Reactions as 'large' snake found at UCC hostel

Read Comments Comments (23)

• FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS!!! 6 hours ago

Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 hours ago

Hi youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• TEACH IN CANADA 2 hours ago

TEACH IN CANADA
    NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
    They are paying for the expenses including the p ...

• DannyBoy. 1 hour ago

Mad fraudster

• Ghanaman 17 minutes ago

That snake is a python

• D3 Citizen 6 hours ago

By dis time ebii one of the students wei turn that oo

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 hour ago

This is not strange. During our days at CASFORD which was the only students Hall at that end, we had to deal with very huge snakes in the area.
    There were dense shrubs where huge snakes, Squirrels, Monitor Lizards could be e ...

• THE TRUTH 56 minutes ago

I don't think those snakes come there bcoz of the presence of students. The snakes come there bcoz of mice who feed on the waste created by the students They need to improve sanitation in those hostels and constantly fumigat ...

• KAYAYOO 32 minutes ago

Frank, what you are saying is very true. I remember when we were students at Casford, there was a time some students killed a very huge africa rock python together with about 40 baby snakes which it had hatched. At the time t ...

• SELL IT 6 hours ago

In Ghana, the Northerners eat snakes. If an Ibo guy is around, he’ll also buy it

• Lord Lugard 5 hours ago

Human being turned into a snake. Good that it was killed.

I very much thought that Superstition will come in to explain the situation. Don’t we think that muddy and bushy and a very quiet area can easily become breeding grounds and habitat for many animals, especially Reptiles lik ...

• Newself 50 minutes ago

Tell it to Lord Luggard to cut the superstition. The location where Hall stands is their habitat. Therefore it's not strange that snakes would be present there. Your further explanation is very valid.

• Dr. FRED CHANA 4 hours ago

I was one of the pioneers of this great hall. How was the snake abled to enter? It surprises me looking at the achitecture of the hall. We thank God that no snake bite casualty.

Dr. Fred, if you are one of the early people at CASFORD then you can explain more empirically and leave Superstition alone. The gates to the Students Cafeteria and the Eastern Gate were never closed except after 10:30 PM so a ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 4 hours ago

Ibi Mahama wey e turn to snake.

• Dunkirk 4 hours ago

Meanwhile the lady shouting also eats ling snakes!

• GOLDEN 4 hours ago

RESIST THE DEVIL AND HE WILL FLEE FROM YOU,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Wofa nana 2 hours ago

Kibab

• Donatus 2 hours ago

They should grow plants that deter snakes on campus.

• Mt Everest 1 hour ago

Hmm, this is so huge. Could inflict a lot of damage but thanks to God no one got bitten!

• AmanorUSA 1 hour ago

They are supposed to bring in zoologists and environmental scientists to study the snake and the environment. In fact this is a baby python so there are others around including the mother. Bushes , gutters and pvc pipes shoul ...

• Code 9 14 minutes ago

The shouting like SHS campus...