Better game than against Austria. Better luck next time
EFO KOKU 1 day ago
FOCUS
Black Stars always lose concentration whenever they score a goal and the zeal to pursue more goals die. The team weren’t hungry for goals but were content with the 1-1 draw and were punished for that. The team doesn ... read full comment
FOCUS
Black Stars always lose concentration whenever they score a goal and the zeal to pursue more goals die. The team weren’t hungry for goals but were content with the 1-1 draw and were punished for that. The team doesn’t look like one who’s ready to deliver but to add to the numbers.
Dr Nti 18 hours ago
Just sack the Coach
Lori 1 day ago
Sack Jordan.
Col.Q 1 day ago
Tramadol talk
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 23 hours ago
owusu was trash. adu was trash, adjetey was trasher than trash. asare cant be our number 1. ati is more experienced. we have ashimeru who can command the 6. for that position you need someone who can run and can tackle and dispossess opponents off the ball. yirenkyi can play 6. sibo must be moved into central defence. adjetey, adu n owusu cant go to wcup. not good. give the captaincy to semenyo. you need players who can create separation, receive the ball and do something with the ball. the brightest spots today were kohn and issahaku they did this well
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 22 hours ago
do away with the stupid ananse jersey n the foolish scarf
This is Just Friendly Match 1 day ago
Let's us keep hope alive and keep believing... Go Black Stars Go... Enemies are not God ..We Move!!!!
Ketteku 1 day ago
Indeed better than last game but Otto Addo is still far behind in changes. U brought Sanaya and if you are replacing Sibo, it's simple to move Yirenkyi to his natural midfield simple and give the new guy a chance. Now what if he decides to play for Togo?
sotrue 1 day ago
okraku and otto refused to bring in best ghanaian players worldwide on the flimsy senseless excuse that they didn’t honour earlier call ups. Does the coconut head Okraku honours all his invitations ?
sotrue 1 day ago
okraku and otto thinks we are going to play chad in the world cup ? buuluuu
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
They didn't play him because they won't be taking him to wcup. They are doing business with the callups..you will be suprised at the final squad list and I pity the fools who will be wasting their hard earned mk ey to follow this team They will lose all 3 matches plain n simple
Ghanaman 1 day ago
Improved performance from the Black Stars. All hope not lost.
Sam Tee 1 day ago
The score line was very deceptive. It wasn't tight at all. Ghana played without any identity. All the world cup teams will be happy to play us. Please we need a better coach.
Manny Kay 23 hours ago
The Coach DOESN'T play the game OK!!!!! It is THE PLAYERS who play
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 23 hours ago
kwasia, who draws the plans for the players? your moda? if the players ar enot following the gameplan, strategy. whats stopping the coach from calling others?
Sam 1 day ago
The 3 center backs we have currently are weak and very shaky to my liking, they give wrong passes to our opponents very easily, they commit fouls easily making our midfielders and goal keepers to suffer,they are not solid to my liking at all Samba oniel from Kotoko, Alex boakye from Aduana can easily play what they are playing and even do better than them
Sam 1 day ago
Alex boakye, Razak Simpson,Asibey,Abban. One of these should be given the opportunity to compete with the current Black stars defenders as for Samba oniel it pains me that he is not a Ghanaian
Tru 23 hours ago
Asibey? Be serious
Sticker 1 day ago
Very Bad Game no Chance at the world Cup with such defensive approach Otto Addo is scared Ghanas Identity was Always attacking Footvall but he is afraid what a soft Game Approach play 4-2-3-1 Formation!!! Elisha Owuso out,Adjetey out, Sibo Out ,and Jordan on the Bench he is very Slow Need fast attacking Players!!!
Nothing will change the defeats shall continue unabated.
The black stars managed like how Akufo Addo & his people run down Ghana especially with Ken Ofori Atta.
Kurt & co. are doing same with Otto Addo.
It’s sad the blac ... read full comment
The black stars managed like how Akufo Addo & his people run down Ghana especially with Ken Ofori Atta.
It’s sad the black man is not able to manage his own stuff.
GEORGE 1 day ago
Lets not sugar-coat it. We lost all the friendlies and we were lost in possession and tactically too.
This coach is wacky and we will have ourselves to blame if we keep him
Lets not sugar-coat it. We lost all the friendlies and we were lost in possession and tactically too.
Sam Tee 1 day ago
The worst Black Stars coach ever
Ogyamatta the Gamechanger 1 day ago
I was in the MHP Arena in Bad Cannstatt Stuttgart and it was a game of mix feelings.
The negative aspect is that coach otoolege Addo is a chicken who is scared to do the right thing.
Positives is Derrick Köhn and Opp ... read full comment
I was in the MHP Arena in Bad Cannstatt Stuttgart and it was a game of mix feelings.
The negative aspect is that coach otoolege Addo is a chicken who is scared to do the right thing.
Positives is Derrick Köhn and Oppong Peprah were fantastic.
Adjetey Jonas dierrr the guy sha. Tweaked.
Otto Addo should be more courageous
TG 23 hours ago
Yes yes get fucked...you pile of shits!!! Black Stars can help me...they can get out!!! Get out...get out...so fuckin done with this shit!!!
