Over to you Kurt Okraku. This man has spoilt our football for far too long. Can't we get him out. Kurt resigned because you are cursed. God will eliminate you naturally if you don't resign. Wicked soul.
Kwame 14 hours ago
Carry your mind Mr. Hater. Today sack Dede Ayew tomorrow sack Otto Addo next tomorrow sack Jordan and now sack Okraku. What will you gain when all these names are sacked? Are you not ashamed now? Sack Ablakwa and Sam George. Your stock in trade. Devils
Na them 14 hours ago
Hmmm. You forgot to add Randy Abbey. For reasons best known to their innermost black hearts. From both COCOBOD and GFA. But reward Paul Adom because he is on our side . Stupid devils
David 7 hours ago
Even they won't ask GFA to sack Gifty Oware.. Stupidity is in their blood
Allotey 5 hours ago
They will never allow any club from the Volta Region to prosper and is the reason why our Black Stars will be a disaster at the World Cup. Ghana will loose all
3 matches and draw one.
They will never allow any club from the Volta Region to prosper and is the reason why our Black Stars will be a disaster at the World Cup. Ghana will loose all
3 matches and draw one.
Lottery 2 hours ago
Yeah, lose all 3 matches and draw one with themselves.
Lori 4 hours ago
Amewu?
Amewu?
Truth 13 hours ago
Ghana football will collapse if sanity is not brought into the officiating and the poor structure of management is not addressed head on. Juvenile football must be the bedrock of our football. We should promote youth team building to translate into the national teams. VAR SHOULD BE INTRODUCED IMMEDIATELY TO CURB REFEREE ENTICEMENTS.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 11 hours ago
No var..clubs continue to get cheated. Don't vlame the club but the gfa president who refuses to change and bring equity to the LG. IN this day and age if clubs like hearts n kotoko are not performing they deserve to be relegated. Technology like reading n writing, radio, TV, telephone, computer, cds, cassette, to mp3 to internet, electric cars, ai to driverless cars etc even var all these were invented to bring some level of semblance, equity to human living at best but if we have leaders who are hell vent on preventing ethics in our societies you can't blame teams like hohoe fc for exiting the league. Therefore, if you can't bring change to your job to make everyone happy you need to step off..clubs invest lots of money to win matches..if you rob them they will get angry
P Djamgbe 10 hours ago
@ST GHFUO, why, are you dating an Indian girl or what, you keep using v where there's no v?
Paa Pee 9 hours ago
Only in Ghana can a Premiere league team quit and dissolve the team leaving the players jobless. No use playing football league in Ghana as we all watch EPL and have lost interest in the Ghana League.
Dashiki god 9 hours ago
Such an uncivilized team and leadership, how can you just decide to quit a competition in the middle of a season because of sanctions, if you think the sanctions are severe just make an appeal, such and uncultured behavior… GFA should impose further sanctions if they go ahead with their decision
Allotey 4 hours ago
You are an idiot. Ewes are disciplined people. They hate cheating unlike the Akans who buy everything with galamsey money. Take your league and may God disgrace your Black Stars during the World Cup. My dear Gbi people, I like your decision. Ghana Football is for only the fictitious Akans. Ogbeemi
Nanny. PROFESSIONAL NOT RIGHT BUT BEST DECISION 9 hours ago
The whole system governing the GFA Premier League is shambolic. It is only in Ghana that added or extra play time can exceed between 15 to 25 minutes for no obvious reasons: just an opportune time created for home or defeating teams to score..... The team from my hometown is a number victim
James Eshun, Takoradi. 8 hours ago
I blame the GFA set up for all the challenges with our local league. They operate us a CABAL and if you are not part of them ......forget it. They own Premier League Clubs themselves and these Clubs are known to referees and match commisioners etc.
So apart from Kotoko and Hearts, if you are not part of the CABAL, then you are on your own. Hohoe United should convert their set up into a football academy and groom players for the European market and 4get about this so called league.
Gabon Dee 7 hours ago
Political witch hunt in football because of Hon Amewu...
David 7 hours ago
This is not good for Ghana football. Hasty decision by the club. They could have appealed the ruling.
I hope there is salary protection for the players until they find other clubs to join. Else the players must sue the cl ... read full comment
This is not good for Ghana football. Hasty decision by the club. They could have appealed the ruling.
I hope there is salary protection for the players until they find other clubs to join. Else the players must sue the club.
Me 7 hours ago
How much do the teams earn in parricipating in the league. And you want to fine a team whose owner is paying players with his personal wealth? They have calculated their losses and made their decision. The Engliah premier league fines teams and they can not withraw because they know they are making huge revenue in the league which can take care of the fine. You don't continue to run a business you are making huge losses on.
Hanson K.K 6 hours ago
It's too early to quit the Ghana Premier League, Hohoe United.
You are now into the culture of Premier league, which isn't ordinary football.
Your supporters as well as your players should rather learn the acceptable norms of Premier league and adjust to it keep on moving.
It's too early and shameful to exit so soon
Alokoto 4 hours ago
Take your discriminative Premier League. Ewes are no longer interest in your fictitious football. Otto Addo is aggrieved and will continue to curse you at the World Cup. Wait and see what is called DISGRACE
Imabdzi 3 hours ago
This Togolese owner of HUFC Mr Peter Amewu is broke, can't get stolen money from NPP thievery government.
Nordor 1 hour ago
So now in Ghana football,if you are not performing well and you are at the bottom. The only solution is to withdraw.
Ugo418 1 hour ago
Withdrawing because of this simple common football challenges? Who made that decision?
Carry your mind Mr. Hater. Today sack Dede Ayew tomorrow sack Otto Addo next tomorrow sack Jordan and now sack Okraku. What will you gain when all these names are sacked? Are you not ashamed now? Sack Ablakwa and Sam George. ...
3 matches and draw one.
Amewu?
Ghana football will collapse if sanity is not brought into the officiating and the poor structure of management is not addressed head on. Juvenile football must be the bedrock of our football. We should promote youth team bui ...
No var..clubs continue to get cheated. Don't vlame the club but the gfa president who refuses to change and bring equity to the LG. IN this day and age if clubs like hearts n kotoko are not performing they deserve to be releg ...
Such an uncivilized team and leadership, how can you just decide to quit a competition in the middle of a season because of sanctions, if you think the sanctions are severe just make an appeal, such and uncultured behavior… ...
You are an idiot. Ewes are disciplined people. They hate cheating unlike the Akans who buy everything with galamsey money. Take your league and may God disgrace your Black Stars during the World Cup. My dear Gbi people, I lik ...
The whole system governing the GFA Premier League is shambolic. It is only in Ghana that added or extra play time can exceed between 15 to 25 minutes for no obvious reasons: just an opportune time created for home or defeatin ...
I blame the GFA set up for all the challenges with our local league. They operate us a CABAL and if you are not part of them ......forget it. They own Premier League Clubs themselves and these Clubs are known to referees and ...
I hope there is salary protection for the players until they find other clubs to join. Else the players must sue the cl ...
How much do the teams earn in parricipating in the league. And you want to fine a team whose owner is paying players with his personal wealth? They have calculated their losses and made their decision. The Engliah premier lea ...
Your supporters as well as your players should rather learn the acceptable no ...