Marriage is a choice and must not force on people and what about the Roman Fathers
SAEED OSMAN 9 hours ago
But if homosexuality is bad why didn't NAPO and his government outlaw it in their 8 miserable years in power.
Who took him to court when he used his brain dead campaign to insult, denigrate Nkrumah. You can give but can't ... read full comment
But if homosexuality is bad why didn't NAPO and his government outlaw it in their 8 miserable years in power.
Who took him to court when he used his brain dead campaign to insult, denigrate Nkrumah. You can give but can't take it up your ass. F off
aaaa 8 hours ago
stupid talk like that. did you read what you wrote.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 8 hours ago
If the Islamic Cleric cannot substantiate his accusations, he should pay for the suit. People make crazy and allegations just to demean others. Is it obligatory to get married, get into Politics and make babies? Napo should press forward with the suit if the allegations against him are not true. Let the Islamic Cleric get bankrupt. If he is unable to pay the suit, get the Court to auction his property. That will make him keep mute and also make responsible accusations that can be substantiated. Democracy doesn’t mean just to make allegations to demean others for Political expediencies. Sue him and make him homeless.
Adutwum Camp 8 hours ago
When dry bones are mentioned Oven noses begin to twitch. Hahahaha. Has he now born twins with the Ga Oobake darling? Heheheee
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 8 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not alone..........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Ibrahim Muhammad 8 hours ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
Ibrahim Muhammad 8 hours ago
All the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ
Truth 7 hours ago
Come on! The way you're fed the same lines to use in defending your religion is indicative of why you need violence to spread. There's no critical thinking allowed because once you question your faith, you have to die. Islam came 700 years after Christianity and over 2000 years after Judaism and yet, by some strange logic, you think the people before it were Muslims. You say Christians are brainwashed and their Bible has been corrupted, and your prophet is the true prophet. Ironically, look at what's happening in northern Nigeria and the middle east. Over 80 percent of the people who are killed are Muslims. You deprive your children of 21st century education and let them memorize a 7th century book. A book that preaches peace when it's minority and violence with it's majority. I could go on and on. Unfortunately for you, the Internet has made everyone see what you truly believe. Not that some of us care, we are just tired of the hypocrisy.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 7 hours ago
@Ibrahim Muhammad. Jesus never ate camel meat and drank its urine and so can nevdr be a Muslim.
Let's get serious 4 hours ago
Are you mentally ill? Islam is not even a religion, it is a political movement aimed at control, in any case, why are Muslims obsessed with women?
Okonfo Anokye 4 hours ago
You don't even have a name, instead you are bearing Arab Names as your own, can't you see that you are lost?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 hours ago
WHY ARE ALL NDC PREACHERS, BE IT CHRISTIAN OR MOSLEM, CAN’T PREACH MESSAGES ABOUT THEIR FAITH BUT NPP????????? KOFI ODURO PREACHED NANA ADDO FOR YEARS, MEANWHILE, NANA ADDO’S NAME IS NOT IN THE BIBLE. THIS IMAM WAS PREACHING NAPO IN THE MOSQUE. IS NAPO’S NAME IN THE QURAN????? AABAH! NDC????????????? WHAT AT ALL CAN NDC OFFER GHANA???? SANITARY PAD OR NKOKO NKETEKETE OR NDOMIE???????NDC! NDC! DO YOU PAY THE PREACHERS??? HWE! NDC! IS THAT WHAT YOU USE GHANA’S MONEY FOR, WHILST THE PEOPLE SUFFER?????? YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!!!!
Blue Pen 6 hours ago
Weird logic from @Prince Adade Any preacher who criticised Akufo Addo and the NPP govt has to be an NDC preacher and vice versa. In your twisted, overly partisan mind, EVERY Ghanaians is supposed to be either NDC zombie or NPP zombie. There is no Ghana and there is no national interest. There is no God. There is no moral conscience. It all has to be about NPP or NDC.
Such a sad state of health of the mind of a typical Ghanaian political party fanatic.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 hours ago
NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PR ... read full comment
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
COOLBLUE 5 hours ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari, allegations that NAPO is homosexual may not have been substantiated but do you think Napo will admit being one?
What I know is that NAPO pursued his Master's Degree in Leiden, the Netherlands, a cou ... read full comment
@Frank Agyena-Karikari, allegations that NAPO is homosexual may not have been substantiated but do you think Napo will admit being one?
