TEACH IN CANADA..
NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
They are paying for the expenses including the ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA..
NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
They are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets and Accommodation. No Deposit No Charges For Details. Contract: 050 295 7458
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago
Hi youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Asem ben koraa nie 6 days ago
But who invited this fool to such a summit? See his jaws. Kwasea paaaa nie
FRANKIE 6 days ago
Charlie commot for there! He has started his useless lectures again. What happened to Bawumianomics? You don't want to go there again! Kua!
Maga 6 days ago
Does Bawumia think that any serious minded Ghanaians are listening to him still? A plunderer like Bawumia should never get near power in Ghana ever again.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfrienhd,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 6 days ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Fulani Fucker 6 days ago
This Fulani fukker won’t give us a break ? Who will waste his time and vote for this incompetent, liar ?
Aran 6 days ago
So this Bawumia man doesn’t know that he’s irrelevant in the political and economic space of Ghana , and that Ghanaians don’t take him serious?
The BASE 6 days ago
We Ken's supporters are patiently waiting for him. Aboa ba
Coven 6 days ago
LOSER! Buluuuuu
Pelicles. 6 days ago
When the "Wise" speak, fools get angry because they don't understand what is being said. A "Sage" once said, "Never argue with fools".
SIR LEONARD 6 days ago
You are a fool that's why you understand bawuliar
Lance 6 days ago
From taxation to production
Kindred 6 days ago
From taxation to production, production to digitization, and digitization to Artificial Intelligence. What’s next in stock for this empty Bawumia who doesn’t know or invest anything but always proposing stuff with his empty theories ?
Obeng 6 days ago
This guy is funny, so funny what do you know about what you are talking about funny and confused man
Obeng 6 days ago
The more you open your mouth the more angry people get about you so stop talking nobody cares about your opinion
Erik 6 days ago
You had the chance for 8 years to implement such a brilliant idea and you failed to do so. Were you sleeping on the job and has just woken up. Masa park somewhere
Yeluworvi 6 days ago
Congratulations bulu you are officially a loser
Same old talk 6 days ago
The theorist is back,if he had something better why did he not do it in his 8 years at the helm of affairs, the npp is an overhyped party,all major infrastructure in Ghana was done by NDC, Bawuliar, people want to know where are the concrete roads,this time no amount of propaganda can convince Ghanaians to vote for you.
Pelicles. 6 days ago
The World Bank said that NPP free SHS is the most impacted social program ever implemented in Ghana since independence and was it done by NDC?
Kwam 6 days ago
Hmmm , we hear but if President Mahama, will continue doing good to Ghanaians like he doing now, the opposition NPP will not have a campaign message to convince Ghanaians to vote for them in December 2028.
Pee 6 days ago
Give us a break
SIR LEONARD 6 days ago
The man who was brought into the political landscape to save our economy has saddly turned a digital man.ALAS!
K O Nash 5 days ago
If Ghana government can use the real sources wisely like Krofrom market and the achievements crate by UST but it into practice bridges and Ghana roads be done without spending a huge amount but because the government is designed to corrupt steel lies and so on. Where there’s no laws there’s no civilization that’s going on in Ghana.Krofrom market can generate a lot of money for the city of Kumasi, he announced I will complete the market do this and that but is all lies come to power to steal corrupt.
Concern citizen 5 days ago
Dummies NDC followers, who in his right mind will chose John Mahama over Bawumia? The low IQ country like Ghana whom doesn't know their left to right will chose this useless Russian communist communicator as their leader.
TEACH IN CANADA..
They are paying for the expenses including the ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
LOSER! Buluuuuu
From taxation to production, production to digitization, and digitization to Artificial Intelligence. What’s next in stock for this empty Bawumia who doesn’t know or invest anything but always proposing stuff with his emp ...
The theorist is back,if he had something better why did he not do it in his 8 years at the helm of affairs, the npp is an overhyped party,all major infrastructure in Ghana was done by NDC, Bawuliar, people want to know where ...
Give us a break
If Ghana government can use the real sources wisely like Krofrom market and the achievements crate by UST but it into practice bridges and Ghana roads be done without spending a huge amount but because the government is desig ...