Growing up, we were made to believe that the "Old is repository of Wisdom" but this man is trying to make that statement foolish. Nana Addo does not own NPP, and it is the delegates that decide who should lead the party.
... read full comment
Growing up, we were made to believe that the "Old is repository of Wisdom" but this man is trying to make that statement foolish. Nana Addo does not own NPP, and it is the delegates that decide who should lead the party.
I don't understand why Nyaho, Alan and the rest cannot group together, form another party to contest elections in Ghana.
Nyaho can say whatever 4 hours ago
Nyaho can say whatever. Nana Addo is gone. He'll not be contesting again. If he's convinced that Alan can be a great president he can use his influence, cash and energy to help him become the president he so wish. It's clear that the skin pain is still hurting him. I thought Nyaho said Nana Addo can never become a president. He's now a 2-term president. Solid.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not alone........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 hours ago
##NYAHO! WHEN AT ALL WILL YOU BRING OUT STATEMENTS THAT WILL HELP GHANA MAKE SPECTACULAR STRIDES TOWARDS ECONOMIC ADVANCEMENT. YOUR ARGUMENTS AND STATEMENTS ARE USUALLY IRRELEVANT TO NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO ... read full comment
##NYAHO! WHEN AT ALL WILL YOU BRING OUT STATEMENTS THAT WILL HELP GHANA MAKE SPECTACULAR STRIDES TOWARDS ECONOMIC ADVANCEMENT. YOUR ARGUMENTS AND STATEMENTS ARE USUALLY IRRELEVANT TO NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 4 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
TWEAA DC 2 hours ago
YES...THIS 'GOATEE' TAMAKLOE IS NOT A MEMBER OF NPP...DO NOT MIND HIM...TWEAA.
KofSam 5 hours ago
Akuffo Addo preferred Bawumia to Alan because he wants someone whom he can dictate to without any questions. Alan will not submit himself to any form of interference and intimidation by Akuffo Addo . If Alan has still been with the party and flag bearer , it would have been tough for the NDC to come to power .
Opoku 4 hours ago
@Kofi Sam.Your comment is nonsensical.Giving the tradition of the Npp ,were you expecting Nana Addo to impose Allan Kyeremateng on Npp?Npp is not Ndc..Npp believes in free and fair elections to elect their leaders.Allan Kyerematebg can go to hell.Nyaho Tamakloe can alo go to double hell.
Lawyer Appiah Danquah 4 hours ago
The party is in fragments. Pieces of 8. Hahahahaha. Naniaaama
KofSam 1 hour ago
Opoku is ignorant about the political dynamics in the NPP . There is no need to to insult anybody for their comments or opinions and you have exposed your ignorance and folly with your counter comment.
Kwame panin 3 hours ago
Alan is a sore loser. he has already commited political suicide.
Kofi Ghanaba 3 hours ago
It is very sad for Akufo Addo to have ditched Alan Kyeremanten.He did or does not like him.Alan would have been Ghana’s president now.
Ogyam 3 hours ago
Nyaho, what do need from npp? Why can't you leave npp alone. What's wrong with you? Have you become a wizard as your actions prove so. Can you keep quiet and drink a glass of cold beer?
Ahba Nyaho. Npp is not your property.
Nyaho, what do need from npp? Why can't you leave npp alone. What's wrong with you? Have you become a wizard as your actions prove so. Can you keep quiet and drink a glass of cold beer?
Alex 3 hours ago
This nonsense must stop. Akuffo Addo does no own NPP.
Ghanaweb 3 hours ago
Boss Please hmmmmm. Politics is not a family inheritance
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 hours ago
NYAHO! WHEN AT ALL WILL YOU BRING OUT STATEMENTS THAT WILL HELP GHANA MAKE SPECTACULAR STRIDES TOWARDS ECONOMIC ADVANCEMENT. YOUR ARGUMENTS AND STATEMENTS ARE USUALLY IRRELEVANT TO NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO V ... read full comment
NYAHO! WHEN AT ALL WILL YOU BRING OUT STATEMENTS THAT WILL HELP GHANA MAKE SPECTACULAR STRIDES TOWARDS ECONOMIC ADVANCEMENT. YOUR ARGUMENTS AND STATEMENTS ARE USUALLY IRRELEVANT TO NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Bony 1 hour ago
But we must sometimes agreed to the fact that Nana Addo made it obviouse that he was supporting Bawumia. This act had destroyed NPP. Bawumia will lose again and that will brinh NPP to à bad position.
Nyaho can say whatever. Nana Addo is gone. He'll not be contesting again. If he's convinced that Alan can be a great president he can use his influence, cash and energy to help him become the president he so wish. It's clear ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You a ...
GHANA HAS GOT NO ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
Akuffo Addo preferred Bawumia to Alan because he wants someone whom he can dictate to without any questions. Alan will not submit himself to any form of interference and intimidation by Akuffo Addo . If Alan has still been w ...
@Kofi Sam.Your comment is nonsensical.Giving the tradition of the Npp ,were you expecting Nana Addo to impose Allan Kyeremateng on Npp?Npp is not Ndc..Npp believes in free and fair elections to elect their leaders.Allan Kyere ...
GHANA HAS GOT NO V ...