THAT Gc 600m RECOVERY WAS PROPAGANDA AT ITS APOGEE!!!!!!
NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS A ... read full comment
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Osei Tutu 2 hours ago
Stupid old fool. Look at his kokrokota wrinkled face. Aboa ba. Old man bogey still thinking he is youth. Massa your party is out of power. Get it into your stupid head okay. Kwasea
Augustina Quayson President 2 hours ago
Please why are you insulting him? Doesn't he have the right to express his opinion? Please respect your elders wai
Game Changer +447935009178 53 minutes ago
The GBA is not consulted because you guys are a branch of the NPP and nothing better could come out of it.
Augustina Quayson President 2 hours ago
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 2 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too meet tbe poeerful hk
Peterh 2 hours ago
I don't believe what this man is saying
Lori 2 hours ago
Old man is losing it.
OLD MAN, WE DON'T NEED YOUR IDEAS NOW 2 hours ago
WE ARE THE FUTURE...YOUR TIME IS GONE. CAN'T YOU SEE?
Cat 2 hours ago
Mr same are u not aware that GBA is branch of npp?
Mandela 2 hours ago
To fucking hell with GBA and Sam Okudzeto.
Kweku 2 hours ago
The Ghana Bar Association refused to participate in the discussions on the 1992 constitution. They lost relevance by that single act.
Idiot 1 hour ago
GBA is not consulted, go and burn the sea. Idiot
Nkum 1 hour ago
Not happening to a partisan group.
Doe 1 hour ago
The GBA at present is seen in society as an association in a particular political party. The majority do not recognise the association as an independent group. The association later became a mouthpiece for a political party. How can such an association be recognised in matters of the subject matter? That is why the association was invited. There was no political party that was invited. Hence there was no affiliated group to any political party that was invited.
Kk 55 minutes ago
GBA is an extension of npp, so it's fair to exclude it
Kwame 3 seconds ago
There are a lot of graduates of jurisprudence in parliament. Even the speaker of parliament is a graduate of jurisprudence.
BAWUMIA IS A ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Old man is losing it.
The GBA at present is seen in society as an association in a particular political party. The majority do not recognise the association as an independent group. The association later became a mouthpiece for a political party. ...