Don't you know the diabolical nature of an Ejisu witch with a flat anus? She connived with the Monkey for a portage
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not alone........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Ama 9 hours ago
@ Seidu
I'm not surprised hearing this description from you Seidu,a Northerner known for classifying old women as Witches. Nana Konadu was never a witch when she helped her husband rule for 19yrs. Don't you know you're at ... read full comment
@ Seidu
I'm not surprised hearing this description from you Seidu,a Northerner known for classifying old women as Witches. Nana Konadu was never a witch when she helped her husband rule for 19yrs. Don't you know you're attacking her children?
Kow Swanzy 8 hours ago
Eoco should pick this tale bearer to mention the names of the two captains. Liars always quote the dead not their written documents.
Kwaku Tee 11 hours ago
Ghanaweb pls invite the children of late JJ Rawlings and Madam Nana Konadu Agyemang for their opinion on this interview. Dr Nyaho Tamakloe has something to hide on this interview. His objectives are two(2). First to destroy late Nana Konadu & Rawlings and create disaffection of their children among Ayigbes/Ewes. Secondly to destroy Akuffo Addo, bcoz he Nyaho Tamakloe was not happy when the former accepted late JJ Rawlings & his wife as friends.Mind you all these 4 personalities knew each other right from Achimota Secondary school days.Dr Nyaho Tamakloe never forgave JJ Rawlings till he died, he wants to punish Rawlings by using the Anlos and the Agbotui family.
Nyaho can say whatever 10 hours ago
Nyaho, why now? It's obvious that you've been sent to divert attention from the current discussions on the damning and insensitive single/ sole sourced contracts handed over to cronies of this government of which he may be a beneficiary. If he knew all of this, knowing the kind of hatred he has for Nana Addo, he'd have come out a long time ago. The question, WHY NOW?. This man has been sent or maybe paid to do this agenda setting job for Mahama.
Kenzee 10 hours ago
You trust Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe on your own puerile
SIMULAYTE 8 hours ago
See your nyamanyama before, enough said!
SIMULAYTE 8 hours ago
See your nyamanyama brofo, enough said!
Atta 9 hours ago
Ayigbes are very EVIL ppl. A typical example is Dr Nyaho Tamakloe, his motive is to destroy late Nana Konadu Agyemang's children to Ayigbes bcoz they are having problems with the Agbotuis. Also to divert our attention.
KWASI IN EUROPE 11 hours ago
Dr. Nyaho, after crying for JJ, also cry for the judges who were murdered and the other civilians who were killed by JJ.
Johnny 10 hours ago
Dr Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe never liked JJ Rawlings till he died.His hatred for him started when he was arrested and imprisoned for an abortive Coup.His motive now is to disgrace JJ. Why didn't he start this campaign when Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings was alive? He's aware many Ayigbes will support this Foolish behaviour bcoz, that tribe also had personal issue with the woman b4 her death.Many Ayigbes suspect she was the one who prevented Rawlings from helping his mother's family members and the entire Volta region.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 10 hours ago
Kwasi, and let us also cry for the many more, especially the women who were almost stripped naked to their underwear, stretched out on tables in public and whipped at their bare backs until some urinated and shat on themselves. Yes, and women who had their Private Parts smeared with very hot ground Red Pepper by irate Soldiers who behaved as if they had no mothers, sisters, and female relatives. I am glad that those Soldiers who committed such wicked atrocities did not end up well in life. Yes. The last time I saw the dreaded Nkwantabisa at Tamale main Taxi station, he was a horrible poor miserable wretch. He was a Taxi Driver of a very old Toyota 140J that had to be pushed before it could start and people usually avoided using his Taxi because of its dilapidated nature. I enjoyed seeing him in that situation because of how he beat up people and tortured them at Accra Circle and Koforidua Soldiers Club. And he had a very bushy unkempt hair. He was a damn horrible spectacle. I learned that he had been dishonorably discharged from the Military. I always prayed for him to have a miserable day with his very old Taxi.
Truth 11 hours ago
Ah chairman paa...at this age you dey follow conspiracy theories? Anyway in Ghana no one dies of natural causes o...I think from kwame nkrumah, atta mills, our family members. Let's stop these senile mindset
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 10 hours ago
Have you forgotten that the murderers Boakye Djan and Rawlings made some people like Gen. Akuffo, Kutu Acheampong, Afrifa, and many other senior Military Officers have deaths that were not natural. The evil duo and their wicked and evil accomplices killed people just for no reason. The Osu Christianborg Castle became a place of horrible beatings, brutalities, and torture. Only Heavens know the number of people who were sent there to be tortured for Breaking the Curfew. I used to visit my friend at the Castle junction and know what went on there. Yes what went on at that Castle and could be equated to the NAZI Concentration Camps.
