TEACH IN CANADA..
NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
They are paying for the expenses including the ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA..
NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
They are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets and Accommodation. No Deposit No Charges For Details. Contract: 050 295 7458
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 hours ago
Hi youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Asem ben koraa nie 7 hours ago
But who invited this fool to such a summit? See his jaws. Kwasea paaaa nie
FRANKIE 7 hours ago
Charlie commot for there! He has started his useless lectures again. What happened to Bawumianomics? You don't want to go there again! Kua!
Fulani Fucker 8 hours ago
This Fulani fukker won’t give us a break ? Who will waste his time and vote for this incompetent, liar ?
Aran 8 hours ago
So this Bawumia man doesn’t know that he’s irrelevant in the political and economic space of Ghana , and that Ghanaians don’t take him serious?
The BASE 7 hours ago
We Ken's supporters are patiently waiting for him. Aboa ba
Coven 8 hours ago
LOSER! Buluuuuu
Pelicles. 6 hours ago
When the "Wise" speak, fools get angry because they don't understand what is being said. A "Sage" once said, "Never argue with fools".
Lance 5 hours ago
From taxation to production
Obeng 3 hours ago
This guy is funny, so funny what do you know about what you are talking about funny and confused man
Obeng 3 hours ago
The more you open your mouth the more angry people get about you so stop talking nobody cares about your opinion
Erik 2 hours ago
You had the chance for 8 years to implement such a brilliant idea and you failed to do so. Were you sleeping on the job and has just woken up. Masa park somewhere
TEACH IN CANADA..
They are paying for the expenses including the ...
LOSER! Buluuuuu
Congratulations bulu you are officially a loser