Watch heated PAC sitting featuring Edem Agbana, Atta-Mills, and Abena Osei-Asare

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 hours ago

Hi youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Agyeman 6 hours ago

Atta Mills was so wrong sitting there to allow that statement from former Director. As the vice chairman explained, the Director should have said a party of people of she is not sure of those who stupidly invaded the stores. ...

• Ablekuma Van Damme 4 hours ago

THAT FOOLISH BOY CALLED EDEM AGBANA SHOULD KNOW THAT HE CAN BE AN MP VOTED FOR BY IGNORANT PEOPLE IN VOLTA REGION BUT THAT DOES NOT MEAN HE IS A CO EQUAL OF ATTA MILLS AND ABENA OSEI.

IN A SERIOUS COUNTRY THIS STUPID AND A ...

• KOFI 2 hours ago

Nonsense. Opayin opayin has led us to destruction. Meanwhile you are happy for our grey haired opayin to come to London to prostrate to some of these young boys and girls i taught in their universities.

• K. Kusi 2 hours ago

Your stupidity is legendary. Foolish tribal bigot. Atta Mills was and Abena Osei Asare have been clearly compromised. The procurement officer was emphatic it was party people. She should have been asked to name the specific p ...

• Humble man 1 hour ago

you think through your anus

• Gasco 44 minutes ago

But you think a certificate less person with no classmates at law school was qualified to be president of Ghana?

• Kweku Akosah 6 hours ago

A party of people or party people? . Atta Mills doing his usual thing. It was right the Director was ask to clarify.

• Cat 6 hours ago

Ndc mps will always express their views without fear or favour. I love this young man ...keep doing the good job for mother ghana. As for Mills I think it is time to retire as mp even though I do sometimes appreciate your co ...

• Nkum 6 hours ago

Atta Mills is corrupt. Always shielding the NPP guys.

• Let's be Careful 6 hours ago

All the stupid men and jobless boys will start insulting their own party leaders soon. They are support gyimii sem.hahha

• The Boy 6 hours ago

so this Attah Mills Man is fear fear man like that who cannot face simple situation? Infact the question that Edem ask is very intellectual of all standard which deserves simple collaboration.
    As for Abena, the list I talk a ...

• agyeman 6 hours ago

THE NDC WILL REGRET UPGRADING THESE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH

• Asantehene 5 hours ago

That Atta mild guy is dumb , what is party people ? When you say party people , it is a vague statement and so Eden is right by asking for clarification, stupid ranking member. You will be voted out next election . Yes , the ...

• Boune 5 hours ago

A first timer with a sharp teeth.

• Dr Sam 5 hours ago

Ndc foo nyiina ye nmoaa

• K. Kusi 2 hours ago

Like your imbecile father and mother, abi? Fool

• Mawuli lWayo 5 hours ago

I can imagine Edem Agbana as Speaker and Akplenyo Markin opening his white eyes wide like a Sierra Leone sand thief to argue foolishly. Like Walahi Parliament will turn upside down. NDC lacks warriors like Edem. We need ...

• Otumfour 2 hours ago

Well done Edem , you have won my heart

• Cake 1 hour ago

That Atta Mills man and Abena Asare are very corrupt, there is nothing wrong with the question Edem asked.
    Anytime the youth decides to stand up to the oldies in issues like this, then they term it disrespect and they keep ...

• Humble man 1 hour ago

This woman thinks she has it all and when she talks no one should do. Arrogance to its highest level. Edem never be distracted

• TRUTH 1 hour ago

Young man????? He is an mp representating a constituency. Have some respect.

• Woedem 53 minutes ago

Hon.Edem, you are too good! In fact, you stood your grounds and I like you for that. Don't let them bully you. There is difference between a "group of people" and "party people". Which party people is it? We need to know.

• Auto Kwamina 40 minutes ago

Eden is absolutely right.
    For Abena Osei-Asare and Atta-Mills, maybe they have a reason why they did what they did.
    Whatever it is, we leave them to their conscience.