Here's why Ghanaian content creator Priscilla Ansong has been arrested

Read Comments Comments (167)

• No nails 9 hours ago

Animal like that

• +31 6 39174654 9 hours ago

Contact us for jobs in. Russia and .military training.

• P Djamgbe 8 hours ago

If not because of cheap political propaganda in this country, just look at the thing that has the audacity to insult the President and his wife? Just because Mahama is a goodhearted soul, it doesn't mean anything can just con ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago

Hi youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• Karikakchar 7 hours ago

The senior legal person once said as far as the law is concerned, the truth is irrelevant and he was right! People should know that even if you're sure that the facts you're putting out is true, be sure you can prove it with ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 hours ago

BUT WE SAW NDC MEMBERS SINGING GOD MUST KILL NANA ADDO!! GO AND LISTEN TO SAMMY GYAMFI SAYING NANA ADDO LACKS MENTAL CAPACITY TO BE PRESIDENT!! GO AND REPLAY HOW NDC MADE SCHOOL CHILDREN UTTERED UNPRINTABLE INVECTIVES ON NANA ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 hours ago

GO AND LISTEN TO THE NUMBER OF DANGEROUS DISEASES OFOSU KWAKYE SAID NANA IS SUFFERING FROM!!!!!!!

• Rex 1 hour ago

They are now getting the point,they want to begin 2016 again,lies and deceit,they should crash them with every power within them.Even those that are propagating the lies dat Ibrahim's jet is for Mahama, they shouldn't let it ...

• AGBESI KWASI 5 hours ago

Long may she rot in gaol. Such an uncultured bitch.

• The Spear 4 hours ago

Very serious! This is the kind of indiscipline and uncultured behavior we often refer to. So shameful.

• SAEED OSMAN 2 hours ago

Trying to copy Wontumi, if Wontumi is your role model then you are lower than pigs.

• Gonja mafia. 14 minutes ago

What is lies about what the lady said. Were you not in this country when two ladies were fighting on John Airbus Mahama and one reference him Papano. The first lady is already aware of Private Jet Owner president.

• George (London) 6 hours ago

P djambe or what your fucking name is, where was your useless myopic minded president when good for nothing kervin tailor was verbally abusing prominent full blooded Akan Ghanaians? Even that pepenii president is crying for a ...

• Oobak3 5 hours ago

The so-called, prominent full blooded akans are obviously useless. Kevin Taylor just visited Ghana and went everywhere in Akan land. If you did have the balls to confront him, STFU.

• Yaw Bee 2 hours ago

George, I guess you have ingested the smoke from dried pawpaw leaves that has been laced with the urine of a skunk, This has made yua brains to go haywire. Ofui.

• Opoku 5 hours ago

P.Djamgbe ,sycophants like yoy said worse about Nana Addo but because of his tolerant nature he took no action.Mahama is a wicked evil and very intolerant.What have,nt you scumbag said about Nana Addo when he was the presiden ...

• Oobak3 5 hours ago

Nonsense, what tolerance? Was that why Bongo Ideas was kidnaped and brutalized?

• BANTAM WEIGHT 3 hours ago

Woy3 odwan mm333333

• Asembeba 2 hours ago

That idiotic NPP sponsored her to do that. The Police should immediately prosecute and send her to jail

• Mahama 56 minutes ago

You call her a thing. Aboa bi. Your President n FL are better than that of the previous administration right? It's a matter of time and dates

• Asembeba 2 hours ago

Many Ghanaians who enlisted into the Russian Army to fight in Ukraine were captured and wi soon be executed. Only fools will follow that your idiotic advert.

• Mr Smith 9 hours ago

Who ordered her arrest? What happened to those who insulted both the president and his wife when they were in opposition? Our justice system is a joke! Human rights now work for those in power. No be so?

• Martin 8 hours ago

Our nonsensical justice system is a disgrace! Corruption has taken over every aspect of our lives.

• Bawumia was given by force 2nd wife by NDC vermin 6 hours ago

Bawumia's wife was declared a harlot and that Kennedy Agyepong had slept with her all propagated by the dirty stinking NDC propagandists. Nothing was done to them. If arrests for insulting so called big men are being introduc ...

• John 4 hours ago

It’s your own NPP who made that comment

• Gra 5 hours ago

Go and release her wai

• Nene Sackitey 8 hours ago

We cannot identify mental illnesses from crime. This is likely a psychiatric issue that must also be explored to rehabilitate the woman than just throwing her behind bars without help. Where our social protection? What els ...

