THAT Gc 600m RECOVERY WAS PROPAGANDA AT ITS APOGEE!!!!!!
NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS A ... read full comment
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Yeboah 6 hours ago
Hassan what ? Tampiiili. That is why he fool.like that. Who listens to the critism of a baboon like you. Kwasea. Why didn't you win the elections. Tampiiili. Wo papa tu wai
Steve Kaye London 5 hours ago
@ Yeboah, one can see from your comment which is nothing but insults, that you are from the stock of the NDC party. Also you are hiding behind the name "Yeboah" just to conceal your ethnicity since people with that name are matured and cultured.
Yeboah 3 hours ago
Tampiiiiiili. Guinea fowl. Hahahahaha
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 6 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too good hk deal
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 6 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too good deal
Chaddar 5 hours ago
Stealing in the name of useless taxes.What happened to COV tax.Just to collect your people money and chop and no account.Rotation of govt and rotation of stealing.
Thieves called government
Stealing in the name of useless taxes.What happened to COV tax.Just to collect your people money and chop and no account.Rotation of govt and rotation of stealing.
Pip 3 hours ago
Idiot, if you can afford to fly, why shouldn't you be taxed? How about the dwarf and his 50 thieves who introduced e levy that affected even the poor? Shut up if you've nothing to criticise
BAWUMIA IS A ...
@ Yeboah, one can see from your comment which is nothing but insults, that you are from the stock of the NDC party. Also you are hiding behind the name "Yeboah" just to conceal your ethnicity since people with that name are ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...