Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alone................Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
John,Tema 17 hours ago
Why has the powerful all knowing AG Dr Ayine stopped his press conferences? The general public were expecting him to be more frequent with his updates in the on-going trail. It's becoming hot in the courts rooms and NDC Lunatics are expecting him to brief them to assuage their anger.
Kwesi 17 hours ago
That idiot, AG thought that by rushing to the public to paint people corrupt wins him the day. Ghanaians are waiting, for at the more appropriate time, he will explain his decisions to DISCONTINUE all the CASES against the NDC politicians. That day is just around the corner.
Our God is able, for he definitely will listen to the cries of his children at his own appointed time. Yes, we are beginning to see the level of impunity, corruption, tribalism etc, etc. being exhibited by this ODWANFUNU Government. I guess kenkey is now ONE CEDI!
Nii 17 hours ago
Unfortunately for NDC Followers they still have that Coup Detat mentality, where they can frame up charges against their opponents and put them in prison. I can assure President John Mahama and his Gang that their Followers will never forgive them for deceiving them .
Dr Mumbi Seraki 15 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Dunkirk 9 hours ago
You forgot to add that if they your mum they will die as well.
Toghay 12 hours ago
Anyone is big joke!
Nana 17 hours ago
Atta Akyea is a whole legal entity.
Incoming AG
Incoming AG
Kweku Assafuah 17 hours ago
You see now, is it not the prosecutors case that Adu Boahene clone national account by opening private bank account with almost same details as the official Signal account. If any witness comes and testify that they knew of it and yet deposited money into that private account then that person is also thief. All the staffs will say no that account is official Signal account yes. Because Adu Boahene deceived them all. If you don’t listen to the staffs testifying we’ll, you might think they are testifying for Adu Boahene but they are not . actually
The 16 hours ago
U are just funny. You think legal hearings are like Blue Kiosk debates.
Facts 16 hours ago
Any profession in the world requires common sense. Who benefited from the account not who deposited is all that matters. Did the account pay for operatives lunch or Adu Boahene's prostitutes.
EASTER GIFT: FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 15 hours ago
This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" 8
Dunkirk 10 hours ago
You think he was. But we know you are a very sick dog fit to be put down!
Menphisto 5 hours ago
It’s has now become very sad to watch how Atta Akyea is making the Ag and his assistants look stupid.
Nana 17 hours ago
NDC party will remain a political organisation for the hoodlums and unintelligent. Most of them acquired their Educational Certificates just to argue on TV & Radio ,they can't work with their Certificates. .I will tell NDC party elders to advise the youth of their party to take their education serious instead of using Monies to buy their Certificates. The current generation of NDC followers shd improve their education to allow them battle NPP just like the Obed Asamoahs,PV Obengs,Doe Adjahos ,DF Annans,Mary Grants etc who had it tuff to deal with NPP. Their Followers will always with then if they don't use their brains
Kelly 7 hours ago
Thank you. Wontumi and Abronye are your party chairpersons. Akuffo Addo was your best leader and he had third class, does not have a law certificate. Ofori Atta was your best finance minister. He had a thord class. He is running away from justice. He is a thief, a common thief.
Francis UK 17 hours ago
All those criticisms against the A-G are unpatriotic. Adu Buahene and wife have “stolen” state money and the A-G is helping to “RECOVER “, you people are Bashing him. You wish the A-G to fail. I will never never never support thieving whilst others suffer. We should help A-G recover what he could. Like people supporting Ken. OFORI Atta. Are we “UDIOTS”?
You can’t just accuse people 15 hours ago
Evidence
Evidence
Felicia 14 hours ago
In some jurisdictions Cecilia Dapaah has to convince the nation that all the money truly belongs to her . It is not the state which has to provide evidence of thievery. If the money genuinely belongs to you how is it difficult to show proof of businesses and ventures with authentic documentation to buttress your case?
Pablo 6 hours ago
Do you understand the legal term "he who allergies must prove it "?
