Shut a out there.
Is it not true that you shielded him?
Stupid bitch.
Shut a out there.
Stupid bitch.
Justice 10 hours ago
Big mouth and Trump like bravado. It was an npp minister who disclosed to the world wontumi is doing galamsey. Yet the senior little monkey said as we speak akonta is not in the reserved forest. The other little monkey dame also caused financial and health losses to the country by allowing it to go on without prosecution. Now that the other little monkey ofosu's party is in power, they must show where power lies by going after the 2 miniature npp guys, one monkey was president and the other AG
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not alone........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Kwaku Tee 9 hours ago
There's no wisdom suing pathological Liar Felix Ofosu Kwakye now, bcoz if you win your case President Mahama will deep his hands into Taxpayers monies to pay you. Dr Godfred Dame shd wait till they go into opposition in 2029.
Stupidity personified. See this fool 9 hours ago
So Godfred Dame wants 700million dollars to go and chop free. Kwasea. Come take wai. See your red mouth like a monkey's anus. Sue Jakpa if you are a man. Idiot
Akronfo Adoonothing/MumuBawuliar/OfuiAtaaAyi- the fugitive coward. 8 hours ago
Kwaachie is the best out there. You hate and jealousy to him will not change that- cry like a baby all you like. As for that Dami- we all know his incompetence- we heard him clearly on tape asking someone to lie on a case-FACT. If Gh were to be an upright country where justice prevails, this dami guy would have been in jail. By the way- where is ofori ataa? Still on the run like a coward he he is? Npp for you.
Gbetsimu 5 hours ago
Which opposition?
Kofi Wusu 7 hours ago
He will not apologise today tomorrow or next and no withdrawal. Dame knew because his house helper told him about it too haaaaaaaaa
Bole Sakawa 5 hours ago
Please Godfred, don't take legal action against this guy who always sleeps with married women. He has been caught twice but still doing it. Your legal action would distract his work at the Jubilee house as he can no more lie. This would affect his job, and the presidency, for they always operate on lies.
sotrue 11 hours ago
go to hell the only former AG who coached a witness to lie with your block headed paul otchere the liar and block head who failed his law school exams and was booted out
SURVIVAL. 11 hours ago
A useless Attorney General.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 10 hours ago
GOD OF MERCY!.ALL THIS IS HAPPENING BECAUSE MAHAMA IS WEAK. ODAME SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN PRISON BY NOW
Justice 10 hours ago
True paaaa ooh. But I don't think you understand politics. Ask yourself who killed Mills. We just know it wasn't the npp. Then ask yourself who killed or poisoned kumah. We all know it wasn't the ndc. Tricks and mirrors. You see it here but it's your imagination. You see them in the same party so you think they love each other. Mahatma is not an enemy of dame he loves him more than lordina. Lordina can only suck his duck but dame saved mahatma the Airbus from bending down in the bathroom at nsawam and being taken from behind by general mosquito. Knowing who is friends with I suspect he might like it
Ker 10 hours ago
It was true then
True today
Just be quite
You can go court
It was true then
True today
Just be quite
You can go court
Charles Osei, London 9 hours ago
We don't run the country with lies and propaganda. The NDC lied to power and deceive Ghanaians to vote for them in the 2024 election. Ofosu Kwakye was caught in someone's patrimonial home to have an affairs with a married lady. You lied to tarnish someone's hard won reputation. Dominic Ayine's office has stated that there was no report to that effect. They only got the CID report about Wontumi's Akonta mining on the 25 September,2025. It is good that Godfred Dame has taken the matter up to serve as a deterrent to others.
Sagrenti 9 hours ago
Your name gives you out. Stronghold baboon. Shut your silly mouth
Charles Osei, London 9 hours ago
We don't run the country on lies and propaganda. The NDC lied to power and deceive Ghanaians to vote for them in the 2024 election. Ofosu Kwakye was caught in someone's patrimonial home to have an affairs with a married lady. You lied to tarnish someone's hard won reputation. Dominic Ayine's office has stated that there was no report to that effect. They only got the CID report about Wontumi's Akonta mining on the 25 September,2025. It is good that Godfred Dame has taken the matter up to serve as a deterrent to others. The NDC has scammed ghanaians about the LGBT+ and John Mahama has not be truthful to his words when he was in opposition. God is watching him.
Afrafrantor 9 hours ago
So you are in London. Did you also vote for NDC in 2024? Then that is why it remained only 9 p3. Did you eat akrantie bini today? Then go and paste. Useless fool
Torgbe 9 hours ago
Go and sue your father. Look at your disorganized teeth. Such an arrogant and stupid lawyer who only knew judges but knew nothing about the law. Shut up you old fool. You have no idea how much you are hated. Gbemela. Go your mother. Jakpa is waiting for you.
Kwakye Fosu 9 hours ago
Kwakye Fosu, look at your nose . You who went to rape someone's wife in her matrimonial home . U have no right to talk, my brother .
Eric Mensah 8 hours ago
Petty NPP idiots. If you have the evidence take him to court. Or you will do that if only Araba is there for you. Stupid fool
Makalu 8 hours ago
Boss the earlier you run to court the better coz the lies are too much these days. They have lied to Ghanaians from opposition to becoming a gov't and still lying while in gov't. They must be stopped from lying by law suit. The only thing that npp gov't did that ndc gov't is not against is going to IMF for bailout dollars.
