We help businesses and organizations advertise to Up to one million customers per month on Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok and YouTube. Our Digital Marketing solutions are fast, reliable and very efficient. We also design all types of websites: www.webgateconsult.com or contact: 0244289681
iSpeak 14 hours ago
The thieves are now defending themselves of stealing. The NDC is too slow in jailing the npp criminals
agyeman 13 hours ago
ASHER IS JUST AN ENVIOUS GUY. HE THINKS EVERY HARDWORKING PERSON SHOULD BE ATTACKED. WHAT DID HE DO WITH HIS LIFE WHEN HE HAD THE CHANCE AND OPPORTUNITY? ARROGANCE AND EGO WAS THE CAUSE OF HIS FAILURE. I WON'T BE SURPRISED IF HE'S CHECKMATED FROM THAT OFFICE SOON OTHERWISE COME SEPTEMBER 2028 HE SHOULD PREPARE HIS MIND THAT WHAT HE IS DOING TODAY WILL BE VISITED ON HIM WILLY NILLY. WHAT KIND OF PERSON IS THIS? YOUR OWN NYE BRO TOO? IF NOT FOR ENVY WHAT IS IT? HA BA..... A WORD TO THE WISE.
Kennedy Agyepong 13 hours ago
Massa stop hiding and "go and remove ur mouth "
Dede 11 hours ago
First it was western regional member of the council of state , now Volta Region, when president is surrounded by these misfits / crooks as advisors , u can only imagine where we heading to as a nation
Ewvevi 9 hours ago
Mr Atokple, my little observation is your usage of the letter head of the council of state. I don't think it is right. Honestly! You should rather be using Sedi-Edem's letterhead because the council of state is not party to your case. I wish you all the best in this case because I've followed your philanthropy in our beautiful region. Can you kindly pump a lot of money into land reclamation and subsequent beachfront development on the Keta beach? Good luck sir.
ObuasiMan 1 hour ago
Is the business, Sesi-Edem, having issues or the CEO, in his capacity as a member of the council of state, is having issues with EOCO. Why is he using the letter head of the council of state. Looks like a conflict of interest. He should go to court instead of influencing the President to act on his behalf. This has Galamsey written all over it.
We help businesses and organizations advertise to Up to one million customers per month on Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok and YouTube. Our Digital Marketing solutions are fast, reliable and very efficient. We also design all typ ...
ASHER IS JUST AN ENVIOUS GUY. HE THINKS EVERY HARDWORKING PERSON SHOULD BE ATTACKED. WHAT DID HE DO WITH HIS LIFE WHEN HE HAD THE CHANCE AND OPPORTUNITY? ARROGANCE AND EGO WAS THE CAUSE OF HIS FAILURE. I WON'T BE SURPRISED IF ...
Mr Atokple, my little observation is your usage of the letter head of the council of state. I don't think it is right. Honestly! You should rather be using Sedi-Edem's letterhead because the council of state is not party to y ...
Is the business, Sesi-Edem, having issues or the CEO, in his capacity as a member of the council of state, is having issues with EOCO. Why is he using the letter head of the council of state. Looks like a conflict of interest ...