Papakyene 11 hours ago
Nkwaseasem
Nkwaseasem
Jack Sparrow 11 hours ago
Maybe that's why some military Capo's were sacked by mahama administration last yr bt upon all what NPP did they were booted out thinking about breaking the 8
A word to a wise 11 hours ago
Eiiiiii hmmmm asem sebe
K. Kusi 11 hours ago
Thank you, Dr Nyahonyaho Tamakloe brining this matter to the limelight. The circumstances surrounding Rawlings' death were bizarre and didn't add up. We were told he had a cardiac problem and admitted at the cardio center. Then the next moment we heard he had COVID 19. The next thing was to move him to the six floor of the surgical block, not COVID treatment center or UGMC where all the politicians, including Sputnik V, received their COVID treatment, and lock him up in room until his death. Could Rawlings' COVID not have been managed at the cardio center?
What even compounded the suspicion was the behavior of Kunadu after Rawlings' death. In less than three months after his death, she was all over partying and dancing around. That was very bizarre and interesting to observe. We all have issues with Rawlings, his emergence and 19 year rule but this cloud of abundant suspicion has to be cleared. Otherwise, our medical system will become a hit squad used by the powerful to eliminate others.
The relocation of the nurses adds to the suspicion. We all heard rumours of this but for Dr. to openly speak about it goes beyond rumours now.
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 10 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too powerfull hacker
Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J’burg 10 hours ago
These are serious allegations that require the government of Ghana to take seriously and investigate. Luckily, Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe is alive and can be a state witness since he claims to know the 2 Captains who celebrated the passing of ex-President JJ. Also, he claims to know someone who told him about the disappearance of the nurses.
Marginal 10 hours ago
I've said severaly on this platform that J
J. Rawlings was killed by Akufo Addo and his NPP cohorts. Of course not out of envy nor hatred but by a calculated plan to hold on to political power forever. The plan was to buy state institutions like all the security agencies, the various religious institutions, the media, civil society organisations and groups and to whip public sentiment against the then opposition party - the NDC. At this point they knew the public would be fed up and call for a coup d'tar. This was the time Rawlings name came into the picture. They thought Rawlings would have handled the coup issue better than anybody in this country and so he had to be eliminated. This couldn't be easily achieved without drawing Nana Konadu into their camp. I can't tell at this stage whether they disclosed their intentions to her but she foolishly succumbed to them. And Rawlings was killed. I saw this in a vision and said this twice on this platform. Mahama's government should probe this issue to it's logical conclusion. Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe has raised the issue. Get it on.
Koo 9 hours ago
Please keep your trap shut for once! Haha, you have an opinion on everything! The next time it will a critique on the death of Christ!
Kankan nyame 9 hours ago
Cock and bull story
fg 8 hours ago
Lies!!!
Lies!!!
Leonidas 8 hours ago
Good, Ghanaweb!! I'm happy you've ceased referring to this embittered man as "a founding member" of the NPP.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 8 hours ago
Just ask yourself why JJ Rawlings was taken to korle-Bu hospital instead of Dr.Nyho Tamakloe, his cousin's medical center?JJ Rawlings is a cousin to Dr.Tamakloe so why send him to korle-Bu hospital where a severely injured accident victim can even be turned away with an excuse of shortage of beds? He was sent deliberately by order from above to go and die there from" Aden mo gyidi serr yeryer nkwadaa anaa?
Obviously HE was killed
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are ...
@ Seidu
I'm not surprised hearing this description from you Seidu,a Northerner known for classifying old women as Witches. Nana Konadu was never a witch when she helped her husband rule for 19yrs. Don't you know you're at ...
Ghanaweb pls invite the children of late JJ Rawlings and Madam Nana Konadu Agyemang for their opinion on this interview. Dr Nyaho Tamakloe has something to hide on this interview. His objectives are two(2). First to destroy l ...
Nyaho, why now? It's obvious that you've been sent to divert attention from the current discussions on the damning and insensitive single/ sole sourced contracts handed over to cronies of this government of which he may be a ...
Dr Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe never liked JJ Rawlings till he died.His hatred for him started when he was arrested and imprisoned for an abortive Coup.His motive now is to disgrace JJ. Why didn't he start this campaign when Nana Ko ...
Kwasi, and let us also cry for the many more, especially the women who were almost stripped naked to their underwear, stretched out on tables in public and whipped at their bare backs until some urinated and shat on themselve ...
Have you forgotten that the murderers Boakye Djan and Rawlings made some people like Gen. Akuffo, Kutu Acheampong, Afrifa, and many other senior Military Officers have deaths that were not natural. The evil duo and their wick ...
Nkwaseasem
Eiiiiii hmmmm asem sebe
Thank you, Dr Nyahonyaho Tamakloe brining this matter to the limelight. The circumstances surrounding Rawlings' death were bizarre and didn't add up. We were told he had a cardiac problem and admitted at the cardio center. Th ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
These are serious allegations that require the government of Ghana to take seriously and investigate. Luckily, Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe is alive and can be a state witness since he claims to know the 2 Captains who celebrated the p ...
J. Rawlings was killed by Akufo Addo and his NPP cohorts. Of course not out of envy nor hatred but by a calculated plan to hold on to political power forever. The plan was to buy st ...
Cock and bull story
Lies!!!
Just ask yourself why JJ Rawlings was taken to korle-Bu hospital instead of Dr.Nyho Tamakloe, his cousin's medical center?JJ Rawlings is a cousin to Dr.Tamakloe so why send him to korle-Bu hospital where a severely injured ...