'John Mahama is jealous of Akufo-Addo' - Titus Glover alleges

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Leonidas 5 hours ago

Titus paaaa!! What in Nana Addo is JDM jealous of?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Naa 4 hours ago

ANOTHER MAD OLD FOOL!!. Animals like TITUS GLOVER are the ones disgracing Ga-Adangbes. Please kindly find some job to do my brother. If u are MAD, kindly seek treatment at PANTANG

• Rex 29 minutes ago

Weed mixed up with opium and faecal waste is what this guy smoked and drunk,to have made him even open his mouth to spew out this garbage.

• Paa 1 hour ago

I KEEP TELLING YOU PEOPLE ABOUT GHANAWEB... TRIBAL JANDAM FOR NPP

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 21 minutes ago

Idiot look at his face like accident car

• Kwasi Addai 4 hours ago

I thought Titus Glover was a bit wise. I didn't know that he is equally stupid as his fellow NPP members. No wonder the party is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party. As if all the stupid people in Ghana are members of the NPP ...

• Osei Bonsu 2 hours ago

The last NPP government under Nana Addo was an assemblage of the lowest of lows in life. Knaves and bobbs who have no shread of credibility.

• Reap what you sow 1 hour ago

No wonder Ghana finds itself in our current situation when people like Titus Glover were once upon a time a minister of state.

• No nails 40 minutes ago

I thought I have seen it all. What a muppet

• Nana Ama 5 hours ago

SO NOBODY IN AMONG THE SANKWAS HAD THE SENSE HUMOUR ? LOOK AT THIS ONE TOO .
    ABOA BI BA .

• Grandmaster. 5 hours ago

Kwasea bi sei. John Maha is the the most impactful president after Nkrumah. Akuffo Addo is the worst of them all .

• Kelly 5 hours ago

Foolish man. Stupid ass kisser like titus glover. Buluu, Onye s))mi

• Observer 5 hours ago

Which one did you buy first, is the blue suit or the blue specks...you like a laugh

• TITUS ONY3 AYE GBEMI KWASHIA BULUU BULUU 4 hours ago

JDM is not and will never be jealous of the foolishness of Akuffo Addo. Its only a foolish RETARDED IDIOT like you Titus Glover and the entire NPP will ever think like that, foolish rejected Tema NPP MP. Ony3 aye soormi.

• Achakanapaya 4 hours ago

Eeiiiii, hmmmmmm, chaiiii.

• FunnyGhana 4 hours ago

You must be smoking some strong weed

• Geemam kodzo 4 hours ago

Are you so daft, Titus?

• Susan Djan 4 hours ago

RUBBISH. LOOK AT THIS THIEF. FOOLISH MAN
    JDM IS STILL THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. SHAME

• noble uk 4 hours ago

I think Mahama was right to say that an adult's sexual behaviour, should not be Ghana's priority unless that adult commits a sexual offence, which we already have laws to deal with that.

Nana Addo should have said the sam ...

• ananseba 4 hours ago

Mr Glover, are you suggesting that Mahama is jelous of Akufo-Addo's band of RUBBERS government? What a joke.

• Asonaba asiedu 4 hours ago

You guys are scared to move away from akuffo addo's disastrous term in office because of his vindictive nature. Unless you gather courage and ostracise him, it may impact badly on you come 2028.

• Zakarakis 4 hours ago

Titus Glover doesn't know that President Mahama is RECOGNIZED AS A GLOBAL LEADER far, far more than Akuffo Addo.

• Sul 4 hours ago

WO DE3 GYIMII DE3

• Kay 3 hours ago

Titus-Glover,
    We all know you are full of self praise but this is lowest of the low . Shame on you.

• TonyB 3 hours ago

When will you and your party stop lying The award was cancelled because of his stand on homosexuality

• Sam. Kpone 3 hours ago

Why is this man tarnishing our image like this? What exactly does Titus want from Akufo Addo so much that he could stoop so low without thinking a bit and said such senseless things. Mahama may not be my best but I swear th ...

• Lucky 3 hours ago

Nonsense! Massa, do your campaign and leave JM from your stupidity. What has Akufo got for JM to be jealous of him?

• Torchlight 3 hours ago

JM did not pursue anything. He can study and earn the doctorate. NADA we heard got a 3rd class in History at Legon.

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 2 hours ago

The gonja mafia and his family members are stealing from poor Ghanaians as if there is no tomorrow.

Mahama is the first for all but the bad reasons:
    1. The first vice president to be investigated by his boss
    2. His brot ...