• KAYAYOO 7 hours ago

Bro. If this woman is a psychotic case, the court would definitely order a psychiatric evaluation of her. For now she is in custody. Let's see what happens if she is sent to court. Let us not rush the issues.

• Nene Sackitey 7 hours ago

Thank you and well said bro.

• JULOR CAESAR 38 minutes ago

She's not psychotic. All of her faculties are intact. I strong suspect she is just one the many paid idiots sponsored by the Opposition to malign the President and smear the NDC. She definitely knows that lies disseminated on ...

• sotrue 7 hours ago

a very stupid harlot

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 7 hours ago

So when ndc were insulting Nana Addo that he killed his wife was that ok for Mahama. So now Mahama don't want people to talk

• Yaw 6 hours ago

Cry blood. The ugly prostitute is now in prison

• SHAOLIN 5 hours ago

DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS HAVE SO SOOB FORGOTTEN ABOUT YOUR SIGNBOARD ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, AGENDA 111 WITH ZERO COMPLETION?

• JO B 2 hours ago

Please go and arrest "NDC" wai !!
    For now, this one is in jail.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 hours ago

@ sotrue: GOSSIPING IS NOT A CRIMINAL OFFENSE! FOR CHRIST’S SAKE!

IS THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAWS REINSTATED?

HER PUBLICATION CANNOT BE TERMED AS CAUSING FEAR AND PANIC, AS STATED IN THE 1960 CRIMINAL OFFENSE ACT. ( ACT ...

• Yaw 6 hours ago

Masaa she is in jail go and do demonstration. You are an idiot

• Opoku 5 hours ago

@Yaw,you are a scumbag .Go ahead abd kill the lady if that will satisfy your stupudity.

• Efa George, Greece 4 hours ago

Even mohammed the pedophile is insulted, who is mahama that no one shoukdnt insult?

• Oman 6 hours ago

Hellooooooo... @STEPHEN DONKEY..!!!! Good afternoon sir! It's been such a long time. Please, between you and Donald Trump, who is more STUPID..?? Kindly let me know because there's a hot argument going on here about you guys.

• Name 1 hour ago

You are so STUPID you do not know the difference between gossiping and STATEMENTS.

Thiefman like you. Are you not the gang leader o the NY car stealing syndicate? I know 3 people all living in NY who know that you are car ...

• Nana 9 hours ago

All this is nonsense in Ghana today if you talk about a cat or a dog then police is coming after you. When the boys a saying all nonsense about JJ no body said anything to anyone. If someone said Mahama is sleeping with someo ...

• Ananse 9 hours ago

Nana you’re so stupid to say that. Aboabi ba like you. What a nonsense comment from your dirty stinky mouth. So if this ashawo girl said that about you or your parents will you be happy with that.
    You’re an animal with h ...

• George (London) 8 hours ago

It is your mother and grand mother who are prostitutes. Who is john mahama? Ghana has become so cheap that both ewes and ntafuo are now ruling the royal Akans. Time will soon change and all ewe fools who are living in the Aka ...

• Ananse 7 hours ago

George London you called yourself.
    Which part of London are you in.
    Any animal can get up to talk about Ewes. You even would to be an Ewe person but you can’t be. Stupid education illiterate Abua like you. Do you have any ...

• George (London) 5 hours ago

Ananse I am happy I was born an Akan and proudly Asante. I was born an ewe or northerner, I would have committed suicide. You people stink.

Ananse I am expecting such thrush from an ewe like you. When did Ewe people start brushing your teeth. All your people are living in an uncomplicated buildings built by Akans and you are now chatting shit. If you see my perso ...

• Waaaa 4 hours ago

It looks like the George (London) guy or thing might be a mental case. He might probably be a rat excrement eating midget thing suffering from bipolar disorders. He probably hasn’t taken his medication so please forgive him ...

• P Djamgbe 7 hours ago

@George, kurasini like you, you put London in front of your name to indicate that you live in London, and so what? You fear that other people might descend on your primitive tribe so want to drag all Akans into your stupidity ...

Aboa bi ba. I am a proud Asante. I would have committed suicide if I was born Ewe or northerner. Akans never used to share drinking cups with ewes and northerners in those days when they were harvesting our cocoa farms. You w ...

Pjamgbe, have you ever seen or heard an Akan naming their children after an Ewe or northerner? No Akan is called Efo or Akurugu but so many ewes have given themselves Akan names to hide their regrettable identity. Animals fro ...

