JDM has decided to change how politics is done in Ghana. They youths love it and it's good for his political party. NPP will pay dearly for it.
Kee 11 hours ago
Na true oga, it’s called politics of deception, feel good for the cameras. ‘This is the first time in Ghana’s history a President has interacted with students’.
Fulani VVIP 10 hours ago
Kotokoli Bawumia will soon jump like an antelope to go and buy medicine for Asantewaa Sing-a-thon
Abrantie 4 hours ago
The conman in his deceptive mood as always. He scammed his way to power and is now trying shamelessly to justify the lies.
Yoo 11 hours ago
A populist. Always fooling Ghanaians.
Potoooor 10 hours ago
@ Gyimie gyimie Yoo. We love him you fool. Your man lost potoooor. Go and cry bucket. Rogue pikin. Wo maame twe wati
Adamafio 10 hours ago
JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN .IF HE IS SENSIBLE,HE SHOULD HAVE BUILT ESTATE HOUSES FOR GHANIANS ,AS GENERAL I.K. ACHEAMPONG DID ,BEFORE TALKING ABOUT RENT CONTROL..WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE HE CAME TO POWER,??PEOPLE WILL REGRET FOR DITCHING BRILLIANT BAWUMIA TO EMBRACE THIS LIAR MAHAMA...
170 kotokoli questions 10 hours ago
Has Bawumia washed his anus? Simple question.
Houthi Rebel 9 hours ago
Yes. He washed it with Dettol
FACT 10 hours ago
GHANA AND WE REGRET AFRICAN MENTALITY
Kwame Nkrumah brought nationwide education and industrialization but we said he was bad until Kotoka and Afrifah got rid of him and brought Busiah.
Then Acheampong discarded Busiah and ... read full comment
Kwame Nkrumah brought nationwide education and industrialization but we said he was bad until Kotoka and Afrifah got rid of him and brought Busiah.
Then Acheampong discarded Busiah and brought Operation Feed Yourself but we threw him out for Rawlings to step in and let the blood flow and introduced GALAMSEY which has now devastated our lands and polluted our rivers and made Ghana a chronically sick country.
Then and then Akufo-Addo brought free SHS and the teachers he cherished ditched his NPP for Mahama NDC which treats teachers as floor mat.
MAHAMALIAR is at it. Private jet. Private gold mine. And tomorrow, Ghana will see where he belongs....
W. H. O 9 hours ago
And what can you do about it? Please do coup. Kwasea. Soldier go shoot your anus give you before you will learn sense. A kooflet calling himself FACT. You go complain taya. Aboa ba
KWASI IN EUROPE 7 hours ago
A pepeni thief talking to students. Is he teaching them how to steal using the brother's name?
Ben USA 7 hours ago
Good riddance Mr President but a better legacy is to create a system which discourages delinquency among the youth. Paramount among such parameters is the judicial framework against LGBTQ. I am beginning to feel very disappointed with your administration regarding this matter, because a posture like your comments on March 30 jeopardizes the integrity and confidence we reposed in you while you were in opposition. It's pathetic because THE SOUL OF OUR NATION is at stake and there is no authentic GOD-FEARING leader bold enough to confront the impending danger of Ghana's future. I weep for my nation Ghana !
JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN .IF HE IS SENSIBLE,HE SHOULD HAVE BUILT ESTATE HOUSES FOR GHANIANS ,AS GENERAL I.K. ACHEAMPONG DID ,BEFORE TALKING ABOUT RENT CONTROL..WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE HE CAME TO POWER,??PEOPLE WILL REGRET F ...
Then Acheampong discarded Busiah and ...
Good riddance Mr President but a better legacy is to create a system which discourages delinquency among the youth. Paramount among such parameters is the judicial framework against LGBTQ. I am beginning to feel very disappoi ...