• Osei Bonsu 2 hours ago

These guys will not stop tickling themselves and laughing. Who wants to be compared to that useless third class economist with a fake law certificate? A man who destroyed the economic and moral fibre of our mother land.

• Alpha Romeo 2 hours ago

These bigots cannot find any mud with which to smear President Mahama so they engage in uselessness and stupid talk.

• Wiseone 2 hours ago

Look at this moron spewing rubbish from his anus he calls mouth.You shameless npp criminals have lost the lastf shred of credibility and are not supposed to say anything about john mahama and ndc.
    You thieves in npp ...

• Afotey 2 hours ago

Titus Glover Mr.Abodobidi MP 3
    He fool pass kpanla

• Nana K 2 hours ago

Is this fool referring to The Mother Serpent of Corruption?

• Dread 2 hours ago

Titus you're wiser than this. Don't talk like that boy KOKA.

• Kafui 2 hours ago

I'm a officer but sorry, you are stupid....

• Yaw 2 hours ago

Titus..hmmm

• No pain no gain 2 hours ago

I said it most Npp members are brian dead have only cotton wool in their heads as brain

• Samwise 2 hours ago

No comments, sometimes silence is the best weapon, is your twin gabby darko?,the weed is shaping your body

• Kofi Sam 2 hours ago

Why are you people like that? Titus you are one person i respect so much but you have really disappointed me big time. It's like some you read but lack understanding. You always read wrong meanings into straight forward under ...

• WHO WILL ENVY AKUFFO- ADDO? - Ghanani 2 hours ago

Who will envy Akuffo- Addo? He is the most useless president Ghana has ever had. He should be delisted as having been the president of Ghana.

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 2 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 2 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• TRUMP 2 hours ago

TITUS IS STRUGGLING TO PLEASE THE AKYEM MAFIA

• Ker 1 hour ago

I pity you. Please shut up if you have nothing to say.

• NPP is now in the bottomless pit 1 hour ago

Oh!

• OLYMPIO 1 hour ago

Nkwasea keka saa

• Rocky USA 1 hour ago

Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha. Ugly people do ugly things and talk shit

• Kwame Angel 1 hour ago

What have you been smoking?

• Nana addo 1 hour ago

Abɔdɔ bide sankwas

• Agondrie S 1 hour ago

Eiiiiiiii,do we have any sensible person in npp? Only a fool like you will make such a statement. GBEMELAVI.

• Alkabulan 1 hour ago

Oh challe how would president JM jealous that good for nothing criminal corrupt thief akufo ado, i mean how ? Stupid posts.

• Asante 1 hour ago

NPP actually have the men. This guy was made a regional minister and all what he was doing was going about kicking traders tables along the Spintex road. Big fool paaa

• Nii 1 hour ago

Please please we beg you be jealous of him for what. You to, please mind your words.

• Percy 1 hour ago

Titus Glover is delusional.

• Nana 1 hour ago

Thisan is seriously is from his neck up. An immediate medical attention should be sought for him

• Nana 1 hour ago

This man is seriously isuffering from his neck up. An immediate medical attention should be sought for him

• ATAKPA 1 hour ago

Jealous indeed.......Titus pls come again....

• Yaw Bee 1 hour ago

Akoa wei paa. Wo dwen te s3 apatupr3.

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 1 hour ago

Aahhh, where did Ghana find these stupid, stomach politicians? What is there to be jealous of?? Being in opposition is really hitting some of these goons hard. Without the flow of free government fuel, free money and other ...

• Donatus 40 minutes ago

JM can only be jealous of Akufo Addo's height, Hehehehehehehe!

• Ransom 26 minutes ago

How!!!!, this is obvious exhibition of total handicap in mind.
    And you don't even understand what simple term, jealous is.
    Sir, this is not you, please kindly come again.

• Asante 12 minutes ago

He's getting mad

• MCDON CHARDLE 11 minutes ago

A VERY FINE GENTLE CORRUPTED BY NPP. TITUS Paaaaaaaaa! WHAT OF AKUFU ADDO WPILD INTEREST H.E JM TALK LESS OF JEALOUSING THE MOST WICKED PERSON TO HAVE EVER GOVERN GHANA. THE NEXT MINUTE , U GO HEAR TITUS IS RUNNING FOR AN ...

• Nana 11 minutes ago

Azaa, corrupt and jealous President leading a stupid government.

• May. 10 minutes ago

Stupid

• Kido 6 minutes ago

What is it about Akufo-Addo that Mahama is jealous of? You must be surely sick in the head.