OUR KWAME NKRUMAH IS ALIVE:
GOOD MOVE-
GOD BLESS NDC; GOD BLESS GHANA; GOD BLESS AFRICA; GOD BLESS KWAME NKRUMAH:
GOOD MOVE-
Taye Nigeria 1 month ago
Ghan remains the head, the leader and the way for Africa unity and development.
No country has ever moved this far to unite Africa and and the entire black race.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
+31 6 39174654 1 month ago
Contact us for jobs in Russia and military training included. 1000 USD per week wages
Before creating visa free, 1 month ago
They must first prepared a Very tight border control forces,very strong immigration officers that can control those overstay, strong police forces and well trained internal revenue officers to checks income taxes and to be only on poor market women,.and petty traders
Njiaye. B 1 month ago
bro you said it all.
i am really suprise what Ghana under president mahama have achieved just only one year in power for ghana- africa and the black colour.
God bless President Mahama
bro you said it all.
i am really suprise what Ghana under president mahama have achieved just only one year in power for ghana- africa and the black colour.
The Spear 1 month ago
Ablakwa thinks we're fools? When Ghanaians are so corrupt, with the very unpatriotic Immigration even more so and ready to allow Nigerians in here en masse, what he is saying makes no sense. He and Mahama only care about their global images. So sad!
Don 1 month ago
The spear, my brother, you are a wise man. Ghanaians don’t think through policies before implementing. Insurgences in other African countries will be transferred here. Ghanaian immigration officers never do due diligence at our boarders and also corrupt. By the time we realize, Ghana will be unstabilized.Ablakwa and Mahama are rushing too much. As for Mahama it’s the AU chairmanship he is eyeing. He doesn’t give a about Ghana.
Bitter truth 1 month ago
@taye Nigeria, yes not surprised by a Nigerian criminal like u..u criminal Nigerians have been praying for this day for long..since the zoo Nigeria has failed its citizens, u all wante to come to Ghana in your numbers to destroy Ghana, but Ghana is bigger than that con-mab Mahama..listen to our national pledge, we will resist..mark it everywhere..stay in your useless zoo Nigeria and fix it..Ghana is not the reason why Nigeria has failed
Nelly 1 month ago
@bitter truth, you are just moron, tell me what do you have in Ghana that Nigeria is lack, for your information Nigeria don't need visa to enter Ghana. Nothing special about you people, I blame Nigerians that coming there, I can't enter there for free because of xenophobic attitude towards your fellow Africans. Numbskull @bitter idiots.
OPO 1 month ago
GHANA IS THE WAY FOR AFRICA DEVELOPMENT : NO GHANA -NO AFRICA:
Oprege 1 month ago
NDCfuo Agyimifuo
Kofi 1 month ago
The Police cannot cope with the high rate of criminals through the ecowas boaders opening,beides Your own Citizens do Not have Jobs after school.
Will the Visa free Create Any Jobs or Bring more Problems to the country?
The Police cannot cope with the high rate of criminals through the ecowas boaders opening,beides Your own Citizens do Not have Jobs after school.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........ ... For instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Koti 1 month ago
Free visa, what are they coming to do in Ghana that are going to benefit the nation. All the sweet talks from Ablakwa are only on paper. How are our interior ministry and the immigration service dealing with aliens already in Ghana? Do we have a system to track those who have overstayed? Is Ablakwa aware of monies most embassies take from Ghanaian visa applicants without issuing them visas?
Already we don't have solutions to problems caused by these aliens in Ghana, why are we opening our floodgates for more? Have we found solutions to aliens on our streets begging; Fulani herdsmen destroying people's farms; prostitution by Nigerian girls; Nigerian fraudsters; Chinese illegal miners, etc?
Our system is so weak some aliens are now occupying very sensitive positions in Ghana. Some people we grew up with whom we thought were Ghanaians are in fact not Ghanaians.
The Spear 1 month ago
It's a pity Ablakwa and Mahama pretend to ignore these while looking out for praise-singing Africans.
Bitter truth 1 month ago
@koti very intelligent submission..u are very intelligent bro..ndc is a threat to Ghana as a country..ask the interior minister how many foreigners are staying in Ghana illegally, I bet u, they have no idea..maa came to destroy Ghana koraa..this one policy is a true fact that the man has no good intentions for Ghana..now it’s like Mahama is only doing things that are not necessary his 24 hrs economy, we don’t hear about it anymore..all that’s left is nonfa..ndc not again..Bawumia too is not. Good candidate..so now Ghana is in a ditch
Zakarakis 1 month ago
President Mahama is Dr.Kwame Nkrumah N0. 2. Personally, I think Hon. Ablakwa is doing well as Foreign Affairs Minister. He is almost like WANG YI the Foreign Minister of the Peoples Republic of China. Diplomatic but TOUGH.
