Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not alone..........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 5 hours ago
NDC FAKE PREACHER LAURENCE TETTEH!! LAURENCE!! TETTEH!!
HAS THE JUBILEE HOUSE BEEN DEMOLISHED??? HAS IT BEEN CLOSED DOWN????
WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO MARCH TO THE JUBILEE HOUSE ON THE LGBTQ+ ISSUE TO FORCE MAHAMA TO SIGN THE BILL??
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 5 hours ago
NDC WILL CONTINUE TO LIE AND LIE AND LIE!!!!!! NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE! ... read full comment
NDC WILL CONTINUE TO LIE AND LIE AND LIE!!!!!! NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
saaa 6 hours ago
Ghanaians and pertiness issues, what at all is in this bill that people are bothering us about it, rather to focus on very essential things to support the economy to create jobs for the teaming youth out there,
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 hours ago
LOOK AT HIS FACE! WERE YOU IN GHANA IN 8 GOOD YEARS WHEN KAPOWEPOWE REFUSED TO SIGN THE BILL?. OH, YOU REGARD MAHAMA AS SOFT TOUCH SO YOU WANT TO BLOW YOUR HORN
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 6 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too good to go
Agbesi 5 hours ago
Rev Opuni Frimpong, please take your time and understand how bills are processed to be passed into Law.As we speak the President is waiting on Parliament to do it's part for him to sign into Law; until it gets to the President's desk there is little he can do. Over to you guys in Parliament the Nation is waiting for you.
Jamesayer 5 hours ago
Now you have mouth.Kwasiaa.
Citizen vigilante 5 hours ago
Hmmm, well said Rev. At least there are people like you who a speak the truth at all times. Mahama and NDC scammed the people as Sam George already said earlier. They only wanted political power forgetting there is accountability one day, sooner or later. Mr speaker pls speed up the Bill like you did to the 1 cedi Dumsor Levy at midnight .We are watching you all.
Ananse 4 hours ago
Please ooooo
Rev. Opuni- Frimpong.
When did you come back from your vacation?
I asked because in the past 8 years of Akuffo Addo’ governance I didn’t hear anything from you concerning this topic.
So you’re most wel ... read full comment
Please ooooo
Rev. Opuni- Frimpong.
I asked because in the past 8 years of Akuffo Addo’ governance I didn’t hear anything from you concerning this topic.
So you’re most welcome back.
Ananse 4 hours ago
I can say with confidence that Christian Council of Ghana is an NPP member group. They get voice to talk when NDC is in power. And lost their voice to talk when NPP is in power.
You’re the problem for our country Ghana.
Y ... read full comment
I can say with confidence that Christian Council of Ghana is an NPP member group. They get voice to talk when NDC is in power. And lost their voice to talk when NPP is in power.
You’re wolf in the sheep’s clothing.
Country man 4 hours ago
Mahama, nice man indeed please prioritise LGBTG+ PLEASE PLEASE I love you so don't let me hate you please
Wontse 4 hours ago
Another npp pig
Koo 4 hours ago
Papa,
Prioritize the LGBTQ bill over bills that will stop politicians from stealing? Over bills against pastors stealing? Over bills that will stop men from raping babies and little girls? Papa, which department of the chu ... read full comment
Papa,
Prioritize the LGBTQ bill over bills that will stop politicians from stealing? Over bills against pastors stealing? Over bills that will stop men from raping babies and little girls? Papa, which department of the church is making the decisions on which sins should be prioritized? Papa, I am just asking ooo. Thank you.
Another Ghana Bar Association 3 hours ago
No wonder he resembles Rev. Martey. That NPP propaganda idiot that has since gone into hiding with shame. Nyansa fuooo mu wor hii?
La Pleasure man 3 hours ago
Ghana and moral comscience?
Hahahaha..
Ghana has NO moral values at all..
Hahahaha..
La Pleasure man 3 hours ago
*conscience*
Weather 2 hours ago
Why didn't you tell nana Nebu to do likewise. Evils in casort.
JB 2 hours ago
Who is this man, and who does he think he is? the president does not take instructions from you please. Do Ghanaians eat LGBTQ debate? Mahama must not be distracted by this nonsense. We need to focus on making sure that every Ghanaian can get food and shelter. These religious zealots are quick to run to western countries for comfort where the practice is widespread and see nothing wrong with it but think that is the most important thing a president should focus attention on?
agyeman 1 hour ago
WHY? IS YOUR MAN A UPSSY OR A ICKD
GOLDEN 2 hours ago
OBEY GODS TEN COMMANDMENTS AND AVOID MAN-MADE RULE OR WHATEVER!!!!!!!!!!!
LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,DO NOT CONTINUE TO LIVE IN IGNORANCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
E.K. 1 hour ago
As much as we're against the LGBTQ I don't think that's what we need at the moment to fix the country's problems as it stands now. We need to calm down for the president to do his job and at the appropriate time, believe you me he'll act on it.
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 45 minutes ago
See another villager. Where btw 2016 and 2024
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 45 minutes ago
**Where were u
Matete 14 minutes ago
SO REV. OPUNI ARE YOU STILL ALIVE? WELCOME FROM THE DEAD
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You ar ...
WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO MARCH TO THE JUBILEE HOUSE ON THE LGBTQ+ ISSUE TO FORCE MAHAMA TO SIGN THE B ...
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE! ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Rev Opuni Frimpong, please take your time and understand how bills are processed to be passed into Law.As we speak the President is waiting on Parliament to do it's part for him to sign into Law; until it gets to the Preside ...
Hmmm, well said Rev. At least there are people like you who a speak the truth at all times. Mahama and NDC scammed the people as Sam George already said earlier. They only wanted political power forgetting there is accountabi ...
Please ooooo
Rev. Opuni- Frimpong.
So you’re most wel ...
Y ...
Another npp pig
Papa,
Prioritize the LGBTQ bill over bills that will stop politicians from stealing? Over bills against pastors stealing? Over bills that will stop men from raping babies and little girls? Papa, which department of the chu ...
Hahahaha..
*conscience*
Who is this man, and who does he think he is? the president does not take instructions from you please. Do Ghanaians eat LGBTQ debate? Mahama must not be distracted by this nonsense. We need to focus on making sure that ev ...
As much as we're against the LGBTQ I don't think that's what we need at the moment to fix the country's problems as it stands now. We need to calm down for the president to do his job and at the appropriate time, believe you ...
**Where were u