YOU NEVER BUT 70% GHANAIANS CALLED FOR HIS THIRD TERM OR 5YEARS: WE WILL NOT ALLOW MAHAMA TO GO AFTER HIS 4YEARS:NEVER
BEN 8 hours ago
NO ALARM FOR CRYING OVER THINGS WHICH ARE GOOD OR RIGHT:
CALLING FOR MAHAMA THIRD TERM IS A BLESSING TO GHANA AND THE WHOLE AFRICA: '
PLEASE NO COURSE OF ALARM
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 8 hours ago
A plus and his double mouth, what is the difference between what you have just explained and endorsement to 3rd term for President Mahama?I hate people who are not straight forward,"woberyer nwinu a yer nwinu,na motromodwo dierr ennyer koraa"
Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J'burg, SA 8 hours ago
Mr. A Plus. USA is a country with a term limit for their Presidents. So, are you saying that their Presidents don't execute developmental projects during their term? Please check your facts before you talk.
EFO KOKU 5 hours ago
ILLITERATE MP
@Opanyin Kwabena Dakwa——-please forgive A Plus, he doesn’t understand term limits and doesn’t know the kind of government USA practices. When a country is run by idiots, farmers, teachers, nurses etc wi ... read full comment
ILLITERATE MP
@Opanyin Kwabena Dakwa——-please forgive A Plus, he doesn’t understand term limits and doesn’t know the kind of government USA practices. When a country is run by idiots, farmers, teachers, nurses etc will never be paid.
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 8 hours ago
Ghana is cursed with the abundance of IDIOTS like this MP.
"No country developed with term limits"
What an ignorant member of parliament! Ghana deserves better.
On your mark 8 hours ago
..and you have infantile minds goaling him on, I don't blame a plus but the over 60% illiterate who always choose ruler for the few literates
Wilco Brown 7 hours ago
You did. Stupid A plus. Some people talked to you to retract.
Afram 7 hours ago
Stupid guy like A plus. Why can’t you speak in parliament? You said clearly that you don’t know why Mahama said he won’t go for a third term. You can’t run away from that. I don’t blame you for anything you say but I blame the constituents who voted for you to go to parliament. You are just a passenger there and collecting money at the expense of the taxpayers. If I were you I would just resign and allow a byelection. Useless guy
Kwame Angel 6 hours ago
He won't even dare. Go wey you.
Kojois 4 hours ago
All these ignorant are MPs. God save Ghana with quality human resources to plan for generations to come.
Stan 3 hours ago
@FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ... read full comment
@FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Kofi Ghanaba 3 hours ago
No one should call for a third term. Our democracy must work no dirty tricks.
FocusGuy 58 minutes ago
A very foolish bootlicker.
Talks without thinking before, all these things are MPs, God will judge you all one by one for let mother ghana suffer in the hands of wicked, selfish leaders.
Always say things any how for f ... read full comment
Talks without thinking before, all these things are MPs, God will judge you all one by one for let mother ghana suffer in the hands of wicked, selfish leaders.
A plus and his double mouth, what is the difference between what you have just explained and endorsement to 3rd term for President Mahama?I hate people who are not straight forward,"woberyer nwinu a yer nwinu,na motromodwo d ...
ILLITERATE MP
@Opanyin Kwabena Dakwa——-please forgive A Plus, he doesn’t understand term limits and doesn’t know the kind of government USA practices. When a country is run by idiots, farmers, teachers, nurses etc wi ...
Stupid guy like A plus. Why can’t you speak in parliament? You said clearly that you don’t know why Mahama said he won’t go for a third term. You can’t run away from that. I don’t blame you for anything you say but ...
@FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ...
Always say things any how for f ...