• Opoku 5 hours ago

@P.Djamgbe,.You trokosi fool with inferiority complex should shut up for a royal akan to speak.George is speaking the bitter truth to your ugly face.

• Waaaa 4 hours ago

Opoku and George, is it the rat excrement or the stunted growth that messes with your thinking capacity?

George said he’s in London; he’s probably busily wiping shit of an old person in London—now and being spit on . ...

• Aboagye 7 hours ago

ANANSE AND P DJAMGBE
    YOU PEOPLE YOUR MOTHER!! ALL OF YOU ANTI AKANS YOUR TIME WILL COME SOON. MMOAA!!
    WHO IS AN EWE FOR AN AKAN PERSON TO WANT TO BE LIKE AN EWE??? IS IT THE CAT EATING, POVERTY OR THE ECZEMA INFECTED SKIN?? ...

• P Djamgbe 6 hours ago

@Aboagye, who is anti Akan? You think you know me but you don't. All I'm saying is you guys should use your own clan/clans and stop dragging all Akans into your stupidity and primitive mentality, not all Akans have your primi ...

• Naadu 6 hours ago

Your Akans are carrying Bawumia's toilet big time. Dawadawa and minchin goro shit with some dripping into Kennedy Agyepong's mouth. Heheheee

Ananse you are biggest animal. Who's that pepenii president? you and Mahama and all the useless ewes and northerners in the realm of affairs in Ghana. Ghana is so cheap in deed

• YOU ARE DERANGED TO THINK IT IS WAS ALRIGHT FOR PEOPLE LIE AROUND AND GO FREE. SO THEY WILL NOT BE ARRESTED BUT RATHER CHASED AND BEATEN UP 9 hours ago

Would rather the lady is chased by unknown persons and beaten to pulp. if that is what you want, then you will get it.

You defame people all in the name of getting followers for your channel and your social media post. No ...

• Fees 8 hours ago

It's called resetting,if you like go talk some.
    U go see.

• Asembenia 1 hour ago

Hi Nana, can the girl prove what she was saying ?
    Stupid Ashantis and their cronies, called Akans !

• Efo 9 hours ago

Mahama is useless including his wife Lordina

• Sp 9 hours ago

They are better than your dirty mother and pig father…

@ Sp it is your entire family that are useless and animals. I know you are either an ewe or tanii aboa.

• Akufo Addo 8 hours ago

@ George Kumasi. A useless filthy thing like you also insulting humans. Kwasia Kurasini George. Aboa mu aboa.

• Lando 6 hours ago

Don't be an idiot by bringing the good name of Kumasi into this.Can you prove George is from Kumasi? Or maybe that's your hope.

• Asembenia 2 hours ago

Efo, and you you're a sick pig !

• One more 9 hours ago

Please jail this idiot

• Fbk 7 hours ago

Its a movie, I watched it b4,but her mistake is linking it to the Flagstaff house.

• Lando 6 hours ago

She should have given clarification to avoid this predicament

• Kojois 9 hours ago

Fools since when did the court see this. Stupid arrest. What has not happened before. Are they not leaving in ghana. Sad to leave in the third where fools take decisions for the wise people.

• Durian 5 hours ago

Hahahaha, braa @Kojois nonó...¡!i! This wild illiterate is always insulting. He's always angry by himself, but he's an illiterate too. I'm wondering how this boy will behave if he becomes literate

• Akwasi 9 hours ago

We heard and saw worst of these few years ago. O

• Asembenia 1 hour ago

Akwasi, those people deserve it.

Useless president. Aboa funu when you were instigating that stupid idiot prostitute child kelvin tailor to insult all prominent people in Ghana for your selfish gain, you did not see anything wrong. Odwan funu john mahama who ...

• Akufo Addo 8 hours ago

@George Kumasi, kwasia kurasini aboa. In fact you sound very foolish like your stupid, filthy, useless parents. Woni twasiri wate. Kwasiafo) bi ba like you.

@ Akuffo-

GOSSIPING IS NOT A CRIMINAL OFFENSE! FOR CHRIST’S SAKE!

IS THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAWS REINSTATED?

HER PUBLICATION CANNOT BE TERMED AS CAUSING FEAR AND PANIC, AS STATED IN THE 1960 CRIMINAL OFFENSE ACT. ( ...

• Oman 6 hours ago

Helloooooo... @STEPHEN DONKEY..!!!! Good afternoon sir! It's been such a long time. Please, between you and Donald Trump, who is more STUPID..?? Kindly let me know because there's a hot argument going on here about you guys.

