But he was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was on him, and by his wounds we are healed. (Isaiah 53:5) . ..
A traveL agent in Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Russia,visa and fLight is free,if you know peopLe that might be interested in working in Russia,teLL them to contact the agent on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 1 month ago
SaLary is 1,000 DOLLARS weekLy,rebroadcast this AD by posting to your WhatsApp & facebook contacts,groups & status & get 500 DOLLARS for anyone you refer that traveLs to Russia,contact the agent on WhatsApp @ +2347056392678
I swear you will die soon 1 month ago
Nobody should believes them or they will kill you for money be wise yooo nobody should go
Kweku Rikkets 1 month ago
Atta Akyea is winning public opinion especially his target Ghana web commenters but not in the court room . Last prosecutor witness , I was sitting in court and after court what I read on Ghana web commenters were different from what’s went on in court. When the Head of Finance testified that, she did not detect any corruption or has never said Adu has stolen any money, some did not understand it . If she says otherwise, then she should be charged herself. Commenters don’t get exited about methods of operation at that institution like , Ghana must go bags carrying money. Don’t forget that if the Boss is still alive, he should be charged as well. Guess Adu main witness, the Dead Boss . Interesting case indeed.
Nic 1 month ago
Attaa akyea is a complete idiot. It is only lawyers who knows they will not win a case that use stupid media like ghanaweb n utv to smear others. So far he has not done Adu boahen any good. He was in court and used 2days to discuss a ghana must go bag. A complete idiot n a baffoon like nana addo. Adu boahen is already in nsawam in spirit
Bob 1 month ago
Why you people are always on the media talking about rubbish about the issue in court, when the AG talks to the Ghanaian people becomes a problem, What kind of of hypocrisy is this?
The AG should not stop the media encounter ... read full comment
Why you people are always on the media talking about rubbish about the issue in court, when the AG talks to the Ghanaian people becomes a problem, What kind of of hypocrisy is this?
The AG should not stop the media encounter to expose all this crooks criminal and state looters.
Nii 1 month ago
We call it Public Trial.. The AG, Dr Ayine started that stupid behaviour and the defence counsel has also adopted it.Two Big Fools misleading the public. My advice to Ghanaians don't listen to them or you get BP.
Akronfo Adoonothing/MumuBawuliar/OfuiAtaaAyi- the fugitive coward. 1 month ago
Idiot. What did you expect ayin to do? Keep quiet and not let us know who is being charged? Atta achea can also talk all he likes- at the end of the day we want true justice- he the culprit is innocent he should walk if not imprisoned- das-all. It is a fait judiciary we should concentrate on not free speech.
Alokoto 1 month ago
Nii you are an idiot. Your mother has finished cooking the kenkey. Go home and eat
Jay 1 month ago
Thieves
Thieves
Don't mess with lawyer Atta Akyea ! 1 month ago
He's an animal in the law !NDC people, go to school u say u won't go , u will rather take doctorate degrees : Randy Abbey and Tanko Computer !lol
Obeng 1 month ago
This NPP CRIMINALS GOD PUNISH ALL
Gakpo 1 month ago
Yes you will tear the case,why not because you were part of the shearing .Akyim Mafias. Posterity will judge you.
Herman 1 month ago
Test case for AG ooh
the sign of coward and fear 1 month ago
the sign of coward and fear. Go to court and argue your case. you only making noise
Freedom 1 month ago
So you mean to say that all these things that was allegedly shown on CCTV and the evidence will be torn into shreds. Then we may be having professional.politcal thieves in our midst.
Maama the Gonja mafia. 1 month ago
The gonja mafias are busily stealing from poor Ghanaians.
Mahama is the first for all but bad reasons:
1. The first vice president to be investigated by his bosd
2. His brother buys private jet anytime he comes to power ... read full comment
2. His brother buys private jet anytime he comes to power.
3. His brother is always given mineral deposits whenever he comes to power
4. Reduce cocoa price in the history of this nation.
5. Buy cocoa on credit and refuse to pay.
You can add more to the list.
