God will twist the mouths of politicians who oppose things in opposition, but do same in government 15 hours ago
I am disappointed in myself for wasting my vote for NDC. What are you doing differently from NPP? Where you not shouting against sole sourcing? What has changed?
Major-General 14 hours ago
A PROBE INTO WHAT??Mahama should dare not destroy AGBODZA whiles keeping himself and his Family members clean
Game Changer +447935009178 12 hours ago
This is the way to go. Hon. Agbodza is hardworking but the allegations against him must be investigated. President Mahama is not a clearing agent to any appointee! This will send a clear signal to the others.
Rex 10 hours ago
You guys are too stupid,I thought only within the npp that u could find fools, so why can't u simply avoid stupid allegations and scandals?Wat prevented u from opening up a competitive bidding and eventually choosing your preferred choice?Sometimes I just wonder,why are my black people like this?An avoidable nonsensical scandal.You were accusing the previous government of doing same,even if the law permits u,u knew it wasn't good,dat was why u spoke vehemently against it in opposition,den u come to also do same and begin to compare by counting the total number of times the npp did compared to urs,even if they did it a thousand times and u have only done it once,u still have done it,it shouldn't happen at all,fools.Mo ma y3 br3 koraa dodo.
Voice of Ghana 11 hours ago
Shut up mother serpent of all corruption..... Create loot and share
the Villager 14 hours ago
Next time vote for Akua Donkor
Naa 14 hours ago
I suspect that Stupid Bawumia boy called SULEMANA BRAIMAH was contracted by some Northerners to destroy AGBODZA. Mr President, why haven't u order any Probe into MUNTAKA and his bogus Security Recruitment mess. Please leave the Excellent AGBODZA alone. Dont ever dare touch Agbodza like how u destroyed ELVIS AFRIYIE-ANKRAH after the Brazil World Cup
Koo Manu 13 hours ago
@Naa
You do not make any sense. When the president is asking for a probe, who are you to challenge it. We have come a long way to be able to speak our mind. If this was Kwame Nkrumah's time you will be called to explain why ... read full comment
@Naa
You do not make any sense. When the president is asking for a probe, who are you to challenge it. We have come a long way to be able to speak our mind. If this was Kwame Nkrumah's time you will be called to explain why you're so insolent to the president. Stop that silly warnings.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 9 hours ago
Didn't these contracts go to cabinet. Were you people sleeping there. Mahama is only setting up this committee to gag people, whitewash the scandal and to buy time. He is neck deep in this scandal. Why do you re-award an existing contract at three times the initial price.
RAS MARLEY 14 hours ago
JOHN MAHAMA is always quick to put his hardworking appointees Under the Bus. There is NO SCANDAL in that Useless Fourth Estate report.
Koo Manu 13 hours ago
@ras Marley
Stop! Stop! Stop there.
You're blaming the president for doing the right thing to probe the one person 81 contracts? Do you understand what 81 contracts entail? You want the president to go along with wrong doi ... read full comment
@ras Marley
Stop! Stop! Stop there.
You're blaming the president for doing the right thing to probe the one person 81 contracts? Do you understand what 81 contracts entail? You want the president to go along with wrong doing? It looks like almost everyone has become part of the dishonest system. Mahama is requiring tenders so the best value for money, wins the contracts. So many contracts for one person. Who paid you to question the president.
Yaa Yaa 13 hours ago
Too do you have time for the bootlicker???
Why? 7 hours ago
Ras, leave him. What knee-jerking is this? When he looks back and sees no warriors behind him, he will rethink. Even a wealth-wish joke, taped by a 'downfall' idiot, can lash a sack. Why?
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 14 hours ago
Mahama and his stupid NDC government have a new name in town; and the new name is: "NDC Abu Trica sakawa fraud government."
If members of the thieving and criminal NDC government do not believe me, they should go down the ... read full comment
Mahama and his stupid NDC government have a new name in town; and the new name is: "NDC Abu Trica sakawa fraud government."
If members of the thieving and criminal NDC government do not believe me, they should go down the streets and hear this chorus for themselves.
Latest information in town is that the ignominious "dumsɔ" is back again but the 'nkwaseafoɔ' followers of the moribund NDC will say no. 'Mmoa ne agyimifoɔ' government indeed.
Koo Manu 11 hours ago
@safohene nana obuo-gyan
Are you calling a political party that won the biggest election ever stupid? What is wrong with you. NDC won with Npp hands down! 183 to 88 is not close at all. Stop the day- dreaming and face realit ... read full comment
@safohene nana obuo-gyan
Are you calling a political party that won the biggest election ever stupid? What is wrong with you. NDC won with Npp hands down! 183 to 88 is not close at all. Stop the day- dreaming and face reality. For NPP to overcome another election, they should prove to the people that they have a changed mind. The MPs should start supporting government ventures, and stop being the opposition that rejects and critizes every good move of the majority. When you know you're in such a big minority/majority difference, you do not try to be louder than the majority. It will not hold.