Free Radical 17 hours ago
Folks Am shocked Ghanaweb and it business news affiliate don’t exposed or write about NDC members and appointees crimes against Ghana.The crimes of Sammy Gyamfi,Basamtali,Sam George,Stan Dorgbe,big push and the rest.Folks since Ghanaweb is NDC platform and payroll they are protecting their corruption and stealing of Ghana money.What a shame.We witness Ghanaweb call jubilee house julorbee house and always Ablakwa exposed this and that but when their paymaster is stealing they are singing we hhave eyes but we don’t see. We have ears but we can’t hear and we have mouth but we can’t speak and we have hands and we can’t write because they sees Ghanaians as fools.
Atwei 14 hours ago
Won't you stop eating the akrantie bini? It has made you a lunatic
May. 16 hours ago
Atta Akyea sharp tongue offensive language master
Cho cho cho 16 hours ago
A clone account is designed to look exactly like the real deal so that funds meant for the real one can be paid into the clone without anyone noticing so lawyer Atta Ayi is himself a criminal
A Ghanaian. 16 hours ago
FRANCIS UK COME DOWN AND RETRIVE THE SOO CALLED STOLEN MONEY. CAMPAIGN SLOOGANS ARE DIFFERENT FROM REALITIES WHEN YOU TAKE OVER POWER TO GOVERN. WE TALK ABOUT LAWS. MAHAMA THOUGHT SACKING THE CHIEF JUSTICE WILL HIM ALL THE COURT CASES
If the accused acquired his properties legally, why where they scrambling to hide cars, and money at his house, the night he was arrested? We are not stupid.
AG Department -Corruption Hub of Ghana 12 hours ago
The naked truth is that the Attorney General Department from all indications is the reason why Ghana is grabbling with endemic corruption and public sector rot. Even though there is a general perception that the AG is often being used as a tool by successive governments for purposes of political witch-hunting and persecution of political opponents, the modus operandi of the Attorney General Department clearly indicate purposive and deliberate acts, to insulate high profile politicians and public servants from accountability. I am talking about practical scenarios which are pending court cases against the State where the AG Department does everything humanly possible to kill cases in Court in the interest of powerful figures affected by suits against government and government institutions. The AG Department cannot claim tobe fighting in the interest of the State when it is willing to deploy corrupt, unethical and unprofessional State Attorneys to come to the High Court solely with the intention of subverting justice in the interest of corrupt politicians and public officers who violate key provisions in the Constitution and Statutory Laws, such as Freedom and Fundamental Rights of Persons, the Directive Principle of State Policy and the Labour Act of Ghana, to settle personal scores with vulnerable and defenceless Citizens, who are not privilege tobe vested with high authority as top politicians and public officers. It is extremely immoral and callous for a Minister of State or a high profile public servant to order the dismissal of a worker on grounds of personal vendetta, in stark violation of State Regulations and Laws and when the victim is compelled to sue the said State Institution and by extension the State, the AG Department will suddenly run to Court without even an investigation to defend such corrupt public officers, engaging in institutional malpractices in the name of the State, when in fact the real intent is to suppress a legitimate case and deny the hapless and vulnerable Plaintiff justice. If the posturing of the AG Department is to act feverishly with all alacrity to protect the parochial interest of corrupt public officers and politicians aligned to the Government of the day, and not necessarily the State of Ghana and powerless Citizens as victims of few elites, then Ghana will always be confronted with problems. of corruption and social injustice. Some of the things State Attorneys under the watch of the AG Department do to win cases against all odds in Court are extremely despicable and appalling, which puts the integrity of the Minister of Justice and Attorney General in question. When it becomes obvious to them that they can't win a case legimately through lawful court proceedings, the resort to all manner of Machiavellian tactics and adhoc methods to circumvent justice against the victim of public sector corruption and institutional malpractices, in the interest of the corrupt public officer or politician whose action(s) resulted in the Suit against Government and Government institution(s). These include forging of documents, invention of dubious claims that cannot be supported by law, fabrication of overt lies to damage the reputation of the Litigant (Plaintiff in this case), malicious propaganda targeted at creating a negative perception about the Plaintiff before the Presiding Judge and other Court Staff. What is even worse is that State Attorneys will directly interfere and gag judicial proceedings by conniving with Bailiffs, Court Clarks to suppress serving of hearing notices, extract key evidence from Court dockets filed against State institutions and affected Public Officers, but will then be allowed through unlawful and illegitimate means to file incriminatory evidence against the opposing party, in violation of Court Rules and Orders as spelled out in CI 47 for instance. Worse still, they engage in bribery