours ago
When is he dying?
FACT 16 hours ago
The dead know who shall be dying. Be one of them and answer your question.
Most importantly 17 hours ago
He should know the Lord of the resurrection before he dies.
Believing in your heart that God raised Jesus from the dead and confessing with your mouth that Jesus is Lord is the only guarantee of a bright and secure after- life.
Only those destined for destruction with the devil and his angels believe otherwise.
He is a good man but got no idea . 17 hours ago
Most unfortunate this great man should not have stepped in that direction.
Ghana is moving nice and smooth. Why rock the boat?
FACT 16 hours ago
THE NATIONAL CHIEF IMAM SHALL LIVE LONG IN STRENGTH AND GLORY BECAUSE MAHAMA who is the friend of Andrew Solomon (the Specialist Consultant to LGBTQ Affairs) shall never sign the bill on LGBTQ into law.
@ FACT: THAT’S EXACTLY THE FACT OF THE MATTER:
WHO SAID MAHAMA IS ANTI-GAY? THE NDC PLAYED A SMART GAME ON GHANAIANS, AND THAT’S VERY SAD ESPECIALLY CONSIDERING HOW SOME LEADING PASTORS IN THE COUNTRY FELL VICTIM TO N ... read full comment
I POSTED THIS VERY ARTICLE IN 2021 - AT THE TIME SAM “PUFFY” GEORGE’S LED HIS CAMPAIGN OF DECEPTION IN LIEU OF PASSING THE SO CALLED “FAMILY VALUE ACT”! I WARNED GHANAIANS NOT FALL FOR THOSE CHEAP NDC CAMPAIGN OF CALUMNIES!
God is also exposing Mahama who once got hooked up to his gay partner at a party in New York— at the very glance of the Ghanaian public. I can tell you that about high percentage of the NDC leading members are secretly into homosexuality for the reasons known to only them.
I got a wind of this information on their secret misleading behavior years ago through one official of the Ghana AIDS foundation, she also worked for the Ministry of Gender and Social Welfare. We sat on the same seat in the Airplane on my way back to New York from Accra.
This happened at the time of John Mill’s administration. The woman confided in me that many young HIV infected people who come to receive treatments at their facilities have confessed that they have slept with the then NDC Mills administration officials. Also a very prominent leading member of the NDC was gay behind the scenes. I’m talking about a secret discussion I had with that woman for almost 3 hours on that topic as she sat next to me on the airplane. So, for some uninformed NDC supporters like you linking NPP to the LBGTQ is just ironic to me.
Wanka 16 hours ago
I am not a Muslim but i like this man.. he is fool of peace and wisdom
Wanka 16 hours ago
He is full of peace and wisdom*
Sebastian Deh 16 hours ago
Dear President, please sign the bill PRONTO !!!
THE FLAK IS TOO MUCH
An3lka 16 hours ago
Nonsense. When mohammed was raping 6yrs old baby Isha, u stupid muslims didn't sign documents. When that animal u call allah is killing innocent people in the name of jihad, u don't complain. Old man shut up
Kenneth 16 hours ago
I always disagreed with the ndc saying that when they come into power,they will sign this anti-lgbtq bill into law.take food,employment,galamsey,shelter and health.should this useless bill be our priority.mahama is right and should go further justifying that this bill is not worth it.it is discriminatory,unfair,abusive and useless.
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 16 hours ago
IT WORRYING, THE HESITANCY IN SIGNING ANTI-LGBT+BILL INTO LAW.
Ii is very disturbing and worrying the posture of our political leaders in taking firm and decisive action against the so-called LGBT+. Why should we succumb to the whims and caprice of others if it goes contrary to our cultural and religious beliefs?
Are we so poor as a nation to surrender to the wishes of other nations for a pittance? Ghanaians will never allow gayism or lesbianism to become part of our way of life and the early our leaders do the needful the better it will be for them.
Kenneth 16 hours ago
@kwaku saying that lgbt should be illegal because of religion and culture is unintelligent.fornication and adultery is against religion and culture.should that also be illegal?Lgbt should be legal everywhere in the world.
Achakanapaya 16 hours ago
Foolish talk like that.
They can kill him today. Idiots.
Where from this pressure???
Hypocrites.
Foolish talk like that.
Hypocrites.
Mahama loves paper certificate than families 16 hours ago
Because Lincoln university cancelled his phd he took have abandoned lghqt that will destroy families
Kenneth 15 hours ago
Lgbt does not destroy family life.family still goes on cos not everyone will be part of it,infact minority will be.
Fredopapa 16 hours ago
When mahama sign this bill is a plus for ndc to win power again so why the sweat ndc foot soldiers.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 16 hours ago
Let parliament pass the bill and the president will sign. Why are you people behaving like fools? The said the bill was not a priority didn't mean when it is passed, he won't sign. If it's a priority, it would be pass under Certificate of Urgency. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
Trump 15 hours ago
Don't worry Old papa, when you are ready, you can die in peace. President Mhamha will definitely sign it don't worry you should trust him.
