Contact us for jobs in. Russia and military training.
FRANKIE 14 hours ago
Otto Addo is simply not good enough. He must go. How can we appoint a youth team scout as coach for the Almighty Black Stars!
$700 MILLION GOLDBOD LOOT 13 hours ago
Otto Addo isn’t good enough to coach the Black Maidens. Sack the fraud now!!!!!!!!!
TEACH IN CANADA 12 hours ago
TEACH IN CANADA ..
NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
They are paying for the expenses including th ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA ..
NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
They are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets and Accommodation. No Deposit No Charges For Details. Contract: 050 295 7458
Karikakchar 10 hours ago
We just don't have the men and that's all. We should pray and hope Kudus and Salisu will recover before the WC otherwise the record at the WC will be worse
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago
Hi youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Alokoto 11 hours ago
We need money to help the poor but instead we are wasting money on unnecessary things in Ghana. Farmers need dams to produce tomatoes but nobody cares about that. Pwualugu irrigation dam was never constructed. We aste money on foolish things that bring negative results. When will a team from Africa win the World Cup?
The government should quickly concentrate on food production, health care, education and forget about those unnecessary and unproductive things. Burkina Faso a country known to be a den of poor people, is now banning us from coming to buy tomatoes from them. The President should quickly act to shame the Burkinabes.
Their people are in Ghana begging for alms in Ghana and we are entertaining that,whilst the kill our traders?
Time will tell. Asem beba dabi
ARNOLD ARYEE 4 hours ago
Hi : Otto Addo is not leaving NOW. H e will complete his assignment with honors. Take back your hatred , your jealousy , and above your Tribalism which is " killing " Ghana as a Nation.
I fully disagree with you. ... read full comment
Hi : Otto Addo is not leaving NOW. H e will complete his assignment with honors. Take back your hatred , your jealousy , and above your Tribalism which is " killing " Ghana as a Nation.
I fully disagree with you.
Thanks. God Bless . Nii Ayi.
Martin A 4 hours ago
Because of his coaching pedigree or lack of, the players don't listen to him. He hasn't won anything as a player or a coach so he has nothing strategy wise to impart on the players, so they don't listen to whatever he has to say. The top players are stars on their rights on their clubs where they are assigned specific roles. When playing for the Black Stars, where Otto is timid to assign them roles, the players take upon themselves to freelance on field and as a result they lack cohesion and chemistry.
Asembeba 3 hours ago
Ghana will loose all the matches in the first round of the World Cup and draw in only one match.
FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS!!! 13 hours ago
Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" 80rk
Chaddar is the Answer 15 hours ago
if Ghana go down within the first 20mins then we are in for a big lose 7- 0 to the Germans
@RealNapo 14 hours ago
As far as the coach is to be blame, let us understand that we don't have a team, half our players are all battling relegations in European leagues and are are not even regular. Even our captain is battling relegation in championship club in England. What happened to the additional coaches recently appointed to help Coach Addo? Look tactically coaches are supposed to be assisted and help by their assistance in tough games, blame GFA, you have Paintsil, Fatawu etc so how do you expert these assistants to help in times of difficulties. They were appointed because they are Kurt stooges. It is now time to swallow our pride and reach out to all diasporan Ghanaians who qualifies to play and are in top form and league to switch. Either we invite them to help or we go to the world cup get humiliated, waste USD14m and continue to see patients lying on the floor of our number one hospital. As a country it is all about money and unfortunately when our morals decay and everything is about money that is what happened. No patriotism anywhere, it's all about money and I will blame President Kufuor forever because he was the one who brought corruption into our body politics and justified it with the Adam quote.
EBBY 13 hours ago
I was following your submission until you added politics into it. Was it Kuffour who flew millions of dollars in a chartered plane to deliver to players in Brazil in 2010 World Cup? Ghanaians have injected politics into every fabric of our society. There’s no more patriotism for the country. Player selection is heavily influenced by those in power. What we saw yesterday is a product of our own corrupt system and leadership in the GFA. Total lack of effort and cohesion in play, as compared to the Austrians. I can only hope for the best in June, but the fact is that you reap what you sow.
Asembeba 11 hours ago
Ghana will loose all matches. They will only draw one single match and go back home in shame. Waste of money.
Abotsi 14 hours ago
You each Kweku Appiah and replaced him with Otto Addo? It is like replacing your colored TV with Black And White
GOLDEN 14 hours ago
PRACTICE MAKES PERFECT,THEY SHOULD NOT GIVE UP,BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME!!!!!
