TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
They are paying for the expenses including the p ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
They are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets and Accommodation. No Deposit No Charges For Details. Contract: 050 295 7458.
Kwame Sefa Kaye 17 hours ago
Gabby wants an appointment. Hahahahahaha. He will be made the CEO of TIMBERBOD. Hahahahaha. Gabby has caught the eyes of Mahama
Karikakchar 17 hours ago
Reparations to be paid by who to whom? No Reparations for transatlantic slavery is due anyone. We should focus on managing well what's left and move on!
Hmmm 17 hours ago
Simple and short. Focus on managing what is left
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 15 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............You are not alone...........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
YORUBA PEOPLE ARE SELL OUTS 14 hours ago
Ask other Nigerians about the loyalty of a Yoruba
P Djamgbe 16 hours ago
This woman (Badenoch) thinks she is a white woman now just because she is now a leader of a major political party in the UK? She better prays that the Reform Party does never win any general elections ever - she would probably be the first to be deported
Sam George is an Asshole 14 hours ago
I KEEP SAYING AND AIN'T GONNA STOP. OUR BLACK WOMEN HAS ACTUALLY TURNED AGAINST THEIR VERY RACE. I CAN SAY FOR A FACTS THIS BLACK WOMAN SEE HER SELF ABOVE EVERYTHING JUST SHE,S INDOCTRINATED BY WHITE SOCIETY.YOU SEE SUCH PERSONS ARE MUCH MORE IN AMERICA AND EUROPE EVEN IN AFRICA ITS EVEN WORSE.. FOLKS DID KNOW BLACK WOMEN SOBB HEAVIER AND CRIES MUCH MORE WATCHING THE MOVIE (THE PASSIONS OF THE WHITE JESUS) THAN ANY OTHER RACE EVEN THAN WHITE PEOPLE PRODUCING SUCH MOVIE..AND YOU BE SURPRISED A BLACK WOMEN OWN CHILDREN'S SHE BROUGHT FORTH SHE'S ABLE CURSE THEM ARROGANTLY ,WORDS LIKE YOU SHALL BE POOR FOR REST OF LIFE ,MY CHILD YOU SHALL SUFFER SUFFER AND SUFFER..I VE HEARD AND WITNESS ACCOUNT NUMEROUS OF TIMES SOME BEAT THEIR OWN CHILDREN'S MERCILESSLY AND YOU PONDER ARE THESE REAL HUMANS? I DONT GET THEM WRONG COS MOST ARE BRIANWASH AND INDOCTRINATED THAT ANYTHING BLACK IS WRONG AND EVIL ,THEREFORE BLACKS HATES THEMSELVES, CHRISTIANITY ALWAYS TALKS ABOUT WHITE JESUS AS SAVIOUR LOOK THAT IDEOLOGY HAS CAUSED. SO MUCH HAVOC AND NEGATIVITY IN THE MINDS OF OUR BLACK WOMEN ESPECIALLY. COS OF SUCH NOTIONS CERTAIN BLACK WIVES DONT GIVE A DAMN AND RESPECT THEIR BLACK HUSBANDS. THEY DISCLOSE EVERY SECRECY ABOUT THEIR MEN TO PASTORS ,BISHOPS BELIEVING ITS THE RIGHT WAY INSTEAD..GO EVEN CHECK ALL CHURCHES IN AFRICA YOU GONNA BE SURPRISED FULL OF BLACK WOMEN .I WHY???? THINKING THEY GONNA DINE AND WINE WITH WHITE JESUS IN HEAVEN SOMEDAY ON JUDGMENT DAY.. LOOK WITH THE THE BLACK WOMEN THIS TIME AROUND SOME SOLD THEIR SOUL AND CONSCIOUSNESS TO THE REAL DEVIL....
FRANKIE 17 hours ago
That b!tch is extremely nauseating. If as she claims, Britain helped abolish the heinous trade, didn't they Institute, establish, perpetrate and perpetuate that crime?
