My dear don't mind ndc their corrupt journalists, I don't blame them I blame some ignorance Ghanaians especially teachers and nurses, most of them have short memories, Mahama criminal
Polytank Banker 21 hours ago
Thief girl. See her dirty ugly face. How much did you thief to go and chill with Okoro of Abakaliki ? Just speak the truth and be free. Kwaseabaaa. Go and take pictures with American rapper Meek Mill at the Flagstaf house again. Stupid prostitute
Henry Quartey 21 hours ago
Dirty girl. Harlot. Kwaseabaa making phone calls when National Anthem was being played whilst your stupid short useless father Akufo Monkey Addo was ordering chiefs to stand up. See your mouth. Ofui
Abu 21 hours ago
The foolish babies with sharp teeth concocted the lies and have since been rewarded by the criminal Mahama. Ahuofe don’t waste your time suing anyone, we all know you didn’t receive a cedi.
KK 21 hours ago
NDC is a scam
Game Changer +447935009178 19 hours ago
So Ghanaweb has changed her first ugly picture published with the article. Lol, she might have placed a call through. I'm wondering she talking about a reputation. A daughter serpent with reputation?
Kwadwo 15 hours ago
A classic case of "the sins of the fathers shall be visited upon their children". I hope all politicians across board are listening to this matter. When they fool the people to attain power and they are exposed as being incompetent and corrupt, it is their children and their children's children who will continue to take the flak.
If to date, no one has been able to provide any concrete information or evidence as to any acts of corruption relating to her, then those sections of the media who are distraction our attention from more serious issues with sheer hate fairy tales such as this should cease fire. We waste too much time on pointlessly trying to score negative political points against adversaries.
In the meantime, I guess the girl should also understand that these nuisance media attacks are inevitable for the immediate families of highly placed and corrupt politicians.
+31 20 223 5330 19 hours ago
Contact us for a well paid job in Russia with flights inc.
JNB 17 hours ago
Eih!!! TO Russia? Straight to the batle field in Ukraine
Kofi 16 hours ago
Recruiting Ghanaians to fight for Russia in the Ukraine war?I doubt what you're saying because Russians are even fleeing from the country.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 18 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............You are not alone...........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Hmm 5 hours ago
May you die miserable death
Abena 21 hours ago
She is a thief. Let her sue. Thief girl
Kofi 16 hours ago
You will be lucky lucky to be her housekeeper.
NPP-We have Titanic Men. Perception vs Real Intelligence 8 hours ago
Her face like her Uncle's backside outlet, in that ICE Custody. What a criminal loot family! When their back is up against the wall, they threaten law. Foolish thief girl, take note: (1)Go tell your fiafitor-father to finalize his legal hurricane with Al Jazzera with 2-testicle, now. ~(2) Initiate your own legal suit ASAP, to call case b4 Easter. I challenge you both. Disgraced fools!
Gonja mafia. 19 hours ago
Fool, have you finished calling John Airbus Mahama and his family thieves.
Thomas Aboagye 18 hours ago
What has Mahama got to do with this ? Mahama has children, has anyone accused them of corrupt activities ? The problem of suing people is that your financial records will have to be scrutinised. This Akuffo Addo's daughter is politically exposed and I don't think she will like to go that route.
JESUS IS GOD 21 hours ago
Behold, today is the day of salvation” — 2 Corinthians 6:2.
Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.
Ama Doodo 19 hours ago
It’s KT who started all these . Go straight to him if you really want to clear your name on this
Ama D 19 hours ago
Blame KT
Blame KT
my wife takes care of me 21 hours ago
Leave the idiots alone. We all know the sharp teeth big liars including the 3 Samuels- Gyamfi, Ablakwa and George. Relax and God will fight your battles for you. We will continue to love NADAA.
