'100 years later, there is no quality laboratory in Kyebi Hospital' - Okyenhene fumes

Read Comments Comments (128)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 10 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Y ...

• SAEED OSMAN 10 hours ago

Kyebi,Akyem,Kyebi,Akyem Kyebi, Akyem kyebi. A nice group of people but their leaders and anyone given leadership role in Ghana have become a liability to the country. They are the only tribe in Ghana behind our lack of progre ...

• Kwadwo 10 hours ago

Stop the nonsense.

• Kabenlah 10 hours ago

Accept the nonsense because it is the truth Kwadwo.

• Okyeman Land Protection Task Force 8 hours ago

Does this landguard chief thinks they should leave the problems of Ekumfi to come and solve theirs? He should explain why. Akufo Addo did not mind the E- Block at Aflao North

• Benji 8 hours ago

Ofori Atta can build a laboratory in Kyebi Hospital easy.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 hours ago

They should blame aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation ex government.Kyebi appointees and government officials has stolen from us more than any tribes in Ghana. Even the grand son of Akuffo Addo can ...

• Isaac 4 hours ago

But he was given state money from gnpc to celebrate festivals and I think that's enough for him

• FRANKIE 10 hours ago

Thank you SAEED OSMAN for your delivery. It was done with power, precision, poise, panache and perfection. This criminal chief who used to drive a cabby at the 31st Street Station in Philadelphia and knows exactly what it tak ...

• Papa K 8 hours ago

Frankie, l just wish l can one day see you.

• Kabenlah 8 hours ago

Papa K, don't worry we shall meet him one day. The most intelligent man on the platform.

• Okumaning 9 hours ago

The reality is setting off now and it's good. For the entire period of your DARLING AKUFFO ADDO you needn't have to beg him you could have just ask or order him but you chose to indulge in praises and adoration which was neit ...

• Constable Leticia 8 hours ago

Yes I remember him singing the praises of Akufo Addo. Oofee tsor agbenee l33 oofee tsor

• Kwaku 6 hours ago

I remember some huge anniversary celebrations and so what was it about?
    Just eating and drinking?
    Hmmm, what can nincompoops like us say but we are baffled.

• King J 7 hours ago

Saeed Osman is talking sense. Akufo Addo gave a whooping 150million to this man alone to celebrate his birthday. What a nonsense and stupidity. He is complaining of a Lab. He is not serious at all. Kwadwo you better be quiet ...

• Reparations for BLACKS NOW.! 6 hours ago

"You can't be blaçk and still be a Christian unless you stupîd. Western religion is just a tool of c0ntrol." TI
    Black people hãte everything about slãvery except Christianity. How can any well educated black man who know ...

• David 4 hours ago

Do you know slavery started in Arab and Persian lands? Know Your history before you write

• Boys Boys 4 hours ago

What’s nonsense about this ? Nation wrecker like you should not be given space to comment on critical national issues at all . The akyems are not good people, especially the Akyem abuakwa people. They hide in the civil serv ...

• OPANA 2 hours ago

The truth is bitter. I'm an Akyem from Apapam and Amanfrom to be precisely. It is a disgrace for the Chief to complain about the Kyebi hospital a year after his cousin was out from power as the president of Ghana. Nana Addo r ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 10 hours ago

Oh comot for Dere mo mfa no saa

• Amofa 8 hours ago

Stupid fool ,cant the chief also express his opinion and who even said you are a Ghanaian?go and join the taliban peope ,idiots

• Kasapreko 7 hours ago

You are spot on my brother. You took my words out of my mouth. He is the last person to have ever complain.

• Papakyene 6 hours ago

@ kasapreko
    Find it Very Odd wen ppl refuse to reason.
    Do we hv an NPP or NDC hospital?
    Reason a little, its free wai

• TWEAA DC 6 hours ago

THE MORE REASON THAT IN THE BACK YARD OF SAEED OSMAN, COWS, GOATS, AND SHEEP DRINK AND COMPETE FOR WATER WITH HUMAN BEINGS IN THE SAME POND....TWEAA.

• Wosowoso 3 hours ago

The Chief is not fair. During Mahama 1, JM provided water to Kyebi. Damongo where JM was born still has no water. JM had obtained funds to fix this just before losing the elections. When Akufo-Addo came, the money was redirec ...

• Why must they called before development 10 hours ago

It's the duty of government to gives out what the people needs

Govt? Thats like praying to God to feed you..keep praying....people are dying bevause hospitals in Accra the most modern of all cities in afuom.ghana..have no beds..you are waiting on this govt to solve your health needs?