AGBESI KWASI 14 hours ago
This stupid Nigerian girl thinks she is English. She thinks she is more British than the British. A totally brainwashed idiot.
IF YOU DON’T KNOW A YORUBA, ASK AN IBO 3 hours ago
They have no shame, no loyalty. Parasitic people.
Papakyene 16 hours ago
Kwame
Mahama is the president of Ghana, elections r over.
Why not applaud ?
Cant u guys see things differently?
Ahhhhhh
Kwame
Why not applaud ?
Ahhhhhh
Sebastian Deh 15 hours ago
Dear Kwame, it appears we don't understand the issues in this fight for reparation. How do you introduce partisan politics. Gabby looking for a job? Please let's grow out of this mediocre thinking.
I KEEP SAYING AND AIN'T GONNA STOP. OUR BLACK WOMEN HAS ACTUALLY TURNED AGAINST THEIR VERY RACE. I CAN SAY FOR A FACTS THIS BLACK WOMAN SEE HER SELF ABOVE EVERYTHING JUST SHE,S INDOCTRINATED BY WHITE SOCIETY.YOU SEE SUCH PERSONS ARE MUCH MORE IN AMERICA AND EUROPE EVEN IN AFRICA ITS EVEN WORSE.. FOLKS DID KNOW BLACK WOMEN SOBB HEAVIER AND CRIES MUCH MORE WATCHING THE MOVIE (THE PASSIONS OF THE WHITE JESUS) THAN ANY OTHER RACE EVEN THAN WHITE PEOPLE PRODUCING SUCH MOVIE..AND YOU BE SURPRISED A BLACK WOMEN OWN CHILDREN'S SHE BROUGHT FORTH SHE'S ABLE CURSE THEM ARROGANTLY ,WORDS LIKE YOU SHALL BE POOR FOR REST OF LIFE ,MY CHILD YOU SHALL SUFFER SUFFER AND SUFFER..I VE HEARD AND WITNESS ACCOUNT NUMEROUS OF TIMES SOME BEAT THEIR OWN CHILDREN'S MERCILESSLY AND YOU PONDER THESE ARE THESE REAL HUMANS? I DONT GET THEM WRONG COS MOST ARE BRIANWASH AND INDOCTRINATED THAT ANYTHING BLACK IS WRONG AND EVIL ,THEREFORE BLACKS HATES THEMSELVES, CHRISTIANITY ALWAYS TALKS ABOUT WHITE JESUS AS SAVIOUR LOOK THAT IDEOLOGY HAS CAUSED. SO MUCH NEGATIVITY IN THE MINDS OF OUR BLACK WOMEN ESPECIALLY. COS OF SUCH NOTIONS CERTAIN BLACK WIVES DONT GIVE A DAMN AND RESPECT THEIR BLACK HUSBANDS. THEY DISCLOSE EVERY SECRECY ABOUT THEIR MEN TO PASTORS ,BISHOPS BELIEVING ITS THE RIGHT WAY INSTEAD..GO EVEN ALL CHURCHES IN AFRICA YOU GONNA BE SURPRISED FULL OF BLACK WOMEN .I WHY???? THINKING THEY GONNA DINE AND WINE WITH WHITE JESUS IN HEAVEN SOMEDAY ON JUDGMENT DAY.. LOOK WITH THE THE BLACK WOMEN THIS TIME AROUND SOME SOLD THEIR SOUL AND CONSCIOUSNESS TO THE REAL DEVIL....