School of Hygiene 21 hours ago
You must be a fool. Do you think God has time for foolish girls like your type. What soap did you use to wash your dross this morning. Gyankromah ampa. Your name self be borla. Wo maame twe
Djtaba Dome 19 hours ago
Why u dey fear , come out clear and stop hiding behind the net to insult . I will only advise you to be very decorum when talking abt things if this nature
Kwaku 18 hours ago
It is normal in Ghana for one to have support and favour ranging from brothers remittances, school fees being paid by friends etc etc when you get appointed to political office. Surely I will take note of people who have sponsored my daughter in whatever venture or enterprise in anyway. Those who did it certainly know the expected benefits.
No need to fight. Very normal in our politics.
Soronko Studios 21 hours ago
LOL those NDCucks are gonna learn the hard way.
Dormaahene 21 hours ago
Her face looks welded. Chaii. Masquerade
Cocoa Akuafo 21 hours ago
Hold onn I'm comingg Hold onn I'm comingg. Since January 2025 that your totto started smelling. Besi ene. Please use Dettol. Aboa bi ba
Gyankroma, sue any one who claims there was such contract awarded you in the court for damages. When Mahama came to power we've all seen the dubious contracts and family and friends deals going on. Mahama came back to steal Ghana's minerals to himself and his family. Nana never awarded any contract to his family members, yet Mahama and the ndc fabricated a thievery program called ''Agya pa'' and hanged it around Nana Addo's neck as though he was the brain behind it. Now, what do we see, stealing going here and there which reveals the real ''Agya pa'' thievery. Mahama bought a jet and pretended as if his brother Ibahim owns it. In the US where there a multi- billionaires, within what time frame do they buy private jets?
Seidu 20 hours ago
Ofui. Has any court found Mahama of any wrong doing? When you people open your smelly mouth all you do is to spew trash. Wo maame World not Funny World
Afetor Kwesirn Englis 6 hours ago
Have you been living in a hole? Ibrahim Mahama started his business before his brother went into national politics. Read and got information.
Afetor Kwesirn Englis 6 hours ago
JESUS IS GOD 21 hours ago
Behold, today is the day of salvation”
— 2 Corinthians 6:2.
Thinking 20 hours ago
Ugly dud also stealing
Anesthesia Nurse 20 hours ago
Her underpart go smell rough. The way her villager face looks like. They call it resurection smell
nab 20 hours ago
do you have reputation?
Serwa Manu 19 hours ago
Ghanaweb has changed her profile. But still an ugly dog
Gyankroma
Do not swallow the bait
Anyone, on your side, would advise you to immediately withdraw your instructions to your lawyers
They want to smoke you out and hammer you concerning the other contracts
You have made ... read full comment
Gyankroma
Do not swallow the bait
Anyone, on your side, would advise you to immediately withdraw your instructions to your lawyers
You have made authoritative prononoucements on issues that should normally fall outside your knowledge and competence
No such contract EXISTED, OFFERED.......
HOW DO YOU KNOW
I was never offered any such contract would have been enough for you
One more 19 hours ago
Thief shut up and be in your shell
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 19 hours ago
THIEF!
THIEF!
Please 19 hours ago
Gyankroma
The claim that the reason, your father evaded reprimanding you for that telephone call, was because you could tell him "Fri me so ko"
If the candid advice to you is not good for you then CONTINUE
Gyankroma
The claim that the reason, your father evaded reprimanding you for that telephone call, was because you could tell him "Fri me so ko"
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 19 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too
Stan 18 hours ago
! FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Andropov 18 hours ago
Gyankroma, gyae nkwaseasem no
Save Ghana 18 hours ago
Waaawa look at her ugly face like his father threaten legal action against your corrupt akyem mafia family not Ghanaians idiot wee smoker
Ogyam friend 17 hours ago
Sorry dear it's too late all this response should have come earlier but as it stands u can't expect the accusers to bring any form evidence u can prove them wrong by giving details if any was done transparently and responsively cos being in governance is not a personal or private thing you should know people want transparency.
FACT 16 hours ago
SHALL THE CULPRIT BE PUNISHED IF AN NDC?