What I know is that NAPO pursued his Master's Degree in Leiden, the Netherlands, a country that is famous for its homosexual tolerance. There are a lot of Africans practicing gayism in the Netherlands in discreet and NAPO could be one.of them, clandestinely.
Having lived among the gay community and observed how gays talk and behave, if you ask me, i can say that NAPO has got the straits of a gay and looks like one.
Although having no children can't define a man's existence in the western world, our society abhors that style of livng unless there is a reason a man cannot give birth. Why did it take him that long to get married until he was made VP candidate?
Whether NAPO is homosexual or not, he hasn't made it public yet, so it's only those who are very close to him that can tell his sexual orientation, especially his brother who I heard resides in the Netherlands. Only the brother may know what NAPO engaged in besides his studies during his stay in the Netherlands.
NAPO should back off and allow the Islamic Cleric to be, criticizing he's gay isn't a crime committed. After all, gayism is all over the place, it's only those who have refused to acknowledge it that look at it as sin or abomination.
No one can live in Ghana and be a proud gay.
Reparations for BLACKS NOW 5 hours ago
"You can't be blaçk and still be a Christian unless you stupîd. Western religion is just a tool of c0ntrol." TI
Black people hãte everything about slãvery except Christianity. How can any well educated black man who know ... read full comment
"You can't be blaçk and still be a Christian unless you stupîd. Western religion is just a tool of c0ntrol." TI
Black people hãte everything about slãvery except Christianity. How can any well educated black man who knows his history be a Christian? Slãve Masters used Christianity to prevent us from retaliatîng so we'll leave vengeance for God. Our ancestors only accepted Christianity to survive not because they believed. Those who didn't believe were beãten and even kîlled in public.
If God's word in the bible was true, the whitemãn would've never let us know about God. As a black man, do you genuinely think our slãve masters wanted us to go to heaven? Christianity was just a tool and it worked." ~ TI American rapper, TI reacts about how blacks have been braînwashed so much they've forgotten their ancestors only accepted Christianity to survîve ...
Blue Pen 2 hours ago
@Reparations for Blacks Now. Your argument is so hollow yet you call others stupid. You sound as if Christianity came into existence purposely to drive the transatlantic slave trade. You seem to forget that Christianity started in the first century AD whereas the Transatlantic slave trade started in the 16th century. Christianity spread through Ethiopia and North Africa (Egypt, Tunisia, etc) in those early centuries, over a thousand years before Europeans ever set foot on the West Coast of Africa. Educate yourself.
The misuse and abuse of the Bible by some of the slave owners to their advantage is a general human tendency. And it is still happening today in Ghana and Africa. But it's not limited to the Bible. People misuse and abuse their positions, education, political connections, etc to abuse the vulnerable.
And never be deceived that only the Europeans or white people committed evil or wicked acts against fellow humans. Our own ancestors were never outdone in the commission of evil/wicked acts against fellow humans. And there is so evil and wickedness being perpetrated by humans (including Africans Europeans, Arabs, Asians, Americans, etc against fellow humans.
So, the colour of my skin or my lineage should not consign me to a particular form of worship, even if I realise it will not help my cause or objectives.
P Djamgbe 8 hours ago
If the Sheikh had used Napo's attempt to introduce LGBT teachings in our school curriculum when he was education minister as his reference point I would understand - I would have sided with him, but to say because he is not married so he is a homosexual, that is a baseless argument
Kofi Akwetey 7 hours ago
Are you aware that under Mahama and Haruna Iddrisu, the ministry of Education actually went ahead and published Senior High School (SHS) teacher manuals and syllabus promoting LGBTQ? They only withdrew the offensive materials after they were caught in January 2026.
Blue Pen 6 hours ago
Not true. The document had been prepared already before Mahama assumed office. But Haruna and the agencies responsible were not diligent enough to edit all the offensive portions.
Ghanaman 4 hours ago
For anyone to use singleness by a certain age, as proof of a person being gay, is a display of sheer ignorance.
You person may be surprised to know that there are some gay men who are married to a woman, and still engage in ... read full comment
For anyone to use singleness by a certain age, as proof of a person being gay, is a display of sheer ignorance.
You person may be surprised to know that there are some gay men who are married to a woman, and still engage in gay sex with men.