I KEEP SAYING AND AIN'T GONNA STOP. OUR BLACK WOMEN HAS ACTUALLY TURNED AGAINST THEIR VERY RACE. I CAN SAY FOR A FACTS THIS BLACK WOMAN SEE HER SELF ABOVE EVERYTHING JUST BECAUSE SHE,S INDOCTRINATED BY WHITE SOCIETY.YOU SEE SUCH PERSONS ARE MUCH MORE IN AMERICA AND EUROPE EVEN IN AFRICA ITS EVEN WORSE FOLKS DID KNOW BLACK WOMEN SOBB HEAVIER AND CRIES MUCH MORE WATCHING THE MOVIE (THE PASSIONS OF THE WHITE JESUS) THAN ANY OTHER RACE EVEN THAN WHITE PEOPLE PRODUCING SUCH MOVIE..AND YOU BE SURPRISED A BLACK WOMEN OWN CHILDREN'S SHE BROUGHT FORTH SHE'S ABLE CURSE THEM ARROGANTLY ,WORDS LIKE YOU SHALL BE POOR FOR REST OF LIFE ,MY CHILD YOU SHALL SUFFER SUFFER AND SUFFER..I VE HEARD AND WITNESS ACCOUNT NUMEROUS OF TIMES SOME BEAT THEIR OWN CHILDREN'S MERCILESSLY AND YOU PONDER THESE ARE THESE REAL HUMANS? I DONT GET THEM WRONG COS MOST ARE BRIANWASH AND INDOCTRINATED THAT ANYTHING BLACK IS WRONG AND EVIL ,THEREFORE BLACKS HATES THEMSELVES, CHRISTIANITY ALWAYS TALKS ABOUT WHITE JESUS AS SAVIOUR LOOK THAT IDEOLOGY HAS CAUSED SO MUCH HAVOC AND NEGATIVITY IN THE MINDS OF OUR BLACK WOMEN ESPECIALLY. COS OF SUCH NOTIONS CERTAIN BLACK WIVES DONT GIVE A DAMN AND RESPECT THEIR BLACK HUSBANDS. THEY DISCLOSE EVERY SECRECY ABOUT THEIR MEN TO PASTORS ,BISHOPS BELIEVING ITS THE RIGHT WAY INSTEAD..GO EVEN ALL CHURCHES IN AFRICA YOU GONNA BE SURPRISED FULL OF BLACK WOMEN .I WHY???? THINKING THEY GONNA DINE AND WINE WITH WHITE JESUS IN HEAVEN SOMEDAY ON JUDGMENT DAY.. LOOK WITH THE THE BLACK WOMEN THIS TIME AROUND SOME SOLD THEIR SOUL AND CONSCIOUSNESS TO THE REAL DEVIL....
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 13 hours ago
Go and ask for reparation from Asantehene who is still keeping slaves in his palace. Mahama wants free money and he will never get it.
Gogo 12 hours ago
GUYS DON'T FALL FOR THIS, IT IS A SCAM
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 13 hours ago
Yes, Kemi is right. Britain actually fought agaianst the abolishment of Slave Trade when they invented machines that could replace labour. America, especially, those from the North also fought against slave trade and they lost a lot of their compatriots in battle. All this while the chiefs and religious leaders were ready to ship their people into slavery yet are not asked to pay reparation. If these people had not fought agaianst slave trade, the practice would have been going on up till now. ....and now look at the children of slave raiders and sellers fighting for reparation. It is very hypocritical for the Government of Ghana not bringing the Transatlantic Slave trade to the fore. The whole thing looks like Ghana is being used to fight the West. It won't work. We rather owe the West a tonne of gratitude.
Osei Bonsu 11 hours ago
Stewpid fuuuuuuuul. Take your family members to go fight in a whiteman war. These whitemen are evil and if they want to engage in another war to reduce their numbers, we will be watching them from here and go colonise them when their numbers dwindle to a few million.
TEACH IN CANADA 17 hours ago
TEACH IN CANADA
They are paying for the expenses including the p ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
They are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets and Accommodation. No Deposit No Charges For Details. Contract: 050 295 7458
Dumega 17 hours ago
Stupid fool..plss this is a scam.dont belive this man . He is mad
dog meat 15 hours ago
the idiots are not seeing the scam
Zoogerian with smelly pussy 17 hours ago
That Zoogerian with a smelly doesn't even know her history and fighting for the white devils. She doesn't know Nigeria was known as the slave coast. She most probably would have ended up enslaved has she be born during the time of Slavery. Useless woman.
