Another member of the PATHOLOGICAL LAIRS PARTY nose is crashed flat with bloody crash. SHAMELESS ONES ❗️
Evelyn 8 hours ago
His face looks dirty. Paul Adom Otchere has a point when he described non medical doctors like this Dr. Domfe and Dr. Zaato as inferior and Sankwas. Just look at his stupid dirty face In the picture. Theory Dr.
FRANKIE 8 hours ago
These are the academic misfits who lend credence to Mr. Happiness' assertion that a Dutch passport is better than a Ghanaian PhD.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 hours ago
Hi youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Dr Zoo 8 hours ago
Assafuah fm and Ghana Today are the most misleading media outlets in Ghana . Deliberate misinformation. A young man doing such a dirty politics. Yooooo
Wosowoso 2 hours ago
Dr. Donfe knew the falsehood of his statement when he made it. He also knows that it would be successfully challenged. He is betting that by then many people would believe it and not bother with or know about the truth. It’s the oldest game in the playbook. So what is Dr. Donte’s motivation? He is what is known as a Tribal African. Forget about his education and degrees. At his core, he is a tribesman. He cannot accept that the President is from another tribe. Worse - a minority tribe. Therefore he has to use all he’s got to reverse the situation. This includes obvious untruths, regardless of damage to his reputation.
sotrue 2 hours ago
a very stupid idiotic fool called Domfeh. How come idiots like this man is a lecturer
Asakramitoga 8 hours ago
Sack this NPP lecturer from Legon immey before polluting the minds of our students with false statements calculated to cause fear and panic
Asakramitoga 8 hours ago
GOLDEN 8 hours ago
TIME TO ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,TOO MUCH EMPTY TALKS WHICH LEADS NOWHERE,THE LOOTINGS CONTINUE WITHOUT ANYBODY CHECKING!
Alhaji 8 hours ago
This man ugly chaii. Who is his wife? So are the female students of University of Ghana able to look at this idiot's face through the duration of his lectures?
Ker 7 hours ago
When at all will this man stop this nonsense
FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS!!! 7 hours ago
Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" 80rk
Sarah 7 hours ago
His face looks like an ape. A certain silly old man
Gra 7 hours ago
Not misleading, but FALSE
BB 6 hours ago
Y3te sika so nso 3kcm de y3n. Cman yi ny3 ohia man. Akufo addo said all these and yet he left us with over 750billion cedis as debt. Shut up there. You npp lecturer.
Agondrie S 6 hours ago
Why did this man hate ndc like that? All his dirty machinations will not hold waters.The truth always stands.
David 6 hours ago
This Domfe man is an interesting fellow
Archbishop Palmer Buckle 6 hours ago
The spelling of his name should be Dr. Dunfeee alias dun yee feee
Achakanapaya 6 hours ago
Another Silly old man. His face like that of a pregnant antelope.
Npp Nation wreckers thinks they can return to power through lies as usual.
Ghanians are cleaver this time around seriously.
BORROWING CAN BE GOOD OR BAD - kwabena ohemeng,london 5 hours ago
If the borrowing is for productive purposes (expanding the economy and creating jobs)then it is alright but if it is for projects like building Cathedrals and undertaking other non-productive ventures then it is unacceptable.
Lawrence Addai 5 hours ago
Especially kenkey and waakye party
Razor 5 hours ago
I bet you this Domfeh PhD degree must be withdrawn. I can't see any significant difference in his level of intellect with a junior high school dropout. I pity the sort of garbage knowledge he impacts on his poor students. Wabɔn papa. What a Humpty Dumpty village "scholar" par excellence!
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 5 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang l gambling softwaer too
George Domfe 5 hours ago
This reflects poorly on GhanaWeb. The analysis appears superficial and insufficient to support the conclusion that I (GEORGE DOMFE) misled the public. It also raises legitimate concerns about the objectivity and motivations underlying such a publication. SHAME!
Nana Gyambiby-Jacobuhene 5 hours ago
TERMINATE HIS APPOINTMENT.