Roma 1 month ago
Hw3 no kwasiaaaa bi
Ntaafoo ne gyimi de3
Hw3 no kwasiaaaa bi
Ntaafoo ne gyimi de3
Bitter truth 1 month ago
Ntafuo agyimifuor..not surprising because 80% of ntafuo in Ghana are actually not true Ghanaians..Mahama the con-man wante to fill Ghana with his uncivilized ntafuo but we will resist..Mahama is a very wicked man paa..
selfmade KING 1 month ago
Nkwaisafoooooo agyimifoooo
These fools are under some SUBSTANCES!
So this is what they were voted into power for?
No wonder the average sandcastle supporter is dumb like a pair of socks!!!
Dzool 1 month ago
Sure Mahama is Nkrumah NO.2 on the negative side. Nkrumah at independence declared ghana's borders opened to all Africans. They came to enjoy our social amenities for free. This put serious strain on ghana's financial standing. Mean while Ghanaians were not allowed these benefits in other african countries. Look at the negative impact nigerian migrants are having on ghana. When shall our ghanaian leaders learn a lesson.
Maama the Gonja mafia. 1 month ago
This lier of a minister can only be appointed by gonja mafia john Mahama.
Mahama is the first for all but for the bad reasons:
1. The first vice president to be investigated by his boss
2. His brother buys private jet a ... read full comment
2. His brother buys private jet anytime he comes to power.
3. His brother is always given mineral deposits whenever he comes to power
4. Reduce cocoa price in the history of this nation.
5. Buy cocoa on credit and refuse to pay.
You can add more to the list.
Don 1 month ago
NDC will lose 2028. NPP is also not a better option. We need a good third party quick bcos these nation wreckers are not helping the course of Ghana.
Kojois 1 month ago
Fools where is your security and social amenities. Think outside a little.
Test2 1 month ago
EIIII MAHAMA IS THAT YOUR PRIORITIES
A WHOLE COUNTRY 40MILLION WITH 8 TRAINED PARAMEDICS
ACCORDING TO YOUR OWN APPOINTED DEPUTY HEALTH MINISTER
BRAINLESS USELESS POLITICIANS
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 1 month ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too very powerful
Nana 1 month ago
Anything you try to copy from Akuffo Addo's government is not going to work for you fools because you don't have the technical know how. Okudjeto and the ugly short dwarf, Sam George always talk...bra,bra,bra,bra,bra...with no sense and no implementation. Stupid fool, go sit somewhere because you don't even know what you're talking about. All of you including Mahama are all idiots and fools who don't know what you're doing....nkwasiafuo.
Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago
@Nana, wo gyimie so dodo. Akufo Addo's record in governance stinks like shit which culminated in the heaviest electoral defeat the NPP suffered and that's his scorecard. Hon. Okudzeto-Ablakwa is now the standard in Africa in terms of what a Foreign Minister should be. Ofui bi ba!!!
agyeman 1 month ago
YOU HAVE THREATS AT YOUR NORTHERN NEIGHBOUR'S COUNTRY. THEY ARE BEING HARASSED BY INSURGENTS THEN YOU THROW THIS BLANKET MOBILE DISASTER OUT THERE. THERE'S NO NEED FOR CLARIFICATION BECAUSE IT IS A STUPID DECISION. ITS OUT THERE AND AS A SERIOUS COUNTRY YOU DON'T LICK YOUR VOMIT ONLY LIARS DO THAT. ABLAKWA IS NOT A DIPLOMAT AND SHOULD BE SACKED IMMEDIATELY AND SERIOUSLY I DO NOT CARE WHOSE IDEA IT WAS. A FOREIGN MINISTER'S JOB IS NOT TO BE TALKING PLENTY LIKE THAT. EVEN PRESIDENT TRUMP HAS TAKEN HIS TIME TO DELIST COUNTRIES IN HIS VISA POLICY. ONLY STUPID ABLAKWA WILL GO RUNNING HIS MOUTH LIKE WEIJA DAM. THIS STATEMENT IS WRONG AND I CONDEMN IT. WHAT DO WE GAIN FROM SUDAN, MOGADISHU AND THE LIKE. WE CAN'T SEE OUR TOP AND YOU WANT TO INVITE FRUSTRATED PEOPLE ON US. CAN YOU IMAGINE THESE BEGGARS FROM CHAD COMING INTO GHANA IN DROVES? MAHAMA, PLEASE FIRE THIS BOY IMMEDIATELY. THIS CHAP WILL BRING CALAMITY TO GHANA. HE'S TOO KNOW.
