Contact us for jobs in Russia and military training. 1000 USD weekly
P Djamgbe 7 hours ago
That is true Mr President, but make no mistake, if by the end of your term the anti LGBT Bill is not passed and signed into law, your party (the NDC) will pay very dearly for it - we are all watching!
Triple M 8 hours ago
Double standard. It's not a priority today but it was a priority whiles he was in opposition.
Justice 6 hours ago
If only those mad people will do their disgusting nonsense in secret or in their private rooms knowing that the judgement is between them and God, and stop openly pushing for their rights to be identified as sensible people who want to practice their nonsense in public, who will talk about Anti-LGBTQ Law? In Akuffo Addo era, they were publicly parading themselves like they had no brains in their heads, that's why we asked for Anti-LGBTQ Law. Today, they have no testicles to talk about their rights.
Dede 8 hours ago
Eiiiiiii hmmmmmmmm
Kojois 8 hours ago
Stupid comment after benefitting it. I pity ghana.
Justice 6 hours ago
No trumutrumu in Ghana. You can go and burn the ocean, period. If you are a man or a woman, show yourself in public as one; you will love your sleeping place. Madness!!!
Steve Kaye London 8 hours ago
Only fools voted for this nincompoop to become the president of Ghana. What a shame.
Justice 6 hours ago
We all knew that, gays and lesbians would not have it easy when Mahama is in power. Even without the law, if you are a man or a woman, come in public to talk about your rights as gays and lesbians; you will love your sleeping place, you are mad like your sponsors. Shame on you! No trumutrumu in Ghana, period.
Concern Citizen 8 hours ago
Were there not any critical needs for Ghana when you and your party pressured Akufo Addo to sign? Do unto others what you want others to do for you. Your statement is double standard and hypocritical Mr President.
Justice 6 hours ago
Are there pressures coming from LGBTQ community (Insane Organisation) to be given rights now? What did we see in Akuffo Addo era? Shameless mad people should atop talking.
Concern Citizen 8 hours ago
Samabakoma 8 hours ago
Mahama is now feeling the pressure from the international community and so wants to backtrack. A dead goat indeed.
Busiah 8 hours ago
Let us know what Sam George has to say. You people or NDC are problem.
Martin Kreisler 7 hours ago
Sam George?
Is he still around????
Sam George?
Is he still around????
Martin Kreisler 7 hours ago
Well, there dosnt seem to be a diversity of views concerning the Private Members Bill on LGBTQ; it is obviously supported by an overwhelming majority of the Ghanaian populace.
This appears to be a 'roll back' on 'his' posi ... read full comment
Well, there dosnt seem to be a diversity of views concerning the Private Members Bill on LGBTQ; it is obviously supported by an overwhelming majority of the Ghanaian populace.
This appears to be a 'roll back' on 'his' position/opinion on the matter, before and during the 2024 elections.
On your mark 7 hours ago
This world is full of uncertainties.
HAMILA 6 hours ago
Even without that law as Mahama is in power, if you are a man or a woman, show yourself in public as a gay; you will see your sleeping place.
Aba Akyere 7 hours ago
Oyiwa, where is Mr Foah and Co. Over to YOU.
Citizen 7 hours ago
You go explain taya. Go on we are listening.
Osei Kwabena 7 hours ago
Who are you fooling? This is a lesson to the Civil societies. What did Mahama say when he was in opposition? Can you trust Mahama and the NDC? They lied to Ghanaians to win power. Mahama is more interested in the Lincoln University's award than the LGBTQ+ Bill. This man will never sign the bill. Where are the Christian leaders who are pampering Mahama? SHAME ON YOU.
Jack 6 hours ago
Really!! Wonders shall never end. In opposition, you sung different songs on this oh
Pee Cee 6 hours ago
Ain't all "Kwesi Ansah the same?"
my wife takes care of me 6 hours ago
Sam George kwasia will not talk here
And he is a Church Elder too!
Ayub 6 hours ago
What a shame to the president and the NDC party
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 5 hours ago
I don't understand, if you know all this grammar you just speak, then Mr president, it same during NPP time, because at their time all this you mention was still a subject, they were also dealing with then same issues then but we were all criticising Akuffo addo and NPP, please Mr president, I think it's high time you let us know what stop Akuffo addo (NPP) from signing it, and what is still stopping H.E Mahama (NDC) from signing it, just for us to understand, if maybe the west is threatening you with sanctions let us know so we will understand
Mahama is annoyed and won't sign LGBTQ 4 hours ago
Since they Lincoln university cancelled his phd
Hamsa 2 hours ago
The most dishonest president on the continent today.
The Truth 1 hour ago
Wow. Very disappointing statement from the president Mahama. We are waiting for him and NDC in 2028. We go show them pepper
Mahama is full of dishonesty.
If only those mad people will do their disgusting nonsense in secret or in their private rooms knowing that the judgement is between them and God, and stop openly pushing for their rights to be identified as sensible people w ...
Eiiiiiii hmmmmmmmm
We all knew that, gays and lesbians would not have it easy when Mahama is in power. Even without the law, if you are a man or a woman, come in public to talk about your rights as gays and lesbians; you will love your sleeping ...
Sam George?
Is he still around????
This appears to be a 'roll back' on 'his' posi ...
Who are you fooling? This is a lesson to the Civil societies. What did Mahama say when he was in opposition? Can you trust Mahama and the NDC? They lied to Ghanaians to win power. Mahama is more interested in the Lincoln Univ ...
I don't understand, if you know all this grammar you just speak, then Mr president, it same during NPP time, because at their time all this you mention was still a subject, they were also dealing with then same issues then bu ...