• Asubonten 10 hours ago

Nana ABOA-TIA Oforipanin, s3bi....... wo y3 Opanin Kwasia bi paaaaaa...!!!! Do you know what $97 million dollars can deliver to the people of a country, and not even a small community..???? Yes, that was the hefty amount that ...

• Kwasi 7 hours ago

I won't respond to an idiot like you...Ofui, with a low IQ.. Happy now that cocoa farmers and civil servants are crying, while Mahama is buying private jets in his brother's name. Kwasia like you, insulting traditional leader ...

Don't rely on govt to solve your issues..as king of your region you ought to provide solutions not complain. Otumfuo saw a need and fundraised cash to rehab hospital in his region. What are you also doing?

• OA Bangaham 9 hours ago

Your Christian message is extremely disrespectful and promotes hatred and violence. It says far more about you, and your Christianity than about the religion you’re attacking.
    If this is genuinely how you and those around ...

• Blue Pen 7 hours ago

Which part of his comment makes it a Christian message? It is very wrong to assume that a statement against Muhammad is automatically a Christian message. Read that comment carefully again and point out what makes you conclud ...

• OGyam 2 hours ago

@OA Bangaham ,you must be living on Planet Mars.

Did your bogus prophet Mohammed engage in any constructive dialogue with his opponents or critics? No! .He got them slaughtered en masse.

Did his wife Aisha engage in ma ...

• OA Bangaham 9 hours ago

Your Christian message is extremely disrespectful and promotes hatred and violence. It says far more about you, and your Christianity than about the religion you’re attacking.
    If this is genuinely how you and those around ...

• Cooon 6 hours ago

A son from the area was the president for 8 years why didnt he build it. Nana Badiatu, Gabby and the chief os staff, the woman who was dishing out money like a farmer distributing groundnuts to his workers why didint they bui ...

• FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS!!! 6 hours ago

This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is y ...

• LONGJOHN 10 hours ago

YOU ALL GET VOICES TO SPEAK WHEN NDC IS IN POWER..WHY DIDN'T TELL YOUR BROTHER NANA ADDO WHO GAVE YOU MILLIONS FOR YOUR BIRTHDAY INSTEAD TO BUY THE SCAN MACHINES...KWASIA SEM

• Ohene 9 hours ago

Exactly so

• Blue Pen 7 hours ago

Akufo Addo, Ofori-Atta and their family and friends were busy syphoning state funds to build their family political dynasty in accordance with the Agyapadeɛ Document. Billions of Ghana Cedis syphoned through SML alone... bu ...

• Docket Man 10 hours ago

Are you not ashamed of what you are saying? After 100yrs? How many years does it take to build laboratory? How many years are you on the seat? The money you spent on your anniversaries and dividend you recoup couldn't have so ...

• Royal Rich 10 hours ago

Nowadays old age comes with foolishness, where were you during nana akuffo addo tenure in office. You can now speak, but first you can't speak. Ghanaians are wiser than you can think.

• Aduomi 10 hours ago

Hypocrisy in it's highest form. Isn't this Okyehene even ashamed to tell the whole world this? The son of your soil was president for a whole 8 years and he couldn't address these issues for you? Where has he been in the last ...

• NART 10 hours ago

NDC is in POWER now so THEIR KAKA IS HEALED they can now SPEAK.

• Dread 10 hours ago

Since when did the Okyehene realise the hospital has no laboratory.

8yrs of npp you didn't see this? Now your eyes are opened ?.wow...imagine this man coaching bstars? He will suck koko with fork n knife and eat fufu with chop sticks like Oto Addo

• Yawa 10 hours ago

GNPC gave you money, state money ,what did you do with it.???ofui!!!

• Ohene 9 hours ago

I shocked sef

• KHB 10 hours ago

Patiently waiting for Kelvin Taylor's response on this.

• Bino 10 hours ago

When your guys were at the helm of affairs, why didn't you get them to set one up? Now you have found your voice.

• Chiefs too must wake up and voices out 10 hours ago

Our leaders are looting so much that they can't get enough funds to develop the nation

• Bh 10 hours ago

Direct that at your corrupt government that just left office

• Kwadwo 10 hours ago

You have suddenly found your voice. You did not see that when your Akufo Addo was president. Just shut up.