Tweaa 1 month ago
I am looking up to the day Ghanaians will enter Germany , Netherlands, Norway , Denmark, USA , Canada, Spain , Australia visa free not African countries
Bitter truth 1 month ago
Ndc with the power drunk Mahama will eventually destroy Ghana..this is the policy that will eventually destroy Ghana..mark it everywhere..ndc has always been the downfall of Ghana..starting from the wicked Rawlings..every policy of Ndc is mostly to the downfall of Ghana..I don’t blame them..a party made of 90% foreigners..this is a strategic move by the con-man Mahama so Ndc can use those foreigners to gain more votes..now a lot of Nigerian criminals, Chad criminals, niger beggars, wvery criminal in other African country will come to Ghana..the destruction of Ghana has eventually will soon materialize..sad day for mother Ghana..every right thinking Ghanaian has to be concerned about Ghana..the sovereignty of Ghana is under threat..ndc is a threat to Ghana as a country..all this so their ntafuo from mostly Muslim majority African countries could come to Ghana and vote for Ndc..aww elections has consequences..before Mahama leaves power die33, then Ghana is gone
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 1 month ago
Ghana shouldn't be messed up with all these foreigners o.
Their aggressiveness will overtake our people. These Nigerian fraudsters and fake dealers.
I pray my people back there will be safe o.
Their aggressiveness will overtake our people. These Nigerian fraudsters and fake dealers.
Creates jobs and stops visas free programs 1 month ago
Instead of thinking how to creates jobs for youths,they are only thinking how to import armed robbers,scams and islamic terrorists into our country
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 1 month ago
This policy is uncalled for.
Unemployment is Ghana's current pandemic. We have to fly out to look for work to do. And we pay heavily for all the process.
Now, others are coming in for free.
Ghana needs to work on abou ... read full comment
Unemployment is Ghana's current pandemic. We have to fly out to look for work to do. And we pay heavily for all the process.
Ghana needs to work on about 6M jobs immediately, work on housing plans, the healthcare system, then the ROADS.
Our schools are overcrowded from primary to tertiary.
Jay 1 month ago
Still a very dangerous move
Pelicles. 1 month ago
Ablakwa, remember that "AFRICA" is the second largest Continent on the planet with 54 countries, so just think about that. That Free Visa policy is an invitation to destroy Ghana into oblivion. A problem created today, will have ripple effect tomorrow while you are gone and it is your children who will have to deal with it.
GOOD MOVE-
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn ...
They must first prepared a Very tight border control forces,very strong immigration officers that can control those overstay, strong police forces and well trained internal revenue officers to checks income taxes and to be on ...
bro you said it all.
Ablakwa thinks we're fools? When Ghanaians are so corrupt, with the very unpatriotic Immigration even more so and ready to allow Nigerians in here en masse, what he is saying makes no sense. He and Mahama only care about th ...
The spear, my brother, you are a wise man. Ghanaians don’t think through policies before implementing. Insurgences in other African countries will be transferred here. Ghanaian immigration officers never do due diligence at ...
@taye Nigeria, yes not surprised by a Nigerian criminal like u..u criminal Nigerians have been praying for this day for long..since the zoo Nigeria has failed its citizens, u all wante to come to Ghana in your numbers to dest ...
@bitter truth, you are just moron, tell me what do you have in Ghana that Nigeria is lack, for your information Nigeria don't need visa to enter Ghana. Nothing special about you people, I blame Nigerians that coming there, I ...
NDCfuo Agyimifuo
Free visa, what are they coming to do in Ghana that are going to benefit the nation. All the sweet talks from Ablakwa are only on paper. How are our interior ministry and the immigration service dealing with aliens already in ...
@koti very intelligent submission..u are very intelligent bro..ndc is a threat to Ghana as a country..ask the interior minister how many foreigners are staying in Ghana illegally, I bet u, they have no idea..maa came to destr ...
Hw3 no kwasiaaaa bi
Ntaafoo ne gyimi de3
Sure Mahama is Nkrumah NO.2 on the negative side. Nkrumah at independence declared ghana's borders opened to all Africans. They came to enjoy our social amenities for free. This put serious strain on ghana's financial standin ...
2. His brother buys private jet a ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Anything you try to copy from Akuffo Addo's government is not going to work for you fools because you don't have the technical know how. Okudjeto and the ugly short dwarf, Sam George always talk...bra,bra,bra,bra,bra...with n ...
@Nana, wo gyimie so dodo. Akufo Addo's record in governance stinks like shit which culminated in the heaviest electoral defeat the NPP suffered and that's his scorecard. Hon. Okudzeto-Ablakwa is now the standard in Africa in ...
YOU HAVE THREATS AT YOUR NORTHERN NEIGHBOUR'S COUNTRY. THEY ARE BEING HARASSED BY INSURGENTS THEN YOU THROW THIS BLANKET MOBILE DISASTER OUT THERE. THERE'S NO NEED FOR CLARIFICATION BECAUSE IT IS A STUPID DECISION. ITS OUT TH ...
Ndc with the power drunk Mahama will eventually destroy Ghana..this is the policy that will eventually destroy Ghana..mark it everywhere..ndc has always been the downfall of Ghana..starting from the wicked Rawlings..every pol ...
Ghana needs to work on abou ...
Ablakwa, remember that "AFRICA" is the second largest Continent on the planet with 54 countries, so just think about that. That Free Visa policy is an invitation to destroy Ghana into oblivion. A problem created today, will ...