'President Mahama will know no peace' - Old video of Sam George on LGBTQ saga 'haunts' him

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Asuoyaa 13 hours ago

NPP and your SILLY DESPERATION..!!!! You won't achieve F-O-K-O..!!!! Your foolish anger doesn't mean a shit to Ghanaians, because we clearly remember all your sins like it was only yesterday. You can scream & wail, but that w ...

• Kk 12 hours ago

I agree with you perfectly

• NDC demons 12 hours ago

Sam George is a peadophile.....!

• Gaza 12 hours ago

Q NET GOVERNMENT WITH BUFFONS AND BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH LIKE SAM GEORGE IN CHARGE OF SENSITIVE POSITION. SOMEBODY WHOSE WIFE TAKES CARE OF HIM IS ALLOWED TO BE IN CHARGE OF GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS.

NO WONDER HE IS NOT SEEING ...

• Solo 9 hours ago

Massa your kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power. He is an idiot

• P Djamgbe 8 hours ago

@Asuoyaa, you are absolutely right, NPP's sins under Akufo Addo can never be forgotten nor can they be forgiven, especially when it comes to the issues of the LGBT. We were all in this country when LGBT activities, like their ...

• moabit 7 hours ago

pls NPP is gone fix those lies u said in ur campaign promisses lgbtq,24hour econ ,galamsey,health,domsor,ü+free shs,women bank and first university stundent stress free fix them and stop campaigning u are now in power not ca ...

• moabit 7 hours ago

u see another oncivilize person who told u bawumia is a kotokoli and even if he is one are u better than kotokoli ? pls which tribe are u let us know if ur tribe is better

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 hours ago

LAURENCE TETTEH!! LAURENCE!! TETTEH!!
    HAS THE JUBILEE HOUSE BEEN DEMOLISHED??? HAS IT BEEN CLOSED DOWN????
    WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO MARCH TO THE JUBILEE HOUSE ON THE LGBTQ+ ISSUE TO FORCE MAHAMA TO SIGN THE LEGISLATION???

• Concern citizen 2 hours ago

@Solo. This not about who is coming who or what is coming to power. It's about practising what they preached when in opposition. They are now running away from their own shadow.

• Justice 10 hours ago

@ kk, what exactly are you agreeing with. Fck npp but ndc is even worse. Sam George captured the feelings of Ghanaians by bringing in zoomlion to clean up the lgbt filth from Ghana and especially ndc since they had a founder ...

• Felicia 9 hours ago

@ Justice. You are not making sense. How many votes do you have? Who did you vote for in 2024? Has your vote not been counted already? Why are you so stupid?

• Yaa Yaa 8 hours ago

Am not political and not a member of any party but Asuoyaa is everything alright with you????

I have no doubt in my mind that you can confidently tell the whole world tomorrow, that your Dad is a woman!!!

Anyway your in ...

• A Ghanaian. 8 hours ago

KWASEA SAM YOU SEE YOUR LEVEL NOW. GO AND TORMENT THE PRESIDENT

• moabit 7 hours ago

pls NPP is not in power is the liars who are in power so fix the lies u campaign tzo get power pls fix it the youth need job that u promiss them during ur campaign time fix it

• Imani 13 hours ago

The devil will never win.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 12 hours ago

Hahahaha. So don’t you know that Sam Nettey was originally an NPP ? Hahahaha. some of us know that he became an NDC member because he was not that much qualified academically to be an NPP. He is a hoax in the NDC. Mahama sh ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• moabit 8 hours ago

pls what does that have to do with islam dont insult any religion in as much ur brain works a word to a wise ?

• Justice 10 hours ago

The last npp president didn't have class mates nor a law certificate. Their world bank regional chairman/ galamsey champion is as educated as a monkey. Sam George does at least have a first degree in engineering. As for this ...

• John,Tema 9 hours ago

@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
    You're right Mr Frank, majority of these NDC big mouth and lousy noise makers were with NPP in their youthful days.They ran to NDC bcoz they realised academically they were not good enough to make t ...

• Alice 9 hours ago

Wontumi tui tui tui. Chaaaaaamine Wontumi. Hahahahaha

• Ananse 13 hours ago

So what is preventing President Mahama to sign the bill?

• Kk 12 hours ago

The new bill has not gone through all the parliamentary procedures yet. You think Mahama is afraid of signing the bill if is ready ? Wait and see and all you useless npp followers would be put to shame . You think Mahama is l ...