Yaw 17 hours ago
Gabby want to cross carpet. Ready to become Mahama's poodle
ablakwa 17 hours ago
U guys are always negative
Wen someone speaks the truth doesn't mean one is crossing carpets
Papakyene 16 hours ago
Akuffo Addo made a similar aporoach, this is for black Africa and has nothing to do with our political parties
Sebastian Deh 15 hours ago
Yaw, stop the dirty politics. Is there a carpet in this fight? Why do we always invoke partisan politics into everything?
Kweku Trump 16 hours ago
That Naija girl is a kid.
Kuzkuz 13 hours ago
Ghana's judtice system is very weak no wonder politicians act with impunity
Kweku Trump 16 hours ago
You see why Guys from Ghana don’t want to marry Nigerian girls..
Kuzkuz 13 hours ago
Ghana's justice system is very weak no wonder politicians act with impunity
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 16 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too
Elnie 16 hours ago
Mahama think he can use his cunning way abroad
Nwokocha 16 hours ago
Black bitch from Ogun State. Immediately I saw her picture I know how big her clitoriss will be like
Stan 16 hours ago
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Label ... read full comment
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Holy Sinner 16 hours ago
SHE IS A COCONUT?, Garbby, on this stance I concore with you for once. This Yuroba black woman born in Nigeria b4 being sent to Oyibo land needs emancipation from mental slavery.
She even brought Nigeria to the bin when she ... read full comment
SHE IS A COCONUT?, Garbby, on this stance I concore with you for once. This Yuroba black woman born in Nigeria b4 being sent to Oyibo land needs emancipation from mental slavery.
She even brought Nigeria to the bin when she was voted as the consecutive representative.
The whole problem is I think she never had a good PARENTAL UPBRINGING. I tell you the white man will show her her level. Let her continue talking loose
She wants to be a white woman 16 hours ago
Looking for promotion.
Kofi 16 hours ago
It’s interesting how the UK charge d’ Affairs who voted is a black man.
Kemi Badenoch a Nigerian.
Shirley Botchwey Commonwealth Secretary General a Ghanaian.
Interesting times
Master P 15 hours ago
Very stupid indeed
dog meat 15 hours ago
Animals you with cousin the idiotic fool till today are still engage in slavery and you open your smelling mouth to talk foolishness out of your brainless head. kwasia,a fool like you.!
Donatus 15 hours ago
Let them pay reparations in cash and Africans will squander the cash.
Cecilia Dapaah 15 hours ago
Aaaaallah. Waakye and Kenkey party galore. Nyafu nyafu African politicians. Thieves
Master P 15 hours ago
Extremely ignorant woman. Very sad to read that from a 100% African. This brings me to understand the difference between a house and field “Negers”
King Yobo 14 hours ago
"Russia, China and Iran vote with others". Hmm, so because Russia, China and Iran voted yes, the UK must vote No. That is a very shallow argument.
Kemi is so desperate in need of acceptance by the West that she is willing to ... read full comment
"Russia, China and Iran vote with others". Hmm, so because Russia, China and Iran voted yes, the UK must vote No. That is a very shallow argument.
Kemi is so desperate in need of acceptance by the West that she is willing to go all out again her own convictions to gain the approval.
YOU ARE A NIGERIAN,BADENOCH - Ghanani 14 hours ago
Badencch refuses to accept that she is Nigerian with black skin and not a white skin. Good for her!!!
La Pleasure man 14 hours ago
So who has to pay for the reparations?
Taxpayers who have nothing to do with something that happened long long long time ago?
And what about the Africans and people of African descent living in UK? They also pay taxes, unle ... read full comment
Taxpayers who have nothing to do with something that happened long long long time ago?
And what about the Africans and people of African descent living in UK? They also pay taxes, unless they're living on social welfare..
Stupid plan..
Kwaseato 7 hours ago
The riches of Britain that idiots like that Zoogerian enjoy is from slavery. Without slavery and exploitation and looting of nations Britain invaded, they will be poorer than many African countries today.
