Contact us for a well paid job in Russia with flights and military training inc.
Serwa Manu 16 hours ago
The school children have seen how stupid NPP is. Shame on them
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 15 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............You are not alone...........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Bisa kdie 13 hours ago
NDC footsoldiers were not stupid when they vandalised Akufo Addo’s statue in the western region
Fulani Fucker 13 hours ago
Which serious and competent president builds a statue for himself while’s he’s in power ? Akuffo addo presidency is the biggest political mistake we’ve made as Ashantis .
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 16 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am woi sell gambling softwaer too
Aba Akyere 16 hours ago
Dee wo dua no eno na wo twa. Your National Distroyers Congress did the same thing after Election. Up to date no body has been arrested.
Adamu 16 hours ago
Shame on NPP. He will be jailed by the IGP
Akajatayogogo 15 hours ago
Aba Akyere, you're a fool more than the entire NPP party Kwasia, NPP never again.
Aba Akyere 51 minutes ago
Wo nya me aye. Aboa bi aba ne wo paa. Mo pe nokoware.
Stan 16 hours ago
'FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ... read full comment
'FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Stan 16 hours ago
:FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
NAGRAT 15 hours ago
The school children are even surprised. Their beautiful artwork? This is very shameful
Bisa kdie 13 hours ago
Where was this tik tok minister when the statue of a president was vandalised in Takoradi?
Oklemekuku 10 hours ago
seek help
seek help
Pelicles. 12 hours ago
Those who vandalized the paintings did a very good job because of John Mahama's face on the interchange. Did Mahama construct the interchange so, why his face on it?
Kudos to those who messed the artwork.
Those who vandalized the paintings did a very good job because of John Mahama's face on the interchange. Did Mahama construct the interchange so, why his face on it?
Oklemekuku 10 hours ago
lay off the wrong weed
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 11 hours ago
GIVE THE ASHANTIS ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP. THEY NEVER WANT ANYTHING GOOD APART FROM T SHIRT. UNCOUTH IDIOTS!
Nana K 9 hours ago
Go, go higher, Dr. Frank Amoakohene!
They threw bombs at Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.
Joe Atiso 6 hours ago
Your do no wrong despotic and dictatorial Dr Kwame Nkrumah senselessly arrested, tortured , maimed and jailed countless dissenting notable Asantes / Akans who opposed his undemocratic One party government rule yet some fools like you and others still sing praises of this tyrant. What a shame!!!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
'FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ...
seek help
lay off the wrong weed
Your do no wrong despotic and dictatorial Dr Kwame Nkrumah senselessly arrested, tortured , maimed and jailed countless dissenting notable Asantes / Akans who opposed his undemocratic One party government rule yet some fools ...