EHUNTAHUNU 8 hours ago
NAPO PREMPEH TRUMU-TRUMU MANKRADO..!!!! IF YOU'RE NOT A HOMOSEXUAL, WHY SHOULD YOU BRING IN HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS OF LGBTQ+ TEXTBOOKS & LEARNING MATERIALS INTO THE COUNTRY TO BE USED IN TEACHING OUR KIDS AT THE BASIC LEVEL..???? AND WHAT HAPPENED WITH THE TRUMU-TRUMU RAINBOW COLOURS THAT YOUR EVIL NPP GOVERNMENT SPLASHED ONTO THE ENTIRE BUILDING OF THE JUBILEE HOUSE WHEN KAMALA HARRIS VISITED GHANA..???? NOW WE HOPE YOUR WIFE, WHOM YOU MARRIED JUST TWO WEEKS TO YOUR NOMINATION AS A RUNNING MATE FOR BAWUMIA HAS DELIVERED. GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH YOU DEMONS FOR A VERY LONG TIME.
Can't read! 11 minutes ago
Does he sound like he can read?
Bonjour 8 hours ago
Look at his gyimi. Who is NAPO to have signed the LGTB documents. Nonsense
EHUNTAHUNU 8 hours ago
NAPO TRUMU-TRUMU MANKRADO..!!!! IF YOU'RE NOT A HOMOSEXUAL, WHY SHOULD YOU BRING IN HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS OF LGBTQ+ TEXTBOOKS & LEARNING MATERIALS INTO THE COUNTRY TO BE USED IN TEACHING OUR KIDS AT THE BASIC LEVEL..???? AND WHAT HAPPENED WITH THE TRUMU-TRUMU RAINBOW COLOURS THAT YOUR EVIL NPP GOVERNMENT SPLASHED ONTO THE ENTIRE BUILDING OF THE JUBILEE HOUSE WHEN KAMALA HARRIS VISITED GHANA..???? NOW WE HOPE YOUR WIFE, WHOM YOU MARRIED JUST TWO WEEKS TO YOUR NOMINATION AS A RUNNING MATE FOR BAWUMIA HAS DELIVERED. GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH YOU DEMONS FOR A VERY LONG TIME.
KO 7 hours ago
Why haven't your government done it in 15 months. When you promised to do it in two weeks. Did you hear what the president said two days ago. You think it is that easy.
Calm & Cool Heads vs Patapa. Hey hey 7 hours ago
Mangana Yazo
12345 6 hours ago
and why is the NDC saying its not a priority?see ur logic
Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 5 hours ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Demonic Religion 4 hours ago
Your god is the moon. What a demonic religion. Yours logic is like that of a pig.
Kwame Danso 9 hours ago
Marriage is by choice but when you have no known girlfriend and marrying at later age of your life, you open yourself to be questioned, don’t you ? .
Ghanaman 4 hours ago
@ Kwame Danso: What a naive and shallow mindset you display. While gay men are statistically less likely to marry than straight men in their lifetime, they represent a small minority of the total population of never-married men. This is a statistical fact worldwide. You are a shamefully conceited and ignorant man. Get some help bro.
FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS!!! 5 hours ago
This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" v
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 hours ago
Of course
Of course
Amango Mo 9 hours ago
Hahaha. Hmmmm Just accept the apology, no compensation of 19 million cedis. LGTQPLUS......
Bonjour 8 hours ago
The apology alone is not enough. He must pay the money to serve as à déterrant to other fools like this man in Ghana
Sam George 9 hours ago
Awesome
Let this terrorist breed pig come and show us evidence
Awesome
lol 9 hours ago
ah ape twe Napo this cleric doesn't know him well
Atom 9 hours ago
They started suing people because the stolen money is finished
Kwame Abosah 9 hours ago
But but but oooo has NAPO got any child ? , did he marry late at the age of 55 plus years? ? Has NAPO had a girlfriend before being an MP ? .
KO 7 hours ago
Go to KNUST and ask. The number of girls he had. Most are married now and can't come out to defend him. He was a womaniser that's why he couldn't marry. He married early but didn't work.
Bonjour 8 hours ago
It is good that NAPO had taken this décision paaaaaa. Even gh19m he is demanding is too small.
Laser 8 hours ago
A Vice Presidential candidate suing a Cleric, just ignore this because of your political journey. He has followers and you’ll be hated by he’s masses when u drag him, use he’s comments as fuel to move on as a politician.
