Hahahaha. Those in favour say aye. Those not say no. I think the aye's have it. Hahahahaha. Naniaaama. Have you now seen how it feels to only have your say? Idiots minority. Where is your Araba Adu Lodge?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 hours ago
Hi youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
$700 MILLION GOLDBOD LOOT 9 hours ago
Looters and criminals are back in power. As for Sammy Gyamfi he knows he’s an Nsawam Prison candidate.
Kofi Baako 1 hour ago
Afenyo- Markin has no backing from a single NDC MP. You watch proceedings on the floor of parliament. If Afenyo proposes that 1+1=2 , he will fail to win votes on the floor of parliament. It’s his character, behaviour, the way he talks over there. They oppose anything from him. Until he changes his behaviour, he will continue to make headlines, create content for bloggers but will never win a single vote in this parliament.
sotrue 13 minutes ago
a very useless micro minority
Mandela 10 hours ago
Ignore the fools. Stop paying attention the pack of micro idiots.
GO AND CLEAN KANESHIE MARKET 10 hours ago
ASEM BEBA DABI..
Akwasi 10 hours ago
Funny country, why are you happy as a citizen that managers of state institutions are avoiding probe?
Henrieta 10 hours ago
When it is a silly probe why should I not be happy? Is it not a gyimiefour sankwas probe they are demanding? Massa they are just an Orchestra in parliament. A singing band. No sense
Akwasi 8 hours ago
How do you expect politicians to take the citizens serious if this is your mindset.
Opoku 5 hours ago
Heiretta,you are really insane.How can a probe into the activities of Goldbod which is owned by the Ghanaian people be termed as useless? You are a bad citizen and people like you are enemues of progress.Ghana is a sad country indeed with bad citizens like you.
Joe Boy 9 hours ago
A probe will expose the ndc so they will not support. If you have nothing to hide why do run away from a probe?
Jack 9 hours ago
Really! Are we building a nation or what? The majority, for transparency and accountability, you should have allowed this. Ghanaians are watching you. You are using your number to disappoint......
Kobby 8 hours ago
This send a bad signal.
Why is the majority afraid of a probe?
The Ghanaian politician is inherently corrupt to the core.
This government is worse than the former.
This send a bad signal.
Kofi Asare Bediako 8 hours ago
Minority should take heart.
They should make it a campaign message that when they win the next election which they will win, they will probe GoldBod, Bog losses, that the speaker of Parliament didn't allow them to scrutinise.
They should hammer it into the minds of all Ghanaians during campaigning and put it into their manifesto for 2028.
Boris Bukari 7 hours ago
Indeed gold board would be investigated
Nyakpo Maxwell Quame 8 hours ago
The Governor of the Bank of Ghana was summoned by parliament to brief the house concerning this gold-for reserve already.I listened to him very well during the briefing, and he took his time to explain and answered all the questions the minority members asked him.What else do they want?Much I do about nothing
Justrack Africa Ltd 8 hours ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fjhjhj
TRUMP 8 hours ago
THIS MICRO MINORITY IS A NUISANCE
EEdward 7 hours ago
Can this issue be revisited one day? Am only asking.
Mahama is a goat 7 hours ago
NDC fools will always defend their masters
Pelicles. 7 hours ago
Crime has not expiration date, and NPP should be patience because NDC will not be in power forever. This GoldBod, BoG losses would one day be investigated no matter how long it takes.
Kwame Peter 7 hours ago
Pelicles,these people are not smart for if they are they should allow the probe now that they control the levers of power,the future is pregnant.
Yaw 6 hours ago
Wo maame twe. Did that your useless Afenyo Markin and Jean Adukwei Mensah allow the forensic audit of the electoral register? You these NPP animals think you are wise. Can't you go to court again
Nyamebak 6 hours ago
Henrietta I PITY for you for supporting the NDC because of accountability, I don’t know you but one day you will understand your ignorance towards the truth you refused to accept.DEMOCRACY IS ABOUT SCRUTINY AND ACCOUNTABILITY. SAMMY GYAMFI WILL BE AT NSAWAM IN THE FUTURE UNLESS HE COMMITS SUICIDE. People should know that Ghana will never be as it’s for long,something is on the way coming soon
Wesley Girls 6 hours ago
Massa. Bawumia will not come to power. He is an idiot. Who will vote for such an Iran goat who washes his anus
Concerned one 6 hours ago
Time will tell.
Adjiri 6 hours ago
Onye will tell. Ohe feeey
Opoku 5 hours ago
I pity Sammy Gyamfi very much.He will go to jail by all means when power changes hands
Adamu Walewale 4 hours ago
Power will not change hands. Wo maame twe. Ken Ofori Atta will be thrown into J. B. Danquah's cell to die like a pig in the Dungeon
Do 4 hours ago
He will still be investigated one day, I pitty sammy gyamfi
Raphael Abeam US 2 hours ago
Are the majority in Parliament think the improvement in Ghana. Ghana will continue to suffer since most our people are hypocrites. Why do you vote to reject probing the goldbod if you are genuine. Is it because you dont want the truth to come out.This is the nature of Ghanaians .We always wants to shield the wrong doer. And we always goes to church to ask for forgiveness whilst you know what you are doing isn't good
Asembeba 1 hour ago
Afenyo Markin is the reason why NPP will soon become unpopular and will find it very difficult to come back to power. He behaves like an idiot.
Afenyo- Markin has no backing from a single NDC MP. You watch proceedings on the floor of parliament. If Afenyo proposes that 1+1=2 , he will fail to win votes on the floor of parliament. It’s his character, behaviour, the ...
ASEM BEBA DABI..
Heiretta,you are really insane.How can a probe into the activities of Goldbod which is owned by the Ghanaian people be termed as useless? You are a bad citizen and people like you are enemues of progress.Ghana is a sad countr ...
This send a bad signal.
They should make it a campaign message that when they win the next election which they will win, they will probe GoldBod, Bog losses, that the speaker of Parliament didn't allow them to scrutinis ...
The Governor of the Bank of Ghana was summoned by parliament to brief the house concerning this gold-for reserve already.I listened to him very well during the briefing, and he took his time to explain and answered all the qu ...
Henrietta I PITY for you for supporting the NDC because of accountability, I don’t know you but one day you will understand your ignorance towards the truth you refused to accept.DEMOCRACY IS ABOUT SCRUTINY AND ACCOUNTABILI ...
Time will tell.
Are the majority in Parliament think the improvement in Ghana. Ghana will continue to suffer since most our people are hypocrites. Why do you vote to reject probing the goldbod if you are genuine. Is it because you dont want ...
Why are they afraid of probe of GoldBod?