So in essence you didn't care about the bill. You will pay for it in 2028.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not alone........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
So the noise about the bill was to win power. Scammers 4 hours ago
What dues? Just bow your heard in shame after scamming Ghanaians about lgbtq, and galamsay. You even kicked against DDEP only to do cocoa farmers haircut.
Fuel prices at 17.10 cedis a gallon is higher than the highest und ... read full comment
What dues? Just bow your heard in shame after scamming Ghanaians about lgbtq, and galamsay. You even kicked against DDEP only to do cocoa farmers haircut.
Fuel prices at 17.10 cedis a gallon is higher than the highest under NPP. Where is thebdumsor levy when almost every day there is dumsor? You are simply scammers.
A litre. please, not a gallon 4 hours ago
Not a gallon
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 5 hours ago
Did you understand his comment. Ghanaweb is Diabolic blogger. They are just making or cooking something diabolic out of what sam George said. But it will not wash. He is not referring to the LGBTQ. He simply spoke English. Nkwasiafoor
Gabriel 58 minutes ago
He spoke English and we are reading it in french. Be serious for once.
Aba Akyere 5 hours ago
Ewie ye ne asem oooo.
Donatus 5 hours ago
How much dues?
Npp think of they are the only people who can cook mischief. Go and read to understand what Sam George wrote. He has paid his dues does not mean what to you are thinking. Nkwasiafoor
Nana Kwaku 3 hours ago
I thought you're wise enough to rebuke him on what he said which will affect the fortunes of NDC in future. Do you think there will no more election in future?
Abrewa 3 hours ago
@NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses.....so please kindly tell us what he meant segio ramos! foolish person!!
agyeman 5 hours ago
SMALL BOY LIKE YOU, HOW OLD ARE YOU, WHAT DUES? UTTER FOOLISHNESS AND ARROGANCE. SHUT UP THERE! THIS CHEAP REWARD FOR YOUR UTTERLY INSULTING CHARACTER? ITS NOT YOUR FAULT.
Trying hard to use Sam Georges harmless comment to wash NPPs known support for everything LGBTQ.. It will not wash. NDC will surely pass the bill. And when it gets go Mahamas Table he will sign it
**to Mahamas table**
Martin Kreisler 5 hours ago
Hon. Sam George utterances shows that he has learnt nothing from the lessons/consequences of Arrogance of Power, from the previous Government.
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 4 hours ago
I don't expect you to understand what Sam George said. Again the arrogance of power you are referring to is a only seen by NPP diabolic elements.. take your humility and let the NDC be
Redirect 5 hours ago
Alata Anago Sam George has never been truthful in his politics. On top of all that he’s arrogant and very incompetent. Mahama must get rid of him asap.
Boys Boys 5 hours ago
Sam George is one of the most incompetent and unliked politicians in Mahama administration. Daily he’s making the ndc unpopular and unappealing. His face alone shows that he’s a Nigerian a doesn’t have Ghana at heart . Boot him out .
Why don't you sing hallelujah if the ndc is loosing popularity. Diabolic npp
I can see that apart from Mahama. The next persons NPP fear most are Sam George, Sammy Gyamfi, Basintali, Ofosu Kwakye, Okudjeto, kwame Agbodja, Dafemekpor, Armah Buah, Hana Bissiw, Hon Ayensu Danquah, Mahama Ayariga, Ato Forson and Johnson Essiama, Edem Agbana. Thank your stars Omani Boama and Mutala have reduced your headache by at least two pills.. NPP the diabolic elements
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 5 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best deals good goes
So he lied to power 4 hours ago
So NDC knew they were not going to sign the bill but lied to be voted to power. Well, Sam George and Mahama say they are Christians and preachers. If indeed it is true, they should repent and confess publicly, and God will forgive them.
Kuraseniii. Has the bill gotten to the presidents table
Stone 3 hours ago
So,George, you did that for politics to fool Ghanaians. Please Sir , is that what you mean? Hmmm
Bobby 3 hours ago
People like this are in position?, how can Ghnaians take anything coming from serious thereafter. SMH
FTT 3 hours ago
You are a hypocrite
Abrewa 3 hours ago
kwasia man!!!
Baafour 3 hours ago
Sam, it's rather better you pay your dues to God not man. You see, all the affluence you swimming in now will fail you but, God rewards those who duly and diligently pay their dues though may die in the flesh, but will be rewarded. Heaven and earth shall pass away but God's ward shall never pass away. U lied, destroyed people's hard won reputation, said unprintable wards just for political expedencies? Wao.stop going to church so the anger of God Almighty does not erased your entire family.
Concern citizen 2 hours ago
You have paid your dues? You seem unashamed to admit it. You see you are struggling to defend the lies you and your cronies propagated, tarnishing the reputations of others during your time in opposition. Karma is waiting for you at the end of the tunnel, so be prepared.
Osei Kwabena 2 hours ago
Sam, you are right because Ghanaians are fools. They have short memories. They voted stupid, and now they are paying back. Good work!, Uncle Sam.
Kweku A 1 hour ago
You do all, Sam, don't mind them, jealousy go kill them all.
Talk true 1 hour ago
So you did ghana for your party not for ghana
Gabriel 1 hour ago
So your only focus was to see to the return of the Ndc to power? Where are your principles? You should be ashamed of yourself by now.
On your mark 57 minutes ago
Look at the arrogance of the cocroach,inwardly he is ashamed, God will punish anybody who insulted nana addo.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You a ...
Fuel prices at 17.10 cedis a gallon is higher than the highest und ...
Not a gallon
Did you understand his comment. Ghanaweb is Diabolic blogger. They are just making or cooking something diabolic out of what sam George said. But it will not wash. He is not referring to the LGBTQ. He simply spoke English. Nk ...
Ewie ye ne asem oooo.
How much dues?
**to Mahamas table**
Sam George is one of the most incompetent and unliked politicians in Mahama administration. Daily he’s making the ndc unpopular and unappealing. His face alone shows that he’s a Nigerian a doesn’t have Ghana at heart . ...
I can see that apart from Mahama. The next persons NPP fear most are Sam George, Sammy Gyamfi, Basintali, Ofosu Kwakye, Okudjeto, kwame Agbodja, Dafemekpor, Armah Buah, Hana Bissiw, Hon Ayensu Danquah, Mahama Ayariga, Ato Fo ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
So NDC knew they were not going to sign the bill but lied to be voted to power. Well, Sam George and Mahama say they are Christians and preachers. If indeed it is true, they should repent and confess publicly, and God will fo ...
You are a hypocrite
kwasia man!!!
Sam, it's rather better you pay your dues to God not man. You see, all the affluence you swimming in now will fail you but, God rewards those who duly and diligently pay their dues though may die in the flesh, but will be rew ...
You have paid your dues? You seem unashamed to admit it. You see you are struggling to defend the lies you and your cronies propagated, tarnishing the reputations of others during your time in opposition. Karma is waiting for ...