Andrew - 7 hours ago
He should ignore him so he can keep lying next time? A cleric must be exposed as liar.
Alkabulan 8 hours ago
That fool called Napo isn't only Homo , he also uses his power forcing Homosexuel on our kids in school while he is Education minister. He can go to hell, the rumours are already out for Ghanaians. Thanks Mr Cleric
Tall Moshi man with tribal marks 8 hours ago
Now Napo is finished. He will do everything possible to born old man pikin without a DNA test. It would have been better to shut his buccal cavity. Are we not sure the oobake woman will not receive different sizes of dicks just to cover Napo's ass?
Aziz Latifa Mina 8 hours ago
Napo please don’t forgive him, he will learn from this, the money is too small
Making sense of logic 7 hours ago
Some of our elders are just rumour mongers, emboldened by conjecture to sound logical. How can you boldly allege that because someone is 57 years, an MP and rich, if he is "not married" he is gay and cannot simply be single by choice. So is that also "evidence" that he was never married or never had a girlfriend or engaged no one in 57 years of life, until he was "given" a wife as VP candidate. Vocal and reckless conjecture easily defames.
Nana 7 hours ago
Ooooo NAPO, forgive eeeee. This is political talk. Remember the things you also said about others. NAPO don't open a bucket of warms. Sharp buddy
KusiG 7 hours ago
Will Napo's action on the Cleric have positive repercussions for his Bawumiah, and the NPP as the embodied party ???
A word to the wise is enough
I m done
Will Napo's action on the Cleric have positive repercussions for his Bawumiah, and the NPP as the embodied party ???
I m done
Koti 7 hours ago
Yes, it's sometimes better to be single than marry to 4 women and give birth to 32 children that you can't cater for who in later life become armed robbers and a burden to the society.
Kyeiwaa Vida 7 hours ago
That is very wicked
Kwabena 7 hours ago
Muslims behave as saint or the most clean people on earth mean while it you open their quran and hadith and learn their practices there is nothing which is not in Islam including homosexuallity they are all in their hadith allah promise them 72 virgins to one man in janna and an endless penis the cleric find nothing wrong with that he is killing his fellow human beings in order to get that stay away from Islam ☪️
Tolon doo 7 hours ago
Napo plc increase ro gh50 million...they so called Islamic clerk were very busy campaigning for NDC but forgot that they are religious leaders
Ha! 7 hours ago
You see how ignorant and dangerous people like this cleric are? Elsewhere, they make an accusation like this and soon, like minded people like him are stoning you to death, all the while screaming allahu akbar!
Kpakpo 7 hours ago
Napo, forgive Baba wai. You are a future Vice, have a big heart. Withdrawal and apology is enough!
Sul 7 hours ago
IS IT TRUE OR NOT..... NONSENSE
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 7 hours ago
OH NAPO TRUMU TRUMU. WHAT A SAD END!.
Kpakpo 6 hours ago
It may be true, leadership has some hazards just like it has some privileges. Imagine if Kufuor, Mills,JM, Nana Addo and DMB decided to sue for defamation in this country, will the courts ever finish sitting? While it is his right, it is also a test of his temperaments and I am not justifying or rationalising anything for the Sheikh. At times the best response to infantile accusations in politics is no response at all.
Osei mensah bonsu 7 hours ago
19 milion in damages? OMG
Kyeiwaa Vida 7 hours ago
19 million in damages doesn't mean the accused is going to pay if found guilty. Chill up guys. The accused views reflect the views in most human societies though.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 hours ago
@Kyeiwaa Vida.
IN ALL CIVILIZED “HUMAN SOCIETIES”, VIEWS ARE NOT CONSIDERED IN COURT. COURT IS ABOUT EVIDENCE/LAW !!!!
@Kyeiwaa Vida.
IN ALL CIVILIZED “HUMAN SOCIETIES”, VIEWS ARE NOT CONSIDERED IN COURT. COURT IS ABOUT EVIDENCE/LAW !!!!
Funny 6 hours ago
No woman talks like this. This is a senseless man hiding behind a woman's name.
Ghanaman 3 hours ago
The views in most human societies are that, if you are not married by a certain age, you are most likely straight but with a small possibility of being gay. In the same way, if you are married by a certain age, you are probably straight, but with a small possibility of being gay, as some married men are also bisexuals.