and inducement of Judges, other Court Staff and more crucially the opposing party's Legal Representative to alter the course of Justice in favour of and to shield the corrupt public officer or politician, in the most nepotistic and cronyistic fashion under the guise of defending the State, when it is nothing but a protection of the corruption industry, which is in fact killing the development fortunes of the Country.I even witnessed a bizarre situation where the State Attorney representing a Government organization, was allowed to file a completely new witness statement in place of an old witness statement, they knew had already capitulated under the weight of evidence presented by the Plaintiff against the State. This actually happened when application for direction was already granted with trial and cross examination commencing with the Plaintiff being cross examined by a Senior State Attorney. The other very common tactic employed is to get the Court and its Presiding Judge to resort to routine, prolong adjournment of the case for no apparent reason to frustrate the opponent in giving up on the case against the suit State Institution(s), when State Attorneys realize they can't mount any meaningful defence or are adamant on paying legitimate claims and damages to the Plaintiff as the Victor when judgement is in their favour. State Attorneys get away with all these mass illegalities and unlawful acts against the Civil procedure, Criminal procedure rules, the Evidence Act and Rules of Court Committee, because the Attorney General Department seem to have too much control over our Courts and Judiciary, including Justices of the Court, with the Chief Justice not being an exception. The set up in Ghana's Justice System allows too much latitude for the Attorney General Department to essentially highjack the Courts and the Judiciary, apparently in the interest of Executive Government, but unfortunately the actions and inactions of the AG Department as a hub of corruption, promoting the interest of the corruption industry, by shielding corrupt politicians and public officers in the Country is in fact anti-government and defeats government's anti-corruption policies and programmes, such as the National Anti-corruption Action Plan. This is because of the protectionist conduct of State Attorney under the watch of the Minister of Justice and Attorney General, who hardly investigate circumstances resulting in Suits against government and government institutions by citizens but will instead do everything within their means to shield politicians and public officers, in obvious cases of corruption and crass institutional malpractices, even when the AG Department know for a fact that the cases they run to Court to defend are bad and indefensible, except to coerce the Court to kill cases bothering on public sector corruption and abuse of power. There should never be a situation where clear cases of corruption and public sector malpractices become moot under the discretion of the Attorney General Department and not the Court. This antagonistic attitude become even more worrisome when Partisan consideration rather than National interest become the real reason in shielding corrupt public officers and politicians alike, by altering the course of Justice in Law Courts by the AG Department, perceived tobe the incumbent government functionaries, loyalists, sympathizers and associates. Such posturing by the AG Department naturally introduces political dimension in the collective fight against graft, be it a civil or criminal case and will compel anybody including politicians who feel discriminated against, as bonafide citizens of State to fight back against such injustice. In other words, the culture of politicization of everything in this Country pertinent to National development, including corruption, overt criminal acts and other forms of mass illegalities in public institutions, militating against the State efforts in fighting corruption should be taken seriously by the AG Department, if any government genuinely have the political will and commitment to deal with the problem of graft in the public sector. The AG Department shouldn't be seen demonstrating an ambivalent attitude of fighting corruption by trying to win criminal cases at all cost against perceived political opponents when in fact other cases bothering on political corruption are suppressed by same AG , whereas at the same time the AG will engage in all manner of illegalities in the Law Courts to suppress legitimate claims by vulnerable and defenceless citizens in genuine Civil Suits, at all cost, against all odds. Fiifi Fiavi Kwatey, the General Secretary boldly desecrated this double standards by the AG in making reference to cases of corruption and corruption-related acts that are being suppressed and shielded from prosecution, pointing to glaring instances of nepotism, cronyism and selective Justice, which shouldn't be the case because the Attorney General who double as the Minister of Justice is tasked with a vital fiduciary responsibility in upholding justice in the interest of the State and its Citizenry and must be fair to all and sundry, not necessarily party loyalists, apparatchiks, friends and families.I am glad His Lordship Justice Francis Apambonong was bold and courageous enough to warn the Deputy Attorney General, Justice Srem-Sai against influencing and skewing the responses of