I cannot comment on the Ashanti regional Minister's performance but his behaviour and utterances doesn't suit his medical profession. He appears too childish and reckless on social media.It is as if he hasn't got much to do.
Blema 6 hours ago
Another idiot, even prisoners have right
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........You are not alone...........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Dome Faase 5 hours ago
Saaayooooo. A pure Ashanti versus an Akyem bat. Mr Okyenhene Abotia Ofori Penin please where are you your children are fighting. Come and separate the fight onukpa. You have drank enough water with the lizards. We need your Okyeman Land Protection Task Force with their guns Akufo Monkey Addo allowed them to wield at Nsawam Adoagyiri. Akyem Kotoku
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 3 hours ago
@Jonny, obviously you are also a child. How do you expect a medical doctor to be talking to a child as though he's talking to his fellow intellectual? Have you heard Adom Okeyre talking before? It's so pathetic.
Dedat 1 hour ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam
Parakletos 5 hours ago
Do you see your level of reasoning because of you political biasness. Do you listen Paul Adom- Otchere and other NPP communicators? Between them and the Ashanti Regional minister who sounds childish?
Wear Ghana lense and not ... read full comment
Do you see your level of reasoning because of you political biasness. Do you listen Paul Adom- Otchere and other NPP communicators? Between them and the Ashanti Regional minister who sounds childish?
Wear Ghana lense and not a political party lense.
Tampico 5 hours ago
Eeeiii, @Paul Aduii Mortuary. You see the bloody punches you have received on your face? Sorry, little boy without certificate. How can you go about questioning people about their education credentials
Tale of the Tapes 5 hours ago
Asem ben koraa nie. A 35 years boy punching the face of a 51 years old bronya edua thief mobor mobor like this? Kwerh bodientsee obuuu mor ona
Kb 3 hours ago
Is there a documented prescribed behavior for medical doctors alone?
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 2 hours ago
@Jonny Amoakohene is the youngest, experienced and best regional minister the Ashanti region ever produced. He has lifted shame on the region
Koi Nimo 1 hour ago
How do you know how he should behave? Are you also a doctor? Shut up, politician!!!
Athena- US 27 minutes ago
Go for your medication Jonny. You're terribly sick and insane.
Kofi Tetteh 4 hours ago
Let all Ghanaians be informed that the Asoka Interchange was designed, built and commissioned by the Kuffour administration. Nobody should attempt to rewrite history. If you don’t know, learn. Don’t attempt to rope in Prof Mills about this interchange. Learn before spewing stupid lies
UNCLE PEE 2 hours ago
@Kofi Tetteh-Charway, You are a liar. And a great one at that. A simple search on Google would have your ignorance. Facts are facts. The project was started in June 2008 and completed in October, 2011. Now find out who were in power during those periods. Don’t approach some of things with laziness.
Kofi Tetteh 2 hours ago
Stupid liar Uncle Pee. Go through the archives and get knowledge. I don’t believe in that your Google lies. Like I said there are lots of stupid liars around. Go through Parliamentary records and get the true facts. Low life
Kofi Tetteh 4 hours ago
Let all Ghanaians be informed that the Asoka Interchange was designed, built and commissioned by the Kuffour administration. Nobody should attempt to rewrite history. If you don’t know, learn. Don’t attempt to rope in Prof Mills about this interchange. Learn before spewing stupid lies
Osaberima mensah 1 hour ago
Aponkye, go and write a history book about it. Kwasiapayin na Kofi tetteh, the great NDC built it and the records are there for all to know. Kronfour kufour build 50cent gold chain and put on his neck, ask every matured Ghanaian.
Kofi Tetteh 1 hour ago
Stupid fool. Go and do a thorough search in Parliament and you will find out that most of your current leaders voted against the loan to construct the Asokwa Interchange Project. Those who want to share in the glory of this project actually voted against the loan for the Asokwa Interchange Project. Ask your leaders and those shameless characters who now want to lay claim to have made some contribution to this and other projects for Asanteman development. Shame unto all of you. ‘Stupid Liars’
FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS!!! 2 hours ago
Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" 80
Nana 6 hours ago
Minister, please be selective with those you respond to their foolishness. The usefulness of Paul has expired
Angry 6 hours ago
Fantastic cooking, Frank. I owe you lunch, buddy! The trashy Christmas Tree is only good for the trash can
Rita 6 hours ago
Dr, don't waist your time on this non-entity of a Christmas tree,he is just jealous of you
Kofi Akuffo 6 hours ago
If you entered into trouble with your eyes open this is the best solace you will get. School dropped out indeed. Next time he will check properly before. Journalist are very careful in their utterances and write. Paul has actually met his match
Kk 6 hours ago
Paul koraaa Is it necessary for you to speak on every issue?”