Latifa 7 hours ago
GhanaWeb please we need Sam George on your page
Agya Koo 7 hours ago
WELL DONE NAPO, MUSLIMS TOO GET MOUTH
FTT 6 hours ago
He is not a true Islamic cleric but a politician
OSAFO KANTANKA 6 hours ago
Only GOD , the Devil , and this Guy really know what is going on. It’s very “PAINFUL “ to be Falsely Accused of Just Anything.
Onipaba 6 hours ago
All the problems we have in this world is caused by Moslems and Islam.They will fight amongst themselves in their own countries then flee to non Moslem countries for refuge and a better life.then they will try to impose their way of life upon the host countries.This world would have been a better place without Islam.Besides Allah is an Arabic God Islam was forced on Africans.The Arabs believe Africansor Black people are lesser humans it beggars belief that Black peoples have to serve an Arab god who doesn’t understand any language apart from Arabic.Its so pathetic.The brainwashed is so deep
Jamesayer 6 hours ago
This fool wanted attention. I have never heard real Mallam or Sheikh speak publicly like this. Now he has to prove it. They will come begging. Napo sack them when they come!!!!
123 6 hours ago
Shia Muslims are very troublesome
bb 5 hours ago
You just open your mouth and say anything to damage someone's reputation without any evidence. Go and defend and provide your evidence if you have.
Agyeiwaa 4 hours ago
You people are just arguing whilst Bawumia is washing his anus with a Houthi turban around his head
Ghanaman 3 hours ago
You suspecting me of being gay, just because I'm single at 57, makes as much sense as me also suspecting you of being gay, if you are married, at whatever age, with the argument that you are one of those gay men who marries a wife. (i.e, you are the "B" in LGBTQ).
What do you expect from tanii? 4 hours ago
They have no brains to think properly.
Adu 4 hours ago
Ɛbinom pɛ wonho asɛm. Politics nti asɛm biara na mo keka.
Yaw 4 hours ago
You people are just arguing whilst Bawumia is washing his anus with a Houthi turban around his head. Alaaahu Akbar
Kobby 3 hours ago
Good step!
Good step!
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 3 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too good to go all bankz
Kwame Peter 2 hours ago
Does anybody remember Ralph Asiamah avetran journalist? He went to Peace FM to defame Hon Hackman Owusu Agyemang, despite protestations from Hon Hackman and calls on Ralph to withdraw and apologise he refused claiming he had sources,Hon Hackman sued Ralph,he had no evidence and rather went around begging for forgiveness of the damages he had no money to pay and quit journalism practice for good,so Hon Napo follow the shining example of Hon Hackman and finish the so-called Islamic scholar.
Nii Akwei 2 hours ago
Go and make your own timetable
TRUMP 2 hours ago
ARE THERE GAYS IN NDC?
I doubt it.
But by the way, have you noticed that all the nastiest women in NPP?
ARE THERE GAYS IN NDC?
I doubt it.
But napo didn't pass the bill.. He welcomed it.. Why don't u wnat this name 2 hours ago
I don't get it...
Pelicles. 1 hour ago
The Indian Prime Minister, Modi, is single and childless, and would he be classified as "Gay" in Ghana? Today, marriage unlike the olden days where people are mocked for staying single or relatives forcing their family members to get married are gone for reasons best to those who try to stay single.
Now, this Islamic Cleric should go to court and prove what he said about NAPO, and I hope NAPO will not accept and apology from anywhere because the gay accusations gained traction with most Ghanaians thinking that NAPO was gay.
Andropov 35 minutes ago
NAPO, we dey beg you. Say we no get money to give you. Kobo sef we no get
Who took him to court when he used his brain dead campaign to insult, denigrate Nkrumah. You can give but can't ...
If the Islamic Cleric cannot substantiate his accusations, he should pay for the suit. People make crazy and allegations just to demean others. Is it obligatory to get married, get into Politics and make babies? Napo should p ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are ...
Come on! The way you're fed the same lines to use in defending your religion is indicative of why you need violence to spread. There's no critical thinking allowed because once you question your faith, you have to die. Islam ...