• GB 8 hours ago

This is defamation case . She could be sued not to arrest her. She is not a criminal or not commit any criminal offence

• Asembenia 1 hour ago

GB, can that girl prove what she was saying?

• Kona 8 hours ago

President Kuffour was accused of fathering twins and this lie was promoted on national radio stations; nothing happened. Mahama is being accused of flirting at the jubilee house and relatively unknown blogger is on remand for ...

• IQ 8 hours ago

She should ve' been sent to Pantang health facility instead, for a possible mental evaluation. Perhaps she is suffering from SCHIZOPHRENIA .

• Mens 8 hours ago

When you are told to go to school and you refuse

• Yaa Yaa 8 hours ago

The law must grip all those situations in social media insulting and denigrating others they have never met nor seen.
    When you have nothing useful to contribute just stay away

• Yes. 8 hours ago

She must be punished to serve as deterrent to others. Freedom of speech does not mean insult and false statements.

• Fbk 7 hours ago

I beg ooo it's a movie, I watched it b4,but what wrong is linking it to the Flagstaff house.ia a movie on Netflix, I watched it on board air Brussels.

• Justice One 7 hours ago

Can you then help her defense with the full movie. She need to show that to the judge to prove it is a movie. The question is how come she used the president's name, wife's name and the president's office. On the other hand, ...

• Justrack Africa Ltd 8 hours ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tyuyut ...

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 8 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Esa 8 hours ago

This is pure nonsense. What happened to Mahama when he said that in the order of things then president Akuffo Addo will due before the young generation? How many youth have died since then? Why was he not arrested? A lot of g ...

• Conscience 8 hours ago

Even though what she said is not good she copied it from chairman Wuntomi but she can't be persecuted because she did not mention names.

• Fbk 7 hours ago

What she is saying is a movie, I have watched it b4

• Pelicles. 7 hours ago

Under Mahama, Ghana is not a "Police State". Sneeze, and Mahama will send people for your arrest.

• Albert 7 hours ago

This girl has disgraced the peaceful Kwahu people. Her name suggests she is pure Kwahu from a town I know very well.

• Name 22 minutes ago

No you are wrong here because you cannot associate that name to one particular town because the name is Akan and even cross-tribe due to marriage with others, especially GAs (because a lot of Kwahu tradesmen married GAs).

• Tt 7 hours ago

gospel truth

• Kofi 7 hours ago

I didn't always like the state taking action against citizens. But this donkey has to be taken into custody effective immediately. This should never be allowed. This old donkey should spend months in Nsawam . What kind of stu ...

• Efo 7 hours ago

Useless Mahama. You people insult Bawumia and his wife for no reason. Lordina is stupid

• Kwame. Nkrumah 7 hours ago

Mental health

• Bondo 7 hours ago

I like that... The govt must clamp down on all the nonsense going on . Any filthy animal gets a phone and mount it on himself/herself and start talking trash

• Ajax 7 hours ago

Only in Ghana that even a 10 years child get up and switch a camera on him/her to starting insulting authorities anyhow in the name of content creating. She will regret her actions. Ghana why????

• All the insults were started by NDC 6 hours ago

Babies with sharp teeth

• Kofi..Wow POOR GHANA 7 hours ago

WHO WILL CARE ABOUT THIS IN AMERICA..WE HAVE TIME FOR NONSENSE.WHO DOESN'T KNOW THIS IS FALE RANTING. LEAVE HER ALONE AND GO CHASE UP PROPER CRIMINALS. WE ARE SOO PETTY A COUNTRY.

• Kpakpo 7 hours ago

Please, let the law deal with this madness. We have to clean up our society, so much indiscipline everywhere in the name of creating content.

• Kwame Peter 7 hours ago

Close the lid today and open it after 2028,trust me there will be pandemonium.

• Percy 7 hours ago

She should face the rigor of the law.

• Jury 7 hours ago

This lady must face the law

• Kwame Peter 7 hours ago

P Djamgbe,from your comment you travelled and returned to Ghana after Jan 7,2025 so you're welcome sir.

• Culture of Silence 7 hours ago

Culture of silence

• JN 6 hours ago

Shirley frimpong manso didn't send U to advertise her movie for her....now have U seen your smoothness level. Enjoy the cells

• Achakanapaya 6 hours ago

The Law is the Law.
    Npp Nation wreckers think they will get away with the lies this time around,
    A foolish idiot like that.
    She should proof in the court.