Nii Kwabena Bonnie 14 hours ago
Mr President, dont rush and destroy the hard working AGBODZA like what u did to ELVIS AFRIYIE ANKRAH ooo. Those Useless CSOs never supported and voted for you. Dont destroy any Minister because of an Ignorant Fourth Estate Report.
Koo Manu 12 hours ago
@nii kwabena Bonnie
It's very hard for most Ghanaians to understand that issuing 81 contracts to one company is not a crime but indecent and unethical. Because the previous government introduced so many contract inefficienci ... read full comment
@nii kwabena Bonnie
It's very hard for most Ghanaians to understand that issuing 81 contracts to one company is not a crime but indecent and unethical. Because the previous government introduced so many contract inefficiencies, most of the people are used to that system. So, you're unable to change to a system of accountability.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 10 hours ago
Ghanaweb os bias. Gjanweb never reported anything about the Fourth Estate expose and then all of a suden we are hearng Mahama sets up a committee yo do what.
Shaggy 3 hours ago
PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA SHOULD NOT ALLOW THE DESPICABLE, ARROGANT, SELFISH, SENSELESS, IDIOTIC AND GORMLESS PIGS TO BE PUSHING HIM AROUND. THESE IGNORANT AND OCCULTIC IDIOTS ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR WAYS TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF THE NDC. PLEASE BEWARE AND DON'T FALL FOR THEIR DESPICABLE DEVIATING TACTICS. A WORD TO THE WISE IS.....
Gonja mafia. 15 hours ago
Scam president, as if he has no idea of the road ministry activities. John Airbus Mahama is party to the corruption.
Koo Manu 11 hours ago
@gonja mafia
Not good to say something you do not know the facts or truth. Stop demeaning the president.
@gonja mafia
Not good to say something you do not know the facts or truth. Stop demeaning the president.
The contracts went to cabinet and over there was Mahama sleeping.
Akwasi 15 hours ago
Settings government
FACT 7 hours ago
WITH THE SPREAD OF THE LOOT ALL NOISES SHALL CALM DOWN
Kofi Ghanaba 15 hours ago
Mahama needs to be remembered for a great rule...maybe greater than Kwame Nkrumah.No minister should try to put sand in his gari.He has absolutely nothing to lose in sacking anyone trying to shame his government. He needs to leave a big legacy as the GOAT.INSHA ALLAH.
The contracts went to cabinet and Mahama is chairman of the cabinet that approved these contracts.
Yao 15 hours ago
A leopard cannot change or hide its spots and will always be a leopard. Resetting my arse !!! NDC is no different from NPP....they are all corrupt. The New Force Movement is organizing itself and these 2 parties will be kicked out so that Ghana can have a better future!!!
Jack 15 hours ago
Didn't the minister mention it in cabinet meeting? You should question the finance minister too....
Vijey 14 hours ago
Mr President don't pretend you don't know any thing about this sole sourcing deal, you are part of it.
Mahamma be careful 14 hours ago
Charlie don’t play with Agbodza and the job this man is doing with roads. He’s the right kind of energy needed at thing time. without him and his energy and passion, ur big push won’t go anywhere. Leave the man to continue doing the job in peace even if he chop small let him be.
Abodza has no credibility.
Owan Yaw aka Lisiemine Ubi 14 hours ago
President Mahama dare not destroy Kwame Governs Agbodza and has operated above board. Is it not the Ministry of Finance that handles most of these transactions? Why not ask Ato Forson to similarly respond? Or is it because Agbodza is a rising star who seems to be overshadowing the President’s “favorites”?
Short memory 14 hours ago
SETTINGS.
NKWASIASEM
SETTINGS.
NKWASIASEM
Koppong 14 hours ago
Mahama is corrupt and should not pretend he is not aware of all the road contracts
Don't mind Mahama. He supervised this evil scheme to steal from Ghanaians.
obi 14 hours ago
Emm, what about the private jet for his brother and the black Volta mining concession and many more. A thief like is the one Ghana trust.
Vuoche USA 14 hours ago
Mr President, great step to take prompt action against the Ministry of Roads. If the alleged report is accurate, use him as a scapegoat to sound firm causation to the rest in the cabinet appointment.
Naa 14 hours ago
Let your STUPID FATHER come and use the Roads Minister as a Scapegoat. No wonder u are cleaning toilets in USA. The Minister has done nothing wrong. Asshole!!
KB 14 hours ago
My friend the president?,
Just leave us in peace and enjoy your private jet and Damang mines among others.
