'What sort of hypocrisy is this?' - Former MP blasts Professor Gyampo

Read Comments Comments (52)

• J.C. 6 hours ago

Gyampo had been inconsistent not today. Those days, whilst he was leading UTAG to go on demonstration and strike, it wasn't out of patriotism but pure politics. Hypocrite! I mean Gyampo is a hypocrite indeed and a political t ...

• $214 MILLION GOLDBOD LOOT 5 hours ago

Legon Balthazar with his usual hypocrisy. This shameless idiot should be in jail for his sex for grade scandal, but this useless government rewards him with an appointment.

• Wesley Girls 5 hours ago

And do what? Does this mean we should vote for kotokoli Bawumia? To come and be washing his anus?

• Solo 5 hours ago

That stupid fool Mireku Dukar should ask himself why he is not in parliament. Aboa ba.is Prof. Gyampo in his constituency? The people voted this dog out of Parliament due to his own stupidity. He shouldn't turn his anger o ...

• Ben Ephson 4 hours ago

It is only Peace Fm kokrokoo that this silly discussion will go on. Where else. NPP station, patronised by idiots such as Kwabena Bomfe, Kwamena Duncan and that crest fallen fool Allotey Jacobs who has gone into hiding. Why ...

• KK 4 hours ago

Foolish NDC with foolish appointment. Who in their right senses would give a rapist an appointment.

• 16 Regions 4 hours ago

Don't worry we will give Chaaaaman Wontumi appointment. With his mouth like a chamber pot. That villager. To come and fart tui tui tui.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............Y ...

• Abu 4 hours ago

@ Wesley girls…Npp don’t need your vote. Fools can’t be associated with the great NPP. Continue to eat Mahama toilet as always.

• Kennedy Agyepong 4 hours ago

Potooor. Then the dancing Iran goat conceded defeat midnight sharp and jumped like an antelope to his native Timbuktu. Ajeeee

• Toghay 4 hours ago

Solo, stop your idiocy. Listen to yourself.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 hour ago

Oh, I remember. Is he the Sex for Grades Guy? If so, then shame unto him. If it was in Uncle Sam’s country where his scandal came up, he would have been languishing in Prison. He needs to keep mute so that people will forge ...

• Kofi EK 5 hours ago

Prof Gyampo’s appointment into public office has dented his image as a double tongue person than president Mahama. If our academicians behave this way they weaken the respect the public has for so called professional.

• Professor Yayra 5 hours ago

Take him to court you animal. And sue him for 30 billion if that is what will satisfy you rats

• Toghay 4 hours ago

Gyampo is an academic prostitute.

• Sumaila Karama 1 hour ago

GYAMPO HYPOCRITE GENERAL. GRAVY TRAIN MAN.

IDIOT GYAMPO USED AND MISLED HIS COLLEAGUES ON CAMPUS TO FOLLOW HIS LIES AND HYPOCRISY ONLY FOR HIM GO AND ACCEPT A POSITION AFTER ELECTIONS. AS SOON AS HE JUMPED ON THE GRAVY TR ...

• FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS!!! 1 hour ago

A FACT from generation to generation, is that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for b ...

• Arrow 6 hours ago

It is the kind dirty like your mother's underwear. Stupid former mp. Dog

• George Barns 5 hours ago

Woow listening to Prof Gyampo today it seems like he is “born again “ into hypocrisy, lies, and double mouth. When a man can not speak the truth about historical facts what you expect from him. He is damaging his credibil ...

• Aponkye Minority 5 hours ago

Only a fool does not change his mind. Odwan minority. We will not go to IMF. Said Akufo Monkey Addo and thief John Kumah the dead bastard. What happened one early morning? The two silly morons gate crashed into IMF. Do a FAC ...

• Kwaku Tee 4 hours ago

I plead with UG and all our public universities they shd not take Prof Gyampo and his colleagues back when they lose their jobs in future.We need to protect the integrity of our public universities.

• Osafo Mouthful 4 hours ago

According to who? You and that short idiot Akufo Monkey Addo? Or your drunkard father. Fool. Go to court

• Osei Tutu 4 hours ago

Maybe Dombo Crazy & Tedam Zebu Universities. The Ivy NPP Universities

• asonaba asiedu 5 hours ago

mireku duker`s propaganda knows no bounds.