• Sell one of your V8s 10 hours ago

That can build a laboratory. So which hospital was this chief visiting when he fell ill? Motorcade sent him to Accra I guess.

This guy is soo fcukem rich he can build a whole hospital for his people. What happened to the g ...

• Donatus 10 hours ago

When there were allegations of GNPC giving out money for celebrations during Addo's time why did they not use that for the purpose?

• Paulus 10 hours ago

So you this chief have now found a voice to talk about lack of facilities in your hospital?Where were you when your own was the president of the republic?The sack loads of Ghanaian monies that was stolen and brought to your p ...

• Wiseman 10 hours ago

Respectfully why addressing as king? He is just a chief .. He should learn from Otumfour, the KING of the Asantes

• Kwasi 7 hours ago

Learn from Otumfuo and go for a ride on Ibrahim's private jet right? Nonsense.

• Kwame 10 hours ago

You spent a chunk of your live staying in america.After you were enstool a chief in 1999,even 4×4 vehicles for your travels outside the kyebi area were rented vehicles.I remember your brutal accident in 2015 at Bumso junctio ...

• Sir Leonard 9 hours ago

I feel shy to introduce myself as an Akim wherever I go because of such characters. This is the chief that the then struggling GNPC was forcibly asked to give him millions of cedis for his birthday celebration but today turns ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 hours ago

Look at this ugly fool and corrupt idiot. Why didn't you burst out this when your ugly tribe man, Nana Addo, was the president? Why didn't you ask GNPC to buy a scanner for the hospital in your area rather than you alone taki ...

• Sam Young 9 hours ago

You preferred to use that money for birthday. Didn't you have an opportunity to do equip the hospital?

• The lying Osofo cum MP 9 hours ago

What are you doing there as their Okyenhene?
    Living only extravagant life styles and showing of cars .
    Why didn’t you tell this to your right hand man Nana Addo when he was in power and what do u do with the galamsey conc ...

• It's a shame... 9 hours ago

That you are coming to say this at this time. Definitely the government of the day will do something about it. But it's quiet worrying that you couldn't get your own akyem confederation past government to do that for you plus ...

• Bj 9 hours ago

Cos you all thieves

• Piety 9 hours ago

So the chief never realized their hospitals were lacking laboratory equipment from 2017 - 2024? That period was the best time to lobby. I can't remember hear Okyenhene opening his mouth when his son Nana Addo was in power why ...

• Walah 9 hours ago

Sell those clothes to wear, u are a shame to the akyems ,u do galamsy destroy our forest with your thugs ...shit cunt

• why not the Kibi forest 9 hours ago

why not the Kibi forest

• Stop listening to motivational or inspirational speakers 8 hours ago

Tell akuffo addo..when not mahama is in government

• Samwise 8 hours ago

Use the proceeds from your galamsey sites to fix it.

• Doe 8 hours ago

To whom are you complaining? These should have been taken by the government. This is a pure government project. Your own son, Nana Ado was the president of the country for eight years. Why didn't you let him know about that p ...

• Ghanaba 8 hours ago

Nana Sebi you don’t have sense ,You were in good position to lobby for it but you guys like Akesisem too much instead of substance ,you could have advised these folks against all the stupid things they were doing,I am surpr ...

• Clanlord 8 hours ago

Ahhhhhhhj, so Akufo Addo couldn't fo just that eeei, behind his windows galamseyers were busily working, you want the head and tail too, aren't you his uncle.

• KusiG 8 hours ago

From the King's words, meaning that, the problems he listed were in existence when his royal, Akuffo Addo was in power. And Kuffour too had come and gone.
    Why didn't he alert Akuffo Addo of the needs of the 100-year old fac ...

• kay 8 hours ago

Who is he complaining to? When one of their own had to opportunity, what did he do? Gyae kasa no na yasu anko adidi

• Jojo 8 hours ago

It’s a fact that not everyone with gray hair is wise. How On earth you had the opportunity to persuade akuffo addo for a simple laboratory for your people but failed.
    Instead chose to disrespect Ghanaians with the highest ...

• FunnyGhana 8 hours ago

Yes when your government was in power you could build a cathedral. Do you now see the stupidity of your priorities

• Akajatayogogo 8 hours ago

The money we will used to build the laboratory is with Useless Akufo Addo and a Thief Ofori Atta so collect it from them to build it.