WHY ARE ALL NDC PREACHERS, BE IT CHRISTIAN OR MOSLEM, CAN’T PREACH MESSAGES ABOUT THEIR FAITH BUT NPP????????? KOFI ODURO PREACHED NANA ADDO FOR YEARS, MEANWHILE, NANA ADDO’S NAME IS NOT IN THE BIBLE. THIS IMAM WAS PREA ...
Weird logic from @Prince Adade Any preacher who criticised Akufo Addo and the NPP govt has to be an NDC preacher and vice versa. In your twisted, overly partisan mind, EVERY Ghanaians is supposed to be either NDC zombie or N ...
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PR ...
What I know is that NAPO pursued his Master's Degree in Leiden, the Netherlands, a cou ...
Black people hãte everything about slãvery except Christianity. How can any well educated black man who know ...
@Reparations for Blacks Now. Your argument is so hollow yet you call others stupid. You sound as if Christianity came into existence purposely to drive the transatlantic slave trade. You seem to forget that Christianity start ...
If the Sheikh had used Napo's attempt to introduce LGBT teachings in our school curriculum when he was education minister as his reference point I would understand - I would have sided with him, but to say because he is not m ...
Are you aware that under Mahama and Haruna Iddrisu, the ministry of Education actually went ahead and published Senior High School (SHS) teacher manuals and syllabus promoting LGBTQ? They only withdrew the offensive materials ...
You person may be surprised to know that there are some gay men who are married to a woman, and still engage in ...
NAPO PREMPEH TRUMU-TRUMU MANKRADO..!!!! IF YOU'RE NOT A HOMOSEXUAL, WHY SHOULD YOU BRING IN HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS OF LGBTQ+ TEXTBOOKS & LEARNING MATERIALS INTO THE COUNTRY TO BE USED IN TEACHING OUR KIDS AT THE BASIC LEVEL..? ...
NAPO TRUMU-TRUMU MANKRADO..!!!! IF YOU'RE NOT A HOMOSEXUAL, WHY SHOULD YOU BRING IN HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS OF LGBTQ+ TEXTBOOKS & LEARNING MATERIALS INTO THE COUNTRY TO BE USED IN TEACHING OUR KIDS AT THE BASIC LEVEL..???? AND ...
Mangana Yazo
@ Kwame Danso: What a naive and shallow mindset you display. While gay men are statistically less likely to marry than straight men in their lifetime, they represent a small minority of the total population of never-married m ...
This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is y ...
Of course
Awesome
A Vice Presidential candidate suing a Cleric, just ignore this because of your political journey. He has followers and you’ll be hated by he’s masses when u drag him, use he’s comments as fuel to move on as a politician ...
Now Napo is finished. He will do everything possible to born old man pikin without a DNA test. It would have been better to shut his buccal cavity. Are we not sure the oobake woman will not receive different sizes of dicks ...
Some of our elders are just rumour mongers, emboldened by conjecture to sound logical. How can you boldly allege that because someone is 57 years, an MP and rich, if he is "not married" he is gay and cannot simply be single b ...
I m done
That is very wicked
Muslims behave as saint or the most clean people on earth mean while it you open their quran and hadith and learn their practices there is nothing which is not in Islam including homosexuallity they are all in their hadith al ...
It may be true, leadership has some hazards just like it has some privileges. Imagine if Kufuor, Mills,JM, Nana Addo and DMB decided to sue for defamation in this country, will the courts ever finish sitting? While it is his ...
@Kyeiwaa Vida.
The views in most human societies are that, if you are not married by a certain age, you are most likely straight but with a small possibility of being gay. In the same way, if you are married by a certain age, you are probab ...
All the problems we have in this world is caused by Moslems and Islam.They will fight amongst themselves in their own countries then flee to non Moslem countries for refuge and a better life.then they will try to impose their ...
You suspecting me of being gay, just because I'm single at 57, makes as much sense as me also suspecting you of being gay, if you are married, at whatever age, with the argument that you are one of those gay men who marries ...
Good step!
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Does anybody remember Ralph Asiamah avetran journalist? He went to Peace FM to defame Hon Hackman Owusu Agyemang, despite protestations from Hon Hackman and calls on Ralph to withdraw and apologise he refused claiming he had ...
ARE THERE GAYS IN NDC?
I doubt it.
I don't get it...
The Indian Prime Minister, Modi, is single and childless, and would he be classified as "Gay" in Ghana? Today, marriage unlike the olden days where people are mocked for staying single or relatives forcing their family member ...