Agboja Kwame efo too for chop somthing.
Ato Forson too for build political presidential ambition war chest.
Your t ... read full comment
Just leave us in peace and enjoy your private jet and Damang mines among others.
Your time will soon come.
Leave us to chop small and enjoy your mines and tiger or antelope jet
Waytin be investigate sole sourcing,
Oga cmmot for there
Seedorf 12 hours ago
God will punish John Mahama, Kwame Agbadza, Okudjato Ablakwa and the rest of NDC people for their dishonest behavior. Today sole sourcing is good but previously it was bad. Ghanaians have now seen your dishonesty.
FACT 7 hours ago
OPERATION SPREAD THE LOOT AND THE LOUD NOISES SHALL CALM DOWN...
OSAL. OSAL.......OSAL
OPERATION SPREAD ALL LOOT......OSAL
we all chop. no noise.
OSAL. OSAL.......OSAL
we all chop. no noise.
Aziz Latifa Mina 12 hours ago
Opposition awaits the NDC
Nana 11 hours ago
So Mahama wants to say that he didn't know what is going on in that Ministry? Shame on him. Any investigation is a cover up and nothing will come out of it. Himself, his ministers, his appointees and all those cronies have decided to line up their pockets and dry up the State coffers before they leave office. So it's just a camouflage. He's acting as if he cares, but it's fake. He has a share in every corruption that goes in each ministry.....Azaa President.
He supervised the scam at the cabinet level.
SOLE SOURCING NU ATOR NSORO MU 11 hours ago
THE PRESIDENT HAS NO OPTION THAN TO SACK THE RIAD MINISTER AND THE FOREIGN AFFAIRS MINISTER OR ELSE THEY WILL DISGRACE HIM AND BRING HIM DOWN
Mambo 9 hours ago
What has the foreign minister got to do with road contracts. Leave Ablakwa alone
Atsu 9 hours ago
Hypocrisy John Mahama pretending he is not aware of this thievery. Which minister can steal such money without the president consent God will punish all of you
WB 9 hours ago
We help businesses and organizations advertise to Up to one million customers per month on Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok and YouTube. Our Digital Marketing solutions are fast, reliable and very efficient. We also design all types of websites: www.webgateconsult.com or contact: 0244289681
Forlifive 9 hours ago
Politicians we are tired oo. And you prez mahama knows the implications if you fail this time too.
Duncan Williams' prayer is catching up with the NDC.
agyeman 8 hours ago
MAHAMA HIMSELF IS NOT EXPERIENCED AND SHARP ENOUGH. IF HE WANTS TO KNOW PERSONS WHO ARE NOT COMPETENT IN HIS ADMINISTRATION HE SHOULD OBSERVE THEIR BEFORE AND AFTER FACES. AGBODZA HAS BLOATED FROM I SUSPECT INFLOWS INTO HIS POCKET SO HE CAN AFFORD TO TALK RUBBISH. IF HE'S THE ONE SUPERVISING THE PUSH THING THEN PLEASE HE DOES NOT LOOK COMPETENT. BY THE WAY WHAT IS HIS PROFESSION THAT YOU LET HIM HANDLE ROADS.
Richy 8 hours ago
Fake headline, which aspect of the speech of the president stated the any of the big push projects was unmerited?
FACT 7 hours ago
THE SPREAD OF THE LOOT CALMS THE NOISE
Kweku 8 hours ago
Ghananian politicians don't learn from their past mistakes. NDC is repeating the same mistakes that took NPP to opposition. Ghananian politicians are hypocrites. When in opposition, they will say all the nice things to win political power. After winning power, then they go back to the very things they spoke against
KWASI IN EUROPE 8 hours ago
One thief investigating another thief.
asonaba asiedu 7 hours ago
well done sir. you`re keeping your promises. we hope you raise the bar so high that whoever comes after will have no choice but to continue from where you leave the state. hopefully this is the beginning of Ghana breathing again. Citizens abr3!!
FACT 7 hours ago
SPREAD THE LOOT AND ALL SHALL BE CALM
The mouths of the journalists are very wide open and the overflow from the sole sourcing shall keep all the opened mouths closed and the loud noises shall cease.
FACT 7 hours ago
OSAL. OSAL. OSAL
OPERATION SPREAD ALL LOOT
we all chop. no noise
Time for OSAL.
OSAL. OSAL. OSAL
we all chop. no noise
Time for OSAL.