Asakramitoga 14 hours ago
Is she a Nigerian by birth. If she is the dhe should be declared a prrdona non grata. What a silly and stupid pure West African
Abu kabli
Is she a Nigerian by birth. If she is the dhe should be declared a prrdona non grata. What a silly and stupid pure West African
Abu kabli
Laser 14 hours ago
Gabby and your NPP party stole a lot in Ghana’s purse, that’s more than a slavery. Did you talk about that???
Ahantaba 13 hours ago
Reparations has to be on both sides if that is the case.
Africans who sold their own people to the Europeans have to pay more, because they should have known better.
Poppycock!!! 13 hours ago
It was a TRADE!! Between a buyer and a seller, so why hold the buyer to ransom? The ashantes were perpetrators, why don't we hold them responsible? All the gold and resources couldn't help you what will reparations do? Stop stealing and put your resources yo good use!!!
Nsia 12 hours ago
@Pop, the irony is, he and Akufo Addo's ancestors were slave traders.
Zomayi 13 hours ago
This idiot always wearing his late great grandfather's suits and will make his stupid face in them as if he's a corpse lying in state. ANAMU like him. Mtcheew spits!
Mr. T 12 hours ago
House Nigro. Her ancestors should be punishing her for such nonsense. What shame. I guess she thinks she is white. Foolishness
KofSam 12 hours ago
People like Kemi are normally referred to as uncle Toms or the house nigro. They never see anything wrong with their masters . How do Africans expect the only black woman of African descent in the House of Commons to use her position to advance the course of the black man if she is against the reparations to Africans countries which suffered during the despicable slave trade . Otchere Darko could not have said better . His response was patriotic and a credit to Africa .
Andamus 12 hours ago
What do you expect from her, she want to be prime minister of the UK. How can you compensate slave owners and not the slaves, what an insult?
Baba 12 hours ago
Gabby, go get a real job and stop arguing about something that happened 400years ago. Get over it and move on.
OZYMANDIAS 12 hours ago
Kemi is trying hard to cry more than the bereaved. No matter how hard she tries to prove her “ Britishness”, she never seems to realise that she has become an object of ridicule among the bona fide British people. As a pure Nigerian of Yoruba descent and origin, she continues to make reprehensible statements about the country that gave birth to her. The real British people do not accept her as one of them, no matter how hard she tries to make herself accepted. A complete disgrace to Black people everywhere in the world.
Nsia 3 hours ago
@Ozymandias, Ohene, gyae Nkwasea ke ka no, wae!
Just like our own Asante Kings who were enthusiastic about slave raiding and trading as a means of a living, the ancestors of Akufo Addo and Octhere Darko were slave traders too , It is a bit rich coming form Octhere Darko. They should simply shut up when it comes to slavery. .Ozy, Your opinion on this matter is totally irrelevant because the facts are there, and there is bugger-all you can do about it. At least, the British wrote down what happened. Good or bad not the sanitised crap Adu Biahen and his bunch of liars fed us at school. . These were the vile and despicable Kings who were still at it when the British at least had the common sense to abolish slavery and human sacrifice in the Gold Coast as far back as 1830s. Kofi Karikari,Prempeh etc were all at it even when it was banned. Yet, some of you simply cannot accept the fact that our past Kings were pure evil. Just as their descendant are doing galamsey today with the Chinese. . Now, read.
Based on historical records regarding the Akyem Abuakwa state in the Gold Coast, the Okyenhene (King) Amoako Atta I was exiled by the British colonial government to Lagos, Nigeria, in 1887. He was removed from power and exiled following accusations of his involvement in slave dealing, which was prohibited under British rule.
King: Amoako Atta I (reigned during the late 19th century).
Year of Exile: 1887 (after a tumultuous period with colonial authorities).
Location of Exile: Lagos, Nigeria.
He was later allowed to return to the Gold Coast, but he was removed from the stool at that time due to pressures from the British administration over the issue of slavery,.
