Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............You are not alone...........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS!!! 15 hours ago
Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...
Karikakchar 8 hours ago
I hope a partner doesn't mean she's a side chick to a married man!
Puuu 7 hours ago
Yes, she is a side chick. The man is Ibrahim Mahama, President Mahama's brother.
RAS MARLEY 7 hours ago
This woman is very UNINTELLIGENT. How can a whole CHIEF DETECTIVE of a country sit on radio and say all these personal nonsense about herself in public. Eeiiiiii Ghana Paaaa Nieeee??
Bobby Stones 15 hours ago
Social media is full of it, reading the lies people put across is mind-boggling. Some time ago, we were made to believe, she's the wife, precisely the second wife of Mr Ibrahim Mahama. People can lie unashamedly and it beats my imagination!!!
hans 15 hours ago
One problem is we believe everything the leader like this woman come and say forgetting the media cannot force you to tell the truth....but you'll have to present it nicely....
I know the family, this woman here, the mum w ... read full comment
One problem is we believe everything the leader like this woman come and say forgetting the media cannot force you to tell the truth....but you'll have to present it nicely....
I know the family, this woman here, the mum was one time IGP for Ghana, she was pushed to the police falaaaaa, and YES THE BOSS MAN THE FIRST BILLIONAIRE OF GHANA TO.BE IS THE BABY DADDY....
Fa woto begye Appointment 8 hours ago
As soon as they started promoting her, I knew Gen. Acheampong’s legacy got an update. It means Ibrahim Mahama is the go to Epstein. One round and the reward is a government post. When it is coming, it is doing.
hans 15 hours ago
Haha....she has presented it nicely, the rumours are true, she can't tell you...she's the baby mama for bosso, I like bosso though....haha
Truth Table 17 hours ago
Yet to all who did receive him, to those who believed in his name, he gave the right to become children of God— (John 1:12) .
ONLY Jesus saves.
Yet to all who did receive him, to those who believed in his name, he gave the right to become children of God— (John 1:12) .
ONLY Jesus saves.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 17 hours ago
A VERY INTELLIGENT WOMAN. NOT TIWAAS
THE ERA OF SOCIAL MEDIA POLICE BOSSES 16 hours ago
It’s unfortunate to see the current crop of our nation’s top cops take to personal glorification and display of their non relevant selves in public. If someone gets a post in Ghana, it becomes showtime.
It started with ... read full comment
It’s unfortunate to see the current crop of our nation’s top cops take to personal glorification and display of their non relevant selves in public. If someone gets a post in Ghana, it becomes showtime.
It started with Dampare everywhere on social events instead of policy and constructive policing engagements. Ties was another. IGP Yohonu has so far stayed out of this sick African boss behaviour. Madam Donkor should please sit in her office and concentrate on job specific duties because we are not interested in how she does her hair or the man she sleeps with. Too much exposure for irrelevant things not connected to Police work is cheap.
AIMLESS FOOL 15 hours ago
Grow up, and get a life, you miserable & lonely lunatic. Are you saying the interview you saw was something bad or unnecessary?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago
Hi youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
YOU CAN’T CONVINCE A PIG TO STOP EATING SHIT 14 hours ago
Why should we expect you in the 3rd World to be on the same level of intelligence with global standards? You don’t see anything wrong with a Senior Police Officer coming to talk about her intimate partner. For a dirty pig like you, shit is sweeter than honey.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 12 hours ago
Should we be interested in her private life? No, we shouldn't be. It is very unprofessional for her to be talking to the press all the time? To be able to conduct proper investigations as a CID, you have to keep a low profile.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 11 hours ago
Very unprofessional police officers. It looks like they are not busy enough. Dampare was dancing in his uniform inside a church while on police duties on 31st December. Very disgraceful. They should not even be talking to the press.
BBB 16 hours ago
This current women are sick.how can old woman like this still be talking of dating when she should be talking of her husband.
Tee Kay 9 hours ago
Mr or Madam BBB, when did it become a crime or sin or morally wrong for a 51 years old woman to be dating someone or be talking about dating?