• Sul 8 hours ago

YOU WILL NEVER HAVE A QUALITY LABORATORY IN THAT YOUR VILLAGE.
    ANEN

• Rita 8 hours ago

But your cousin akufu addo was in power for 8 years,

• Albert 8 hours ago

Kharma will always exact revenge in whatever form. Take for instance people who use their connections to get state organisations to fund private functions, who a few years later, painfully remember that their local hospital l ...

• K. Kusi 8 hours ago

Kwasiato! Just enter the new house Akufo Addo built in Kyebi, check in the bunkers and see how much dollars he has stashed there and in the Bahamas and Barbados. You were part of the misgovernance for eight solid years, your ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 8 hours ago

KIBI HENE KWAADONTO!. OSANSANI, GYIMIFO. TELL YOUR DAUGHTER GYANKROMAH TO SUPPLY THE LAB EQUIPMENTS TO YOUR HOSPITAL. ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED?. STUPID CHIEF!

• 7UP 8 hours ago

HMM!

• Foolishness at its peak 8 hours ago

Kwasea kwa. When you were drinking water with animal and the ndc came to liberate, you became boast and even more foolishly. Your subject came to power and he's interested in hole, you could not ask him to get you a scanner. ...

• Raph 7 hours ago

Eeeeiiisss, so this so called chief is not ashamed of yourself Ahhhba.Trust me what Kervin Taylor will do to you.You will even lose interest in your own Kingdom honestly.
    I don't know whether old age comes with foolishness ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 7 hours ago

Shut up there! When u were celebrating ur one year anniversary for ascending onto the throne, Akuffo Addo gave u $5millino from oil money. What did u do with that money?

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 7 hours ago

KIBI HENE GYIMIFO. JUST IN ONE AND HALF YEARS INTO MAHAMA GOVERNMENT YOU ARE ASKING FOR WHAT?. YOU BENEFITED UNDER AKUFFO ADDO MORE THAN THE ASHANTIS. YOU TAKE ASHANTIS AS FOOLS EH?. CAN YOU AKIMS BRING A PARTY TO POWER?. OHE ...

• Kwasi 7 hours ago

Another idiot here, insulting a traditional ruler... you're such an imbecile, who deserves to be at pantang, ofui, gyimifuo...away with your foolishness.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 7 hours ago

What is this Guy Complaining about? Some of the State Money Allegedly misappropriated by Ofori-Atta could have set up a “ Brand New Hospital “. It Explains and Exposes the kind of people they are. From DANQUAH , The OF ...

• DDT 7 hours ago

When the youth were complaining about the poor governance of Nana Addo's regime, this idiot Okyenhene called them witches and wizards. He should use his red lips to clean cow vagina for lamenting now. He should respect himsel ...

• Elhaj 7 hours ago

IDDIIOOTT

• Hypocrisy 7 hours ago

This man can fume, cry and weep blood. Just ignore him. Did he have glaucoma and Easter resurrection is now touching his vision or opening his eyes to see.? While he is receiving deliverance from blindness, let someone tell ...

• Sackey 7 hours ago

I lauf enters Nebuchadnezzar's pocket at Kyebi Highway

• Teddy 7 hours ago

So what all do you chiefs use the monies from the sales of lands,royalties from the mining to do at all,? And you turn around and wait on governments to develop areas

• Sammy 7 hours ago

Nana why, are you now getting sense

• Kora 6 hours ago

This is why NPP was voted out of office .
    Nana you supported Nana Addo right ?

• DEEVINITY 6 hours ago

Abuakwa bɛtoo AKYEM.

There's no such title as "Okyehene".

• But your brother Nana Addo was in POWER for 8 yrs 6 hours ago

Why couldn't you contact your brother Nana Addo who just left power a year ago. what are you saying Nana. this very strange.

• Ndc doors are open 6 hours ago

This chief is a big fool..8 years of your npp party..did u talk about it...wen tgey gave u the GNPC MONEY WAT DID U DO WITH IT

• NPP NO DO AM .. UNDER MAHAMA U TRIBAL FOOLS 6 hours ago

Mahama go do am .. even thou ur own useless npp gov never did and will not anything for u all tribal fanatics .. ashatis are fools and enemies to the nation

• ASHANTIS ARE THE ENEMIES OF THE NATION 6 hours ago

Ur own NPP DESTROYED ALL THE WEALTH OF THE NATION .. EVEN DESTROYED ALL THE NATIONS LANDS AND FORESTS.. THEIR OWN SON ''KWAME DESPITE'' DIDN'T BUILD A CLINIC NOR ANY MEDICAL OR ANY THING USEFUL FOR HIS PPL OTHER THAN TO ENRI ...

