Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 3 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best way
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 hours ago
THAT Gc 600m RECOVERY WAS PROPAGANDA AT ITS APOGEE!!!!!!
NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS A ... read full comment
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Master Planner Kintampo 2 hours ago
As for you and Alfred Thompson all you know is to lick Bawumia's kotokoli anus. Hahahahaha. That fool will not come to power.
Dede 3 hours ago
Asem ben kraaa nie
Tanko 1 hour ago
Very corrupt bastard. He is a thief
Sage 53 minutes ago
No Credibility, No Integrity !!
Yaa ‘ te 32 minutes ago
Is Law now a trade course like carpentry? Are we going to produce illiterate Lawyers? Our legal colleges and universities are going to be like factories geared towards mass production of semi literate lawyers.
Dan 24 minutes ago
You are an intelligent man , not the old colonial mentality men I know , who think law should be limited to some people with special surnames.
Dr. Ayine- got this spot on but ??? 12 minutes ago
I absolutely agree with the introduction of the new Legal Education Bill tobe ascended into Act of Parliament. I have been in Court for over ten(10) years and one of the things I have noticed militating against justice from critical observation is clearly lack of knowledge and competence, even for lawyers who have been in practice for long and expected to have the requisite experience. Most lawyers can't put up knowledge-based cogent arguments in Court through practical application of the law. Most are not conversant with the Constitution, statutory laws and judicial precedence. They even lack basic knowledge in court rules and orders in civil procedures as enshrined in CI 47, let alone key documents like the Evidence Act and Rules of Court Committee..What they do is to resort to crude and adhoc methods, mostly illegal and unlawful to win cases, the so-called legal gymnastics. These include conniving with judicial staff such as Bailiffs and Court Clarks to hide court documents, extract evidence from court dockets, sabotaging service procedures like hearing notice. The lazy and incompetent ones are also masters at judicial corruption including inducement and bribery of the opponents lawyer or judges to circumvent justice and win cases through the backdoor. Overt criminal acts and dubious machinations such as fabrication of evidence and forgery of documents have become part of the contemporary Ghanaian Lawyer. When they are reported to the General Legal Council, the Complaints and Public Relations Unit of the Judicial Service of Ghana or the Office of the Chief Justice, they take full advantage of a corrupt justice system to escape scrutiny and accountability, despite the gross ethical violations and professional misconduct. This is generally true with most lawyers in Ghana but particularly worse with State Attorneys, right under the jurisdiction and supervision of the Honourable Attorney General and Minister of Justice's Office, Dr. Dominic Ayine, who incidentally championed the new Legal Education Bill. Of course a new Legal Education Bill is important in improving justice delivery. But it risk being just another Paper Tiger if nothing is being done about ethical legal practice and professional misconduct on the part of Lawyers, especially State Attorneys under the Attorney General Department, who are usually the conduits for suppression of Justice by corrupt public officers and politicians who use the State Apparatus like the AG to escape accountability. Some State Attorneys and I am talking about Senior State and Principal State Attorneys are known tobe notorious part of corrupt and criminal syndicates in the public sector. How will the new Legal Education Bill help deal with the injustice in the Judiciary and our Courts without addressing the Mafia-style antics in the justice system to win cases by all means for the State, not necessarily in the interest of the Government, but in the vested parochial interest of inherently corrupt and selfish individuals as high profile politicians and public servants, who hide behind the State Apparatus to commit crimes against innocent and defenceless citizens including personal vendetta, in violation of Constitutional Order. The Law is the Law but when rules of engagement in law are not followed, the Law become an Ass in existence, that allows the State to degenerate into a Banana Republic, where the rule of Survival of the Fittest replaces the Law.
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
BAWUMIA IS A ...
Asem ben kraaa nie
I absolutely agree with the introduction of the new Legal Education Bill tobe ascended into Act of Parliament. I have been in Court for over ten(10) years and one of the things I have noticed militating against justice from ...