• Agyapa Mercer 5 hours ago

I was very happy when they voted that fool out of Parliament. Hahahaha. Kwasea like that

• Prayer 5 hours ago

You expect only foot(fool) soldiers to do the kind of propaganda that Prof Gyampo does but no he goes above the boys lick a boot licker because of appointment.No tiny piece of shame in this man,one bit.The man with the Napole ...

• Adutwum Camp 5 hours ago

Napo you are not a running mate material. Your nose is too big. Which is a liability

• GYAMPO AND INCONSISTENCIES 5 hours ago

Please never take Gyampo serious because his record at the University was very bad, it was GYAMPO who was fingering female students in his office,

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 5 hours ago

Mind you, the University cleared Prof. Gyamps of this allegation. Only an NPP foolsoldier like you would keep trumpetting this.

• Zobrazo 5 hours ago

But there is evidence of what Gyampo did

• Cold ICE 4 hours ago

Is Ken Ofori Atta not a thief? Why is that rogue in a US prison without bail.? Have you cockroaches abandoned him? Come on do another demonstration. Nmoa

• Golda 5 hours ago

As for Gyampo the least said about him the better. He is a disgrace to the academia.

• Dukar 5 hours ago

The way Mireku Dular maltreated people in the mining industry during his term am surprised he still speaks on air. Very wicked man What he did to some of us. One day he will answer it on earth before he dies.

• Nana 4 hours ago

PROF SEX GYAMPO AGAIN HAHAHA. EVERY GIRL HAVE TO BE CAREFUL ABOUT THE SEX PROFOOOO. DOING IT FOR THE MASTER SO IT DOES NOT MATTER IF IT MAKES SENSE OR NOT

• Serwa 4 hours ago

At least he is not a homosexual like opanyin Oven Nose who married a Ga woman at Manhyia South mid 2024.I heard they have born twins. Hahahahaha. The idiot knows himself

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 4 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 4 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• AK 4 hours ago

MAHAMA, PAY THE COCOA FARMERS. YOU HAVE DISAPPOINTED THEM. STOP THE SEEMING JOKES ABOUT THE COCOA FARMERS AND PAY THEM.

• Sense 3 hours ago

NPP is full dumb people what president Mahama did is not reparation but resolution to the UN for countries to accept the slave Trade was the biggest crime that has been committed so stop your madness

• Look at this useless MP 3 hours ago

Look at the face of this stupid galamsey Warthog. The good people of Takwa - Nsuaem did very well by voting you this idiot out of Parliament. You are free to go and seat at Peace Fm and talk like a bleeding fool. Bleeding is ...

• Kwaku 3 hours ago

Academia in Ghana lost their integrity to money or politics long ago. That informed, logical reasoning and advocacy is long gone. What we have now is a twisting and turning of points to catch the attention of a particular pa ...

• Kofi Bentil 2 hours ago

Especially by Dr. Domfeh and Dr. Zaato. Two useless chew and pour lecturers. More punctual to partisan panel discussions than attending to their students. Useless academia

• Lord peppers 2 hours ago

Prof.. forgive this frustrated guy, he is getting out of his senses

• Mary Mavis Gyamfiwaa 2 hours ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A PROSTITUTE GYAMPO, WHO OFFERS GRADES FOR SEX?

• Nana K 1 hour ago

Such minds.

• Ex-S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 1 hour ago

Stomach politician parading as university don. Who conferred associate professor on him when past gurus in political science such as Kofi Dra and others were ignored. What a wicked academic world.

• Tobby 1 hour ago

Mr Former MP that is politics at its peak if you don't know. The person is a professor of politics so what do you expect? To hail Nana Addo or clap for Mahatma?

• Gyasi 1 hour ago

Gyampo wasn't on the show yet that crooked journo allowed this thief to slander Gyampo

• KYB 1 hour ago

Gyampo has become the number one hypocrite in Ghana now. Leave him to make fun of himself and expose himself. He has zero credibility

• Francis B. 50 minutes ago

Professor hypocrite Gyampo.Are you not ashamed of yourself? Very soon you will leave that office you are occupying and you will be sacked from UG because you have no credibility..

• Nana Kyeamee 42 minutes ago

Among his colleagues at the University of Ghana, Prof. Gyampo's credibility is below zero. He should be ignored and allow him to deal with his conscience and double standards.

• Kwame Peter 36 minutes ago

Fellow Ghanaians,stop listening to the certified pedophile called Gyampo and maintain your sanity.