@ Achaka GYIMIFUO WHAT LAW ARE TALKING ABOUT?

IS THE CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS REINSTATED?

HER PUBLICATION CANNOT BE TERMED AS CAUSING FEAR AND PANIC, AS STATED ...

@ Achaka GYIMIFUO. LEAVE THE WOMAN ALONE!

WHAT LAW ARE U TALKING ABOUT?

IS THE CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS REINSTATED?

HER PUBLICATION CANNOT BE TERMED AS CAUSING ...

• Sikiratu Muhammed 6 hours ago

They should show me this ugly harlot so that I spit saliva on her villager face. They should pour urine on her in the cells. Bravo Adenta Police

• Oman 6 hours ago

Hellooooo... @STEPHEN DONKEY..!!!! Good afternoon sir! It's been such a long time. Please, between you and Donald Trump, who is more STUPID..?? Kindly let me know because there's a hot argument going on here about you guys.

• Bernard nana k Adofo 6 hours ago

Look at who is taking

• Zakarakis 6 hours ago

In the primary school, I was taught that, CARELESS TALK COSTS LIVES. The teacher advised us not to talk carelessly and any how because it could us our lives. Priscilla Ashong has an opportunity to EXPLAIN to the police why sh ...

• Joey 6 hours ago

Arrest should not be enough, people like this need to be placed in Nsawam for a while for some reformation. Wild allegations like these can cause serious problems for the nation in general.

• The orangutan state 6 hours ago

This idiot must face the law to serve as deterrent

• Tom Boy Jones 6 hours ago

Herh!! NDC arresting people for speaking or putting out misinformation?? Give time time

• TonyB 6 hours ago

Ghanains should know that your freedom ends where your nose ends She should be dealt with in accordance with the law to serve as a detergent to others to talk responsibly

• Kwesi B Jnr 6 hours ago

Where from this animal ??

• Is president Mahama or president of a local social club 6 hours ago

Did she mention Mahama and Lordina's name. I remember a lady on one occasion using 'Otumfuor' in her video insultingly but later claimed it wasn't The Asantehene

• Joe Sam 6 hours ago

Who is this foolish person. Okwasia ben nea. Okurasini Baa wai. Let the laws of the land take care of her,
    You have no right to insult our President. Stupid idiot

• Save Ghana 5 hours ago

Always I say the challenges Ghana are going through is from some ashantes and some npp people. Ghanaians let come together and relocate them to different place or certain island

• Andamus 5 hours ago

Let her rot in jail, what does she take us for, fools or what. The authorities should even cut off her tongue and remove her eyes. The next time she hears the name NPP she will run and leave her sandals.

• Johnson 5 hours ago

We don’t support what she did. But they harvesting what they thought the youths while in opposition. be accountable for what they did and go ahead and write the wrong. This not a Ghanaian culture. Resetting shouldn’t be ...

• Gra 5 hours ago

Those who don't see anything wrong with her content, kindly go and release her wai. You know where she is.

• Holy Sinner 5 hours ago

PROJECTION OF A MOVIE?, WHAT A DISRESPECT. Why didn't she associate it to her father. This dirty UNCOUTH lady should be given the harshest punishment she deserves. Politics in Ghana has been brought to the lowest level by unc ...

• Daakyehene 5 hours ago

Yoo wo ne Nyame nk) wae

• my wife takes care of me 4 hours ago

Arrest Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George and Ablakwa for lies they told. Captain is still spewing a lot of nonsense out there . KT was in Ghana and protected by state security and left to continue with his insults on prominent pe ...

• SON OF GOD 4 hours ago

Give your life to Jesus Christ and be freed from a all your sins for the salvation of your souls. For Jesus Christ is the only Saviour of the world. Believe and be saved.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 hours ago

Kennedy said all kinds of nonsense and Wontumi said same but nothing happened to them, so the party npp sees nothing wrong with these nonsense and this will not benefit the party in any way

• filiwa 4 hours ago

Is this one too going to be pardoned ? Naaaa

• Auto insurance 4 hours ago

All this nonsense is going on because this youth doesn't have anything to do they don't have a job so when they get a phone they start creating dear own job and for them to get customers they have to insult the person who mak ...