• moabit 6 hours ago

mark iot on the wall it will never go through untill we vote this thieves oand arrogant NDC out

• Kwaku Tee 9 hours ago

Incompetent President John Mahama still harbours the fear that he will fail and run to World Bank or IMF. He do not want to muddy the ground so that in an event he goes to them they will use it to block him from getting any l ...

• moabit 7 hours ago

exactly he sam kwasia stupid george said mahama has no choise than to sign the bill in opposition what is new

• Efosa % 13 hours ago

The devil can never win

• Frank 12 hours ago

Shy, shy , shyaaaaaa NDC

• Joe 12 hours ago

Now, Mahama is saying it is not a national priority. So why is he having peace since he has not signed the bill? This will come back to hunt him in 2028.

• Justice 10 hours ago

How can a turkey sign a bill we must all eat a turkey during Christmas. Understand the man now.blame Ghana and ndc people for electing him

• Akweku 9 hours ago

Then do coup if you idiots think Sam George is giving the president peace which you are against. Morons

• Gaza 12 hours ago

Q NET GOVERNMENT WITH BUFFONS AND BABIES EITH SHARP TEETH LIKE SAM GEORGE IN CHARGE OF SENSITIVE POSITION.

NO WONDER THE GOVERNMENT HAS FAILED POTOOO!!! ALL THE FOOLISH AJD DONKEY NOISE IN OPPOSITION.
    INCOMPETENT PEOPLE ...

• Okukuseku 12 hours ago

Men are trapped by their own words

• Kofi Atta 12 hours ago

Africans lack of values and integrity.
    Most of us live fake lives.
    Afraid truth to Power.

• Osei Kwabena 12 hours ago

This is a stupid, senseless, disrespectful, shit, insane, bogus, immature, minister in Ghana. It is shameful to call this fool an Honorable or a minister in parliament. How can this insane MP make laws for Ghana? Whatever cam ...

• Osei Tutu of Chad 9 hours ago

@ Osei Kwabena. What about your father? That dog

• NPP stuck in 2023 11 hours ago

Campaign is over NPP we are moving forward and u re stuck in the past. Big push is what is popping now so wise up

• Pelicles. 11 hours ago

What is "Big Push" or, you are referring to another "Green Book" projects that cannot be found anywhere in Ghana? The other day, did you hear the true meaning of that bogus big push where a contractor with one employee has be ...

• Kojo 10 hours ago

This is exactly one of the campaign strategies that the NDC and its affiliates use to denigrate the NPP to win power. What is going currently with this LGBTQ Bill is the very nature of Ghanaian politics.
    Where is Bagbin, th ...

• AK 10 hours ago

The disrespect Sam George and Sammy Gyamfi showed towards President Akuffo Addo will haunt them for the rest of their lives. They must apologize to President Akuffo Addo before the man dies.
    As for President Mahama, it's no ...

• Mustapha Hamid 9 hours ago

NPP. U go complain taya ooooo. Your anus washing kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power. Walahi

• with all due respect 9 hours ago

Is it really true that all praise and support we gave you particularly in regards to this filthy act all for your selfish political interest? Am particularly and really disgusted by your change of tone since your political p ...

• Koti 8 hours ago

Hmmm! It's easy from outside. This is how far politicization can go.

• Jay 8 hours ago

Has the bill been relayed on the floor of parliament and the whole house agreed and sent to the president and he hasn’t ascended to it? It needs to be relayed and the process start again. If your weak incompetence and corru ...

• Gaza 6 hours ago

RELAYED?? YOU DONT HAVE SENSE!!

WHAT WAS WRONG WITH IT WHEN THEY WERE ASKING AKUFFO ADDO TO SIGN IT?? IF THERE WAS NOTHING WRONG WITH IT THEN THEY SHOULD HAVE JUST SIGNED IT BY NOW.

IF YOU IDIOTS IN NDC THINKS SOMETHIN ...

• moabit 8 hours ago

u see this useless liar foolish boy george he always talk no action
    in opposition he was loud like lion or elephant now in power he turn to a n aunt stupid boy

• KWASI IN EUROPE 6 hours ago

These babies with sharp teeth will suffer more than Job in the Bible.

• Hamsa 4 hours ago

Very dishonest president leading a team of dishonest government officials. I'm surprised the OSP is not looking into Saglemi Housing Loot. Over 70 percent of the money meant for the project was stolen. Fortunately Duncan Will ...

• T.T 4 hours ago

Confused and hypocrite foot soldiers who don't know the importance of governance.