Pouv:Kwame and Nana Yaw 6 hours ago
Kwame you don't have wait for Nana Yaw to come to you, you might be asking him for a spare room at a place he has prepared for you, in the US
UK boy 4 hours ago
There different between arms robbers and ndc, criminals
Gbetsimu 3 hours ago
WOULD GHANA EVER MOVE FORWARD?WE NEED THE ROADS,,WE NEED THE BRIDGES,WE NEED THE GUTTERS,WE NEED THE HOSPITALS,WE NEED THE SCHOOLS,WE NEED EVERYTHING,YET SOME PEOPLE JUST WANT EVERYTHING TO SLOW DOWN.WHEN AGAIN?
Nothing will come out of this!
Waste of time
You guys are too stupid,I thought only within the npp that u could find fools, so why can't u simply avoid stupid allegations and scandals?Wat prevented u from opening up a competitive bidding and eventually choosing your pre ...
I suspect that Stupid Bawumia boy called SULEMANA BRAIMAH was contracted by some Northerners to destroy AGBODZA. Mr President, why haven't u order any Probe into MUNTAKA and his bogus Security Recruitment mess. Please leave t ...
@Naa
You do not make any sense. When the president is asking for a probe, who are you to challenge it. We have come a long way to be able to speak our mind. If this was Kwame Nkrumah's time you will be called to explain why ...
Didn't these contracts go to cabinet. Were you people sleeping there. Mahama is only setting up this committee to gag people, whitewash the scandal and to buy time. He is neck deep in this scandal. Why do you re-award an exis ...
@ras Marley
Stop! Stop! Stop there.
You're blaming the president for doing the right thing to probe the one person 81 contracts? Do you understand what 81 contracts entail? You want the president to go along with wrong doi ...
If members of the thieving and criminal NDC government do not believe me, they should go down the ...
@safohene nana obuo-gyan
Are you calling a political party that won the biggest election ever stupid? What is wrong with you. NDC won with Npp hands down! 183 to 88 is not close at all. Stop the day- dreaming and face realit ...
Mr President, dont rush and destroy the hard working AGBODZA like what u did to ELVIS AFRIYIE ANKRAH ooo. Those Useless CSOs never supported and voted for you. Dont destroy any Minister because of an Ignorant Fourth Estate Re ...
@nii kwabena Bonnie
It's very hard for most Ghanaians to understand that issuing 81 contracts to one company is not a crime but indecent and unethical. Because the previous government introduced so many contract inefficienci ...
PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA SHOULD NOT ALLOW THE DESPICABLE, ARROGANT, SELFISH, SENSELESS, IDIOTIC AND GORMLESS PIGS TO BE PUSHING HIM AROUND. THESE IGNORANT AND OCCULTIC IDIOTS ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR WAYS TO TARNISH THE IM ...
@gonja mafia
Settings government
Mahama needs to be remembered for a great rule...maybe greater than Kwame Nkrumah.No minister should try to put sand in his gari.He has absolutely nothing to lose in sacking anyone trying to shame his government. He needs to ...
A leopard cannot change or hide its spots and will always be a leopard. Resetting my arse !!! NDC is no different from NPP....they are all corrupt. The New Force Movement is organizing itself and these 2 parties will be kicke ...
Charlie don’t play with Agbodza and the job this man is doing with roads. He’s the right kind of energy needed at thing time. without him and his energy and passion, ur big push won’t go anywhere. Leave the man to conti ...
President Mahama dare not destroy Kwame Governs Agbodza and has operated above board. Is it not the Ministry of Finance that handles most of these transactions? Why not ask Ato Forson to similarly respond? Or is it because Ag ...
SETTINGS.
NKWASIASEM
Your t ...
OSAL. OSAL.......OSAL
we all chop. no noise.
So Mahama wants to say that he didn't know what is going on in that Ministry? Shame on him. Any investigation is a cover up and nothing will come out of it. Himself, his ministers, his appointees and all those cronies have de ...
We help businesses and organizations advertise to Up to one million customers per month on Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok and YouTube. Our Digital Marketing solutions are fast, reliable and very efficient. We also design all typ ...
MAHAMA HIMSELF IS NOT EXPERIENCED AND SHARP ENOUGH. IF HE WANTS TO KNOW PERSONS WHO ARE NOT COMPETENT IN HIS ADMINISTRATION HE SHOULD OBSERVE THEIR BEFORE AND AFTER FACES. AGBODZA HAS BLOATED FROM I SUSPECT INFLOWS INTO HIS P ...
Ghananian politicians don't learn from their past mistakes. NDC is repeating the same mistakes that took NPP to opposition. Ghananian politicians are hypocrites. When in opposition, they will say all the nice things to win po ...
well done sir. you`re keeping your promises. we hope you raise the bar so high that whoever comes after will have no choice but to continue from where you leave the state. hopefully this is the beginning of Ghana breathing ag ...
OSAL. OSAL. OSAL
we all chop. no noise
Time for OSAL.