NPP communicaters lazily will not pounce on this. They should convert it into cedis like the NDC did
Ben 18 hours ago
It is not everything that is about NPP and NDC. Read the good DR's submission. Ah! READ!! Ghanaian people don't like to read at all.
Adamu Walewale 17 hours ago
Dr. Dumfeh. Why are you so stupid. Paul Adom Otchere says you and Dr. Zaato are not medical doctors but stupid theory chatter boxes. Don't you agree with him? Please look at your face in the mirror before going to lectures. Is this the type of long mouth like a squirrel you focus on your female students throughout the duration of your lecture?. They have suffered silently for a long time. Massa commit suicide. You are too ugly. Chew and pour fool.
Arnold 16 hours ago
This man bring himself oooo. So he reads Ghanaweb. Hahahaha. Ajeeee you are welcome. Now that we are sure you read Ghanaweb comments section. Aboa ba. You will beg for mercy just to run backwards. Oga jimi alara
Akweku 16 hours ago
See his mouth like Kumasi Ventilated Improved Pit. An idiot called Domfeh
ray 12 hours ago
Yes, exactly. Has the gall to insult. Cheap PhD fool
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfrienhd,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 8 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Oheneba 7 hours ago
Did ghanaweb.com call it 'misleading'?
The ugly, old fool is a plain liar, and must be told so in the face.
How do we expect the Western World to recognize our uni certificates, if such idiots as Domfeh are listed as lecturers?
Jojo 19 hours ago
It’s mind blowing to listen to a professional person like Domfer making no sense in his submissions
Ben 18 hours ago
You first and foremost need sense to understand what he is saying. If you don't understand his analysis then you need to go and get sense first. You get it? If you don't get it, forget about it. Lol.
Emperor Constantine 17 hours ago
His name is Dr. Domfeee. Alias Dun yeee feeey according to Archbishop Palmer Buckle . Have you forgotten? He doesn't have sense one bit. These are the type of sankwas academia being entertained in Ghana's Universities.Senior High School tutors should be allowed on.panel mot these type of African idiots. My heavy salute to Ivan Kyei Innocent
Sandman, New Jersy 18 hours ago
Massa, what you sort to do was propaganda with the figures and you were discredited for it. Now you are doing economic gymnastics. If from the beginning, you weren't trying to discredit the government as opposed to being an objective academic, your analysis won't be called into questions. So next time, please state only fact as they are, not NPP propaganda. That would certainly dent your academic credibility. After all, you are not the only PhD in Ghana and they also watching the same figures.
Ben 18 hours ago
Ghanaweb, you guys need to sit up. If not, the good doctor should sue you people.
Sikiratu Muhammed 16 hours ago
He should sue. Within 24 hours otherwise he is a complete goat. Go and tell him. A dirty fool called Ben. Kwasea. You need saliva on that your stupid face with which you are talking. Nantwi ba
Klaase Klose Marfhen 18 hours ago
NPP has blindfolded you to think and act like a KG child. You are a disgrace to the Methodist Church which you claim to be a member. Stop the NPP Jandam and save your image. Very disgraceful and shameful
Kwabena Gyam 18 hours ago
Thanks for standing for the truth. We need honest people who can give us the true state of the nation.
MV 18 hours ago
Dr Domfeh, I think, is a lecturer and a researcher. Let him provide evidence on the issue to the public.
Kwame 17 hours ago
Dr Dundee the more you try to explain the more your stupidity is amplified. Just shut up and do your jandam
Dr. Zaato 17 hours ago
Aaalahh. Dr. Domfeh is gasping for breath. Stupid lecturer. U go explain taya
Francis Ameyaw 17 hours ago
The Ghanaweb analysis is not entirely wrong. The sharp increase in Ghana's debt in terms of US Dollars is a result of the appreciation in the value of the cedi in 2025. Dr Domfe admits that Ghana's external borrowing has been stable as a result of the restrictions on the country's external borrowing. So the increase in Ghana's debt in 2025 is mainly coming from domestic borrowing. Here is the catch. Let's assume the total domestic borrowing in 2025 was GHc 500,000,000,000. If you use an exchange rate of GHc 15 to convert it to US Dollars, you will get USD 33,333,333,333.33. Now, if you use an exchange rate of GHc 11, you will get GHc 45,454,545,454.54. So you see, the same GHc 500 billion, in terms of USD, the debt has increased by USD 12,121,212,121.20. So, Dr Domfe, your analysis is not accurate. Thanks
UCC Casford Hall 16 hours ago
He is a fool I swear. Tell him in the face. He can't do foko. His affiliation is a public knowledge now. Useless PhD. Stupid lecturer. Wo maame twe
Gladdy 13 hours ago
All these people find themselves in the lecture halls of our university ,if I were to be his student I bet I will confront him head on.He is just a big fool.
Marriage is the cause of divorce 1 hour ago
Very ridiculous that this guy wouldn't have to deal with being ugly only but excessive foolishness as well
Dr. Dumfeh. Why are you so stupid. Paul Adom Otchere says you and Dr. Zaato are not medical doctors but stupid theory chatter boxes. Don't you agree with him? Please look at your face in the mirror before going to lectures. ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
How do we expect the Western World to recognize our uni certificates, if such idiots as Domfeh are listed as lectur ...
His name is Dr. Domfeee. Alias Dun yeee feeey according to Archbishop Palmer Buckle . Have you forgotten? He doesn't have sense one bit. These are the type of sankwas academia being entertained in Ghana's Universities.Seni ...
Massa, what you sort to do was propaganda with the figures and you were discredited for it. Now you are doing economic gymnastics. If from the beginning, you weren't trying to discredit the government as opposed to being an o ...
The Ghanaweb analysis is not entirely wrong. The sharp increase in Ghana's debt in terms of US Dollars is a result of the appreciation in the value of the cedi in 2025. Dr Domfe admits that Ghana's external borrowing has been ...