Shamo 12 hours ago
Prez Mahama will Ghana end and abolished slavery and Bondage before going out to talk about slavery? What is going on in Ghana between Ashanti tribe and another tribe called Bono in Ghana? Why till today Asanti king keep put some parts of Bono under him , refusing to leave Bono region rule themselves,,? Bono tribe is Bono and Asanti is different so Asanti must leave Bonoland alone, period,,
Jay in London 11 hours ago
Okyere Darko made some interesting points about how the UK and Africa should proceed going forward.
However, his attack on the Nigerian Tory leader does not smack of intellectualism to me.
Kemi was careful in taking a p ... read full comment
Okyere Darko made some interesting points about how the UK and Africa should proceed going forward.
However, his attack on the Nigerian Tory leader does not smack of intellectualism to me.
Kemi was careful in taking a position, even though the force of her argument was not strong enough in her attempt to bail out the UK. Saying the UK helped stop slavery, so that makes up for all that the UK did earlier to benefit from slavery over the centuries. That sounds like the Nigerian Tory leader is only FOCUSING ON THE DELICATE POSITION SHE FINDS HERSELF IN AS A PERSON OF AFRICAN ORIGIN. HER "BRITAIN HELPED STOP SLAVERY ARGUMENT" FALLS SHORT FLATLY IN THE FACE OF ATROCITIES METED OUT BY EUROPEANS, BRITAIN INCLUDED.
Okyere Darko, instead of being intellectual, resorted to getting personal and made some unsupported claims when he sought to speak for Blacks in Britain. If Kemi were to be face-to-face with Okyere Darko, I bet she would have eaten him alive. His attack on the political consequences of her argument is not logically consequent to me.
Her argument may be weak, based on the facts available, without bringing morality into it, but his personalisation of the discourse EXPOSED OKYERE DARKO AS DISREGARDFUL OF INTELLECTUALISM.
SPEAKING ENGLISH USING DICTIONARY WORDS IS ONE THING, BUT USING THE ENGLISH WORDS CONCEPTUALLY AND CONTEXTUALLY IS ANOTHER.
WE MUST NOT ARGUE OUR CASE BY APPLYING THE MORAL HIGH GROUND ATTITUDE. LET US LEAVE OUT THE MORAL HIGH GROUND ASIDE AND USE THE FACTS OF SLAVERY, AND HOW IT HELPED BUILD THE EUROPE AND AMERICA EXISTING TODAY.
TODAY'S EUROPEANS AND AMERICANS CANNOT CONTINUE TO ENJOY THE BENEFITS OF SLAVERY TODAY, AND AT THE SAME TIME SEEK TO CLAIM MORAL SUPERIORITY ABOVE THEIR ANCESTORS, BECAUSE THAT IS SEEMS TO BE GIST OF THEIR MAIN DEFENCE TODAY.
Hmmm 9 hours ago
Where is the clash?
Nana Malik 9 hours ago
Stupid girl
Stupid girl
Ohene 9 hours ago
This woman should understudy the Jews living abroad. She should consider their ways and be wise. They never turn their back on their own.
PATRIOT. 9 hours ago
GABBY THE HYPOCRITE. HE IS KEMI'S SOULMATE LIKE THAT OTHER IDIOTIC NEGRO KWASI KWARTENG.
The Devil's Advocate 8 hours ago
Coconut Bandenoch needs to remove her name Kemi and complete the process by dipping in acid to remove all that melanin.Then she can safely dorne a KKK outfit to feel at home.
Roy Kay 8 hours ago
Complete trash from Otchere — Darko. Will the Ashantis and Gonjas who waged brutal tribal wars in their desire to capture more people to be sold into slavery also pay reparations to the tribes that they defeated? Now Africans have realized how satanic and stupid they were at that time Reparations for Africans for being idiots?
Salim Germany 8 hours ago
I think somebody should tell tell this Badenoch, that married to white man doesn't make you a white person
Dandura 6 hours ago
Tbis woman is an absolute disgrace and will never be accepted by the white British
Don 5 hours ago
There are 2 parties in every transactions. A BUYER AND SELLER. Why do I compensate a seller after I bought something from him or her....your response is as good as mine.