In which book or constitution is it stated that a 51 years old woman cannot date o ... read full comment
Mr or Madam BBB, when did it become a crime or sin or morally wrong for a 51 years old woman to be dating someone or be talking about dating?
In which book or constitution is it stated that a 51 years old woman cannot date or talk about dating?
The sad truth is that too many of today's generation expect or want their feelings or thinking to become a law or rule for everyone.
Mr or Madam BBB, my advice to you is that anytime an issue comes up, don't attempt commenting on it, because it is clear from your comment that you lack maturity, wisdom, sensibility, understanding, and common sense.
My prayer for you is that may you improve as far as your maturity level is concerned, and may sense fall on you.
Onye aa ye sormi, Tee Kay 5 hours ago
Are you praying for BBB in tongues or alaakubara? You who claims to be wise cannot see the problem with Madam LYD who goes on air to speak about her adulterous relationship. Onye gbemi.
Koti 16 hours ago
Not all that glitters is gold. Why would such a woman not have her own husband but is dating someone's husband?
Sp 16 hours ago
Your brains are full of maggots...where did she say someone husband?
Kwaku 15 hours ago
Sorry Sp but at her age, she’s probably not dating a 28 year old man. Something must be preventing her from getting married to the man she talked about. Two children on top. That is why the guessing is coming from. The story is open to all sorts of speculation and it is not what we want to hear. That fat head Bola Ray could have asked her about stolen cars, cybercrime and the unceasing, everyday violence in Ghana, for example. If the journalist was stupid, she could have steered away from the nonsense to show some of us that she’s not like the rest. Mzel and Fela Makafui can talk like that but no, not the Lydia Donkor they selling to us. Wisdom still stays with a select few.
TT 16 hours ago
Home wreckers!
OZYMANDIAS 15 hours ago
Is she a born two with no husband? Is she a concubine? No wonder she and her fellow “ big hands” in the country are unwilling to get involved in the Lumba/ Odo Broni/Akosua Serwaa scandal. Shame on you, Lydia.
Achakanapaya 15 hours ago
I salute you sir Madam.
Incoming IGP for sure.
Continue your good work.
God Almighty will reward you soon.
But remember Oliver Twist........
Afenyo Markins was seen slapping one of your own oooh.
That docket won't rot a ... read full comment
I salute you sir Madam.
Incoming IGP for sure.
Continue your good work.
That docket won't rot at the AGs office oooh.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 14 hours ago
And the man is Ibrahim Mahama.... Good catch, lady. Don't mind what other people will say. Any man would have wished to have you as a partner and any woman would have wished to have Ibrahim as a partner. Continue to love him.
Puuu 7 hours ago
You are absolutely right. The man is Ibrahim Mahama, President Mahama's brother.
KWASI IN EUROPE 14 hours ago
The CID Director is unfit for the post because she hates short people. The fact that as a director she laid emphasis on appearance makes her childish and unfit for the post.
Nii Odoi 13 hours ago
Unfortunately, for Ghanaian society, this interview will have a negative impact on her career. She should have known better, not to go anywhere near Bola Ray.
Dunkirk 13 hours ago
Did she say tall? No winder she did not find favour in the eyes of NPP.
Akwasi 10 hours ago
The last time I checked Sam George, Ablakwa, Kwakye Ofosu, Sammy Gyamfi, Asiedu Nketiah, Edem Agbana are all members of NDC and are not tall. Henry Quartey, Wuntumi, Afoko, and others are Npp. By the way Akufo Addo is taller than Kwakye Ofosu
Accra is dirty.com 12 hours ago
Madam CID boss,what exactly blocks you and your partner not to tide the knot to become man and wife?Is your partner a married man already with another woman?
Aboozigi 12 hours ago
Na marriage be by force?
We are enjoying our companionship. Please stay away
Na marriage be by force?
Sam 12 hours ago
Nonsense is it compulsory to marry at all? African dirty mentality.
Aboozigi 12 hours ago
But I am not tall sweetheart Lydia. Is there another man you describing?