Blema 6 hours ago
Today you have met your meeter, you think you can send your foolishness to everywhere. Please don't throw stones if you leave in a glass house. A dirty politician like you
Adjoa 5 hours ago
Look at the person questioning someone's doctoral credentials
Adjoa 5 hours ago
You, you make things happen? I don't blame you. I blame the current Government with what you have done with our money.
Truthfully 2 hours ago
In fact even Osei Bonsu of Ashanti refused to accept the abolishment of the trade by the British and even urged them to rethink it. He claimed the British did not understand the nature and need for slavery properly. They continued with the slavery activities hence the many extra wars with the British. They only stopped when they were defeated in the Sagrenti War and had to sign a bond to stop slave trade among other things.
Adjoa 5 hours ago
This one has pained you oo. I guess because of hatred, you did not listen to his vetting. What lies?
Asonaba asiedu 5 hours ago
Adom - otchere has met his meter!! What a dressing down with facts!! This medical doctor is nobody's small boy. His exploits in the ashanti region is putting the npp support in the region under threat. Hence the efforts by otchere and others to undermine him. But it's not working because he's a brilliant, honest and hardworking politician. His appointment was a masterstroke from the president. One of his best appointments.
Kwaku Nsiah. 5 hours ago
Can someone ask 'Christmas Tree' what programme at Tech runs for 4 years and can lead one to be called a doctor. Is he truly a qualified journalist??
Doe 5 hours ago
Paul, why do you always try to put yourself in trouble? It’s not everything that you have to put yourself into. Please, try and respect yourself and your family. Your integrity is stick. You don’t know what is in tomorrow. Be careful of what you are doing now because those you are fighting for them will not see you in future as such.
Metro TV 4 hours ago
The fool has received a barage of insults this morning. Aboa ba . See his mouth. Christmas Tree thief
Mike 4 hours ago
What at all has this young minister done, if he was not working then you can question him, but the guy is working very hard, Gabby said something about Ashanti region and from what's happening, I think he was right. As for Paul I think he bite the wrong meat.
Joe 4 hours ago
Dr. Amoakohene I was using this interchange in 2008. So come again.
....... 4 hours ago
The road to Lake Bosomtwe need to be finished,if we have time to fight online and money to for art work.
ANYWAYS WHAT THE JOB OF MAYOR OF KUMASI?
MISPLACE PRIORITISES GUYS.
The road to Lake Bosomtwe need to be finished,if we have time to fight online and money to for art work.
Kofi Tetteh 4 hours ago
Let all the people of Ghana be informed that the Asokwa interchange was built and commissioned by the Kuffour government. Nobody should attempt to rewrite history. Please be informed that the Asokwa interchange was designed, built and commissioned by the Kuffour administration
UNCLE PEE 2 hours ago
Nah big big lie.
Gyasi 4 hours ago
That's the best response to such an unwarranted and unprovoked attack by a clueless guy who presents himself as a journalist
James Asempa.USA 4 hours ago
Oh Ghana, some of your politicians are so stupid and are not ground to be a politicians.Look at those stupid young politicians doing As a regional minister you have to be in a respectable person for your self, without no pay mind of what people will say about you or your party.All you have to think is about what you can do as a regional minister and do something good for your remember after your term of office but not to go by give and take politics.You guys have to stop your rubbish and stupidity actions.Thanks and God Bless Ghana.
Jay 4 hours ago
Christmas tree ampa. Nii CChristmas Adom
Evans 4 hours ago
Please, just get a strong Role Model. Your communication Skills are up. Shapen them. Move on!!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 hours ago
Dr., amore fire!!!
Sir Leonard 3 hours ago
If you CHEAT paul adom okyere are telling someone to be below standard, how about you that nii clegg wrote your exams for ,according to your own narrative? Please come again.
Baz 3 hours ago
Adom Otchere is way too low, such an idiot everything is politics to him, fucking guy
Evelyn 3 hours ago
Paul Aadui has insulted Dr. Domfe and Dr. Zaato. Are they medical doctors? . I hope those two fools have heard Paul
Kay 3 hours ago
This Regional minister is a foolish boy. Why are Ashantis allowing this foolish boy to fool like that. Can't they discipline him? Such a buffoon is a Regional minister.
UNCLE PEE 2 hours ago
@Kay, discipline him? For what? For putting a clown to where he belongs? You must have taken in some contraband substance into your head.
Sarah 2 hours ago
The number of insults Paul has received today is very disheartening to his wife and children. I feel so sorry for this disappointed lawyer.
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 2 hours ago
Who is called "Christmas tree?" What is the meaning of Christmas tree? Is Paul a Christmas tree seller? Ooohhh now I know that Paul is a school dropout. So Paul failed all his law subjects. Why do they called him Christmas tree journalist?
Kofi Sam 2 hours ago
Eeeeiiiii Mr. Minister this one is upper cut and knockout. You have silenced my friend for a long time to come.
Holy Sinner 2 hours ago
Adom- Otchere, STUPID FOOL. Was this IDIOT not in Ghana when your NAPO ( Mr BIG NOSE) insulted the great OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH?,Who Akufo Addo the Elephant Shortingo, the watering dental formulatus. Go to HELL.