• Dr. FRED CHANA 4 hours ago

Mahama should not let it go at all. Now some people are hiding behind free speech to denigrade others who have really made their lives. She should be allowed to face the law and prove her case. Look at this ugly lady doing th ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 hours ago

COULD SHE HAVE DONE THIS UNDER AKUFFO ADDO?.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 hours ago

THIS STUPID WOMAN SHOULD PROOVE HER CASE IN COURT WITH EVIDENCE OR BE PUT IN PRISON FOR AT LEAST 4 YEARS.

• Fk 4 hours ago

To George London
    For your information, President Mahama is a Guan. If you care to know, the Guans were here loooog before the rest of the tribes including the Akan trooped into Ghana. Please cease belittling other tribes. E ...

• Aziz 3 hours ago

Leave the poor girl, Kelvin Taylor did worse

• Kojois 3 hours ago

Only ghana can this kind of stupidity will happen. Even those insulted Akuffo Addo has been promoted using ghanaian poor taxpayers money to paid them. Ghana don't belong to only the fools who think they have power today. The ...

• Atta Deka 3 hours ago

Does she have evidence ?

• Imagination 3 hours ago

I cannot be president, because if i am, this one strsight to firing squad...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 hours ago

I HAVE WATCHED THE VEDIO AND I AM VERY ANGRY. A FOOL LIKE THIS PROBABLY DID NOT GET A PESEWA FROM GYANKROMAH’S 25 MILLION DOLLARS CONTRACT. SHE MUST BE TAUGHT A LESSON. THE OLD NONSENSE WHEREBY IDIOTS INSULTED AND MAHAMA AN ...

• Nana K 3 hours ago

That wasn't creativity, but stupidity.

• DC10 3 hours ago

We shouldn't encourage foolishness

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 2 hours ago

Gonja mafia John Mahama is the most insensitive president of the nation Ghana.

He is using his brother to steal from poor Ghanaians.

The Mahamas are born thieves.

Weep the beloved nation.

• Obour 1 hour ago

Your Bastard father is rather a born thief

• Kofi Acquah 2 hours ago

These are one of the stupid ones who have been misled due to politiccs and put out ridiculous stories.
    The law should take its course petiod.

• Sofo line 2 hours ago

Jail her.

• Yaw Bee 2 hours ago

Kwaseabaaa. Is that how you create content? You see what you have done to yuasef?

• BY 2 hours ago

Even if you want content check your bank account if you have court money before going this wild to do this. Some people simply don't like peace

• K K sarpong 2 hours ago

This bitch should be jailed.

• Gladdy 2 hours ago

Seriously the law should not spare her ,at least she should spend some time in jail to serve as deterrent to others.

• Asembenia 2 hours ago

Teach this fool a lesson, what a disgrace!
    These people are just ridiculous and with no education. They come on social media and say whatever that they want. Who gave them EMBECILES from the Ashanti region the ordacity to ...

• Ojam 2 hours ago

This woman should be given the severest punishment

• Asembenia 1 hour ago

Put that Ashanti bitch in jail or leave her in Asylum.

• Obour 1 hour ago

Ugly bitchy thing. Brought up like an animal.

• Eno 1 hour ago

My lady, this one de3...if you are not fortunate you will " lay " inside for long ooo. Such impudence !!!

• Sumaa 1 hour ago

Who is this idiot?

• OZYMANDIAS 1 hour ago

There are limits to how people should behave in the public sector. This woman could be indicted for libel and false publication of information, if she is unable to provide evidence of her accusations.

• SON OF GOD. 1 hour ago

You need Jesus Christ for the salvation of your souls. Accept Him now for HE is the only SAVIOUR of the world ORDAINED by God.

• Doe 1 hour ago

She should be punished for her lies. She should provide evidence of the allegation. Such should not be toralated.

• Fact 1 hour ago

Good! Whatever money you were paid by the lying brigadier opposition, you will spend it all at the court, even with your savings some.
    Next time when they bring their dirty money, you will use your brains and not your big m ...

• Body Gay 49 minutes ago

Who the fu k is John Dariga Mahama? This guy has done worst things. What the lady said was nothing at all. John Mahama is worse than the devil himself. He is very corrupt, wicked to the highest level. John Mahama is tribalis ...

• THIS IS REALLY BAD 36 minutes ago

Ghanaian youth don't respect anymore. Whole ptesident. See how you dey talk to am.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 28 minutes ago

BODY GAY. HE WILL BE YOUR PRESIDENT TILL HE LEAVES THEN ANOTHER NDC PRESIDENT WILL SUCCEED HIM. WHY DONT YOU CUT YOUR NECK WITH CUTLASS?. ABOWA!