Dunia 14 hours ago
If the Austria game was a difficult one, what will he say when they meet Germany? It has been said before, I'll repeat it. Let's sell our WC slot to Nigeria. They'll do better, and we can save our football reputation.
Leonidas 13 hours ago
This time, it's the coach? No more the ruling government...?
Osei Bonsu 13 hours ago
Otto Addo is acting stewpid like Rueben Amorim. Tell him that when he does not adjust and play serious football, he will be sacked before the world cup or demoted saliently before the world cup. He will then watch and see the new coach get marvelous results with same players just lile Carrick is doing with Man. UNITED.
KI 6 hours ago
Problem is it will take something very extraordinary to open the eyes of the GFA to decide to show him the door.
Quadjo Bedu 13 hours ago
Otto Addo is simply not fit for the task. He is clueless on the job.
Ogyam 13 hours ago
Otto Addo needs to go immediately
No FAN OF GFA 12 hours ago
Sack the clueless apprentice coach and stop toying with our football.. If not corruption how did you rehire him in the first place
Justice 12 hours ago
This is not the real competition. Our defeat is a strategy to confuse our world cup opponents. Do not take these friendly matches serious. Let us focus on the main world cup.
Asembeba 11 hours ago
Justice as you call yourself, I want you to know that you are hoping again hope. Go and get your hypertension drugs ready during the World Cup otherwise you will die prematurely. A word to the wise.......
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 12 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softw
Kwame Peter 11 hours ago
EBBY,we're done in every aspect of life as a nation.
God 1st 11 hours ago
We always put the blame at the doorsteps of coaches whiles leaving players who don't play their outmost best. Which of the team players needed to be there and wasn't invited.
K Tsin 11 hours ago
The gfa must take the blame for all our woes, because they never listened and pushed Otto down our throats despite all protestations. Now, they will say it's too late to change our coach. The gfa has never been sincere with Ghanians since the Okraku administration took over, but of politics and other issues they are taking us to the world cup to disgrace ourselves. Well you can fool some people all the time but you cannot fool all the people all the time.
dog meat 10 hours ago
why is that Ghana always go in for the lowest class coaches whiles we have the men to do the right thing. why sack Kwesi Appiah for that. Because of manipulation of the team. The GFA always need a coach who will help them in their stealing not thinking about the interest of Ghanaians but their pockets! nonsense people
KI 6 hours ago
Kwesi Appiah is a decent coach but certainly not Black Stars standard. It is not because Otto Addo has shown us a new low that we should recall or wish for Kwesi Appiah. Think!
Kudjoe 10 hours ago
I wish we could give our spot to Nigeria.
Justrack Africa Ltd 9 hours ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. turury
Justrack Africa Ltd 9 hours ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hgfdtyrty
Kwame Angel 9 hours ago
This is expected, in a country of 30 million plus football coaches.
Otto Fister 8 hours ago
cote d voire fired thier coach in the last afcon and came to win the tournament.
lets fire this addo guy and appoint a new coach
cote d voire fired thier coach in the last afcon and came to win the tournament.
Agyaaku USA 8 hours ago
GIVE THE TEAM TO TWO LOCAL COACHES TO TAKE THEM TO THE WORLD CUP. NO PLAN FOR ANY GAME FROM OTTO ADDO. WHAT HAS HE TAUGHT THE PLAYERS AND WE DONT SEE IN ANY MATCH. BLACK STARS PLAY LIKE A HIGH SCHOOL TEAM AND YOU SAY OUR LOCAL PLAYERS ARE NOT GOOD. THE BEST DEFENDERS GHANA HAS EVER HAD WERE ALL LOCAL PLAYERS. SACK THE COACH TO WIN SUPPORT FROM THE NATION.
EBBY 7 hours ago
Personally, I think hiring local coaches or someone with ties to Ghana is a big part of the problem. It is not about the quality of our local coaches. We have great local coaches but the problem is our culture and attitude towards those local coaches. 1: Ghanaians naturally look down towards their own but readily accept leadership from white coaches. 2. Local coaches are heavily influenced by those in power and GFA administrators. Player selections are made at the top and forced down on the coach who is coerced with threats of firing if he rejects some particular players in the lineup. The other factor is that some of these players feel the need to protect themselves from any injury which may affect the playing time in their respective clubs. They refuse to go all in to die for the country, which puts their patriotism for the country in serious question.
