• La General Hospital
• Afari Military Hospital
• UGM Hospital
• Ashanti Regional Hospital, etc.
Neither is housing for the people, partisan:
Seglemi Housing.
MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION!
Agyeman 9 hours ago
You want another government to finish hospitals you could not do in 8 years after borrowing $400 million for it ? .
Maga 8 hours ago
Indeed! Stupid Nebuchadnezzar! You're the worst President since creation.Ugly and corrupt old man.
Michael 10 hours ago
Foolish old devilish man!
You know health is not partisan and you refused to open UGMC when it was completed, plus several other regional hospitals. Destroyed La General Hospital and failed to build in more than 4 years leaving the people to suffer and die.
Useless old fool
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago
Hi youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kojois 9 hours ago
Mahama interested in chip compound. Cheap people.
No Nine No Ten 5 hours ago
Another fool
Akufo Addo 4 hours ago
Kojois you are very stupid, in fact you are just like your filthy useless father. Kwasia boy
Kwame Angel 9 hours ago
See who is talking. 8 years is more than enough to complete any project. Your nephew too the money and ran like a hare. Thieves. And he won't go and hide somewhere.
Unclegray 9 hours ago
This ape is so foolish man. There is no sense in head you that health is essential but you went ahead and drained public money into swimming pool that you are building a chapel for God,you see your life idiot Akufo Addo God will punish you.
Kweku Akosah 9 hours ago
The nerve of him. For 8 years you could not finished a single operational hospital after borrowing $400 million and you want another President to operationalise Agenda 111 hospitals in less than 2 years? . We are paying the 4million loan. Even if previous government have used single sourced contractor to finished one operational Agenda 111 hospitals, we will be clapping for use as you did FSHS .
Kojo 9 hours ago
Hahaha Ooooo Nana Addo, Ex President please we respect you what about military hospital and the hospital in kumasi , please please don't talk about anything, 8 years no new hospital
Edward 9 hours ago
This is pure nonsense. You initiated the projects, chopped all the monies meant for the projects and now asking your successor to complete them as if you left money for their continuation and completion. Now new loans need to be sought before any continuation can materialized. You sought loans, got the funds and boom you "CHOPPED" everything reason why you could not not finish and operationalize even one hospital.
No shame you went around commissioning hospital projects that are as low as 40%-55% completed.
Kojo Kankam 9 hours ago
Shame on you.Don’t get us angry
JULIUS 8 hours ago
SEE THIS MAN OOOH. CAN AKUFO ADDO KEEP QUIET A BIT?
Beautiful Nonsense 8 hours ago
It is unfortunate! Is he, Akufo-Addo, saying that? Sewua, Afari, La, UGM hospitals, etc..etc. You and administration ignored all those facilities, and he's now pleading not to politicize with Healthcare??!! For eight years..you, Akufo-Addo....?! Eiii, wonders shall never end!!!!!
In fact, I am holding my mouth not to say anything ugly at this time. Nature shall judge every human being under the sun!
Yabi Yabi 8 hours ago
With all due respect to the office of the president of Ghana, it would be better if ex-president Akufo-Addo kept his mouth shut from commenting on all things Ghana national interest.
Education is basic to national and huma ... read full comment
With all due respect to the office of the president of Ghana, it would be better if ex-president Akufo-Addo kept his mouth shut from commenting on all things Ghana national interest.
Education is basic to national and human development and yet you, Akufo-Addo, and your administration of tribal bigots with hatred for Ghana chose to not complete worker housing projects, school building projects, roads or any project that was in uncompleted status initiated by the 1st Mahama administration, on the vine to rot away. You, Akufo-Addo chose to disrespected chiefs that are not from your tribal enclave while Samira Bawumia and Dr. Bawumia resorted to unintelligent insults of the worst kind on HE John Mahama in office and out of office.
So spare me, ex-president Akufo-Addo with what you believe to be or not important. Do you not think that people who are wise, principled, moral and with foresight woyld have known to complete your agenda 111 if hospitals were deemed important than having a vehicle dedicated to carrying your chair around the country or choosing to rent private jets for not so important trips abroad?
You, ex-president Akufo-Addo, chose to govern by tunnel-vision persuing your NPP manifesto; why must HE John Mahama abandon his NDC manifesto because you and your party of "property-seeking" democratic zealots and thieves could not manage to see your pie-in-sky ideas completed?
A collection of classroom earned or bought certificates are meaningless if a majority of the citizens of Ghana suffered while your family and friends administration stole from our coffers to enjoy unearned lavish lifestyles. I hope one day soon your daughter who is presumed to have built a $6 million fish and chips restaurant can explain where such God-forsaken idea came from; if not, you the father who could not deliver on your own promise to God perhaps can for her.
Zero 7 hours ago
Nana Addo has nothing to offer. When I see him, all that comes to mind is:
Galamsey disaster, Polluted water bodies,
Cathedral disaster, Cecilia Dapaah and filthy Accra
Corruption, stealing and greed, allowing mining in ... read full comment
Corruption, stealing and greed, allowing mining in Forest Reserves. Depressing.
Flint 7 hours ago
Building hospitals is government responsibility.
Titles like ageda 111 is childish.mahama 1 never had such titles but he built hospitals,if akuffo addo is asked what he did,he will say "agenda", do you know my adenda? It agenda an achievement?
Obeng 7 hours ago
How many of agenda 111 hospital did you complete since your 8 year in office.
The national cathedral alone can build 200 big hospitals that we don’t need to South Africa anymore for check up
Nyamebak 7 hours ago
NDC followers are FOOLISH PEOPLE all over the country and around the world.How many years did your MURDEROUS JJ RAWLINGS ruled Ghana and what POLICY did he implement for the 19 years in office?, compared to Nana Addo’s 8 years?. HATRED is not the way to deal with opposition member rather COMPARE the work of the government or the previous administration.IDIOTS IN NDC WISE UP OKAY.