His students at UG are suffering.
This lecturer is out of touch!
He just deducted the totals.
He thinks is basic ARITHMETIC.
HE IS NOT FIT TO TEACH
Cocoa ASE KRAKYE!
HE IS NOT FIT TO TEACH
Cocoa ASE KRAKYE!
Kofi Manu 5 hours ago
The NPP lecturer is doing jandam because there are no scandals. This party wants to manufacture scandals. They should be ashamed of themselves!
Kwame Peter 5 hours ago
The pitiful imbeciles are here in their numbers defending the indefensible,what is Ghana's external debt balance today?Where in the world is a country with inflation of 3.3% and interest rate of 26%? If you don't know you don't know,don't come and inflict your ignorance and plain foolishness on Ghanaians thinking you're defending people who don't even care about you,if you defend criminals you're a criminal.
Nyakpo Maxwell Quame 4 hours ago
Interest rate is 19% and not 26%as you want us to believe
MFN 5 hours ago
Passive lecturer
BATA 5 hours ago
MAD MAN
MAD MAN
Nana 5 hours ago
YOU NOW HAVE SOMETHING CALL FACT CHECH WHERE WERE YOU WHEN BABY WITH SHAPE RUNNING MOUTH ARE SAYING ALL THAT NONSENSE. EVERYONES TIME IS COMING WE ARE ALL WATCHING YOU GUYS.
Asem aba 3 hours ago
Go back to school, if you can't spell a simple word like "Check"
Travis 4 hours ago
I listened to him last week on METRO TV with another prof and I cringed in surprise hiw he wanted to defend and paint himself white with the lies or his ignorance on the macroeconomic issues leading up to 2024 general elections
DDT 4 hours ago
I wonder what he teaches his students. Maybe how to fight in studios and how to lie.
Asonaba asiedu 4 hours ago
Dr Domfe is misleader! He's always misleading and polluting the political space.
Asante 4 hours ago
I pity our students who are being taught by people like Dumfe. For him everything is propaganda regardless of the implications to his reputation .
Justrack Africa Ltd 3 hours ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tyu656
Ajewa 3 hours ago
This is how this Domfe guy keeps on deceiving students in the lecture halls. A liar! Kwaaasiaaaaa pinɛ. Idiot
Kwame Angel 3 hours ago
Increase means increase, whether it is due to exchange rate effect or new borrowing. Yes, the borrowing allegation is misleading but the debt - in dollar terms - has increased. And this is a government that is still issuing billions in bonds. Just wait for the next haircut.
Durian 40 minutes ago
Whatever happens, you will surely serve your 42 years in opposition. Fool
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 hours ago
And that guy, too, holds PhD in Economics and he is a lecturer in our premier university? Useless PhD holder and cheap popularity seeker. Dutch passport is even better than your PhD certificate. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Jr 2 hours ago
Where is Prof Gyampo? This man needs to be disciplined.
Think 2 hours ago
All these toxics are unfortunately in the classrooms teaching the future leaders of our beloved country. Can you imagine that?
Just poisoning the students.
Hmmmm
All these toxics are unfortunately in the classrooms teaching the future leaders of our beloved country. Can you imagine that?
Hmmmm
AK 2 hours ago
Who is this writer deceiving? Why didn't he give the figure for December 2025?
Meanwhile, where is the money for the gold the government sold? Despite this money, the government has become insensitive to the plight of farmers. The president is even making fun of the farmers.
Bentum 1 hour ago
For development not share and chop
Country man 1 hour ago
Because of dirty and felty politics a whole doctorate holder with age long can lie to highest level which can dent his integrity.
Oh ghana
Because of dirty and felty politics a whole doctorate holder with age long can lie to highest level which can dent his integrity.
