He has shit all over the Teshie beach whilst still wearing his Bow- Tie
Thompson Kwakye Sintim 4 hours ago
NDC Party and propaganda,they wants to stops people's from discussing about the varous
squander being committed by the President and his appointees.
As well as his revolutionary party member without any democracy vision ... read full comment
NDC Party and propaganda,they wants to stops people's from discussing about the varous
As well as his revolutionary party member without any democracy vision to move Ghana forward.
Bankye Dada Dankasa 3 hours ago
Wo nyansa wɔ hene? Ma yɛn dwene kakra wai.
Byblios 3 hours ago
@Thompson Kwakye, you haven't finished basic schooling yet. Go back and resit your English language course
Yao 4 hours ago
Is this really necessary? The mo ey was advanced according to the contract so if your government is now in power and there has been a delay due to relocation of the project why not summon the contractor and order them to start the work? What is the point in summoning the former minister? Is he the contractor?
My point 4 hours ago
It's just simple to understand the the Ghanaian politicians when they are praising their gods fathers in politics.
You see him and thinks he's a noble man but a gentle thief
It's just simple to understand the the Ghanaian politicians when they are praising their gods fathers in politics.
Jimbo 8 minutes ago
What did he steal? We want to know.
Nana Kwadwo Akuffo 4 hours ago
The GHS20 million is even more than the 15% mobilization fee for the project. Akronfooo Nkoaaa.
Chai.
The GHS20 million is even more than the 15% mobilization fee for the project. Akronfooo Nkoaaa.
Chai.
FACT 3 hours ago
The Gonja Mahama Brothers private jet.
Mahama private jet.
It is still a live topic.
Mahama private jet.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 hours ago
OKOE BOYE IN TROUBLE
Mondo 4 hours ago
Naa Toshie is the biggest thieve . She stole from the common fun account as if there was no tomorrow
FACT 3 hours ago
GONJA MAHAMA BROTHERS PRIVATE JET
Jack Sparrow 3 hours ago
so na dis one no be sole source ? wey NPP dey complain about it ? Hypocrite
Jimbo 5 minutes ago
You are singing discord. If you do not understand the sole-sourcing brouhaha, seek clarification before you poke your nose in. You are so naive.
FACT 3 hours ago
THE FIRE OF SCANDAL IS BURNING DOWN THE GONJA MAHAMALIAR HIS GONJA JET AND HIS LIES ON LGBTQ. Time to use propaganda on the former NPP appointees. The political noisemaking has started.
HOW MANY GHANAIANS ARE TALKING ABOU ... read full comment
THE FIRE OF SCANDAL IS BURNING DOWN THE GONJA MAHAMALIAR HIS GONJA JET AND HIS LIES ON LGBTQ. Time to use propaganda on the former NPP appointees. The political noisemaking has started.
HOW MANY GHANAIANS ARE TALKING ABOUT THE GONJA MAHAMA BROTHERS PRIVATE JET?
Wesley Girls 1 hour ago
Please kindly ask Bawumia whether he has washed his anus today. How many times?
JA 1 hour ago
Yes, he has. Have you washed yours?
Jack 3 hours ago
Waste of time......
Nikki Lau 2 hours ago
Okoe Boye used the money to purchase a flat abroad. Hmmmmmmm
Thompson Kwakye Sintim 1 hour ago
Ndc party members,you should stop insulting people,and express yourself in current issues.
If Okoboye have embezzled government money let him face the laws. English is not my language you.cannot.
Do you no the level o ... read full comment
Ndc party members,you should stop insulting people,and express yourself in current issues.
If Okoboye have embezzled government money let him face the laws. English is not my language you.cannot.
Do you no the level of my education,come again please.
The President has failed and you people are still defending him just because they send money to you.
Adam 1 hour ago
Has Bawumia washed his kotokoli anus? Simple question.
JA 1 hour ago
Korbla 2 hours ago
Paying mobilisation on 31st Dec 2024 when you have already lost power. This is ridiculous! Thief in bow tie
JA 1 hour ago
This article does not make sense. Mobilisation fee of fifteen percent of GHS108million is NOT 20million. The article is mere propaganda.
Jimbo 10 minutes ago
So, what is the sin of Dr Oko-Boye, the former health minister? Hmmm. We are watching.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 8 minutes ago
Life is good right? Remember the high court judges murdered and their families. Their kids are still alive. Remember the many Ghanaians who perished under the orders of Rawlings. Remember Jerry using the phrase " during the departures". Today, Jerry has also departed, and you are pained by that? Every human being deserves to live. There are alternatives for punishing crimes and not abducting and killing or shooting by firing squad. It is a matter of time but anyone who took part in that self-centered revolution and killed will also be hunted down. Nyaho Tamakloe has no reason to cry wolf.
Jimbo 1 minute ago
Good. Tell him.
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 minutes ago
One group of thieves summoning another group of thieves.
Koti 2 minutes ago
Politicians in Ghana, they are always diverting our attentions from the real issues confronting our nation Ghana. What they have succeeded telling Ghanaians is that they are no sincere politicians in Ghana. No political party in government has EVER praised their predecessors for anything. When the time comes for the current government to exit power, the story would NEVER be different from what we are hearing today; are we okay?
Dan 1 minute ago
Is it a crime to give an advanced mobilisation in ghana; or is it that people dont understand contract managememt or sheer mischief and politics. The argument that the government had lost power does not mean that it lacks legal capacity to sign contract. Assuming on the 30th of December disaster struck ghana or an enemy attacked ghana whose responsibility was it to take action. Sitting Government or incoming Government I swear that of this case goes to court,the government will lose the case.
Elephant Bow Tie talkertive. Zero delivery
As well as his revolutionary party member without any democracy vision ...
Is this really necessary? The mo ey was advanced according to the contract so if your government is now in power and there has been a delay due to relocation of the project why not summon the contractor and order them to star ...
Chai.
Mahama private jet.
OKOE BOYE IN TROUBLE
HOW MANY GHANAIANS ARE TALKING ABOU ...
Waste of time......
Do you no the level o ...
Life is good right? Remember the high court judges murdered and their families. Their kids are still alive. Remember the many Ghanaians who perished under the orders of Rawlings. Remember Jerry using the phrase " during the ...
Good. Tell him.
Politicians in Ghana, they are always diverting our attentions from the real issues confronting our nation Ghana. What they have succeeded telling Ghanaians is that they are no sincere politicians in Ghana. No political party ...
Is it a crime to give an advanced mobilisation in ghana; or is it that people dont understand contract managememt or sheer mischief and politics. The argument that the government had lost power does not mean that it lacks ...