Mahama 4 hours ago
That lady has a Nigerian decent.
Nkontompo 4 hours ago
She wants to be more British than the Whites
Kung-ibeu 3 hours ago
The astute opinion of Gabby Otchere is usually unmatched in international deliberations.
As for Kemi...
The astute opinion of Gabby Otchere is usually unmatched in international deliberations.
As for Kemi...
Nsia 2 hours ago
@Kung..... the sins of the ancestors of hypocritical Otchere Darko and Akufo Addo. A class lesson for you. I am not interested in your personal opinion, just read what happened in its historical context as it was recorded. Thanks.
Based on historical records regarding the Akyem Abuakwa state in the Gold Coast, the Okyenhene (King) Amoako Atta I was exiled by the British colonial government to Lagos, Nigeria, in 1887. He was removed from power and exiled following accusations of his involvement in slave dealing, which was prohibited under British rule.
King: Amoako Atta I (reigned during the late 19th century).
Year of Exile: 1887 (after a tumultuous period with colonial authorities).
Location of Exile: Lagos, Nigeria.
He was later allowed to return to the Gold Coast, but he was removed from the stool at that time due to pressures from the British administration over the issue of slavery.
Asonaba asiedu 2 hours ago
@ Nsiah, the history you're referring to is during Britain's efforts to try and stop the slave trade which is acknowledged but the debate is about those who perpetrated the slave trade and benefited enormously from it.
Nsia 15 minutes ago
@ Asonaba Asiedu, And, in your considered opinion who were the perpetrators? That said, when was slavery and human sacrifice abolished in the Gold Coadt Colony by the British? In case you are not aware, it was in the 1830s. And, if our own ancestors were still dealing in it after it has been banned for over overs 50 years, then, what do you think was their motive, Charity?
As Africans, our strongest selling point is shifting the blame. What moral right has somebody whose ancestors were slave raiders and traders such as Akufo Addo , Otchere Darko or Asantehene etc got to talk about reparations or even the slave trade.?None !..
Do you think the Chinese came from China with a map of Samereboi forest, got off the plane and instantly drove right into the forest and started prospecting for gold? The Trans Saharan Slave Trade precedes the Trans Atlantic Slave Trade. by centuries So, were they the pertrators or what, per your logic.?
Asonaba asiedu 2 hours ago
I admire otchere darko's knowledge on this subject. Most blacks and asians when they get positions in Britain and the US tend to be more hardline on issues over immigration and other racists matters. I wonder why? Your guess is as good as mine!! As3m s3 b3!!
Adjoa 1 hour ago
Well said. Thank you, Sir!
Stupid kemi badenouch 1 hour ago
Kemi is a dog. Ashawo
African and God grace 46 minutes ago
Despite kemi annoying and would lick white .y ass anytime ..african were complicit in slave trade via tribe warlord and local thugs.
The treatment meted to enslave in Americans was brutal leading current day racism .
But a ... read full comment
Despite kemi annoying and would lick white .y ass anytime ..african were complicit in slave trade via tribe warlord and local thugs.
The treatment meted to enslave in Americans was brutal leading current day racism .
But african paid any money is dangerous bcos corruption will engulf money like npp and ndc is doing .in that sense I support kemi..gabby and his type just want money to steal in reparation funds .
Slavery case is closed ..the bastard running have not stopped now is not fashion to sell slaves ...mass voluntarily exodus bcos the npp thieves were in charge stealing anything on site and load it abroad ..any payment should go direct to enslaved direct descendant not black corrupt african on that useless continent
Jobs in Russia
TEACH IN CANADA
They are paying for the expenses including the p ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............Yo ...
This woman (Badenoch) thinks she is a white woman now just because she is now a leader of a major political party in the UK? She better prays that the Reform Party does never win any general elections ever - she would probabl ...