Kk 11 hours ago
Ibrahim Mahama is the one
Michael Kofi Mensah 11 hours ago
God bless you Yaako and your smart husband..... can't be better than your submission.
DRE 11 hours ago
Shut up you talking too much
Kelvin 10 hours ago
At her age it would have been better to hear her talking about her husband, not boyfriend for some of us to emulate. Marriage in Ghana now is becoming scarce especially for the women. I wish her all the best.
Scarce for women 6 hours ago
Why the men are marrying men? Marriage is useless. 50% are unhappy and foolishly inside while 40% are divorced. The remaining 10% one of the partnered are acting the fool in order to maintain peace and happy home.
Kofi 10 hours ago
Please avoid social MEDIAH
Popolapo 9 hours ago
This issue don't need to be talk aboutin Public is her Personal issues.When you go to a broad no matterthe kind of you Position are nhaving nobody recognize you but African especially, Ghana the moment the Person gets Position he or she start sell her.dont blame her too much.if you're single get to somebody to married to reach you're organism and stop talking plenty.
Popolapo 9 hours ago
This issue don't need to be talk aboutin Public is her Personal issues.When you go to a broad no matterthe kind of you Position are nhaving nobody recognize you but African especially, Ghana the moment the Person gets Position he or she start sell her.dont blame her too much.if you're single get to somebody to married to reach you're organism and stop talking plenty.Popolapo is my name
Kofi..Wow POOR GHANA 9 hours ago
God instituted marriage for a good reason. Everything God created is good. Marriage is good! Nobody must not downplay marriage because is not working for you or you have not found someone. Respect God with marriage!.it can lead you to heaven or hell depending on how you Respect and work on it.lt is always a journey and work in progress. Work on your marriage...it is lovely.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 9 hours ago
Respect other peoples opinions and position in life, just like you want people to respect marriage. We can't all be married. It is an option.
Kelvin 8 hours ago
Marriage is a stage in life. It's not an option. You may not be interested in marriage because of past experiences or you have not yet met the conditions or the right person. So if she is with the perfect man as she claimed then what's preventing her from marrying him. I think there are more to it and she doesn't want to open it up to the public.
Did Jesus marry? 6 hours ago
Or he didn't reach that stage you're talking about? What about the Catholic father's? Stop basing your stupidly on bible verses
Odai 5 hours ago
Kwasia don't bring Jesus Name into this. You must be very stupid and a big fool.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 6 hours ago
Are you interested in her performance as a police officer because she is paid by tax payers or you are interested in her private life and her salvation, (which is her business), and not yours? Get a life for your own self and stop being preoccupied with other peoples private life.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 5 hours ago
To you, it is not an option. To her it is an option. Keep to your philosophy of life and work on your marriage, and leave her alone to keep to her's. Has she asked you for counselling?
Kelvin 5 hours ago
Kwasia who asked you to talk on her behalf? Ofui
Former Dining Hall Prefect 4 hours ago
When a person is losing the argument and he has no sensible thing to say, that is when he seeks refuge in insults.
Odai 3 hours ago
Hey ofui could you mind your business? Do you even know how to make an argument? Besides what is your point here? And who even asked you to have a bite on my opinion? Besides I don't even need your unsubstantiated advice. Nonsense
Kelvin 3 hours ago
Thank you Odai. Those who think are wise are rather the fools
Kofi..Wow POOR GHANA 8 hours ago
Let me know where l disrespected someone's opinion. By the way Mine is not an opinion,it is biblical and faith based.lf you have another faith based knowledge about marriage that is contrary to Mine it's fine. I am talking about what my Bible says.
Fifi Afriyie 9 hours ago
So what are you waiting for.
Rpk 8 hours ago
The partner is the president”s brother Ibrahim
Martin 7 hours ago
Please don't marry thankfully you have your kids
Concentrate on your profession
Kwame 6 hours ago
Be careful with the media especially with your private life because this guy's are just looking for an opportunity to destroy your career. Stay away from them oo.
Dunny 5 hours ago
She gave away too much personal info
Dunny 5 hours ago
Not IGP material intellectually!