Jet 1 month ago
Stop fooling.
WHo anre they and in that all u could name?
Stop fooling.
Akufo Addo 1 month ago
Fowl brain talking
Akronfo Adoonothing/MumuBawuliar/OfuiAtaaAyi- the fugitive coward. 1 month ago
Arrogant thieves. You think you will win via the media?
Asakramitoga 1 month ago
Shut up your piggery snout Atta Kyea. Are you the trial Judge or a Doyen of the law? You should rather be thinking about your own trial concerning the Segkemi jouding project and stop your nostful arrogance. Abua Kyebiba
Nana Kwame 1 month ago
Lack of knowledge my people perish. Have you heard that he has been indicted on any Saglemi Housing project? Was he not the minister who raised the issue of criminality in the project? Why has the government not come for him? You think he is low class lawyer eh?
You don't make sense one bit. You are an illiterate person paa!!
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago
Don't defend thieves.
Spio 1 month ago
If what he's saying is true, that will mean the highest office of the land is negotiating terms with them. We are watching paaaa.
Bonus Baba 1 month ago
God of mercy this Easter eve. A stupid lawyer, Sam Akyea with such BS.He should serve 3 year jail sentence for making such remarks. Ghana needs a Revolutionary Peoples party -GRPP to deal with people like this to stop corruption ASAP
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
Ofori-Attah kromfuo the runaway is brother to Lawyer Atta-Akyea so is no wonder he speaks rubbish to Ghanaians who are dubbed by his brother
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 1 month ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best hk for all jobs
GOLDEN 1 month ago
LACK OF TRANSPARENCY INDEED,WHAT DID YOU EXPECT???????????????????????
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 month ago
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Okay.. 1 month ago
Foolish lawyer. You're making corruption and other criminal activities strive in Ghana. Always ready to defend obvious crimes because of your parochial interest. Shame on you people.
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
So there are still mentally sound human beings in Ghana still insulting on behalf of John Mahama and his appointees in the face of blatant 'I don't care' looting taking place? Are you per chance beneficiaries of the gold mines,private jet rides,Governs Agbodza's GhC73 billion sole sourced road contracts? Or insulting because you have nothing profitable to do whilst scallywags like Captain Smart,Appiah Stadium and others are being flown overseas and given per diems of $3,200.00 to enjoy freely in the face of no beds in our hospitals then you must know that you have been stupid in the direction you voted and therefore the insults are at yourselves.
TRUMP 1 month ago
Look at Atta Akyea too!
Yabi Yabi 1 month ago
Yes people accused of crimes are entitled to strong defense counsel but what cannot be normalized in Ghana especially within our judicial system are lies, moral equivalence, unprinciples deceptions from officers who practice their craft before the courts.
Ghanaians dodged a proverbial bullet when the conceptual Agyapa Royalty was shredded by the opposition before it became a reality. The Agyapa Royalty fraud scheme laid the foundation for the scheme used by the accused Adu-Boahen to defraud the intelligence agency of state.
The simple truth hidding in plain sight behind the Agyapa Royalty fraud scheme came down to who controlled the presumed assets of state. Who on behalf of Ghana's government was the legitimate signatory to the investment scheme? Was it an executive branch officer like the President of Ghana or anyone? The Adu-Boahen trial exposes the same concept that became a reality at the security agency of state.
In my humble opinion, there can be no recovery, justification or logical explanation except looking at the scheme via the Egyapa Royalty fraud scheme lens. Why did the accused, Adu-Boahen, acquire monies from 2nd or 3rd party sources for use by government agency (which its own bank accounts) but the incoming funds end up in a private account solely managed by Adu-Boahen and spouse? Why must any portion of a "loan"/debt to be paid back by government find its way into an account fully owned and controlled by Adu-Boahen and spouse?
Was any other official at the security outfit a signatory to the account that was intentionally designed and activated carrying same exact abbreviation as the security agence name and account convention?