I KEEP SAYING AND AIN'T GONNA STOP. OUR BLACK WOMEN HAS ACTUALLY TURNED AGAINST THEIR VERY RACE. I CAN SAY FOR A FACTS THIS BLACK WOMAN SEE HER SELF ABOVE EVERYTHING JUST SHE,S INDOCTRINATED BY WHITE SOCIETY.YOU SEE SUCH PERS ...
Kwame
Why not applaud ?
Ahhhhhh
I KEEP SAYING AND AIN'T GONNA STOP. OUR BLACK WOMEN HAS ACTUALLY TURNED AGAINST THEIR VERY RACE. I CAN SAY FOR A FACTS THIS BLACK WOMAN SEE HER SELF ABOVE EVERYTHING JUST SHE,S INDOCTRINATED BY WHITE SOCIETY.YOU SEE SUCH PERS ...
I KEEP SAYING AND AIN'T GONNA STOP. OUR BLACK WOMEN HAS ACTUALLY TURNED AGAINST THEIR VERY RACE. I CAN SAY FOR A FACTS THIS BLACK WOMAN SEE HER SELF ABOVE EVERYTHING JUST BECAUSE SHE,S INDOCTRINATED BY WHITE SOCIETY.YOU SEE S ...
Yes, Kemi is right. Britain actually fought agaianst the abolishment of Slave Trade when they invented machines that could replace labour. America, especially, those from the North also fought against slave trade and they los ...
Stewpid fuuuuuuuul. Take your family members to go fight in a whiteman war. These whitemen are evil and if they want to engage in another war to reduce their numbers, we will be watching them from here and go colonise them wh ...
TEACH IN CANADA
They are paying for the expenses including the p ...
That Zoogerian with a smelly doesn't even know her history and fighting for the white devils. She doesn't know Nigeria was known as the slave coast. She most probably would have ended up enslaved has she be born during the ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Label ...
She even brought Nigeria to the bin when she ...
Looking for promotion.
Interesting times
Very stupid indeed
Kemi is so desperate in need of acceptance by the West that she is willing to ...
And what about the Africans and people of African descent living in UK? They also pay taxes, unle ...
Abu kabli
It was a TRADE!! Between a buyer and a seller, so why hold the buyer to ransom? The ashantes were perpetrators, why don't we hold them responsible? All the gold and resources couldn't help you what will reparations do? Stop ...
People like Kemi are normally referred to as uncle Toms or the house nigro. They never see anything wrong with their masters . How do Africans expect the only black woman of African descent in the House of Commons to use her ...
Kemi is trying hard to cry more than the bereaved. No matter how hard she tries to prove her “ Britishness”, she never seems to realise that she has become an object of ridicule among the bona fide British people. As a pu ...
Just like our own Asante Kings who were enthusiastic about slave raiding and trading as a means of a living, the ancestors of Akufo Addo and Octhere Darko were slave traders ...
Prez Mahama will Ghana end and abolished slavery and Bondage before going out to talk about slavery? What is going on in Ghana between Ashanti tribe and another tribe called Bono in Ghana? Why till today Asanti king keep put ...
Kemi was careful in taking a p ...
Where is the clash?
Stupid girl
Complete trash from Otchere — Darko. Will the Ashantis and Gonjas who waged brutal tribal wars in their desire to capture more people to be sold into slavery also pay reparations to the tribes that they defeated? Now Africa ...
As for Kemi...
@Kung..... the sins of the ancestors of hypocritical Otchere Darko and Akufo Addo. A class lesson for you. I am not interested in your personal opinion, just read what happened in its historical context as it was recorded. Th ...
@ Asonaba Asiedu, And, in your considered opinion who were the perpetrators? That said, when was slavery and human sacrifice abolished in the Gold Coadt Colony by the British? In case you are not aware, it was in the 1830s. ...
I admire otchere darko's knowledge on this subject. Most blacks and asians when they get positions in Britain and the US tend to be more hardline on issues over immigration and other racists matters. I wonder why? Your guess ...
Kemi is a dog. Ashawo
But a ...