1. Kelvin Taylor bullshitted the lawcourt and the NDC Supreme Court set him free.
2. Sansa Daly duped the Mahama government into the membership of the Ghana National Health Insuranc ... read full comment
1. Kelvin Taylor bullshitted the lawcourt and the NDC Supreme Court set him free.
2. Sansa Daly duped the Mahama government into the membership of the Ghana National Health Insurance Authority and nothing happened to the con lady.
3. Gyankroma Akufo-Addo shall sue and her lawyers shall successfully prosecute the case but...but with reference to the cases stated above, the verdict could be: "case without merit; thrown out."
FACT 16 hours ago
2. Sansa Daly duped the Mahama government into the membership of the Board of Directors of the Ghana National Health Insurance Authority and nothing happened to the con lady.
3. Gyankroma Akufo-Addo shall sue and her lawyers shall successfully prosecute the case but...but with reference to the cases stated above, the verdict could be: "case without merit; thrown out."
12345 16 hours ago
these rumours were rife way back, where were you then?
how come you are responding to these allegations now? strange
Kofi 16 hours ago
I do support you for your legal action. Ndc supporters and executives are keen on providing false information about people without any evidence. Take strong legal action for them not to destroy your family reputations
Popo 15 hours ago
Please, go to court if you think the story is not true. Just send those behind this allégation to court to show that the story is not true.
Mouth mouth 15 hours ago
I am waiting for the GJA to suspend this guy sitting behind a consul and talking trash
Wat school did he attend why don’t they think about the reputation of other citizens or we have a CULT of liars polluting the minds of ... read full comment
I am waiting for the GJA to suspend this guy sitting behind a consul and talking trash
Wat school did he attend why don’t they think about the reputation of other citizens or we have a CULT of liars polluting the minds of the youth
Wat does that pig headed guy expect a person who hasn’t got money to engage a lawyer do if his reputation is badly bruised
Bassaw 15 hours ago
Sue them in court for damages!
Let them proove the allegations in court!
Anna 15 hours ago
How can gyankoma a Nigerian be allowed to steal from ghana?
I am a good witch 14 hours ago
Junky hoe
Junky hoe
Obrempong 14 hours ago
Ignorance and backwardness amongst some
Ghanaian populace have reached a higher
Standard than the days of Old. President JJ
Rawlings instilled and injected the evil spirit
into some less brainy youth who have grown into ... read full comment
into some less brainy youth who have grown into
Adults and passed it onto the modern youth.
Oh Ghana !! The Land of Gold and the Glittering
Diamonds where is your Stand Today? Dirty
Politics from partial Citizens who are Rubbing
the Nation of Her Wealth, Mother Ghana, where
is Your Stand? Oh weep, Mother Ghana!!
JOHN.K(Madam Sue them latest by Monday. If they can't Sue you for the ambulance deal) 14 hours ago
This NDC government is impotent and I wish another political party or other means of effective governance that will speed up the process of accountability will take over from this NDC. The NDC has fooled majority of Ghanaians. We saw open stealing from the NPP yet there is no attempt from the NDC to get those thieves exposed and jailed. The NPP , Judiciary and the NDC are not ready to develop Ghana. Until the NDC government and the Judiciary do the separation of powers and start jailing criminal politicians , nothing good will happen to Ghana
Pelicles. 12 hours ago
In your post, you stated that "We saw opening stealing" meaning you have evidence and why can't you go to the Attorney General and start the process?
Mere heresy is not acceptable in any court of law rather, solid and conc ... read full comment
In your post, you stated that "We saw opening stealing" meaning you have evidence and why can't you go to the Attorney General and start the process?
Mere heresy is not acceptable in any court of law rather, solid and concrete evidence so, since you saw people stealing, go to the court and start the process.
Upon all what Ghanaians were told about Cecilia Dapaah, the lady is out there and not in prison reason, Ghanaians were lied to. The lady was smeared without any solid evidence which means what to you?