• Hanson K.K 6 hours ago

It funny and very interesting.
    For Akyem people to complain so soon of the anaemic nature of their health facility , it's a wonder, my tongue is tied to the roof.
    My question now is what at all has the Akeyem Mafia, Nana A ...

• Nana 6 hours ago

This idiot of a king could not tell the dwarf president Ado this when he was renting private jets.

• Ekow 6 hours ago

You proudly watched for asphalt to be laid on your roads so you can drive the dead to the grave. Mtchew

• Onipa nua 6 hours ago

Where were you for 8 years when Akuffo Addo was in power and was stealing and wasting our money.
    Why cring now that he is out of power?

• Seer 6 hours ago

This guy is a pu.ssy.

• Nana addo is now a Pastor.. Just ask him to pray for laboratory 5 hours ago

You can't mock God keke

• COOLBLUE 5 hours ago

The Okyenhene can use part of the galamsey proceeds accrued to furnish the health facility in his backyard. Which advice was.he able to give Akufo Addo during 8years of NPP regime? I guess his statement is in reference to Aku ...

• Joseph 5 hours ago

Hahahaha!!!
    Look at Akim sakawa group.
    Go and ask Akuffo Aboa why he couldn't help your kyebi with all the money he stole from the government and people of Ghana.
    What is kyebi??? at all??

• Kwesi Agyemang 5 hours ago

Does the 100yrs include the 8 years that you were actually the President of Ghana and delegating Nana Addo? You only have audacity to complain during Mahama regimes.

• Onipanua 5 hours ago

How old are you kyebi chief?

• Nana K 4 hours ago

What kind of a leader is this?
    The GNPC money Akufo Addo used to build your palace could have built the laboratory if you truly care about people

• Lord Zico 4 hours ago

God will punish this old fool, go and ask your Akufo Addo, didn't you say thise who criticize your Akufo Addo are witches and wizards. Madafucker

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 4 hours ago

Ofori Atta has looted the money for the laboratory and run to USA. You knew all of this but didn’t say it when NPP was in power. It could also be that he is pointing the NDC in the right direction because the NPP didn’t l ...

• Kojo 4 hours ago

Did JM rule for 100 years? Why didn't u ask this question when the previous administration was around.

• Asante 4 hours ago

The cathedral money could have provided each house with a laboratory in Kyebi

• Isaac 4 hours ago

It's now that u realised it? Is it true u collected state money from GNPC to celebrate festival instead of using it meaningfully to solve what u are now complaining about?

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 4 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Atta 3 hours ago

Upon all the celebrations and fun fairs that took place in Kyebi for the past 9 years, are we now realizing we need hospital equipment?
    Just calculate the amount of money used to celebrate Oforipanyin @100yrs, this festival ...

• Grandmaster. 3 hours ago

I'm highly scandalised by his royal.majestys lamentations. Couldn't former president Akuffo Addo established at least 3 state of the art lab facilities in his own home?

• Edward 3 hours ago

You preferred wi-fi internet connectivity and asphalt roads to good hospitals so the NPP provided WiFi to Kyebi and asphalted all your roads. You raised funds to put up a humorous modern palace. These were what you preferred ...

• Edward 3 hours ago

You preferred wi-fi internet connectivity and asphalt roads to good hospitals so the NPP provided WiFi to Kyebi and asphalted all your roads.
    You raised funds to put up a humongous modern palace. These were what you preferr ...

• Obour 2 hours ago

Absolutely shitty chief. Dumb head and useless fool. Why didn’t you get your midget president to sort those issues when he was in power. Shut your ugly and dirty mouth.

• Master planner 2 hours ago

You didn't say this when ur party was in power

• Asempah 2 hours ago

If I were you, I would have just kept quiet. Where were you when your cousins were running affairs of this country? Or you have not identified these problems at the time. If were part of your subjects, I would have organise ...

• john 2 hours ago

This paramount chief is an idiot. When he was using state money to build a new palace, buying benz and roll royce all in an attempt to equal himself to otumfo, did he think about the lab in kyebi? Besides, when ofori atta was ...

• koby 58 minutes ago

stupid and hypocrite chief. have you forgotten the 8 years of nana addo?

• Kofi Sam 55 minutes ago

Were you in coma or,where were you when your Akyem mafia kingpin Akufo Addo ruled for eight years? Pls go and ask him at home