a Witness in this case in favour of the AG, consistent with my arguments that the AG Department, especially State Attorneys have been emboldened by the inherent weaknesses in our Courts and Judiciary, to monopolize and bulldoze their way to victory, through unorthodox, adhoc and illegitimate proceedings, even if the odds are highly against them, which shouldn't be allowed in any competent court of jurisdiction. This ugly development in our Courts is not good for the concept of seperation of powers and independence of the Judiciary. If we have a situation where the Executive arm of Government will extend its tentacles to the Judiciary, to the extent that the Minister of Justice and Attorney General, as the Legal Representative of Executive Government and the President of State, automatically and by default become a core member of the General Legal Council with the power to select nominees to the National Legal Regulatory Body, where the Chief Justice is the Chair, then there cannot be true seperation of powers and this is why the AG Department essentially have stranglehold over Courts and judicial proceedings, which allows actors or functionaries of Executive Government as top politicians and public officers within the corruption industry, to infiltrate and control the Courts and Judiciary through the AG Department. This is why we have a very selective and discriminative justice system which favour the rich and powerful to the detriment of majority who are less privilege as the vulnerable victims, in the hands of powerful villains who are essentially immune to State Laws, by virtue of ties with power structures in Government, irrespective of the level of crime committed by them. The AG Department refusal to allow for reforms that will ensure mandatory investigations and charges against public officials whose negligence trigger suits against government and state institutions is apparently not helping with graft and institutional malpractices in the public sector. In my view, Dr. Dominic Ayine should rather be presenting a Bill to Parliament to institute reforms at the AG Department backed by Law that will automatically allow for investigations and categorization of suits against public officers and state institutions as culpable or not culpable with defined penalties or punishment before mounting defence in Courts as deterrence against public sector corruption and institutional malpractices, if Ghana is indeed serious about its anti-corruption agenda. If this doesn't happen the political elite and powerful, will continue to use the AG Department and in particular State Attorneys, as 'Pro Bono' and Personal Lawyers to cover their nefarious activities and foment public sector rot unchecked, which will never serve the interest of any Government and the State at large, in its fight against graft. This is why people commit even heinous crimes like murder, mass theft and robbery but walk of scout free because they are within the power bracket,not accountable and answerable to the law. They will tell you right in the face they will show you where power lies without anything happening to them and indeed proceed to victimize, oppress, torture or infringe on your rights, in one way or the other and indeed nothing will happen to them. In my case, a Minister of State seized and stole our family lands and upon hearing about complains from me, he ordered my dismissal then as sector Minister. I got back my job through a rigorous media advocacy by an Investigative Journalist. He ordered through an emissary I withdraw a suit in Court in which he was affected or face severe consequences. My refusal prompted confiscature of my license of practice, work and salary. There is a judgement in my favour now after persisting and fighting my case for fourteen (14) good years, in which there is a clear attempt to gag payment of my compensation by the State, in the interest of this powerful political figure, who have tormented me as a young Man for over a decade now using cronies and loyalists within the system and state apparatus, nealy killing me in the process, because of personal vendetta against me, merely for speaking truth to power. If you have a case against the State and you are unfortunate not to have a powerful, professional, incorruptible and courageous Lawyer, forget it. Unfortunately, such breeds of Lawyers are extremely difficult to come across in Ghana, even for those wth money and powerful ties, not to talk of poor people like some of us without any support, particularly when the case is against the State, with top politicians and public officers involved, since no Lawyer wants to step on toes because of his or her own security. If an option presents itself tobe bought or bribed off the case, they will simply forget about you, because corruption and insincerity have become an integral part of the Ghanaian culture. Transparency and accountability are scarce commodities to come by, unlike some jurisdiction where the system works, ready to hold persons to answer for their actions, irrespective of their stature or position, even if that person answerable to charges by the State and its Justice System is even the President. The difference between a developed and developing country is not just about the Economy, paramount to that is the safety and security of ordinary citizens, where democracy and rule of law actually works, by not merely existing in theory.