The emotional sensors that push some of us to act irrationally, cannot be admissible in any court even a military tribunal will not tolerate that. It is about time we act rationally and back all we say with evidence.
K. Kusi 13 hours ago
Unless you are that naive. Any money received in the interest of the public and for use for state purposes is state money and the rules governing public money apply. Go read the public financial management act. You used public installations to raise money. That cannot be private money, it is public money. Account, Madam junior thief Akufo Addo
Nana K 12 hours ago
Daughter of a thief!
Mother Serpent of Corruption!
Daughter of a thief!
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 11 hours ago
HERSELF AND THE FATHER ARE ALL THIEVES. SHAME ON THEM. HOO-OOOO--OOOOO !!!!!!! THEY'VE LOOTED GHANA'S MONEY.
Bob 11 hours ago
How much is the contract, just say it , not Marry go run.
Stupid gangs of state looters.
The Law will soon catch up with you.
Agbagba 6 hours ago
What reputation do you have to protect?
Kwasia saaa.
Ken Ofori Atta paid you USD 10,000,000 and instructed MoH to pay you additional USD 35,000,000 for the spare parts contract wen your father was the president and you're ... read full comment
Kwasia saaa.
Ken Ofori Atta paid you USD 10,000,000 and instructed MoH to pay you additional USD 35,000,000 for the spare parts contract wen your father was the president and you're saying what? Ofui. Do you resemble money?
Criminal family 58 minutes ago
Akuffo Addo and his late father and entire family are all pathological criminals even those un Born in that family will be born as criminals.
Thief girl. See her dirty ugly face. How much did you thief to go and chill with Okoro of Abakaliki ? Just speak the truth and be free. Kwaseabaaa. Go and take pictures with American rapper Meek Mill at the Flagstaf house ag ...
NDC is a scam
A classic case of "the sins of the fathers shall be visited upon their children". I hope all politicians across board are listening to this matter. When they fool the people to attain power and they are exposed as being incom ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............You ...
Her face like her Uncle's backside outlet, in that ICE Custody. What a criminal loot family! When their back is up against the wall, they threaten law. Foolish thief girl, take note: (1)Go tell your fiafitor-father to final ...
What has Mahama got to do with this ? Mahama has children, has anyone accused them of corrupt activities ? The problem of suing people is that your financial records will have to be scrutinised. This Akuffo Addo's daughter i ...
Blame KT
It is normal in Ghana for one to have support and favour ranging from brothers remittances, school fees being paid by friends etc etc when you get appointed to political office. Surely I will take note of people who have spon ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Weed smoker. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Gyankroma, sue any one who claims there was such contract awarded you in the court for damages. When Mahama came to power we've all seen the dubious contracts and family and friends deals going on. Mahama came back to steal G ...
Ugly dud also stealing
do you have reputation?
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Gyankroma
Do not swallow the bait
You have made ...
THIEF!
Gyankroma
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Lab ...
Sorry dear it's too late all this response should have come earlier but as it stands u can't expect the accusers to bring any form evidence u can prove them wrong by giving details if any was done transparently and responsive ...
2. Sansa Daly duped the Mahama government into the membership of the Ghana National Health Insuranc ...
2. Sansa Daly duped the Mahama government into the membership of the Board of Directors of the Ghana ...
Wat school did he attend why don’t they think about the reputation of other citizens or we have a CULT of liars polluting the minds of ...
Junky hoe
into some less brainy youth who have grown into ...
This NDC government is impotent and I wish another political party or other means of effective governance that will speed up the process of accountability will take over from this NDC. The NDC has fooled majority of Ghanaians ...
Mere heresy is not acceptable in any court of law rather, solid and conc ...
Unless you are that naive. Any money received in the interest of the public and for use for state purposes is state money and the rules governing public money apply. Go read the public financial management act. You used publi ...
Daughter of a thief!
Kwasia saaa.
Ken Ofori Atta paid you USD 10,000,000 and instructed MoH to pay you additional USD 35,000,000 for the spare parts contract wen your father was the president and you're ...