Game Changer +447935009178 5 hours ago
@Nyamebak, It was President Rawlings who introduced the policy called National Rural Electrification Project which probably extended electricity to your bush village. He introduced GetFund which is now the bedrock of educational infrastructural development in Ghana. Gyimifour ba. Go and check the records, President Rawlings piloted mutual health insurance before President Kufour amplified it.
Marquis 6 hours ago
Oh so you knew that and refused to commission completed hospitals by JDM and left abandoned all medical facilities already under construction under JDM. Very sad
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 hours ago
HOW MANY DID YOU COMPLETE?. WHAT TIME LIMIT DID YOU PROMISED GHANAIANS TO COMPLETE AGENDA 111?, YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. CHINA WOULD HAVE HANGED YOU FOR WASTING BILLIONS TO DIG A HOLE IN THE NAME OF A CATHEDRAL.
Freedom 5 hours ago
Anyway when Nana Akuffo Addo had his term heignoted advice to complete the uncompleted hospital projects John Mahama then adminstration left for him.
Anyway I hope he will ask for forgiveness from Ghanaians and as a canon i ... read full comment
Anyway when Nana Akuffo Addo had his term heignoted advice to complete the uncompleted hospital projects John Mahama then adminstration left for him.
Anyway I hope he will ask for forgiveness from Ghanaians and as a canon in the Anglican church he should be bold to confirm he was wicked towards Ghanaians by not completing those projects and leaving them in the bush and the Saglemi project almost sold out if not. John Mahama will not do what you did, He is known for completing projects of previous administrations.
Jkmee 5 hours ago
Why were you not built one but busy digging holes
Foolish Idiot 5 hours ago
OMG,so this short put have no shame, this evil dwarf has no shame he still has the mouth to talk, oh God and the gods of the land why did you allow this thing to rule Ghanaians, how many clinics did you build you thief, the gods of the land will punish you and your ministers
Ralph 5 hours ago
Opana paaa de3, he no shut up too
No Nine No Ten 5 hours ago
Did he complete the E-blocks Mahama started during his regime? Now you are asking someone to complete your stupid propaganda agenda 111 which you boasted for without completing a single structure. I need a word to describe this man
K. Kusi 5 hours ago
Kwasiato! When you came and abandoned Sewua, Afari, etc. was it partisan then? Ofui. Akyem thieves!
E K 4 hours ago
He’s now insulting us.
I don’t know why he can’t be investigated and castrated.
He’s now insulting us.
Nana @Kumasi 4 hours ago
STUPID OLD MAN WHAT DID YOU USED THE COVID 19 MONIES FOR?
EVIL MAN IDIOTS
NPP, TWIAAAAA
EVIL MAN IDIOTS
NPP, TWIAAAAA
Junior planner 4 hours ago
Health is not partisan,
So as school.
Health is not partisan,
So as school.
BB 54 minutes ago
John mahama is not like you to abandon your projects just like you abandoned his projects for 8 years. See who is talking.
Stupid!
• La General Hospital
• Afari Military Hospital
• UGM Hospital
• Ashanti Regional Hospital, etc.
Neither is housing for the people, partisan:
Seglemi Housing.
MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION!
You know health is not partisan and you refused to open UGMC when it was completed, plus several other regional hospitals. Destroyed La General Hospital and failed to build in more than 4 years leav ...
Another fool
This ape is so foolish man. There is no sense in head you that health is essential but you went ahead and drained public money into swimming pool that you are building a chapel for God,you see your life idiot Akufo Addo God ...
The nerve of him. For 8 years you could not finished a single operational hospital after borrowing $400 million and you want another President to operationalise Agenda 111 hospitals in less than 2 years? . We are paying the 4 ...
This is pure nonsense. You initiated the projects, chopped all the monies meant for the projects and now asking your successor to complete them as if you left money for their continuation and completion. Now new loans need to ...
It is unfortunate! Is he, Akufo-Addo, saying that? Sewua, Afari, La, UGM hospitals, etc..etc. You and administration ignored all those facilities, and he's now pleading not to politicize with Healthcare??!! For eight years..y ...
Education is basic to national and huma ...
Corruption, stealing and greed, allowing mining in ...
Titles like ageda 111 is childish.mahama 1 never had such titles but he built hospitals,if akuffo addo is asked what he did,he will say "agenda", do you know my adenda? It age ...
NDC followers are FOOLISH PEOPLE all over the country and around the world.How many years did your MURDEROUS JJ RAWLINGS ruled Ghana and what POLICY did he implement for the 19 years in office?, compared to Nana Addo’s 8 ye ...
@Nyamebak, It was President Rawlings who introduced the policy called National Rural Electrification Project which probably extended electricity to your bush village. He introduced GetFund which is now the bedrock of educatio ...
HOW MANY DID YOU COMPLETE?. WHAT TIME LIMIT DID YOU PROMISED GHANAIANS TO COMPLETE AGENDA 111?, YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. CHINA WOULD HAVE HANGED YOU FOR WASTING BILLIONS TO DIG A HOLE I ...
Anyway I hope he will ask for forgiveness from Ghanaians and as a canon i ...
OMG,so this short put have no shame, this evil dwarf has no shame he still has the mouth to talk, oh God and the gods of the land why did you allow this thing to rule Ghanaians, how many clinics did you build you thief, the ...
Did he complete the E-blocks Mahama started during his regime? Now you are asking someone to complete your stupid propaganda agenda 111 which you boasted for without completing a single structure. I need a word to describe th ...
He’s now insulting us.
EVIL MAN IDIOTS
NPP, TWIAAAAA
Health is not partisan,
So as school.