Asakramitoga 11 hours ago
This coconut head Atta Akyea should spare us his dirty effusions outside the court room. I don't know why the press is giving him that space or has he been paying a large soli to the media?
Ewvevi 10 hours ago
Ayine, as for you continue to fool around with this case and lose it, so that we shall all conclude that you are an incompetent AG, if not a theif just like Adu boahene whom you are scheming to let off the hook. Thieves in arms. NDC, tweeeeeeeea.
agyeman 8 hours ago
WHY IS AYINE NOT IN COURT HIMSELF? WHY? IS HE NOT A PROPER LAWYER?
Tweaa 6 hours ago
Ei ! , asem no rey3 adane o , woi de3 anka 3b3y3 aniwu koraa
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not al ...
Why has the powerful all knowing AG Dr Ayine stopped his press conferences? The general public were expecting him to be more frequent with his updates in the on-going trail. It's becoming hot in the courts rooms and NDC Lunat ...
That idiot, AG thought that by rushing to the public to paint people corrupt wins him the day. Ghanaians are waiting, for at the more appropriate time, he will explain his decisions to DISCONTINUE all the CASES against the ND ...
Unfortunately for NDC Followers they still have that Coup Detat mentality, where they can frame up charges against their opponents and put them in prison. I can assure President John Mahama and his Gang that their Followers w ...
Anyone is big joke!
Incoming AG
You see now, is it not the prosecutors case that Adu Boahene clone national account by opening private bank account with almost same details as the official Signal account. If any witness comes and testify that they knew of i ...
This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is y ...
NDC party will remain a political organisation for the hoodlums and unintelligent. Most of them acquired their Educational Certificates just to argue on TV & Radio ,they can't work with their Certificates. .I will tell NDC pa ...
Thank you. Wontumi and Abronye are your party chairpersons. Akuffo Addo was your best leader and he had third class, does not have a law certificate. Ofori Atta was your best finance minister. He had a thord class. He is runn ...
All those criticisms against the A-G are unpatriotic. Adu Buahene and wife have “stolen” state money and the A-G is helping to “RECOVER “, you people are Bashing him. You wish the A-G to fail. I will never never never ...
Evidence
In some jurisdictions Cecilia Dapaah has to convince the nation that all the money truly belongs to her . It is not the state which has to provide evidence of thievery. If the money genuinely belongs to you how is it difficul ...
Folks Am shocked Ghanaweb and it business news affiliate don’t exposed or write about NDC members and appointees crimes against Ghana.The crimes of Sammy Gyamfi,Basamtali,Sam George,Stan Dorgbe,big push and the rest.Folks s ...
FRANCIS UK COME DOWN AND RETRIVE THE SOO CALLED STOLEN MONEY. CAMPAIGN SLOOGANS ARE DIFFERENT FROM REALITIES WHEN YOU TAKE OVER POWER TO GOVERN. WE TALK ABOUT LAWS. MAHAMA THOUGHT SACKING THE CHIEF JUSTICE WILL HIM ALL THE C ...
, SHOP ATTENDANT NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1400
Free Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
The naked truth is that the Attorney General Department from all indications is the reason why Ghana is grabbling with endemic corruption and public sector rot. Even though there is a general perception that the AG is often b ...
Ayine, as for you continue to fool around with this case and lose it, so that we shall all conclude that you are an incompetent AG, if not a theif just like Adu boahene whom you are scheming to let off the hook. Thieves in ar ...