OTTO ADDO OUT NOW!!!!!
Joe Dude 23 hours ago
Exactly. Way better. Keep working harder. You can do it boys. Well done
Yao 1 day ago
Derrick Kohn gave the assist.
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 1 day ago
Mahatma and his stupid NDC government have a new name in town; and the new name is: "NDC Abu Trica Swedru sakawa fraud government."
If members of the thieving and criminal NDC government do not believe me, they should go d ... read full comment
Mahatma and his stupid NDC government have a new name in town; and the new name is: "NDC Abu Trica Swedru sakawa fraud government."
If members of the thieving and criminal NDC government do not believe me, they should go down the streets and hear this chorus for themselves.
Latest information in town is that the ignominious "dumsÉ”" is back again but the 'nkwaseafoÉ”' followers of the moribund NDC will say no. 'Mmoa ne agyimifoÉ”' government indeed.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 3 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Onipaba 1 day ago
Black Stars are as useless as John Mahamma.
Nothing is working in Ghana
Ama 1 day ago
@ onipaba
38%is very painful! I dont hate mahama and I dont like him but your useless npp led by the ugly dwarf and fat fool bawumia are neaseating!
@ onipaba
38%is very painful! I dont hate mahama and I dont like him but your useless npp led by the ugly dwarf and fat fool bawumia are neaseating!
Obiba 1 day ago
You are aboaba and not onipaba.You are a waste of a sperm. Your useless and irresponsible father fled after impregnating your ashawo mother. Unfortunately, your ashawo mother couldn't get money for the abortion pills, and that's how come you were born, kwasea.
Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago
Onipaba Mahama is better than all ur family combined together. If u have Mahama in ur family, u will not be poor as u are now.
wiseman 1 day ago
Today de3 our guys has done a marvelous work.
After all this is soccer either win , lose or draw.
Better luck next time.
Bravo
Better luck next time.
Bravo
Joe Dude 23 hours ago
Wiseman you are wise indeed. Nice intelligent post !
Kofi Atta 1 day ago
Fundamentals of Ghana soccer ooh
Muller 1 day ago
Too many defensive errors , panicking and lack of stamina.
Kojo Kankam 1 day ago
Much better
Much better
The Wiseman 1 day ago
Even Burkina Faso will demolish Black Stars. Invite teams from Eritrea, Somalia, Swaziland, Djibouti and the likes to boost our dead morales. It will make Ghanaians happy if they shall win, anyways. The team is a frɛfrɛ kɔbɔ type. Useless coach.
Jones 1 day ago
Can you play? Gari and sugar consumer. Ooh I forgot. Your father is Bompata Maradona
Koo 1 day ago
Germany used the same formation as Austria. That meant Ghana has built some resilience after the Austria game hence better performance against Germany. The Ghana formation appears to be defensive style formation ; not for goal scoring. Can this formation withstand a new opponent with different formation from Austria and Germany?
Red submarine 1 day ago
Haahaa mumu team Ghana,Ajiyaje!
No Mercy 1 day ago
Corrupt Country Ghana disgraceful Country
King 1 day ago
Pls Otto Addo should be sacked
Sam Tee 1 day ago
If we want to do well at the World cup we need a better coach. Look at the time he brought the last changes. Who does that? He coaches like he never played soccer. He is just not current with soccer realities.and is making Ghana a laughing stock to many.
Kofi 1 day ago
Sack that coach
We Are Tired 1 day ago
That defender who got a yellow card so early in the game should have been substituted because of the risk of getting a second one resulting in a red. I was sitting here wondering why he was still in the match. He nust have been too cautious of that, which affected his confidence. At the end of the day, our coach is still not taking right decisions.
Who gave the assist? I give it to him
Well, it's an improvement over the Friday performance
OTTO ADDO OUT NOW!!!!!
If members of the thieving and criminal NDC government do not believe me, they should go d ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
@ onipaba
You are aboaba and not onipaba.You are a waste of a sperm. Your useless and irresponsible father fled after impregnating your ashawo mother. Unfortunately, your ashawo mother couldn't get money for the abortion pills, and tha ...
Better luck next time.
Bravo
Much better
Even Burkina Faso will demolish Black Stars. Invite teams from Eritrea, Somalia, Swaziland, Djibouti and the likes to boost our dead morales. It will make Ghanaians happy if they shall win, anyways. The team is a frÉ›frÉ› kÉ ...
Germany used the same formation as Austria. That meant Ghana has built some resilience after the Austria game hence better performance against Germany. The Ghana formation appears to be defensive style formation ; not for g ...
If we want to do well at the World cup we need a better coach. Look at the time he brought the last changes. Who does that? He coaches like he never played soccer. He is just not current with soccer realities.and is making Gh ...
Sack that coach
That defender who got a yellow card so early in the game should have been substituted because of the risk of getting a second one resulting in a red. I was sitting here wondering why he was still in the match. He nust have be ...
Mahama is always a bad luck for Ghana.