From Aspiring Driver to Lawyer: The inspiring journey of Elikem Kwaku Ahialey

Read Comments Comments (10)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 20 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are no ...

• Nii Ashong 19 hours ago

Any time that Ghanaweb has to promote a Ghanaian for something, he or she has to be Ayigbe. Whether a Town or Tourist Site, a pilot or whatever it almost always a Voltarian as if other Ghanaian Tribes don’t exist.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 20 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...

• Baba Siaka Stevens 16 hours ago

Mushroom lawyers, instead of studying innovations and advance Technologies for development of the country as I am doing, this politicians study law to steal from tax payers with their holible wings criminal gowns

• Son of sons 7 hours ago

Baba did you read the article?

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 15 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• sotrue 12 hours ago

mini call too wey you dey blow your horns like this ?

• nab 5 hours ago

May the Lord be your helper.

• First Offer 4 hours ago

Congrats but don’t be a stooge npp politician. Always look at the facts and not just unnecessary arguments like Bob.o etc

• kuuro 2 hours ago

What is even so special about being a lawyer,