Akronfo Adoonothing/MumuBawuliar/OfuiAtaaAyi- the fugitive coward. 8 hours ago
Still reeling from your 38percenter vote and loss? Hahahehehe. Mahama all the way- so far so good. Stay in the minority and cry- we don’t give a hoot- ok?. We all saw what you did in 8years- corruption and incompetence. DDEP et al.
TT 8 hours ago
Who are you? Thief in black suit
Kofi uk 8 hours ago
Go ahead and sue, Aboa bi ba, u think we are in the era of Torkonu?
Good Citizen 7 hours ago
Dame, why did the CID report come out in 2025, when Akonta mining case came up in your days? You prevented the CID from doing the investigation. We were all aware Wontumi was engaged in illegal mining but nothing happened because he is your party man and financier. SO SHUT UP.
fahmy 6 hours ago
Mr. Dame please do not accept apology let the law deal with him ,i dont know you my advice is ,is time the young boys with sharp teeth thought a lesson . Sammy Gyamfi, Okudzato Ablakwa ,Sam Goerge and other thinks they can tarnish peoples image and get away with it. Is time to teach them some decency. I will be very happy if you can sue him for $1000000.00 USA dollars.
Eric Amoateng 6 hours ago
@ fahmy. And who told you anybody will apologise to this red mouth rat Godfred Dame? An idiot who doesn't know law but only knows Torkonoo. Who is begging him not to sue? Or the idiot thinks his auntie Araba sawasawa sawale ashhh is still there. You are a baboon no doubt. Shut your smelly mouth
Appiah 6 hours ago
You think a person caught on camera attempting to sleep with someone’s fiancée like Felix has shame?
Bonjour 5 hours ago
Dame, why are yiu giving him chance to apologies? Take him to court. People like this too known MP dont deserve this opportunity ooooo. The moment they step on your toes, let the law work. This Guy always talk like he owns the whole of Ghana anytime NDC come to power
Ojam 5 hours ago
These people think that they are still in power, take innocent people to power and coach witnesses as to what to say to secure conviction.
OGyam 4 hours ago
Dame, you have no credibility whatsoever in the country called Ghana.
An attorney General caught on tape telling a witness to lie should be hanged. Massa, fa wo nkwasesm no fri ho ko, wae!
Shut a out there.
Stupid bitch.
Big mouth and Trump like bravado. It was an npp minister who disclosed to the world wontumi is doing galamsey. Yet the senior little monkey said as we speak akonta is not in the reserved forest. The other little monkey dame ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You a ...
Kwaachie is the best out there. You hate and jealousy to him will not change that- cry like a baby all you like. As for that Dami- we all know his incompetence- we heard him clearly on tape asking someone to lie on a case-FAC ...
Which opposition?
Please Godfred, don't take legal action against this guy who always sleeps with married women. He has been caught twice but still doing it. Your legal action would distract his work at the Jubilee house as he can no more lie ...
True paaaa ooh. But I don't think you understand politics. Ask yourself who killed Mills. We just know it wasn't the npp. Then ask yourself who killed or poisoned kumah. We all know it wasn't the ndc. Tricks and mirrors. Yo ...
It was true then
True today
Just be quite
You can go court
We don't run the country with lies and propaganda. The NDC lied to power and deceive Ghanaians to vote for them in the 2024 election. Ofosu Kwakye was caught in someone's patrimonial home to have an affairs with a married lad ...
We don't run the country on lies and propaganda. The NDC lied to power and deceive Ghanaians to vote for them in the 2024 election. Ofosu Kwakye was caught in someone's patrimonial home to have an affairs with a married lady. ...
Go and sue your father. Look at your disorganized teeth. Such an arrogant and stupid lawyer who only knew judges but knew nothing about the law. Shut up you old fool. You have no idea how much you are hated. Gbemela. Go you ...
Boss the earlier you run to court the better coz the lies are too much these days. They have lied to Ghanaians from opposition to becoming a gov't and still lying while in gov't. They must be stopped from lying by law suit. T ...
Still reeling from your 38percenter vote and loss? Hahahehehe. Mahama all the way- so far so good. Stay in the minority and cry- we don’t give a hoot- ok?. We all saw what you did in 8years- corruption and incompetence. DD ...
Dame, why did the CID report come out in 2025, when Akonta mining case came up in your days? You prevented the CID from doing the investigation. We were all aware Wontumi was engaged in illegal mining but nothing happened bec ...
Mr. Dame please do not accept apology let the law deal with him ,i dont know you my advice is ,is time the young boys with sharp teeth thought a lesson . Sammy Gyamfi, Okudzato Ablakwa ,Sam Goerge and other thinks they can ta ...
@ fahmy. And who told you anybody will apologise to this red mouth rat Godfred Dame? An idiot who doesn't know law but only knows Torkonoo. Who is begging him not to sue? Or the idiot thinks his auntie Araba sawasawa sawale ...
Dame, why are yiu giving him chance to apologies? Take him to court. People like this too known MP dont deserve this opportunity ooooo. The moment they step on your toes, let the law work. This Guy always talk like he own ...