Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 14 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer
TEACH IN CANADA 14 hours ago
TEACH IN CANADA..
NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
They are paying for the expenses including the ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA..
NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
They are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets and Accommodation. No Deposit No Charges For Details. Contract: 050 295 7458
Jaaaflo 13 hours ago
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah kwasea. Future probe ampa. 2068 When that your ashawo mouth has become wrinkled like Cecilia Dapaah's totto surface. Aboa bi ba
Dr Mumbi Seraki 13 hours ago
Hi youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
We are NPP 13 hours ago
Ghanaians are more interested to bring Ken ofori Atta back to Ghana from the US jail
FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS!!! 12 hours ago
A FACT from generation to generation, is that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap"
Salim Germany 13 hours ago
Continue with your dream, no more NPP, and never again
shamu 11 hours ago
NPP have nothing good to offer. They have no vision and nothing to add up to Ghana's development. These criminals.
Jimbo 12 hours ago
May their souls rest in peace and may God comfort the bereaved parents and their families.
FrankWood78 11 hours ago
NPP mmoa nkwasiafo opposition forever
BATA 10 hours ago
IDIOT
IDIOT
Pee 9 hours ago
Your seat is going to get out of your hands soon
Jack 9 hours ago
That is great. Just buy time.....
Nana K 6 hours ago
This idiot was Akufo Addo's Chemical Ali.
Louis 6 hours ago
The likes of Oppong Nkrumah are always looking for issues of corruption in the present administration where there is none. Why won't they endeavour to present Ken Ofori-Atta to face judgement instead? I don't see any crime with the Goldbod. What I know is the initiative has helped to transform the economy from a junk status to recovery and development. The Minority in Parliament can be comparable to an empty barrel because they make the most noise. If they suspect crime, then they must go to EOCO or the Special Prosecutor and sto these hidden threats. At any rate, who says these nation looting bandits will ever come back to power? Enough of the haircut, enough of the arrogance, enough of the hopelessness, etc.
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
TEACH IN CANADA..
They are paying for the expenses including the ...
A FACT from generation to generation, is that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for b ...
IDIOT
The likes of Oppong Nkrumah are always looking for issues of corruption in the present administration where there is none. Why won't they endeavour to present Ken Ofori-Atta to face judgement instead? I don't see any crime wi ...