Why critize him. That is what ignorant ghanaians want. Empty head. People like this is a president. I pity ghana and generations to come. Sad to live in the third world. Short memory indeed.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 22 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......You are not alone........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 21 hours ago
NDC WILL CONTINUE TO LIE AND LIE AND LIE!!!!!! NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE! ... read full comment
NDC WILL CONTINUE TO LIE AND LIE AND LIE!!!!!! NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Ruthan 22 hours ago
We have all missed Prof Mills. God shd have allowed him to complete his 2 Terms, trust me he would had dropped that Criminal who was his vice.He couldn't get the opportunity to sack that Fraudster now disturbing us.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 22 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Paapa 14 hours ago
Big fool like you
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 22 hours ago
Koku anyidoho should stop confusing Ghanaians. Has the bill moved from parliament to the presidency?
Please koku read the news well over and over again
Koku anyidoho should stop confusing Ghanaians. Has the bill moved from parliament to the presidency?
You can follow Atta Mills in his grace 22 hours ago
Let Kwaku go and meet Atta Mills in his grave if he so missed him and cannot leave without him.
Omaru Issah (Maryland) 21 hours ago
Mahama is a bad guy, I regret ever trusting him
ObuasiMan 21 hours ago
Koku Adodoho has problems.
PK 21 hours ago
No time for the usual insults. It was a trap that Sam George set and covered. But it could not catch Nana Addo but now haunting President Mahama.
We should have quitely dealt with it, after all unnatural canal knowledge is a ... read full comment
No time for the usual insults. It was a trap that Sam George set and covered. But it could not catch Nana Addo but now haunting President Mahama.
We should have quitely dealt with it, after all unnatural canal knowledge is a serious crime in Ghana.
Yaw 20 hours ago
WHETHER WE LIKE IT OR NOT PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL NEVER SIGN SIGN THIS BILL.
HE IS A LIAR AND A CONMAN.
Osei Tutu 19 hours ago
@ Yaw. And what can you and your stupid father do? Foko. Kwasea. Go and bath
Kwame 20 hours ago
Rev Tetteh, are you there?
You said, you would match to the jubilee house if nana addo did not sign the LGBT Act.
We are waiting for you.
Pastors involve in political discussions.
You said, you would match to the jubilee house if nana addo did not sign the LGBT Act.
We are waiting for you.
Rock 20 hours ago
This pig still makes some noise?
Kevin 20 hours ago
I am a supporter of John Mahama but Koku Anyidoho was right. If you are president and you can't be firm on LGBTG. Then NDC is not straight forward. Atta Mills was firm and stated he wasn't going to tolerate Lesbianism and Gayism.
Fool 20 hours ago
If you missed him...
Please die you will see him
If you missed him...
Wontse 20 hours ago
Koku، this weed toffee is not helping you
Tito 20 hours ago
Is there no room at the psychiatric homes to admit people like Koku Anyidoho to save this country from his menace? Complete nuisance.
Baffon 18 hours ago
Who said Ghana will die.? There re more pressing issues to deal with in this country. If two idiots want to f.. k their own anus , they will face the repercussions themselves.
Dread 15 hours ago
The rabid dog is barking.
Afetor Kwesirn Englis 14 hours ago
Get a life. Nobody cares about your opinions.
Kweku 12 hours ago
Ghananian politicians are hypocrites. They don't mean what they say. They are just deceiving Ghanaians for political power
Mr. President 11 hours ago
One thing is clear, our president must come again on this LGBTQ bill matters. This is equally important just as the slavery. It is a new form of slavery and we must be firm in fighting it one and for all.
Jeopardy 7 hours ago
Die and follow him
Kwasi 4 hours ago
You are just a bitter idiot
Dread 2 hours ago
If you miss him, die and join him at Asomdwe park.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......You are not ...
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE! ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
Big fool like you
We should have quitely dealt with it, after all unnatural canal knowledge is a ...
We are waiting for you.
I am a supporter of John Mahama but Koku Anyidoho was right. If you are president and you can't be firm on LGBTG. Then NDC is not straight forward. Atta Mills was firm and stated he wasn't going to tolerate Lesbianism and Gay ...
If you missed him...
Die and follow him