I already knew it...just knew it just fuckin knew it but then again what in the ... read full comment
Yes yes get fucked...you pile of shits!!! Black Stars can help me...they can get out!!! Get out...get out...so fuckin done with this shit!!!
I already knew it...just knew it just fuckin knew it but then again what in the do you expect? What did we expect? When is it in doubt? We fuckin lose every fuckin time like I am so sick of this shit!!! Fuckin sick of this!!! I just can't anymore!!! I can't...like at this rate we have no chance of beating Panama, England or Croatia!!! Fire Otto Addo and get rid of certain players because this is not it!!!
Dr M 23 hours ago
Asare saves the day. But for Asare it would be 10-0. Phobia
ANKORA WASH DC 22 hours ago
God!!! How did Asare save the day?
Prof. USA 23 hours ago
We all saw Germany’s second goal coming. Please go forward to tackle the ball instead of dragging back while your opponent is pushing forward. This always leads to a punishing goal. Italy did it to Nigeria in the 1994 World Cup when they were down and Nigerian players kept dragging back instead of tackling the ball to disorient the opponents. Roberto Baggio punished the Nigerians in injury time because this dragging back phenomenon. Any good coach knows this! Watch Man City games.
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 23 hours ago
The only local player who deserves to be part of this current blackstar is Ben Asare period. Our local defenders are worse. I am a phobian but Asibey is not even ripe for the Galaxy. Our coach is not fit for purpose, he is tactically bankrupt and can't read and counter his opponents tactics. A good coach can use these same players to perform wonders. Why fight with Togo over a natural right back you refused to use? Caleb shd be deployed into the midfield to compliment partey. Sibo is not good enough. A midfield of Caleb, Partey, and Kudus will be our best bet. Partey and Caleb as the two pivots and Kudus as our number 10 or creative player. The left back is okay with good competition between Gideon and kohn. The right back shd be between Senaya and Alidu Seidu. The central defenders shd see Djiku pairing Jerome, Nicolas opoku or Mumin. The three top shd be Semenyo on the left, Jordan on the right and Prince Adu on top, with Inaki, Fatawu, Joseph painstil, Kamaldeen, Asante Bradon coming from the bench. The keepers slot is settled, Ben Asare starts with Ati Zigi, Annan or our penalty expert keeper on the bench.
Sticker 22 hours ago
No Jordan bench he is to Slow and a bench warmer in second division
Ethical Dilemma 22 hours ago
Fufu coach, I love Otto Addo’s coaching philosophy: if the opponent brings Banku, drink their hot-soup first to disorientate their scoring appetite. But if the opponent plans to surprise us with rice & stew tactics; ah, then our fork will be fucking their goal area until 5 goals smash their net. With Otto Ghana will be playing salivating football. Inaki, Kudus, Nuama, Lamptey etc will bring something special to the team Black star. Black stars nie Fufu nie!!!!!
Baot. 22 hours ago
Ei!!!!! GHAHAWEB, 31.1% against 68.9% of ball possession is thightly contested game??????? Is it the English problem or patriotism???
Koppong 22 hours ago
The team is inconsistent like Mahama
Red submarine 18 hours ago
I just dey laugh with this Ghanians, Germany outplayed their liver and kidney and this mediocre web termed it tightly contested match,I laugh in Spanish.Black shit of Ghana indeed.
FOCUS
Black Stars always lose concentration whenever they score a goal and the zeal to pursue more goals die. The team weren’t hungry for goals but were content with the 1-1 draw and were punished for that. The team doesn ...
Just sack the Coach
Sack Jordan.
Tramadol talk
owusu was trash. adu was trash, adjetey was trasher than trash. asare cant be our number 1. ati is more experienced. we have ashimeru who can command the 6. for that position you need someone who can run and can tackle and di ...
Indeed better than last game but Otto Addo is still far behind in changes. U brought Sanaya and if you are replacing Sibo, it's simple to move Yirenkyi to his natural midfield simple and give the new guy a chance. Now what if ...
They didn't play him because they won't be taking him to wcup. They are doing business with the callups..you will be suprised at the final squad list and I pity the fools who will be wasting their hard earned mk ey to follow ...
The 3 center backs we have currently are weak and very shaky to my liking, they give wrong passes to our opponents very easily, they commit fouls easily making our midfielders and goal keepers to suffer,they are not solid to ...
Asibey? Be serious
Very Bad Game no Chance at the world Cup with such defensive approach Otto Addo is scared Ghanas Identity was Always attacking Footvall but he is afraid what a soft Game Approach play 4-2-3-1 Formation!!! Elisha Owuso out,Adj ...
It’s sad the blac ...
Positives is Derrick Köhn and Opp ...
I already knew it...just knew it just fuckin knew it but then again what in the ...
We all saw Germany’s second goal coming. Please go forward to tackle the ball instead of dragging back while your opponent is pushing forward. This always leads to a punishing goal. Italy did it to Nigeria in the 1994 World ...
The only local player who deserves to be part of this current blackstar is Ben Asare period. Our local defenders are worse. I am a phobian but Asibey is not even ripe for the Galaxy. Our coach is not fit for purpose, he is ta ...
Fufu coach, I love Otto Addo’s coaching philosophy: if the opponent brings Banku, drink their hot-soup first to disorientate their scoring appetite. But if the opponent plans to surprise us with rice & stew tactics; ah, the ...