Ghanaians, particularly the Justice hearing the case, must be reminded of the willful nature of the scheme in this way: what could have happened to funds of the security agency /nation if Adu-Boahen at a time of his choosing had resigned his post? Would the funds that he solicited on behalf of the agency from 3rd parties that almost always find their way into his personal and private accounts have become available to the agency/ nation? If so when and by which obligatory instrument? If not, I rest my case on Adu-Boahen's attempted Agyapa Royalty-like fraud scheme.
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Shameful.
Shameful.
Jimbo 1 month ago
The truth is like light. It will always overcome falsehood.
Torchlight 1 month ago
Aba? He stole fiili fiili
FACT 1 month ago
"Fiili fiili" seeing with your eyes
Torchlight saw the stealing but Torchlight didn't report to the Police. Torchlight must be arrested for the offence of accessory during the commission of a crime.
FACT 1 month ago
ABRONYE AND WONTUMI AND ADU-BOAHENE
When the presiding judge can base his judgment on a quote from the Animal Farm by George Orwell and be rewarded with promotion then "tear the prosecution's case into shreds" and "file of no case" against the prosecution shan't won't can't change the pre-determined mind of the pro-guilty stance of the willing judge!!! ????
Nana Yaw 1 month ago
Continue to defend criminals. We are all in the country. Your children and your children's children will all be here. We'll all be affected.
Asante 1 month ago
We wait to see
Kofi Acquah 1 month ago
Interesting! Is Atta Akyea now a Judge and jury,or a Judge in his own Court?
Knight house Atta Akyea paa be dis?
Ghanaba KK 1 month ago
Ayine would be the most weakest and incompetent A.G if nothing unlawful, illegal or corruptible is found about this guy?
And I have always advocated for a serious forensic lifestyle audit in Ghana.
Ayine would be the most weakest and incompetent A.G if nothing unlawful, illegal or corruptible is found about this guy?
UNP 1 month ago
@Nii. The case is between Adu Boahene and the State (i.e., Ghana). Therefore, Ghanaians have every right to know what is happening. Criminals defending criminals. You may escape the justice system on earth, but will your lawyer be there to defend you when you stand gilty before God?
Atta Akyea is winning public opinion especially his target Ghana web commenters but not in the court room . Last prosecutor witness , I was sitting in court and after court what I read on Ghana web commenters were different f ...
Attaa akyea is a complete idiot. It is only lawyers who knows they will not win a case that use stupid media like ghanaweb n utv to smear others. So far he has not done Adu boahen any good. He was in court and used 2days to d ...
The AG should not stop the media encounter ...
Idiot. What did you expect ayin to do? Keep quiet and not let us know who is being charged? Atta achea can also talk all he likes- at the end of the day we want true justice- he the culprit is innocent he should walk if not ...
Thieves
Test case for AG ooh
2. His brother buys private jet anytime he comes to power ...
Stop fooling.
Fowl brain talking
Lack of knowledge my people perish. Have you heard that he has been indicted on any Saglemi Housing project? Was he not the minister who raised the issue of criminality in the project? Why has the government not come for him ...
Don't defend thieves.
God of mercy this Easter eve. A stupid lawyer, Sam Akyea with such BS.He should serve 3 year jail sentence for making such remarks. Ghana needs a Revolutionary Peoples party -GRPP to deal with people like this to stop corrup ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he open ...
So there are still mentally sound human beings in Ghana still insulting on behalf of John Mahama and his appointees in the face of blatant 'I don't care' looting taking place? Are you per chance beneficiaries of the gold mine ...
Look at Atta Akyea too!
Yes people accused of crimes are entitled to strong defense counsel but what cannot be normalized in Ghana especially within our judicial system are lies, moral equivalence, unprinciples deceptions from officers who practice ...
Shameful.
When the presiding judge can base his judgment on a quote from the Animal Farm by George Orwell and be rewarded with promotion then "tear the prosecution's case into shreds" and "file of ...
We wait to see
@Nii. The case is between Adu Boahene and the State (i.e., Ghana). Therefore, Ghanaians have every right to know what is happening. Criminals defending criminals. You may escape the justice system on earth, but will your lawy ...