Ghana Navy intercepts canoe with 37 sacks of suspected Indian hemp

Read Comments Comments (28)

• FRANKIE 8 hours ago

Please don't destroy the herbs. It has many industrial and medicinal uses.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........You a ...

• Sam George is an Asshole 1 hour ago

GHANA NAVY YOU HAVEN'T DONE ANYTHING, CATCHING HERBS ????? WEE MARIJUANA, GANJA IS NO AND NOT DRUS AND SHALL NOT BE DRUGS LIKE NACCO OR NACCOB WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELVES, GO AFTER THE REAL STUFF. DID YOU HEAR NIGERIAN DR ...

• A 6 hours ago

The potency of Ghana grown Marijuana is stronger than what we have in Europe and elsewhere I'm wondering whether it has any medicinal value. It can blast your brain on the spot.

• FRANKIE 5 hours ago

Massa, you have no idea what your talking about. Once you're able to isolate the chemical tetrahydrocannabinol (thc) from the herb, Massa, you have arguably the most potent and versatile medicine known to man. In many states ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 hours ago

Foolish leaders legalise weed and prostitution and collect revenue

Ghana leaders are fools prostitutes are working no protection from police, state isn't collecting revenue. Women are selling nyash in the corners in secret why? Same with Marijuana people are smoking and selling in secret..in ...

Nigerians are inter eating cochise you are intercepting weed..waa look what will fela kuti say a out this? G7 nations have legalized weed..go tontheir cities they have weed shops like coffee shops everywhere..they are using t ...

• Kwesi 8 hours ago

Just burn the boat and the sacks openly to serve as deterrent to would be future adventurers. Until research has been done to unearth the medicinal uses of marijuana, the whole lot should be in flames.

• Gyankromah & Okoro Farms Ltd 7 hours ago

@ Kwesi. You are a colonial moron. The farmers toiled to produce it all year round. No wonder a fool like you don't know the use of weee. Your father smokes weee

As a kid in preparatory school I saw teachers smoking weed. They woukd put these brown leaves in white paper and light them up. I knew the smell but didn't know whay it was. Then I went to boarding school and saw both teacher ...

Kwasia but you spend your money to go buy nwra or trash from India disguised as tea bags to suck each morning if these ppl add Marijuana to the foolish leaves and package it as yea bags will you know the difference? You go t ...

• Kofi 7 hours ago

Just listen to this nonsense. Wasting national resources for such a stupid exercise. Whilst developed nations are making optimal use of the herb curing various ailments, we are busy doing stupid stuff. Backward people!

• Sweet Ginger 7 hours ago

Whilst your colleague elsewhere are intercepting missiles, you are here intercepting herbs.
    Please go and help Iran intercept THINGS in the gulf region.
    Petrol price will go up next week because of what is happening in the ...

• Kwes 5 hours ago

I think you've been smoking some of the intercepted weed get a life

• Sweet Ginger 7 hours ago

Whilst your colleagues elsewhere are intercepting missiles, you are here intercepting herbs.
    Please go and help Iran intercept THINGS in the gulf region.
    Petrol price will go up next week because of what is happening in th ...

• Tweaaa 7 hours ago

Don't mind them. Navy? They pumped some in their anus to go and smoke when their commander Real Admiral Abonsam Tawa close work

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago

Aha the Colombians have arrived.

• Mr'dhoni 2 hours ago

@Dr mumbi seraki are u now free from your mental issues

• Skido 6 hours ago

We have done so many bad things on the shores of Ghana ... I have managed to land myself in Australia... Ghana navy must guard the coast effectively.. I used to peddle drugs for one big man in Ghana and I managed to make mone ...

• Jack Sparrow 6 hours ago

If it's good why are they running? just bring rice without correct procedure nd see if u'll Scott free if it's good why not pass proper channel rather smuggling it without paying taxes nonsense

• Sam George is an Asshole 1 hour ago

@jack sparrow if the government has placed the right mechanism for paying taxes why not. Look Ghanaian farmers of herbs of wee. Marijuana. GANJA are ready for such exercise of helping the POOR economy, only government just ...

• Kooko shew 1 hour ago

Effort Frankie based on your comment I suspect you are wee smoker, don't regard positive side of the drug to encourage it consumption, pass by street and mad people you find them ask yourself the course of their problem, answ ...

• Sam George is an Asshole 57 minutes ago

@kooko shew.. have u question COCAINE HERION TRAMADOL, RED RED USAGE. MAKING MOST YOUNG YOUTH GOING LUNATIC.... SEEMS U DONT GO AFRTER FOREIGN NEWS OR READ LATEST SCIENTIFIC REASEACH ABOUT WEE, MARIJUANA OR YOU CALL GANJA ...

• Sam George is an Asshole 57 minutes ago

@kooko shew.. have u question COCAINE HERION TRAMADOL, RED RED USAGE. MAKING MOST YOUNG YOUTH GOING LUNATIC.... SEEMS U DONT GO AFRTER FOREIGN NEWS OR READ LATEST SCIENTIFIC REASEACH ABOUT WEE, MARIJUANA OR YOU CALL GANJA ...

• Fiifi 1 hour ago

The Navy personnel who conducted the operation should be questioned because there are too many inconsistencies in the report.
    If they acted on credible intelligence how did the suspects escaped?
    If the boat was on the sea , ...

• Sam George is an Asshole 41 minutes ago

There's no scientific research which indicates wee or GANJA makes one mad... I CAN SAY those are sabotage if any Person comes out so or say so. Tobacco cigarettes is written BOLDLY is Dangerous and poisonous to ones Health ...

• Kooko shew 3 minutes ago

Wofa sam George what is THC present in wee? Read efo Frankie comment. THC has a positive effect on cognitive to reduce or impire it normal function wai. Your socalled science re-search has discovered tetrahydrocanabnol thc ...