Jay in London 2 hours ago
ADOM OTCHERE IS TOO SUBJECTIVE.
WHO CARES WHAT YOU THINK?
HE SPEAKS AS THOUGH HE HAS THE DIVINE RIGHT TO DEFINE CRITERIA.
HE IS SO BITTER ABOUT ANYTHING NDC HE CANNOT THINK STRAIGHT.
HE MUST BE MISSING OUT ON A LOT IN ... read full comment
HE MUST BE MISSING OUT ON A LOT IN THIS POST NPP REGIME.
COOL OFF, WILL YOU? GET SOME FACIALS FOR YOUR UGLINESS IN LOOKS AND IN DEEDS.
Truth Tellier 1 hour ago
PAUL IS AN NPP MOUTH PIECE. HE IS NOT CREDIBLE. HE IS A LAYER. WHAT A SHAME.
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 42 minutes ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling soft
Athena- US 28 minutes ago
Ignore the pathological liar Paul Adom Otchere. He lied about Nii Ade Clegg of writing his exams for him Paul.
Nii Ade Clegg pushed him and he came begging.
He's a terrible disgrace.
Paul Adom Otchere, TWEAAAAA.
Ignore the pathological liar Paul Adom Otchere. He lied about Nii Ade Clegg of writing his exams for him Paul.
Efo Kofi 8 minutes ago
KWAASHIAA foolish idiot kwaashiaa because of politics this foolish boys want to mock Nana Addo
Amoakohene is being less truthful here 20 seconds ago
He has a doctorate in medical laboratory science from the UDS in 2023. He is not a medical doctor. I just Googled and saw it.
Is Paul NPP communicator or Journalist?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........Yo ...
Saaayooooo. A pure Ashanti versus an Akyem bat. Mr Okyenhene Abotia Ofori Penin please where are you your children are fighting. Come and separate the fight onukpa. You have drank enough water with the lizards. We need your ...
Wear Ghana lense and not ...
Let all Ghanaians be informed that the Asoka Interchange was designed, built and commissioned by the Kuffour administration. Nobody should attempt to rewrite history. If you don’t know, learn. Don’t attempt to rope in Pro ...
@Kofi Tetteh-Charway, You are a liar. And a great one at that. A simple search on Google would have your ignorance. Facts are facts. The project was started in June 2008 and completed in October, 2011. Now find out who were i ...
Stupid liar Uncle Pee. Go through the archives and get knowledge. I don’t believe in that your Google lies. Like I said there are lots of stupid liars around. Go through Parliamentary records and get the true facts. Low lif ...
Let all Ghanaians be informed that the Asoka Interchange was designed, built and commissioned by the Kuffour administration. Nobody should attempt to rewrite history. If you don’t know, learn. Don’t attempt to rope in Pro ...
Aponkye, go and write a history book about it. Kwasiapayin na Kofi tetteh, the great NDC built it and the records are there for all to know. Kronfour kufour build 50cent gold chain and put on his neck, ask every matured Ghana ...
Stupid fool. Go and do a thorough search in Parliament and you will find out that most of your current leaders voted against the loan to construct the Asokwa Interchange Project. Those who want to share in the glory of this p ...
Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment ...
If you entered into trouble with your eyes open this is the best solace you will get. School dropped out indeed. Next time he will check properly before. Journalist are very careful in their utterances and write. Paul has act ...
In fact even Osei Bonsu of Ashanti refused to accept the abolishment of the trade by the British and even urged them to rethink it. He claimed the British did not understand the nature and need for slavery properly. They cont ...
Adom - otchere has met his meter!! What a dressing down with facts!! This medical doctor is nobody's small boy. His exploits in the ashanti region is putting the npp support in the region under threat. Hence the efforts by ot ...
Paul, why do you always try to put yourself in trouble? It’s not everything that you have to put yourself into. Please, try and respect yourself and your family. Your integrity is stick. You don’t know what is in tomorrow ...
What at all has this young minister done, if he was not working then you can question him, but the guy is working very hard, Gabby said something about Ashanti region and from what's happening, I think he was right. As for Pa ...
Let all the people of Ghana be informed that the Asokwa interchange was built and commissioned by the Kuffour government. Nobody should attempt to rewrite history. Please be informed that the Asokwa interchange was designed, ...
Nah big big lie.
Oh Ghana, some of your politicians are so stupid and are not ground to be a politicians.Look at those stupid young politicians doing As a regional minister you have to be in a respectable person for your self, without no pay ...
Dr., amore fire!!!
Who is called "Christmas tree?" What is the meaning of Christmas tree? Is Paul a Christmas tree seller? Ooohhh now I know that Paul is a school dropout. So Paul failed all his law subjects. Why do they called him Christmas tr ...
HE MUST BE MISSING OUT ON A LOT IN ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...