KI 6 hours ago
You people think in strange ways. Didn’t we try CK Akunnor? Were local coaches not assistants to foreign coaches previously and what did we see?? They are not good enough, period! Players in top European leagues such as Semenyo, Kudus, Djiku, Partey require coaches with good pedigree or those who show vision and promise. Neither Otto Addo or any local coach can boast of any of these!
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 8 hours ago
Players such as Hudson ODOI and Eddy Nketia and a lot such great players are there but the mere reason that they were once invited and turned down the offer they should not be invited again. That’s absolute primitive mentality. Dede Ayew is a complete disaster and should be left out
KI 6 hours ago
It is a progressive mentality. We avoid being taken for fools. Besides, how good are these players?? Tweaa let us think
Londoner 8 hours ago
Seriously, sack Otto Addo. Hire experienced tournament coach to take us to world cup. Please hire Van Gal for just 3 months. Van Gal would like to have last hurrah in football. He'll fix our problems. Don't say I didn't tell you.
Osei Kofi 8 hours ago
Please let's offer our spot to Nigeria to save ourselves from further embarrassment. This will not be able to beat any team in our group
Martin A 4 hours ago
Ghanaians are fickle. Otto loses a friendly match in which the team's weaknesses were exposed and they are calling for him to be fired. The very next time he manages to win a match, Ghanaians will be singing his praise. GAFA shouldn't have re-hired him after he quit for posting abysmal record when he coached the Black Stars the first time around.
Kweku 3 hours ago
This Otto Addo coach is NOT good but Ghana is spending thousands of dollars to pay him because of his friends at the GFA
TEACH IN CANADA ..
They are paying for the expenses including th ...
We need money to help the poor but instead we are wasting money on unnecessary things in Ghana. Farmers need dams to produce tomatoes but nobody cares about that. Pwualugu irrigation dam was never constructed. We aste money o ...
I fully disagree with you. ...
Because of his coaching pedigree or lack of, the players don't listen to him. He hasn't won anything as a player or a coach so he has nothing strategy wise to impart on the players, so they don't listen to whatever he has t ...
Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment ...
As far as the coach is to be blame, let us understand that we don't have a team, half our players are all battling relegations in European leagues and are are not even regular. Even our captain is battling relegation in champ ...
I was following your submission until you added politics into it. Was it Kuffour who flew millions of dollars in a chartered plane to deliver to players in Brazil in 2010 World Cup? Ghanaians have injected politics into every ...
Otto Addo is acting stewpid like Rueben Amorim. Tell him that when he does not adjust and play serious football, he will be sacked before the world cup or demoted saliently before the world cup. He will then watch and see the ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
The gfa must take the blame for all our woes, because they never listened and pushed Otto down our throats despite all protestations. Now, they will say it's too late to change our coach. The gfa has never been sincere with G ...
why is that Ghana always go in for the lowest class coaches whiles we have the men to do the right thing. why sack Kwesi Appiah for that. Because of manipulation of the team. The GFA always need a coach who will help them in ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hgfdty ...
GIVE THE TEAM TO TWO LOCAL COACHES TO TAKE THEM TO THE WORLD CUP. NO PLAN FOR ANY GAME FROM OTTO ADDO. WHAT HAS HE TAUGHT THE PLAYERS AND WE DONT SEE IN ANY MATCH. BLACK STARS PLAY LIKE A HIGH SCHOOL TEAM AND YOU SAY OUR LOCA ...
Personally, I think hiring local coaches or someone with ties to Ghana is a big part of the problem. It is not about the quality of our local coaches. We have great local coaches but the problem is our culture and attitude to ...
You people think in strange ways. Didn’t we try CK Akunnor? Were local coaches not assistants to foreign coaches previously and what did we see?? They are not good enough, period! Players in top European leagues such as Sem ...
Players such as Hudson ODOI and Eddy Nketia and a lot such great players are there but the mere reason that they were once invited and turned down the offer they should not be invited again. That’s absolute primitive mental ...
Seriously, sack Otto Addo. Hire experienced tournament coach to take us to world cup. Please hire Van Gal for just 3 months. Van Gal would like to have last hurrah in football. He'll fix our problems. Don't say I didn't tell ...
Ghanaians are fickle. Otto loses a friendly match in which the team's weaknesses were exposed and they are calling for him to be fired. The very next time he manages to win a match, Ghanaians will be singing his praise. GAFA ...
He is an estention of the mafia at Gfa.