Nyamebak 15 hours ago
Frank Agyena Karikari, I am sure you are well educated but on the issue of LGBQT is very important. You know and I know it’s been in the world before our creation..Any good governance country can sign the bill without hesitation while the said country is ready to forget about THEIR SO CALLED AID. Uganda and Nigeria have done it but Ghana can’t because STUPID SAM GEORGE with his boss CORRUPT JOHN MAHAMA CANNOT because they think about their WEALTH over the CITIZENS including the FAKE SPRITUAL LEADERS PARADING THE STREETS OF THE COUNTRY:IDIOTIC PEOPLE OF GHANA
Ohene Langley, Virginia 15 hours ago
Mahama will sign it.but the chief Imam can die first and we will sign it later .after all you are getting 72 virgins in heaven after death.so die and we will pass it later.but leave me just one virgin.i want to enjoy in heaven
Lash 15 hours ago
The chief Imam doesn't want to die before the 2028 elections
Jb 15 hours ago
Why should the president privilege the wish of one individual Ghanaian over all others. What a ridiculous request to made public in a secular democratic state
Me nte gyae 15 hours ago
Chief imam exercise patience as you are not going to die neither today nor tomorrow bcos JDM says that's not his priority now. After all the noise prior to the elections, telling Ghanaians that he's a more christian than his opponent, in 2026, JDM has more pressing issues than LGBTQ+. Chief imam please relax koraa.
Ghanaba 14 hours ago
He can sign it and die what prevents him. Now he has a death wish.
Thank you 14 hours ago
I agree with the Muslim community for once,I think this bill must be signed as soon as possible...because it is one of the promises of the president and out of this promises Ghanaians voted for you and you must make it happen....
Thumb up
WHAT IS THE CHIEF IMAM SAYING?- Ghanani 12 hours ago
What is the Chief Imam saying? Is he not aware that Ghana is a cicular state and that no religious groups or persons can foist religious morals on Ghanauans. The state has no right to tell ghanaians how they should lead their moral lives . Ghana is not a nanny state and the Chief imam should know that. Who cares whether he will die today or tomorrow.
ONLY YOUR GLASSES - Ghanawatch 12 hours ago
Chief Imam,only your pair of glasses. Please moslems get him a modern pair.
Sampson 11 hours ago
Long live Chief Imam! I think you will get more years because the president won’t sign until getting to his term of office.
Sheikh Aremeyaw Shaibu was silent like cemetery for the past 8yrs when Nana Addo and Bawumia refused to sign the Anti-LGBT+ bill but today he has now found space to tell us that the national chief Imam wants to sign the bill ...
This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is y ...
Mahama has a genuine fear. If he signs that Bill as has been drafted, he is going to incur the wrath of the LGBTQI+Nonsense people in the Western World, particularly in the USA who are a strong Political group to deal with. L ...
WAITING IN VAIN
My humble suggestion to the Chief Imam who I cherish so much is to wait for 3 more years when the sensible Bawumia comes to power. Or else he can concentrate on his death mission because what we have at the ...
@Yaw:
I POSTED THIS VERY ARTICLE IN ...
It is not true!
He can not die.
Lies
Seriously
Who cares
@Ybeha.
SAM GEORGE SHOULD RESIGN FROM HIS POST IMMEDIATELY! NO NEED FOR ANY LONG TALKS! CUS HE IS A BAD EXAMPLE FOR OUR TEEMING YOUTH POPULATION! A FLIP FLOP POLITICIAN IS NOT A GOOD ROLE MODEL! GHANAIANS SHOULD FORCE HIM O ...
, SHOP ATTENDANT NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1400
Free Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
What will happen if s ...
When is he dying?
Believing in your heart that God raised Jesus from the dead and confessing with your mouth that Jesus is Lord is the only guarantee of a bright and secure after- ...
WHO SAID MAHAMA IS ANTI-GAY? THE NDC PLAYED A SMART GAME ON GHANAIANS, AND THAT’S VERY SAD ESPECIALLY CONSIDERING HOW SOME LEADING PASTORS IN THE COUNTRY FELL VICTIM TO N ...
THE FLAK IS TOO MUCH
I always disagreed with the ndc saying that when they come into power,they will sign this anti-lgbtq bill into law.take food,employment,galamsey,shelter and health.should this useless bill be our priority.mahama is right and ...
Ii is very disturbing and worrying the posture of our political leaders in taking firm and decisive action against the so-called LGBT+. Why should we succumb to ...
Foolish talk like that.
Hypocrites.
Let parliament pass the bill and the president will sign. Why are you people behaving like fools? The said the bill was not a priority didn't mean when it is passed, he won't sign. If it's a priority, it would be pass under C ...
Frank Agyena Karikari, I am sure you are well educated but on the issue of LGBQT is very important. You know and I know it’s been in the world before our creation..Any good governance country can sign the bill without hesit ...
Mahama will sign it.but the chief Imam can die first and we will sign it later .after all you are getting 72 virgins in heaven after death.so die and we will pass it later.but leave me just one virgin.i want to enjoy in heave ...
Chief imam exercise patience as you are not going to die neither today nor tomorrow bcos JDM says that's not his priority now. After all the noise prior to the elections, telling Ghanaians that he's a more christian than his ...
I agree with the Muslim community for once,I think this bill must be signed as soon as possible...because it is one of the promises of the president and out of this promises Ghanaians voted for you and you must make it happen ...
What is the Chief Imam saying? Is he not aware that Ghana is a cicular state and that no religious groups or persons can foist religious morals on Ghanauans. The state has no right to tell ghanaians how they should lead thei ...
Not true
Mallam doesnt even know where
He is