Jah Alone 5 hours ago
I have admired this Senior Officer for long time.She doesn't joke with her work.Too smart and intelligent on the job.
Very articulate when presenting an issue or briefing the public on security matters concerning our dear co ... read full comment
I have admired this Senior Officer for long time.She doesn't joke with her work.Too smart and intelligent on the job.
Very articulate when presenting an issue or briefing the public on security matters concerning our dear country.
Unfortunately for me ,someone has crossed me.I should have been the gentleman in her life.
Nii Amarteifio 4 hours ago
Can l meet that luckily blessed man?
Chai!!! 3 hours ago
Who cares what the hell ever you do with your damn ass???
nelson 36 minutes ago
nelson from kenya
Dzool 3 minutes ago
Why this childish episode. We have had women over the who have heads of state eg Mrs Golda Meir of Israel, Margaret Thatcher of Britain. Being head of Ghana CID one of the rotten and corrupt institution does not make her any special. It sicks me in the stomach when people like Donkor exhibit this childish behavior before the ghanaian public. After all it's a political appointment she did not gain the position by merit.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............Yo ...
Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment ...
Social media is full of it, reading the lies people put across is mind-boggling. Some time ago, we were made to believe, she's the wife, precisely the second wife of Mr Ibrahim Mahama. People can lie unashamedly and it beats ...
I know the family, this woman here, the mum w ...
ONLY Jesus saves.
It started with ...
Why should we expect you in the 3rd World to be on the same level of intelligence with global standards? You don’t see anything wrong with a Senior Police Officer coming to talk about her intimate partner. For a dirty pig l ...
Should we be interested in her private life? No, we shouldn't be. It is very unprofessional for her to be talking to the press all the time? To be able to conduct proper investigations as a CID, you have to keep a low profi ...
Very unprofessional police officers. It looks like they are not busy enough. Dampare was dancing in his uniform inside a church while on police duties on 31st December. Very disgraceful. They should not even be talking to ...
In which book or constitution is it stated that a 51 years old woman cannot date o ...
Sorry Sp but at her age, she’s probably not dating a 28 year old man. Something must be preventing her from getting married to the man she talked about. Two children on top. That is why the guessing is coming from. The stor ...
Home wreckers!
I salute you sir Madam.
Incoming IGP for sure.
Continue your good work.
That docket won't rot a ...
The last time I checked Sam George, Ablakwa, Kwakye Ofosu, Sammy Gyamfi, Asiedu Nketiah, Edem Agbana are all members of NDC and are not tall. Henry Quartey, Wuntumi, Afoko, and others are Npp. By the way Akufo Addo is ta ...
Na marriage be by force?
This issue don't need to be talk aboutin Public is her Personal issues.When you go to a broad no matterthe kind of you Position are nhaving nobody recognize you but African especially, Ghana the moment the Person gets Pos ...
God instituted marriage for a good reason. Everything God created is good. Marriage is good! Nobody must not downplay marriage because is not working for you or you have not found someone. Respect God with marriage!.it can l ...
Marriage is a stage in life. It's not an option. You may not be interested in marriage because of past experiences or you have not yet met the conditions or the right person. So if she is with the perfect man as she claimed t ...
Are you interested in her performance as a police officer because she is paid by tax payers or you are interested in her private life and her salvation, (which is her business), and not yours? Get a life for your own self an ...
Hey ofui could you mind your business? Do you even know how to make an argument? Besides what is your point here? And who even asked you to have a bite on my opinion? Besides I don't even need your unsubstantiated advice. Non ...
Let me know where l disrespected someone's opinion. By the way Mine is not an opinion,it is biblical and faith based.lf you have another faith based knowledge about marriage that is contrary to Mine it's fine. I am talking a ...
Very articulate when presenting an issue or briefing the public on security matters concerning our dear co ...
nelson from kenya
Why this childish episode. We have had women over the who have heads of state eg Mrs Golda Meir of Israel, Margaret Thatcher of Britain. Being head of Ghana CID one of the rotten and corrupt institution does not make her any ...