Oh ghana
Louis 1 hour ago
This man seems to be sowing seeds of discord in the country and it's very strange. As a 'book doctor', why wouldn't he cross-check his facts prior to publishing? That was the same man who quarrelled with Prof. Gyampo on TV. Even then, some of us thought it was despicable for a lecturer to go that length with vituperatives. I thought, by then, that he should be examined properly as he may have been suffering from psychoses. Today, he is being quoted to have churned out untruth with the purpose of making government unpopular. Why can't these teachers stick to their academic work and refrain from politics? They fight hard to unmake the very government paying them their salaries. What kind of miserable beings are these?
Prayer 1 hour ago
This Domfeh man is doing terrible damage to the NPP as a party instead of helping its cause.So with the fat bucks he gets from Dr Bawumia,the only thing he gives in return is poor,shoddy work that invariably attract insult on the party and his own person? What is the use of his doctoral degree then? Just 1/10 of the fat amounts he gets to only produce insults for himself and the party is more than enough for party serial callers to better for far better for the party . Can't he criticise the NDC with superior methods for a man supposedly with a PhD? Dr Domfeh and that Ama woman are causing a lot of damages to the NPP!! We need to wake-up!!!!! These two should drop the insults for the foot soldiers and engage the NDC like intellectuals
Big Jay 1 hour ago
How did this pathetic criminal evil minded lair got the credibility to become a lecturer? I wonder the kind of system that we have now, Why can’t we have an institution that will discipline such people and eradicate them from our legal institutions because they make it dirty, Domfe is blatant lair of corruption candidate
NDC capitalised on exchange rate fluctuations to condemn NPP's debts 1 hour ago
Biased presentation of facts because ndc used similar analysis to condemn NPP's govt debt accumulation
Edzrekese 14 minutes ago
A rat and a leech at the same time. Stupid imbecile
Dr. Donfe knew the falsehood of his statement when he made it. He also knows that it would be successfully challenged. He is betting that by then many people would believe it and not bother with or know about the truth. It’ ...
Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment ...
If the borrowing is for productive purposes (expanding the economy and creating jobs)then it is alright but if it is for projects like building Cathedrals and undertaking other non-productive ventures then it is unacceptable ...
I bet you this Domfeh PhD degree must be withdrawn. I can't see any significant difference in his level of intellect with a junior high school dropout. I pity the sort of garbage knowledge he impacts on his poor students. Wa ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
This reflects poorly on GhanaWeb. The analysis appears superficial and insufficient to support the conclusion that I (GEORGE DOMFE) misled the public. It also raises legitimate concerns about the objectivity and motivations u ...
HE IS NOT FIT TO TEACH
Cocoa ASE KRAKYE!
The pitiful imbeciles are here in their numbers defending the indefensible,what is Ghana's external debt balance today?Where in the world is a country with inflation of 3.3% and interest rate of 26%? If you don't know you don ...
Passive lecturer
MAD MAN
I listened to him last week on METRO TV with another prof and I cringed in surprise hiw he wanted to defend and paint himself white with the lies or his ignorance on the macroeconomic issues leading up to 2024 general electio ...
Increase means increase, whether it is due to exchange rate effect or new borrowing. Yes, the borrowing allegation is misleading but the debt - in dollar terms - has increased. And this is a government that is still issuing ...
And that guy, too, holds PhD in Economics and he is a lecturer in our premier university? Useless PhD holder and cheap popularity seeker. Dutch passport is even better than your PhD certificate. Ugly, useless, senseless, sham ...
Hmmmm
Meanwhile, where is the money for the gold the government sold? Despite this money, the government has become insensitive to the plight of farme ...
Oh ghana
This man seems to be sowing seeds of discord in the country and it's very strange. As a 'book doctor', why wouldn't he cross-check his facts prior to publishing? That was the same man who quarrelled with Prof. Gyampo on TV. E ...
This Domfeh man is doing terrible damage to the NPP as a party instead of helping its cause.So with the fat bucks he gets from Dr Bawumia,the only thing he gives in return is poor,shoddy work that invariably attract insult on ...
How did this pathetic criminal evil minded lair got the credibility to become a lecturer? I wonder the kind of system that we have now, Why can’t we have an institution that will discipline such people and eradicate them fr ...