ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 16 hours ago
See indisciplined society..madam.go and tell the uselesspoloce this. Let the police set up shop and arrests such despicable fools and rationale then.fkr court oay a fine or fave 3 moths in jail. They can sweep the town or volunteer to clean gutters there are so many chores that can be done around your town as far as cleanliness, farming,.etc. either you pay the money of 100 cedis or you must volunteer 100 or 50 hours engaging in such duties..this is whay white ppp.do thays why u fools want to run away to their countri3s..if you dont havebmoneybfor a hotel you can be having indecent sexual behavior in public throwing used condoms anywhere oh black.ppp cmon police arrest arrest and collect the cash
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 16 hours ago
Stupidity is expensive let them.pay for it in cash or volunteer hours
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 15 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not alone..........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
NMG 15 hours ago
Chale your English is like banku mixed with kokontee ooooo basaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa nothing make sense in all this long shit you wrote
Lori 12 hours ago
What is Kwahu for? We shall chop.
A traveL agent in Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Russia,visa and fLight is free,if you know peopLe that might be interested in working in Russia,teLL them to contact the agent on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 2 hours ago
SaLary is 1,000 DOLLARS weekLy,rebroadcast this AD by posting to your WhatsApp & facebook contacts,groups & status & get 500 DOLLARS for anyone you refer that traveLs to Russia,contact the agent on WhatsApp @ +2347056392678
... read full comment
SaLary is 1,000 DOLLARS weekLy,rebroadcast this AD by posting to your WhatsApp & facebook contacts,groups & status & get 500 DOLLARS for anyone you refer that traveLs to Russia,contact the agent on WhatsApp @ +2347056392678
Agyeiwaa 15 hours ago
Stupid madam. Okomfo Dedeaa. Ibi your totto ? Madam your time pass. Sleep early so you don't see us. Abrewa
Agyeiwaa 15 hours ago
Wo ye den aa ye b3 di kotea. No condom
Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........ ... For instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FOOLISH KWAWU PEOPLE 13 hours ago
You have allowed a solemn Christian Tradition to be turned into a time for licentiousness and immortality. God will punish your Chiefs and Elders who don’t stop these things.
Name 10 hours ago
You are more than foolish and no words can describe your foolishness: for your info, the Kwahu residents all have their posh rooms, so they do not need to have sex behind peoples houses:
Those whose are doing that are thos ... read full comment
You are more than foolish and no words can describe your foolishness: for your info, the Kwahu residents all have their posh rooms, so they do not need to have sex behind peoples houses:
Those whose are doing that are those amanfrafo ie strangers (hook-up girls from all over Ghana), who flock to the area and do not have anywhere to sleep, let alone wash themselves. They stay all night and in the morning go to any house to beg for water to wash their faces and some checking stick to clean their teeth.
Do you think the chiefs and elders have time to be searching every corner to see who is doing what at which time? It is only the you of the location that would beat up such miscreants, in case they catch them.
3tw3 ba 14 hours ago
Eiii Agyeiwaa. hahahaha. Odwan
Pluto 13 hours ago
Ogyimifuo hiv beyifuo baa
Name 10 hours ago
So you are one of those hook-up girls?
Now we know Agyeiwaa is ASHAWO NI BAA, TUU-TUU NI (TWO-TWO) NI BAA and finally OGYANTRA NI BAA!!
But give yourself a little respect at least: Let your customers pay for a hotel ro ... read full comment
Now we know Agyeiwaa is ASHAWO NI BAA, TUU-TUU NI (TWO-TWO) NI BAA and finally OGYANTRA NI BAA!!
But give yourself a little respect at least: Let your customers pay for a hotel room so that you can enjoy paaa.
And whether you use condom or not, is your own business: you will have to live either with AIDS or some bastard child. That will be your blessing. May God Bless That for you. Amen
AMB 14 hours ago
Not good to abuse our mother. Please desist from
The use of indecent language
GOLDEN 15 hours ago
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWOR
THY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN OR UNGODLY,AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE,PERIOD!!!!!!! ITS ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT,READ THE KING JAMES VERSION,KJV,OR THE ORIGINAL GENEVA BIBLE, WAKE UP AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE AND DO NOT CONTINUE TO LIVE IN IGNORANCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jack Sparrow 14 hours ago
Hahahaha she jealous say the way ppl go themselves there no she no go get some u wait I'm coming there to search for u paa bcs me i like oldies nd u're beautiful too
ObuasiMan 14 hours ago
Is that why people flock to Kwahu for sex in public places. Wow. Please share the videos.
Stan 13 hours ago
"WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Accomoda ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation for distant workers.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
OSAFO KANTANKA 13 hours ago
For my Money , any display of “Immoral public conduct should not be entertained. Offenders should be immediately arrested , detained and charged. There are Cosmic Encounters and the DEITIES of the Area wouldn’t tolerate any such behaviour. The SPIRITUAL CLEANSING of the entire KWAHU areas is Affected by these acts of filthy behaviour ,Spiritually speaking.
La Pleasure man 13 hours ago
Cultural and moral values?
In Ghana..
Hahahahaa..
The only cultural and moral values in Ghana are imaginations in Sam George's head..
In Ghana..
Hahahahaa..
The only cultural and moral values in Ghana are imaginations in Sam George's head..
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 12 hours ago
This Okomfo is preaching morality whilst our pastors are sleeping with our married and unmarried women. Some of them sleeping with men and preaching prosperity. Thanks madam
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 12 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling good things
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 12 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling good things good things to come
Gogominator 10 hours ago
This woman with her old tasteless and overused vagina is envious of the young men and women who are making good use of their succulent sexual organs and talking rubbish.
Revellers are a nuisance 6 hours ago
These Easter celebrations have become a nuisance for we the people of Kwahu. Traditionally, our people returned home at Easter for serious matters. Apart from celebrating family reunions, the Easter holidays were the time when our elders met to deliberate on family issues and community development. That's how we have developed Kwahu.
Now, with the influx of all manner of revellers to Kwahu, it has become almost impossible for our people to even drive around.
So what Okomfo Dedeaa is warning our visitors about is not too much to ask for!
See indisciplined society..madam.go and tell the uselesspoloce this. Let the police set up shop and arrests such despicable fools and rationale then.fkr court oay a fine or fave 3 moths in jail. They can sweep the town or vol ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are ...
Those whose are doing that are thos ...
But give yourself a little respect at least: Let your customers pay for a hotel ro ...
THY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CU ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomoda ...
For my Money , any display of “Immoral public conduct should not be entertained. Offenders should be immediately arrested , detained and charged. There are Cosmic Encounters and the DEITIES of the Area wouldn’t tolerate ...
In Ghana..
Hahahahaa..
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
These Easter celebrations have become a nuisance for we the people of Kwahu. Traditionally, our people returned home at Easter for serious matters. Apart from celebrating family reunions, the Easter holidays were the time w ...