We never hear of problems and bickering from the Dangme People but always, it is the Ga. There is not a single Ga Area with unity. Every Suburb Chief wants to show his limited powers, every Wulomo says he is over and above the other. Gbese Mantse has a problem with Gamashie Mantse and Gamashie has a problem with Nungua. Mini sane, Gamei?
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 8 hours ago
Hahahaha. They should learn from the Akyem and the Asante people. Among the Asante people, the Paramount Chiefs resolve such minor Chieftaincy issues. The Asantehene and the Asanteman Council have the final authority in many issues involving Chieftaincy. They do not find solutions from the Courts and the Police. Once the Asantehene and the Asanteman Council makes a decision, it is final and binding. And when did any part of Ga become a State? Hmmm. Can someone help me.
These people should learn to have bathrooms, Kitchens, and Toilets in their homes and stop shitting in the streets, throwing Garbage in the streets and Gutters. They should stop converting Kitchens in their houses into bedrooms and cooking everywhere, shitting at the Coasts and sleeping at the Bus stop after renting everything and place to people from the interior. Go to Kumasi and see how many people are homeless as compared to Accra. A very BIG SHAME to The Ga people for not taking care of themselves and fooling around with Chieftaincy issues and asking for Police protection. Do they see the Asante People doing that?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............You are not alone...........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Ablekuma Van Damme 4 hours ago
WHO IS THIS SO CALLED GA MANTSE???
HE HIMSELF HE WAA INSTALLED ILLEGALLY BY THE COURT. SO HOW HE CAN CALL FOR SOMEBODYS ARREST???
ADAMA LATSE IS THE TRUE SUCCESSOR OF THE GA MASHIE STOOL NOT THIS THIEF CALLED NII TEIKO ... read full comment
HE HIMSELF HE WAA INSTALLED ILLEGALLY BY THE COURT. SO HOW HE CAN CALL FOR SOMEBODYS ARREST???
ADAMA LATSE IS THE TRUE SUCCESSOR OF THE GA MASHIE STOOL NOT THIS THIEF CALLED NII TEIKO TSURU!! HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED HIMSELF FOR IMPOSING HIMSELF ON THE PEOPLE.
NUNGUA LA OSU PRAMRAM DO NOT RECOGNIZE HIM. HE IS AN IMPOSTER AND SETTINGS MAN
Moi 3 hours ago
So call Ablekuma vandam, why do u call press conference or stand in public to spill this nonsense ? Coward like u
Moi 3 hours ago
Why don't you call press conference or show your face to spill the nonsense u are hiding behind social media to do ?
@Frank 7 hours ago
Using Asante, Akyem as a chieftaincy blueprint sounds condescending and denigrating. Asante and the bigger Akan Areas also have their problems. For example, galamsey.
What the Ga Traditional Rulers (all all leaders) should d ... read full comment
Using Asante, Akyem as a chieftaincy blueprint sounds condescending and denigrating. Asante and the bigger Akan Areas also have their problems. For example, galamsey.
What the Ga Traditional Rulers (all all leaders) should do is to minimise the showtime. This new Gamashie Mantse gets attention for social events: nice cloth, majestic sitting and pomposity. Is that all? Everybody in Ghana with a little money or power is out to show themselves as Oga, Agyeman, CEO, Celebrity and koominini. Pastors, Entertainers and Footballers are all doing it. So you can’t become an MP, Minister or get a government post and remain low key? The Kole is choked with filth. Sanitation is a major concern and noise pollution is killing Ghanaians. Is Nii only interested is posting photos himself and receiving accolades?
Adubofuo 4 hours ago
GALAMSEY IS A NATIONAL PROBLEM NOT AKAN CHIEFTANCY PROBLEM. THINK WELL!!
FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS!!! 6 hours ago
Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...00
Sofo line 7 hours ago
CHUKU FROM GHANA OR NIGERIA ? Ga's should wake up and stop this nonsense.
Gabriel 7 hours ago
You’re not clever. Is Abdulrahman from Niger or Mali? Where are the people of Ga originally from?
GOLDEN 4 hours ago
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS,BLACKS WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,READ THE OLD TESTAMENT.GET SOME KNOWLEDGE AND WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!
kk 19 minutes ago
stop disturbing the country's ears with your petty nonsense chieftancy squabbles. what is dantu walomo??? what do we ghanaians care about it? if your uneducated and unemployed youth (because they are the ones who will be stupid enough to) want to kill themselves over these nonsense titles, they can go ahead
We never hear of problems and bickering from the Dangme People but always, it is the Ga. There is not a single Ga Area with unity. Every Suburb Chief wants to show his limited powers, every Wulomo says he is over and above th ...
Hahahaha. They should learn from the Akyem and the Asante people. Among the Asante people, the Paramount Chiefs resolve such minor Chieftaincy issues. The Asantehene and the Asanteman Council have the final authority in many ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...
ADAMA LATSE IS THE TRUE SUCCESSOR OF THE GA MASHIE STOOL NOT THIS THIEF CALLED NII TEIKO ...
What the Ga Traditional Rulers (all all leaders) should d ...
Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment ...
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS,BLACKS WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR ...
stop disturbing the country's ears with your petty nonsense chieftancy squabbles. what is dantu walomo??? what do we ghanaians care about it? if your uneducated and unemployed youth (because they are the ones who will be stup ...